Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 580 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

床比较舒服

By

July 24, 2016

club

床比较舒服,就是工作台的桌子有点儿老了。大厅check in和check out的时候流程还是比较快的。位置还比较方便的。从到商务旅游holiday inn的地理位置比较方便。离海边的位置也比较近。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
尊敬的贵宾: 非常感谢您下榻青岛中心假日酒店。我们非常感谢您给予酒店详尽全面的宝贵意见反馈,相信您在酒店已经度过了一个愉快的时光。 酒店是位于繁华的市中心地段的唯一一家中高端国际品牌连锁酒店,从酒店步行至五四广场和奥帆中心仅需十几分钟,酒店周边美食街,购物广场林立。您可以在入住期间随意享受闲暇观光。 有幸与您相会在此,我们有义务为您打造一个更加舒适圆满的入住体验! 我们衷心期待着您的再次光临! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

挺舒服

By

July 21, 2016

床很舒服,枕头太软了点。价格小贵,中信卡周末六折不送早餐有点坑,毕竟房价那么贵。
没啥景观可言,旁边就是家乐福,很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的贵宾hemin: 我们很荣幸地欢迎您来到美丽的帆船之都,并在繁华的市中心与您结识。从酒店步行到五四广场仅需十几分钟,与大型购物广场、休闲美食一条街仅一步之遥。您将在此充分感受到酒店带给您的便利与舒适。 我们很感谢您对酒店的各项设施和服务等方面给予的细致评价和认可。宾客满意度是我们最关注的重点工作之一,对于我们服务工作的提升起着至关重要的推动作用。酒店客房均配有软硬两种枕型供您选择,此外如需荞麦枕或其它枕型,您可以致电酒店宾客服务中心进行选用。 我们衷心期待着您的再次光临! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

枕头舒服,服务棒

By

July 21, 2016

club

枕头舒服,工作人员服务棒,地理位置方便出行,性比价总体高,早餐补给速度不够,房间隔音效果一般,刷卡电梯比较安全

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的贵宾fox003: 非常感谢您入住青岛中心假日酒店。我们很荣幸地欢迎您来到美丽的帆船之都,并在繁华的市中心与您结识。从酒店步行到五四广场仅需十几分钟,与大型购物广场、休闲美食一条街仅一步之遥。 我们很感谢您对酒店的各项设施和早餐隔音等方面给予的细致评价和认可。这对于我们服务工作的提升起着至关重要的推动作用。对于您提出的关于客房噪音和早餐服务方面的意见,我们也会不断完善和改进,以保证每位宾客的下榻满意而舒心。谢谢! 衷心期待您的再次光临! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

总体不错,隔音不太好

By

July 20, 2016

隔音不太好,能听到隔壁房间的说话声。其他都还ok。另外,马桶较小较矮,使用不太便利。早餐阶段人较多、较集中,不过餐食供应还是非常充足的。总体来说,很多方面都不错,性价比也较高,预订也很方便。地理位置很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的贵宾whzwg: 非常感谢您入住青岛中心假日酒店。我们很荣幸地欢迎您来到美丽的帆船之都,并在繁华的市中心与您结识。从酒店步行到五四广场仅需十几分钟,与大型购物广场、休闲美食一条街仅一步之遥。 我们很感谢您对酒店的各项设施和早餐服务给予了细致的评价和认可。这是我们服务工作中的最大满足。对于您提出的关于客房噪音方面的意见,我们也会不断完善和改进,以保证每位宾客的休憩满意而舒心。谢谢! 衷心期待您的再次光临! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服

By

July 20, 2016

club

床铺是入住体验的最好的地方,很符合我的睡眠习惯。同时窗帘能很好的遮挡住窗外的光线,提供非常好的睡眠缓解。如果说有不足的地方,也只有空调有些冷。不过自己调整好温度后就没有问题了。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的贵宾diablobear: 非常感谢您入住青岛中心假日酒店。我们很荣幸地欢迎您来到美丽的帆船之都,并在繁华的市中心与您结识。从酒店步行到五四广场仅需十几分钟,与大型购物广场、休闲美食一条街仅一步之遥。 我们很感谢您对酒店的各项设施给予了细致的评价和认可。这是我们服务工作中的最大满足。对于您提出的关于客房方面的各项建议,我们也会不断完善和改进。谢谢! 衷心期待您的再次光临! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

非常超出预期的酒店

By

July 18, 2016

儿子假期旅行途径青岛,原本是洲际满房然后先选了青岛的一家皇冠假日,后来看评论果断放弃了那家皇冠假日,大胆的选择了这家假日!坦白讲我从未住过假日,所以带着孩子很忐忑的来到这家酒店!一进门check in就有很多惊喜,先是升级房间早就准备好,然后看到我带孩子给孩子送了好多礼物,整个过程很nice!酒店很新,房间也是很整洁,套房不是特别大但紧凑够用,周边各种出行方便,闹中取静毫无入睡压力!行政楼层的happyhour也是很惊艳,足以让你吃饱吃好!总之下次来青岛回再次选择这里!超出四星水准!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
尊敬的宾客快乐小林: 感谢您选择青岛中心假日酒店作为您的首选下榻酒店。我们十分感谢您的明智之选以及在第一时间给予酒店的宝贵意见反馈,同时我们很高兴地看到您对酒店的地理位置和热情服务表示出了极大的赞赏和认可。 假日品牌酒店推崇的服务理念是“自在自我,始终是你自己。“我们希望酒店的用心服务能够为您的出行创造更加难忘的回忆! 我们期待着您的再次光临! 谢谢! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

整体非常好,推荐

By

July 18, 2016

干净整洁,房间豪华舒适,服务人员的态度和水准也不错。就是大堂偏小,感觉布局较乱,跟房间的感觉和价格有些差异。总体来说入住感受还是不错的,推荐!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
尊敬的宾客mars_lywgdy: 非常感谢您下榻青岛中心假日酒店。我们非常感谢您给予酒店详尽全面的宝贵意见反馈,相信您在酒店已经度过了一个愉快的时光。 酒店是位于繁华的市中心地段的唯一一家中高端国际品牌连锁酒店,从酒店步行至五四广场和奥帆中心仅需十几分钟,酒店周边美食街,购物广场林立。您可以在入住期间随意享受闲暇观光。 时下正值青岛旅游旺季,酒店难免宾客较多,若有任何不便请您理解,我们将竭尽所能地为您创造一个最适宜的下榻环境和体验! 我们衷心期待着您的再次光临! 青岛中心假日酒店 市南区徐州路一号
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,景色漂亮

By

July 17, 2016

酒店地处位置很好,在青岛的中心地段,出行非常方便。
酒店地处位置很好,在青岛的中心地段,出行非常方便。
酒店地处位置很好,在青岛的中心地段,出行非常方便。
酒店地处位置很好,在青岛的中心地段,出行非常方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客beckzf: 感谢您选择青岛中心假日酒店作为您的入住首选。我们非常感谢您对我们第一时间留下的宝贵意见反馈。我们很高兴地看到您对酒店的位置和各项服务表示满意,您对我们的意见反馈至关重要,我们非常重视。作为岛城繁华市中心地带首屈一指的国际知名中高端品牌酒店,我们将一如既往地为您提供各种便捷服务和温馨体验。 期待您的再次光临。 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

房间干净整洁,早餐比较丰盛

By

July 15, 2016

club

青岛中心假日酒店位于市中心,交通非常便捷。总体而言,房间干净整洁,就是卫生间比较小。客房服务很勤很不错。早餐丰盛,服务人员都很热情有礼。总之是不错的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的贵宾: 感谢您选择入住青岛中心假日酒店,能够为您提供各种服务和帮助我们深感荣幸。我们很高兴您对酒店各方面服务,尤其是早餐表示满意。我们将把您的反馈及时分享给相关部门员工,这是对我们莫大的鼓励和支持。 青岛中心假日酒店地理位置优越,服务周到,相信会为您的出行创造无限便利和舒适。 我们期待着您的再次光临! 青岛中心假日酒店 市场传媒经理张晶晶
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

July 15, 2016

It was our first time to visit Qingdao. We stayed at this hotel for five nights. We arrived late due to our train schedule but I called earlier and they kept our room. Upon arrival front office staff provided us with an upgraded room because we were traveling as a family of four and being IHG member. Hotel room qualities with the amenities were excellent. Overall our dining experience was great. We stayed during summer and the hotel had a BBQ dinner which was excellent because hotel Chef cooks a whole lamb along with other seafood and comes with local beer in a pitcher. Room service was great and housekeeping provided us with extra bottles of water, toiletries whenever we required them. Overall the breakfast variety was excellent where you have plenty of options to choose from. However, I would recommend going to breakfast very early in the morning over the weekend, otherwise the noise level in the breakfast area is not conducive to relaxing with family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear guest, Warmest greetings from Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre. We are much appreciated that you are satisfied with hotel all experiences. We will share your comments with compliments to our colleagues, which is a big encouragement for us. Being our valuable guest, we are responsible for creating a much more comfortable environment to each guest. Last but not at least, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Maggie Zhang Marketing Communications Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear guest, Warmest greetings from Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre. We do appreciate that you have had a very enjoyable experience at our hotel. We will share your good points and compliments to our colleagues at the first time, which is a big encouragment for us. Being our valuable guest, we will do our utmost to create a much better environment for guest staying and dining. Last but not at least, looking forward to welcome you back in the near future at here. Maggie Zhang Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great short stay!

By

July 13, 2016

club

As it was a short business trip, having a good quality sleep is essential for a next day meeting. I couldnt ask for more. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear tominsz, Welcome to Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre in a such peak season of Qingdao. We are quite happy to see that you have had an enjoyable stay at here. We are also very proud of providing a most hospitality service to you. To being our valued guest, we are responsible for make sure all of you a nice feeling and comfortable experience at here, no matter you are coming here for business trip or leisure tour. We are sincerely looking forward to welcoming you back at Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre in the near future. Thanks and regards, Maggie Zhang Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Overall a great stay except that the room was not vacuum and dust could be seen on the glass shelve and floor. Service staffs are polite and friendly. Small pool and more than 4 persons would be too crowded to swim.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre. We are very delighted to receive your sincere comment at the first time. Thank you very much for the recognization on our location, friendly staff and breakfast, etc. Based on your feedback, we are also very sorry to hear that some of aspects are not exceeding your expectation during your stay. We do appologize for any inconvenience that may caused to you. Hotel management will strictly focused on them accordingly. Being our valued guest, we are responsible for providing a most pleasant and comfortable environment for each guest. We will keep ongoing and do more whatever we can. Once again, thank you very much for your concern and support. Looking forwarding to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Maggie Zhang Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less