Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 大堂经理不够专业 大堂处理事务随意,不够及时。 对此表示不满意。 酒店还是按照Holiday Inn标准来做的。 客房比较舒适。 April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Experience, Thanks! The suite is great, I like the Kongfu tea and the local specials, the staff are very nice too, very impressive experience, thanks!!! March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Valuable to stay and most of staffs are much improving Please set the tissue box ino the bathroom - not on the side bed table March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as always Nowhere other than Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview could you feel like staying at home. Decent rooms, friendly staff, flawless service etc.. Everything is good as always. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly I am regular,guest at the hotel. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is clean and comfortable Quality of food is good I will,decently keep on staying at this hotel January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great little gem of a hotel by the TAO airport! This was our first time staying at the Holiday Inn Parkview before an early flight the next morning. We was not disappointed. As usual, check-in and check-out were quick and efficient. The staff were attentive, friendly, and helpful. The room was modern, clean, and a nice bathroom. We were pleasantly surprised as our room had a nice hand written welcome message, fruit, chocolates, a bottle opener gift. Room service was good and reasonable for a late dinner. Had a quick drink at the bar; its quiet and is on par for a bar near the hotel. The hotel provides an shuttle to the airport, but with bags we simply grabbed a cab for the 5 min ride over (~10RMB). Overall, a great stay and a nice start to a long trip. Kudos to the Qingdao Parkview Holiday Inn staff! January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Management Great stay at a wonderful hotel in the center of the district and very close to the airport. A conscientious staff from the housekeepers all the way to top management. Employees are always striving to make sure all your needs are meet and exceeded. Every section has personnel that are English proficient so language was not a barrier during the stay. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 相当不错 一般我都很少会愿意写评论的,但是这家酒店例外,整体的服务,细节,各方面都不用多说,特别满意,超出同品牌酒店不少,在服务上甚至要强过石家庄的洲际酒店。但是有一个小小的问题还是需要反馈一下,我住的行政楼层的房间的空调,到了晚上会有一点点的吵,建议工作人员可以去查看一下。 December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by warm hearted hospitality and kind service very friendly and really warm hearted hospitality. especially, efl lounge workers.. they know how to treat the guests and what service is. if you want to know what the great service is, just stay here and you will find it. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 好酒店好服务 相对于上海的Holiday Inn,设施和维护都好。 价钱越来越高。 距离机场近,方便转机。 同事也很喜欢 November 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Please clearfy the upgrade policy Please just clearfy the upgrade policy and the club benefits for upgraded guests. Some staff need to train again for the policy and coutersy. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Services! The hotel's cleanliness and breakfast selection, quality are one of the best out of all Holiday Inns I have stayed. What I have noticed is the extraordinary staff's service. Their team, from concierge, interns, house keeping, front desk to lobby manager all display a desire to make the customers feel at home and well-served. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn! October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly good for "Airport" hotel Everything was very good here, it looks like this property was a Crowne Plaza before, it is even better than most Holiday inn. Amenities are familiar to me form staying in Crowne Plaza before. My wife and I had a very hard business trip and this hotel allowed us to relax Only criticism was limited English with many of the staff. The bell staff, in particular one staff member, went above and beyond expectation to help us. Its worth taking the Club upgrade if offered the club room on 11 floor has nice park view and is more relaxing plus I was able to entertain one of my suppliers there. The french baguettes were best I had outside of France. For a person like me who has Intercontinental Hotel tastes but operate on a Holiday Inn Express budget, this is a great hotel October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again a very enjoyable stay A very enjoyable stay at this hotel. Top staff very friendly, will always go out there way to make you feel welcome. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cannot adjust A/C below 24C. The A/C cannot be adjusted to go below 24C, which was ANNOYING, as the weather in Qingdao was humid. Given the cost of the hotel room, the hotel should NOT GET TOO ECO-FRIENDLY (which is only an excuse to increase margin, as I do not see it reflect on the price) by limiting the A/C to 24C. The staff in the executive lounge seems more interested in talking to each other and studying their training materials than actively looking to service the customers. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect service This hotel and the hotel staff is sure one of the most loveable you can find. The team really cares for you. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally good! Nice staff,but the facilities are a little bit old. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Great Service I arrived at the property a bit early around 13:00, so the staff said that they will have a certain room ready in 30 minutes so i went sightseeing, when I came back around 15:30, the staff decided to give away my room to someother guest, so they told me to wait another 45mins to an hour, at that point I was very frustrated, and demanded a room right away, I went and the room was not the one I asked for, not accomidating my request of two beds, but there was only one. So I went back down to tell the staff, and they made me wait, I strongly asked for a room, so the manager came and offered apology and a upgrade w/ breakfast, overall I think the property is well maintained but hoped the rooms were little bit bigger and staff spoke a bit better english. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fun and convenient for all very nice hotel for staying, whatever leisure and business September 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and desk to work even in training floor Overall quality is quite good. Water leak out frmo the bathroom bowl. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staffs and convenient location The hotel offers best choice close to the Airport. The young staffs are very friendly, engaged and willing to help. If you will travel to great Qingdao area north of the city, the hotel might be the best starting point, avoiding down town traffic and enjoying a good quality service. Price is fair. I have missed the shuttle service from airport to hotel offered in the old time, although no more important as before, but very helpful for the first time visitors or in case of flight delay in middle night. The hotel should offer or arrange such service again, possibly at a small charge. I have vivid memory how I was picked up at airport after middle night, tired and hungry by flight delay, transferred to safe and warm hotel's lobby. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by serive of personnel Mr. Sam the genral manager of the hotel should be proud of his staff , epecially in the lounge area as Aileen and Eliane did a great job along with Vanessa and the others This hotel is very well recommended as evefry stay is top notch and I do bring my co-workers their as well September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ABSOLUTELY NO COMPLAINTS We stayed at this hotel paying with points so I thought we would probably get some sloppy service. Boy was I wrong. The best check in ever at any Holiday Inn. The girls checking us in were super helpful, we had an single bed room which was the only points room available when I booked, they changed it to a King room for us. Really made us feel welcome. The room was wonderful, no complaints there. In China I am used to burnt carpets etc. but not here. All in all an excellent stay and we are going back soon. Cannot recommend this hotel enough. Excellent restaurant (western). Not close to downtown and with the traffic it can be a nightmare but we went to Laoshan Mountain and that was not to bad. Close to the airport and definitely worth staying at if you do not want to be close to the beach. One recommendation, please this is a recommendation not a complaint make people adhere to the NO SMOKING sign in the bar. Thank you for an excellent stay, you can be proud of your staff. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience It's my first time to stay in Holiday Inn Parkview, but it makes me very comfortable. All staffs are very ebullient, and the decoration is nice. The location is also good and not too far from starbucks. Will be first option if no need to spend too much time in the down town of Qingdao. Strongly recommend. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Service Time I tried to go to restaurants (Chinese and Korean) at 9pm. But Chinese restaunrat had many customers and refused me. Koran resaurant closed. I request to expand operating hours. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Had a early flight and this hotel is close to the airport. With an important meeting the next day, I was well taken care of and ready to meet the day. Great staff and location. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience, everything is good! Been there for one day. Checkin was professional and quick. Was received an upgrade, what could not be identified - anyway, the hotel is silent, rooms are great enough and bath also wonderful. Broad bed with good matress, water kettle for tea and coffee. LAN worked nicely. Gym is also great, a lot of machines and facilities are good. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 離機場近 隔音不好. 離機場近 但離市區較遠. 這飯店是每次來出差時的最佳選折. 但前幾次沒發現 但這次入住的房間 噪音及大. 晚上一直聽到隔壁房流水聲. 吵得一晚睡不著. 晚上來電說是會員要提供給我水果一盤. 感謝是感謝..但房間已經有一盤了 不用將同樣的水果盤再給我一盤吧 我一人才入住一晚 哪吃得了那麼多. 還不如送送飲料 或SPA體驗卷 August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Steven and his staff are very well train in customer satisfaction and ensured my stay was very enjoyable. Made sure I got my paper and crispy bacon every morning. Thank you August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy room and soft pillow Very cozy room with confortable bed and pillow. Good swimming pool and other facilities. August 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>