Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 247 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Guter Service und schnelles Internet

By

July 25, 2016

club

Ich habe schon in einigen Chinesischen Hotels übernachtet.
Das Holiday Inn ist ein angenehmes und sauberes Hotel.
Zu meiner Verwunderung war das Internet recht flott und es war sogar teilweise weniger blockiert als erwartet.

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

July 24, 2016

酒店的入住体验十分好,
再接再厉!
以后还会来!
继续努力!
加强周边交通开发就最好了!
总之很不错啦!!!

Read More
Read Less

房间干净舒适

By

July 21, 2016

club

房间干净舒适,有浴缸,酒店内烧烤非常棒,游泳池很干净,工作人员服务态度也很好,早餐品种丰富,下次去青岛还会选择世园假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住青岛世园假日酒店并给出“房间干净舒适”的总体好评。很高兴看到酒店舒适的环境和员工亲切的服务为您的旅程锦上添花,我们始终相信好的口碑一定是从客人最真诚的满意度推荐出去的,非常欢迎您再次选择青岛世园假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 20, 2016

club

服务一流,环境一流,该酒店新的酒店,位置很好,周围环境很好,员工服务很好,下次来青岛还会选择该酒店入住。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的客人 您好。感谢您对青岛世园假日酒店的喜爱和肯定并给出“服务一流”的宝贵评价!非常高兴地看到您在这里度过了一段美好的时光。酒店位于崂山风景区,紧邻2014青岛世园会,空气清新,环境优雅,我们会一如既往以宾客的需求为中心,继续努力保持高品质五星级服务,致力于为您创造最赋个性,最完美的住宿体验。再次感谢您的点评,酒店全体员工会用更加优质完美的服务恭候您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay at Qingdao Expo

By

July 20, 2016

The overall stay has been satisfying, though I find that information is not conveyed as required and appropriate. Thus, I did not know what entitlement I have had, and the final bill which differed from my initial booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking time to share your stay experience at Holiday Inn Qingdao Expo. We are very glad to know that your "overall stay has been satisfying". Your valuable feedback will support us constantly improve our service. Please be assured that we will reinforce the training to prevent similar occurrences from happening in the future. Once again, thank you for the helpful reviews and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

房间很大,冷气超足

By

July 20, 2016

club

住的是套房,有大约80平米,床很大很舒服,就是冷气有点足,如果穿短袖可能会着凉。酒店位置比较偏,不过酒店提供去海尔洲际的接驳车,还不错,司机也很热情,就是需要提前预约,有时候还预约不到,另外礼宾部的写的班车时刻表上很多班次实际是没有的,要提前问清楚。酒店提供的早餐还比较丰富,晚餐就一般了,不过有酒水提供,如果喜欢喝一杯的话那就还可以。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择青岛世园假日酒店并给出"房间很大,冷气超足"的总体评论!我已将您的反馈与相关运营团队分享,根据您的反馈,酒店会马上做出改进计划,期待能为您下次的入住留下完美的住宿体验。再次感谢您的点评和宝贵意见,酒店全体员工以最大的诚意和更加优质完美的服务恭候您的再次下榻,见证我们的进步!
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

July 18, 2016

club

前台服务还好
为啥好些这么多啊
还不行吗
字数够了吧
50个字符是汉字吗
位置在崂山区域了,环境还好

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛世园假日酒店的喜爱和好评!酒店位于崂山风景区,毗邻2014青岛世园会,环境优美,交通便利。日耳曼风情古堡式建筑,清新浪漫田园风格,干净的客房、舒适的睡床、美味的餐饮和优质的服务,在这个城市,无论工作还是休闲,我们酒店都会带给您一如既往的美妙入住体验。真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

客服人员的态度很好

By

July 18, 2016

club

房间还不错,就是入住后枕头上还有头发丝。
早餐厅的品种不多,行政酒廊的菜品也不多,并且量少,仅两家吃饭就已经有的甜点没有了。
办理入住时时间偏长。换了一次房间。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择青岛世园假日酒店并给出“客服人员的态度很好”的点评!对于您在住店期间遇到的问题我们深表歉意。我已将您的反馈与相应运营部门分享,酒店会马上做出改进计划,并加强和完善对员工的各项培训,不断提高服务质量,期待能为您下次的入住留下完美的住宿体验。再次感谢您的点评和宝贵意见,酒店全体员工以最大的诚意和更加优质完美的服务恭候您的再次下榻,见证我们的进步!
Read More
Read Less

位置较偏,离景区不远,酒店很好

By

July 15, 2016

酒店位置离开崂山不远,周边环境很好,但是交通不太便利,特别是到火车站和机场都比较远,适合家庭度假,不太适合商务

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的客人您好!感谢您对青岛世园假日酒店的喜爱和肯定!非常高兴地看到您在这里度过了一段美好的时光。酒店位于崂山风景区,紧邻2014青岛世园会,空气清新,环境优雅,是青岛理想的城市度假及会议酒店。我们会一如既往以宾客的需求为中心,继续努力保持高品质五星级服务,致力于为您创造最赋个性,最完美的住宿体验。再次感谢您的点评,酒店全体员工会用更加优质完美的服务恭候您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

前台团队服务一流,行政楼层服务员非常体贴。

By

July 13, 2016

服务赶超洲际,环境舒适,酒店位置尚可。非常走心的酒店,前台团队一流服务,楼层服务员很体贴。推荐这家酒店!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住青岛世园假日酒店分享您的入住体验!我们非常高兴看到酒店员工优质服务为您带来一段美好时光。我们努力为每一位到来的宾客提供无微不至的服务,让您有宾至如归的感觉。再次感谢您的点评,酒店全体员工会用更加优质完美的服务恭候您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

泳池不错

By

July 13, 2016

club

预订时查知酒店有泳池服务,非常期待。入住体验后,确实是感受到意外的惊喜。房间空间足够大,床品质量不错,舒适能够很快入睡,睡眠质量也不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛世园假日酒店的喜爱和好评!酒店位于崂山风景区,毗邻2014青岛世园会,环境优美,交通便利。日耳曼风情古堡式建筑,清新浪漫田园风格,干净的客房、舒适的睡床、美味的餐饮、洁净的泳池和优质的服务,在这个城市,无论工作还是休闲,我们酒店都会带给您一如既往的美妙入住体验。真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错的假日酒店。

By

July 12, 2016

总体不错的一家假日酒店,目前周围配套还不完备,对于自驾客人以及需要安静睡眠的客人是不错的选择,个人感觉是一间标准的假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住青岛世园假日酒店并给出“性价比不错的假日酒店”的好评。我们努力为每一位到来的宾客提供无微不至的服务,让您有宾至如归的感觉。酷暑盛夏,青岛国际啤酒节即将开幕,酒店届时会推出促销包价,请您继续支持与关注。再次感谢您的点评,酒店全体员工会用更加优质完美的服务恭候您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less