Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nunca decepcionada Como es costumbre, las instalaciones, el servicio, los alimentos son de primerisima. Solo las toallas que dan en la alberca (viejas y deshilachadas) son un "prietito" en el arroz. Pero el esmero del personal por servirte mas alla de lo de costumbre, adelantandose a cubrir mis necesidades es muy destacable. Felicidades!!!! Por ello regreso y regreso siempre a este hotel. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio Excelente servicio de todo el personal, la vista al Popocatepetl desde los pisos de arriba esta excelente. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Un verdadero descanso después del trabajo. Debo de reconocer que fue una gran experiencia, el estar en este hotel. Realmente encontré un lugar donde descansar después de una jornada larga de trabajo. Desde el registro hasta mi salida. Solo comentar que, sí hubiera la manera de aislar un poco el ruido de la autopista, complementaría la sensación de estar desconectado, de la rutina de viaje. gracias por el esfuerzo de cada unos de los que con ustedes laboran, para provocar esa sensación de confort durante la estancia. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by felicitaciones Felicitaciones por el servicio, excelente su personal y las habitaciones. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Freundliches Hotel mit kleinen Mängeln Ein allgemein gutes Hotel. Grössten teils freundliche Mitarbeiter. Im Restaurant lässt sich gut essen und die Karte ist auch bei einem längeren Aufenthalt nicht schon nach einer Woche aufgebraucht. Ein Mangel ist die Bar, diese ist am Sonntag geschlossen und statt mexikanischen Snacks gibt es Sushi und Reis, für das fährt man nicht nach Mexico. June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard bed The bed was hard so I had trouble sleeping. The room had an opening window which made it easier for me to regulate temperature and humidity which is always appreciated. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Zimmer und Personal Gut Ich fand ein gutes komfortables Zimmer vor. Der Lautstärkepegel war nicht so gut, da das Hotel direkt an der Hauptstrasse liegt. Das Personal war freundlich und das Essen war gut. Nur die Wäsche musste immer wieder nachgefragt werden und die Hotelbar war nicht besetzt wie im Zimmer angegeben. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BUEN FIN DE SEMANA Despues de un largo viaje y con un dia con bastante Sol, llegar a un lugar donde te ofrece un descanso agradable y acogedor es gratificante y extraordinario. Gracias por su hospitalidad . June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelencia En breves palabras es el mejor hotel por su concepto de construccion y de alto nivel, su gastronomia comfort, y mas las amenidades son inigualables. Lo recomiendo y me vielvo a quedar ahi sin dud alguna June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good room, comfortable. Amenities are por (no paste for example). Wather, pillows, etc are good. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Excelent service by the Front Desk Staff specially Miss Erika!!... She always it's helpful and carefull April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with hotel booking taxi service to airport. I normally carry very little cash in Mexico since I don't want to have a lot of Mexican currency when I return to the USA. I had the hotel arrange a taxi to the airport when I was leaving. On my last trip the fee was added to my bill. Nothing was said differently this trip so I figured it would be the same. When I got to the airport the driver told me it $250 Mexican but that he would take American money. Luckily I had twenty-five US to pay him. If the hotel had simply told me I could have been prepared. That incident spoiled what would otherwise have been an excellent stay. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experiencia relajante en un fin de semana de trabajo El personal del hotel hizo muy agradable y llevadera mis sesiones de trabajo en el evento CEDIA Regional, muy atento, pendiente y con una gran actitud de servicio TODO el personal del hotel, desde el valet parking, recepción, personal de camareras, restaurante, meseros... todos. una gran experiencia el hospedaje en el hotel, además que las noches de descanso fueron muy cómodas y relajantes. March 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Precio Normalmente tenemos convenio con este hotel, me dan una habitación de las mismas caracteristicas pero mas cara argumentando que esta lleno el hotel, me gustaria tener una mejor tarifa ya que gente de la empresa ABB estaran hospedandose mas frecuentemente en Puebla March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio al cuarto Al solicitar servicio al cuarto ( una platillo para cenar) la cuenta no coincidía con el precio que se presentaba en la carta, en varias ocasiones se tuvo que reajustar el precio ya que era mayor el precio que me cobraban al que mencionaba la carta. February 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mejoras urgentes La habitaciòn 305 olía a cigarro. No sé si hay habitaciones para fumadores pero esta indicaba que era de no fumar y, aunque yo soy fumador, el olor imregnado del cigarro en una habitación es horrible. De hecho, hay ceniceros en la habitación. Es difícil en este hotel encontrar habitaciones donde no se oiga el ruido de la carretera. Ojalá mejoren el aislamiento acústico algún día. Me he hospedado numerosas veces aquí por conveniencia logística. Sin embargo, esta vez fue muy desagradable el olor a cigarro y eso me hace pensar que están descuidando cada vez más detalles. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds are comfortable - staff very unfriendly The hotel is clean and the lacation is ok but the staff is very unfriendly and not helpfull. The Hotel was fully booked and so the staff was not interested to be friendly, or to be helpfull. Im since a lot years gold member by IHG but the staff in this do nothing that I feel welcome. This was a bad experince after a long trip. In the future I look for another Hotel in this aerea. November 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hostess and Reception You have to review your personal: Hostess / Restaurant Reception Confuse information all the time Tks. My english is not very well, i hope you understand my points R. Soenksen November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce, eassy access Nice Location, easy access, comfortable,smoking area and rooms, restaurant so far so good. in the bar it was a late response by the waitress. October 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cheer up Too much noise in the room since the hotel is in front of a freeway an the glasses are not noise block type, also staff not enough customer oriented had several issues with them. Between others fail to notify ahead of time laundry machine issues also no difference on that hotel if you are IHG reward program or not, Thanks October 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fix the windows! My room was too loud from the road traffic. I noticed the windows, although closed, had severe gaps which did NOT provide a quite relaxing environment. I mentioned to the front desk upon arrival; there was nothing they could do! One night, not so restful sleep. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Make Your Internet better Overall nice Experience. Only complaint is that I won't able to connect my tablet to wifi and I tried several times. I even ask teh front desk but they do not have any clue. May be they should have a instruction how to connect your wifi device specficaly tablets and smartphone with wifi. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Hotel I want to congratulate the management of this property. The environment is excellent, the service outstanding, the maintenance very good. The pool was as promised: heated, and also in a very nice and funny area. I will return soon to Puebla and will definitley choose this hotel again. October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Besides overall room comfort, noise from outside is too loud I'm a regular business traveler and very often I travel to Puebla (almost every week). The rooms have a very comfortable size, a bathroom and closed bigger than in a residence and a nice design. Unfortunately the charm ends when you try to sleep and realize that the noise from around the building gets in full inside the room due to very poor windows sealing that has not been solved regardless of my many claims. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant stay. Hotel is convenient and quiet with unusually nice rooms. Very spacious. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good services Thanks, enjoy this facility All people in this hotel are focus service September 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing stay at a formerly great place After my stay there in late 2009 I was looking forward to be there again but just to find out that the hotel was not cared for in the last 4 years. My first room on the 5th floor was not cleaned in the Bathroom and it was not a executive room as booked. After complaining I got a room on the 6th floor that was cleaner but still not in good shape. The internet connection was so bad that I had to wonder in the hotel to be able to sent and receive mails. The elevator buttons were broken and the overall feeling was old! I will not return there and go with the continental next time. A shame for such a good place and location. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Nice hotel in general. Very nice hotel, excellent service, nice lobby, clean and comfortable rooms. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel of hotels in Puebla, Mexico Not one of the best Holiday Inns I've ever stayed in, in fact the best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in. Everything from the elegance of the rooms, to the quality and willingness to help from the staff. A definite must stay, and as for me, I can't wait to get back to this Holiday Inn in Puebla, Mexico ! July 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by La peor experiencia en un Holiday Inn He sido cliente de la cadena IHG desde hace varios años, en general mi experiencia a sido muy buena lo que me ha llevado a mantener la lealtad. Sin embargo, me lleve la peor experiencia al hospedarme en el Holiday Inn Puebla-Finsa. 1. El personal de la recepción totalmente indiferente a las necesidades del cliente. 2. Cero flexibilidad con los horarios de Check-In/Out. 3. Servicio a la habitación tardaba una eternidad. 4. En la zona de la alberca nadie te atiende. 5. El Valet Parking tienes que buscarlo por medio hotel. 6. El desayuno buffet carísimo por lo que ofrecen. 7. EN ESPECIAL el Servicio para Checkout totalmente descortes. CERO RECOMENDABLE, si lo pueden evitar será buena elección. April 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>