Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Services! The hotel's cleanliness and breakfast selection, quality are one of the best out of all Holiday Inns I have stayed. What I have noticed is the extraordinary staff's service. Their team, from concierge, interns, house keeping, front desk to lobby manager all display a desire to make the customers feel at home and well-served. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn! October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly good for "Airport" hotel Everything was very good here, it looks like this property was a Crowne Plaza before, it is even better than most Holiday inn. Amenities are familiar to me form staying in Crowne Plaza before. My wife and I had a very hard business trip and this hotel allowed us to relax Only criticism was limited English with many of the staff. The bell staff, in particular one staff member, went above and beyond expectation to help us. Its worth taking the Club upgrade if offered the club room on 11 floor has nice park view and is more relaxing plus I was able to entertain one of my suppliers there. The french baguettes were best I had outside of France. For a person like me who has Intercontinental Hotel tastes but operate on a Holiday Inn Express budget, this is a great hotel October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again a very enjoyable stay A very enjoyable stay at this hotel. Top staff very friendly, will always go out there way to make you feel welcome. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cannot adjust A/C below 24C. The A/C cannot be adjusted to go below 24C, which was ANNOYING, as the weather in Qingdao was humid. Given the cost of the hotel room, the hotel should NOT GET TOO ECO-FRIENDLY (which is only an excuse to increase margin, as I do not see it reflect on the price) by limiting the A/C to 24C. The staff in the executive lounge seems more interested in talking to each other and studying their training materials than actively looking to service the customers. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect service This hotel and the hotel staff is sure one of the most loveable you can find. The team really cares for you. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally good! Nice staff,but the facilities are a little bit old. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Great Service I arrived at the property a bit early around 13:00, so the staff said that they will have a certain room ready in 30 minutes so i went sightseeing, when I came back around 15:30, the staff decided to give away my room to someother guest, so they told me to wait another 45mins to an hour, at that point I was very frustrated, and demanded a room right away, I went and the room was not the one I asked for, not accomidating my request of two beds, but there was only one. So I went back down to tell the staff, and they made me wait, I strongly asked for a room, so the manager came and offered apology and a upgrade w/ breakfast, overall I think the property is well maintained but hoped the rooms were little bit bigger and staff spoke a bit better english. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fun and convenient for all very nice hotel for staying, whatever leisure and business September 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and desk to work even in training floor Overall quality is quite good. Water leak out frmo the bathroom bowl. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staffs and convenient location The hotel offers best choice close to the Airport. The young staffs are very friendly, engaged and willing to help. If you will travel to great Qingdao area north of the city, the hotel might be the best starting point, avoiding down town traffic and enjoying a good quality service. Price is fair. I have missed the shuttle service from airport to hotel offered in the old time, although no more important as before, but very helpful for the first time visitors or in case of flight delay in middle night. The hotel should offer or arrange such service again, possibly at a small charge. I have vivid memory how I was picked up at airport after middle night, tired and hungry by flight delay, transferred to safe and warm hotel's lobby. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by serive of personnel Mr. Sam the genral manager of the hotel should be proud of his staff , epecially in the lounge area as Aileen and Eliane did a great job along with Vanessa and the others This hotel is very well recommended as evefry stay is top notch and I do bring my co-workers their as well September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ABSOLUTELY NO COMPLAINTS We stayed at this hotel paying with points so I thought we would probably get some sloppy service. Boy was I wrong. The best check in ever at any Holiday Inn. The girls checking us in were super helpful, we had an single bed room which was the only points room available when I booked, they changed it to a King room for us. Really made us feel welcome. The room was wonderful, no complaints there. In China I am used to burnt carpets etc. but not here. All in all an excellent stay and we are going back soon. Cannot recommend this hotel enough. Excellent restaurant (western). Not close to downtown and with the traffic it can be a nightmare but we went to Laoshan Mountain and that was not to bad. Close to the airport and definitely worth staying at if you do not want to be close to the beach. One recommendation, please this is a recommendation not a complaint make people adhere to the NO SMOKING sign in the bar. Thank you for an excellent stay, you can be proud of your staff. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience It's my first time to stay in Holiday Inn Parkview, but it makes me very comfortable. All staffs are very ebullient, and the decoration is nice. The location is also good and not too far from starbucks. Will be first option if no need to spend too much time in the down town of Qingdao. Strongly recommend. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Service Time I tried to go to restaurants (Chinese and Korean) at 9pm. But Chinese restaunrat had many customers and refused me. Koran resaurant closed. I request to expand operating hours. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Had a early flight and this hotel is close to the airport. With an important meeting the next day, I was well taken care of and ready to meet the day. Great staff and location. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience, everything is good! Been there for one day. Checkin was professional and quick. Was received an upgrade, what could not be identified - anyway, the hotel is silent, rooms are great enough and bath also wonderful. Broad bed with good matress, water kettle for tea and coffee. LAN worked nicely. Gym is also great, a lot of machines and facilities are good. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 離機場近 隔音不好. 離機場近 但離市區較遠. 這飯店是每次來出差時的最佳選折. 但前幾次沒發現 但這次入住的房間 噪音及大. 晚上一直聽到隔壁房流水聲. 吵得一晚睡不著. 晚上來電說是會員要提供給我水果一盤. 感謝是感謝..但房間已經有一盤了 不用將同樣的水果盤再給我一盤吧 我一人才入住一晚 哪吃得了那麼多. 還不如送送飲料 或SPA體驗卷 August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Steven and his staff are very well train in customer satisfaction and ensured my stay was very enjoyable. Made sure I got my paper and crispy bacon every morning. Thank you August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy room and soft pillow Very cozy room with confortable bed and pillow. Good swimming pool and other facilities. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent for everything I recently stayed there for two night, so impressed by everything. Platinum member is so well recognized. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expensive 4star hotels in Guingtao downtown The hotel was good. Especially it was mich better than expensive 4star hotels in Guingtao downtown. During we were staying in the hotel, we can enjoy almost everything , because there are many restaurants and shops near the hotel. Even we could communicate there in Korean. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Qingdao Airport Nice hotel that is very convenient to the Qingdao Airport. The hotel is quiet and very clean. Free shuttle to the airport is a big plus. Style of hotel room is rather plain, and not as luxurious as Holiday Inn in Shanghai or Shenzhen. It is located very close to a shopping center for food. I hope the room service menu can be improved. It would be nice if they can include some new choices that are for local area, like Korean food. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, clean and comfortable hotel close to airport I travel to Qingdao on business once or twice a year and for the last 4 or 5 years have always stayed a night here before flying out the next day. It's always pleasant to stay here, the rooms are clean with modern furnishings and a great bathroom. I always spoil myself with a room service meal as bit of a change from the local chinsese food and it's good and not too expensive by wetern standards. The buffet breakfast is your standard decent hotel buffet with a good choice of local and western dishes and I always look forward to that as well. The real bonus staying here is the beautiful park next door, it's huge and has a lake and kilometers of lovely walkikg paths through the trees and gardens. You can walk for hours if you want, it's really quite nice. I get up and go in the morning before breakast. So if you need somwhere nice to stay near Qingdao aiport you can't beat the Holiday Inn. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. All is good except the changing room for the swimming pool located at next block of the hotel building, understand this facility was not run and operate by hotel. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Stays I've ever had This Hotel is one of the most beautifuI H-I's in China. It is well maintained and strictly clean. The English-level of the staff is exorbitant. The have a very nice Bar. The Breakfast-buffet is good, allthough a bit too Korea-focused. But as Koreans are the strongest guest-group, we had nothing to complain. One anecdote: I went out for heavy drinks with some customers. When we came back to the Hotel I (120 Kgs)was absolutely drunk. My Chinese assistant ( 55 KG# was not able to help out of the Taxi and he was also drunk. But the Bell boy # a strong guy) was there instantly and send me to my room. No big thing for that guy. On the downside, the A/C wasn't working as it should have and the plumbing in the bathroom was too much gypsum-stuffed. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, comfortable bed and all-sided nice service. I like this hotel very much. Everytime I have business trip in QingDao, I will select this hote. When you entre the hotel, you can always get many friendly smile. The room is very nice. The bed is very comfortable. There are many channels on TV, including some English channels. The breakfast is multitudinous, Chinese, western-style, Korean, Japanese... In the hotel, they also have etc bar, gym and swimming pool. You can relax after you are back to hotel. It will be better if you join the priority Club, you can get the welcome mineral water, fruit and one free drink ticket of ect when you check in. The good service is my favorite. I beleive it is be very wise if you select this hotel. Lucy ^_^ May 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel staff The staff at this Hotel are the best at customer service, not only in Holiday inn chain but rated over different hotel chains world wide. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff And Service I am a frequent traveler to Qingdao. Initially, I stayed at a couple of hotels there until I tried out Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview. Since then, Holiday Inn Qingdao Parker has been my choice whenever I am in Qingdao. I am impress about Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview on several factors. Most important, it is staff and its service culture. They are passionate in going for the extra mile in service delivery and with attention to details. Evidently, they have been well-trained to be able to see the forest and the trees about service delivery. It is the little extra that they do as a matter routine that warm my heart. They remember what you do and don't eat, your like and dislike, your favorite dishes, your favorite drinks and to the bottle of LuShan water that they greets you with just when you are leaving the hotel to begin your business day. I am asthmatic and the chamber-maid will ensure that my the carpet in my room is spotlessly cleaned. Even the staff of the laundry room will go out of the way to look for thread to match the color of my pants when they are mending it. My hats off to all of you and this is a single factor in wooing me to be back to your hotel time and again. You are the pillar of strength that your management can be proud of. Keep it up. Thank you so much from Henri May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Execellent Services! It is a normal Holiday Inn, however, the services received have been execellent! All employees are trying very hard to please customers, especially the Key Account manager Andy who has been always did extra to make sure big account customers comfortable. I am a Royal Embasseydor at Intercontinental however the one at Shanghai Expo dispointed me whenever I stayed their. I wrote a comment to ask them come to this hotel just learning the service, even not a high end cusomer, they treat all customer at a very high standard! Amazing Holiday Inn among the World, this one is the one!!! May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another excelant stay at the Park View Congratulations to the Manager and his team for their helpful and friendly attitude . Well run Hotel. April 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>