Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Place to Stay We always enjoy our stay. The rooms are immaculate. The staff members are very friendly and helpful. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The Staff is always so helpful! They are the best! Also, my room is always clean. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax Love staying here. Very comfortable. The staff could not be better. Treated like demigod. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Convenient to location I was happy to get a room close to my appts, I truely enjoyed the breakfast and need to say that Trish was excellent. I felt terrible that I had no cah for my trip to use for tipping, she should have been able to use the difference from my tab for her tip. She was Very Kind and I would come back just because of how she made my day start off with a great start!!!!! I hope she wins the iPod...! Thank you Trish! July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in eastern Utah Nice hotel. The staff here is great! The night front desk associates are very professional. Both Randy and Levi are very professional. Sarah the morning associate is very friendly and knows how to do her job. The maintenance manager, Willie, is always happy to help and is always striving to make our stay the best it can be. Ce July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, personal service I've stayed here a number of times, and the staff make this a very enjoyable place to stay every time. They have gone out of their way to make sure I had exactly what I needed on a number of occasions, which I really appreciate as a frequent traveler. The only real con that I have is that the beds are a bit on the hard side (but the pillows make up for that mostly) and that temperature control can sometimes be an issue during the winter. But other than that, I really don't have any complaints! June 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn Standards Staff and restaurant get high marks. However, other amenities are significantly lacking. Major shortcomings, for me (70-years old), included no elevator (had to drag bags up to second floor), very old and barely working washing machines and dryers and acceptable, but well-worn rooms. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful location and great service My experience at the Holiday Inn Price was great! Sarah at the front desk was super friendly and helpful. The food at the restaurant was terrific and there was plenty of it. The hotel is located in a beautiful area and I would sit outside in the evening and relax and enjoy the scenery. I will definitely be going back to the Holiday Inn at Price. June 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by extremely disappointed First when we got there at 1700 our room wasn't ready and had to wait 1 hour. Second no microwave in room or refridgerator. third the room had crumbs on the floor and no soap had to ask front desk. We normally stay at a Holiday Inn Express and we love there service and very clean. We are priority members and we will never stay at a full service Holiday Inn ever again. You pay more for less service. Very disappointed and wasn't a busy time of the year. June 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stop. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Since we were just stopping for the night it was great having a restaurant on site and the food was great. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Price I believe this is the best place to stay in Price. However, the place still has issues. The card entry system needs to be upgraded. The outside entry door we used was very difficult to enter, not only because is took several times to read the card, but the door stuck and dragged when you did gain entry. The room was clean and quiet, but it still usually took more than one try to get the door to open. The breakfast sounds and looks good on the menu, but was not very good. My wife ordered waffles because there was a picture on the menu, but they do not offer them. I gave this motel 4 stars because it is in Price, it would be three stars anyplace else. We still had a great time while in Price, and we will stay here again if we go back. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay... Have stayed there many times and have found the staff to always be nice an helpful. Would recommend to everyone. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to stay in Western Utah I stay here often for business and most of my coworkers who stay at other hotels throughout the four-corners area all say this is the nicest hotel of any we stay at. I have noticed alot of upgrades to the grounds and interior of the hotel in the last couple of years and the staff have always been friendly and professional. The rooms are comfortable and clean. I usually don"t eat at the restaurant and the hours are a little different so cannot vouche for the food but overall this is a great place to stay. The General Manager, Barbie, does an excellent job of trying to make guest feel welcomed and appreciated.. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk is great! I would like to thank the staff for the wonderful service they always provide when I stay! May 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hard beds, Hard water, Poor service The only thing harder than the beds in this hotel was the water. For heaven's sake - get a water softener! I thought my skin was going to fall off. We were there two nights and housekeeping didn't clean our room. Instead we found a sack of towels left outside of our door. We called the desk twice to tell them our room hadn't been serviced and they made excuses and said they'd come take care of it and no one ever did. We ended up putting our trash and dirty towels outside of our door. The next morning, they were still there! Poor customer service all the way around. I wouldn't stay there again. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very nice hotel! All staff were helpful and friendly. Hotel decor is very nice. Will definitely stay here again when in the area. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The dinner took a little longer than normal, but maybe you had a problem. We were not in any hurry so it worked out fine. My three grandchildren had a BALL! They loved the atmosphere, the free food and of course, the pool. I plan on having our next "reunion" there as it is in between SLC and Denver. Thank you so much. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff I always enjoy my stays at the holiday inn in Price. If something is amiss the staff will try to make things right. May 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Postive stay - would stay again Front desk service was great - willing to accommodate (requested room on top floor). Clean room, comfortable bed. The night I stayed - was nice and quite. Would stay again. April 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Do not disturb twice in recent visits to this hotel i arrived early in the morning after working all night and had housekeeping knock on my door and attempt to enter my room when i had my "do not disturb" sign on the door awakening me. I really do not appreciate this treatment ! I don't know if the housekeepers at this hotel can't read or just don't care but this is totally unacceptable behavior! April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like the bar, Cheer, everyone knows your name It was another fine stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff makes my stay always comfortable and the shuttle service is spectacular when you don't have a vehicle. I highly recommend this stop on the way to Castle Country. April 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Service was BAD! We would wait forever to get the waitress to come back to the table. She kept sayiing sorry I am just so busy and there was 3 other people eating. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Love this hotel! The staff is excellent, the food is tasty and I enjoy staying every time I travel to Price. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the friendliness of hotel staff. It's always a pleasure staying at the Holiday Inn in Price, Utah. The staff is friendly and always helpful. I would like to thank all of them: front desk staff, maintenance, management and restaurant staff for all their courtesy in all my stays. Thanks, Rhondee, Sara, Robyn, Levi, Windy, Randy, Barb, Nestor, Willie, Amelliano(not sure of spelling), Lucy and all the others I may have forgotten or have missed. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by soap i didnt get a bar soap thats the only complaint i had. other than that it was a wonderful stay!!! March 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer (Guest) Service Clearly this hotel has all the business it desires because the attitude displayed by the employees communicates that the guests should be grateful that this Holiday Inn exists is Price (there really are no other decent options). I travel 75% of my workdays and so I can report from experience that there are hotels with a Service attitude and there are hotels with something else. I called the front desk asking for help in retrieving an item lost during an earlier stay in Price. I was told to call back the next morning at 8:00 am when Housekeeping returned to work. I checked out the next morning and stopped by the front desk ( at 8 am ) to ask for help - again I was told to call Housekeeping. I called housekeeping and eventually the phone was handed over to someone who could understand my request: please check to see if the power strip I left in my room during my last stay (I was told that it was recovered and my name was attached) could be found so I could return to the hotel to pick it up. That person promised to look for it and would call me back. That afternoon I did receive a call from Housekeeping telling me that they found a power cord (not a multi-outlet power strip). After again explaining what I had left during my previous stay and had been recovered by Housekeeping - I received a promise that they would keep looking. Guests leave items in their rooms all the time and sometimes these items are lost. Hotels with Service attitudes don't tell Guests to "call Housekeeping in the morning" - they instead get all the information they can from the Guest and then tell them that THEY will contact Housekeeping in the morning. Regardless of the outcome, I will always appreciate the hotel employee who will take the initiative to help me - not just point to a phone number so I can call someone who cares. February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excllent service. All of the ladies at the front desk are wonderful. Sarah, Robin, and Rondee all go out of their way to help you out. The new carpet that is being installed looks great. I am glad to finally start seeing improvements and upgrades. The beds and pillows could be more comfortable. If they were to upgrade their beds and pillows they should get the same beds and pillows that the Holiday Inn Express in Richfield Utah has. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home The staff made me feel like they were genuinely concerned about any question I may have had . The Gen. Mngr. was excellent, personable, accomadating. I loved this place. Staying as long as I do in one place , you learn how people really are.This kind of experience with Holiday Inn makes you glad you made the choice. Money well spent. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff i have been traveling to Price,UT every week for 3 years on business, the staff has always treated me with exceptional care, from Barbi calling me Mr VIP, changing menu items, Sarah, Robin & Rhondi making sure I'm upgraded and down stairs, Richard making special strops at grocery store to get diet tonic water for the bar, April and Trisha giving a small hug to make you feel like family. I know that I've probably not said enough and probably forgotten someone but the Owner/Management of this location is lucky to have the wonderful staff of employees it has. The new TV's and carpet are a plus for any new traveler staying here January 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The rooms are always clean. Better coffee would be a bonus :-). Overall, great place to stay! January 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>