Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice experience to stay in QG city center holiday inn I attend seminar in QD and decide to stay in city center holiday inn. very nice to downtown and beach with comfortable service and food there. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 期待更优质的服务 最初选择贵酒店是经当地朋友介绍推荐的。酒店是新建酒店,地理位置非常便于出行。入住的这几天里确实能感受到这些优势,酒店设施也很齐全,整体环境感觉不错。 到达后,Check-in时前台的接待人员礼貌且热情,行李也很快被送至客房,客房内也整洁干净,第一印象相当不错。可进客房后不久即闻见从卫浴间传来的阵阵下水道的气味。起先以为会随之消散但殊不知越来越浓烈。在与客房沟通后,得到了工程师傅检查后认可并表示暂时无法维修时,我要求换房间。很无奈的是当时我已经把携带的衣物放置停当,只得重新收拾进行李箱。所幸客房部及时派来服务员协助我换房间,此时我丈夫游泳上楼在客房门外就已经能闻见气味了。我想建议酒店方是不是可以事先做好检查,及时维修而避免待客户入住后给客户造成麻烦呢? 在这三天的入住经历里,最最另我不快的是行政酒廊里服务人员的表现。我出入酒廊期间除了校对我的客房房号外,从未主动问候致意。连基本的"你好"都未听见。早餐和晚餐小食时,也从不主动询问客人需要咖啡,茶或任何饮料,当我向她们提出需要的饮料或者索要餐具时,她们毫无保留地对我展现了她们的冰冷和不耐烦。几天里在行政酒廊里的服务员都仿佛受过统一培训似的无一例外,对待客人也如出一辙。这是我在入住其他酒店享用行政酒廊时从未有过的糟糕体验,我非但未感受到宾至如归反而觉得非常不受欢迎。再此我不得不说贵酒店其他部门,甚至清扫阿姨的态度都比行政酒廊的员工要热情和专业。这和其他同等酒店行政酒廊给我的感受相比较反差是巨大的!这正是我此处入住贵酒店最大的不快和遗憾所在。 本人极少会在入住后给酒店留下意见反馈,但这次是例外。贵酒店是非常有潜力的酒店,我也坚信可以提供更好更规范的服务,但是注重培养员工的服务意识,提高员工的专业素质才是在行业内制胜及取得好口碑的关键所在。 期待贵酒店做出改善,祝愿酒店的将来会更美好! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning I stayed there for 3 days and the air conditioner was almost useless. My room temperature was 25 degrees or higher for all 3 days. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay. nice .room,nice stay.good servise.the VP mr.Teng is very gentemen. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay My family and I enjoyed the two night stay in Qingdao City Centre Holiday Inn. The room facility, staff service is satisfactory. The hotel location is perfect, just beside Carrefour and five- minute walk to the Yun Xiao Food Street. You will be with no doubt my choice of next stay in Qingdao. August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff in reception was not professional Hi, my experience was poor when I were in this hotel last week. It was my first time to this hotel but unfortunately I was not satisfied to the staff in reception. I arrived around 10PM due to flight delay, I got to reception but I was told I can got a room with double bed (no kingside bed at all). I showed my gold membership card to ask the staff to upgrade because I recalled my travel agent booked a kingbed room for me. The staff rejected my requirement very unpleasant and unprofessional. So I turned on my laptop to find out the booking record to him. Then he asked his manager to upgrade my room to a suite with king bed. this experience was so bad. July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good experience except a small issue in cleaning The desk was not well cleaned before I entered the room, there was some water on the desk... The problem was well solved after I contacted with service center. Next time it needs to be careful in cleaning. Others are good. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay at the Holiday Inn Qingdao I cannot say enough about the Holiday Inn Qingdao City Center. One of my best hotel experiences ever. Every member of GM Eddy Li's staff treated me like a king during my stay. Plus the hotel location is perfect, near most of Qingdao's main sites. And the breakfast was lengthy (6:00 to 10:00 AM) and delicious. I would highly recommend upgrading to the Executive Club level. For a realtively modest extra cost, you get a room with a great view, breakfast, two items of dry cleaning and a free happy hour drink each afternoon. Mr. Li went out of his way to personally greet me upon arrival and checked in with me several times during my stay. He very obviously cares deeply about his hotel and it shows. Well done, Mr. Li, Daisy, Monica, and everyone else at Holiday Inn. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的酒店 这个位于中心城区的酒店,出行方便购物方便,且员工服务良好,看得出来培训和管理在这方面的工作。我会推荐给其他人。 June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很好的酒店以后来青岛还会入住 朋友帮订的该酒店,在北京时就经常入住Holiday Inn的酒店,但是总的感觉是有些陈旧,但是这家酒店给人眼前一亮的感觉,从外部到房间内部都透着现代的气息。值得一提的是酒店的位置简直太棒了,开车去栈桥只要10几分钟,晚上和朋友去吃饭,走着去闽江路美食街就可以只要五分钟,沿途还可以欣赏青岛的夜景。 总之,真的很不错! June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service When I arrived in the hotel, the employee of frontdest showed me wormly welcome, and help me check-in the room quickly as my personal habit. The overall experience while I lived here was nice, and I make sure here was my first choice to live in during my QD trip. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overview Room is clean and comfortable. Changing bed cover everyday is very good. Refrigerator was not so cold. My request is as follows; Rental cycle is very expensive. The price per hour is 20 RMB. I hope it 10-15 RMB per hour. Thanks. May 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no mineral water service to platinum member? mineral water as a basic free item is missing in the room. it's not good experience when you get up at mid night with thirsty but can not find water anywhere. May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Time to Review and Re-Think I've stayed at this property a few times, and each time equally good - facilities as well as service. However the Room Rate keeps creeping up ( perhaps due to its good location and so called 'high season' ) - If the room rate keeps on increasing I would prefer to go to a 5* property. Of all the Holiday Inns I have stayed in China, this is the most pricey, but not the best one. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 客房宽敞整洁,位置便利。 双床房,窗口看出去是家乐福的停车场,没有风景。但是房间非常宽敞干净!可惜没有浴缸。无聊尝试了薰衣草枕和荞麦枕,服务态度很好,反应也很快捷,可惜空调偏热被子也厚了些,略微影响睡眠。 PCR会员还送了欢迎水果和每日报纸,非常贴心! 酒店设施比较完整,健身房和泳池的维护也比较好。可惜没有儿童天地,带小孩的家长辛苦点。 早餐非常丰富!食材新鲜,选择众多,口味也好!平时住酒店习惯吃西餐的,感觉相对干净卫生些,但再这里忍不住都尝试了,而且回味无穷。 位置及其便利,旁边就有家乐福,附近还有个佳世客和若干Shopping Mall。周边不少公交车站,步行距离到美食一条街,离奥帆中心也不远。总体来说性价比很高,下次来青岛一定还会住! May 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed ! Strange but great that the bed was comfortable and made me sleep all night thru peacefully. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place, good stay It is a good stay here. It is very close to the downtown, many good restaurants here. Will stay next time. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的酒店 1.地理位置好,购物,吃饭,看海景都非常方便 2.对面就有,机场的快线 3.房间干净整洁,洗浴等等都非常的舒适 4.员工友善,并且素质高 5.行政酒廊,温馨舒适,食物可口 March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Correction I apologized for my last wrong rating to all of City Centre staff, as always enjoying the comfortable room and excellent service from my last 3-4 stays, but i misundstood this rating system that i should have clicked all to show "excellent" instead of the first clicking. i have corrected as the above. Have a nice day! James . March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always Perfect This is the 3rd time I have stayed and each time is same always, perfect, I never look for another hotel in Qingdau March 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nice comfortable hotel i love this hotel even among all the IC hotels, warm and hospitability. really enjoy every time i stayed there. February 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and staff Great room, comfortable bed, attentive staff. The only criticism would be the breakfast buffet. It's not great. Otherwise fantastic value for money. Oh and it's impossible to get a taxi!!! February 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 改善空间的酒店 与其他洲际酒店不同的地儿,是不乐意邀请同住的人一起在行政酒廊。 地理位置挺好的,距离皇冠假日很近 青岛这个地儿交通很差,这家酒店在最拥堵的香港中路边上 February 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service Receptionist said they will send me a welcome food in the room, but I couldn't get during stay.Moreover, I got a newspaper on date 23th on 24th Jan January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Perfect Staff is friendly and even when they don't speak fluent english they will always try to help you. Every thing was clean, the room was spacious, and the falilities very modern and in perfect condition. January 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice and good location > check in was fast and friendly staffs @ reception > room was clean, hardware and software was all up to date > housekeeper 's daily was standard and clean > check out was smooth well recommended hotel for its location as its right in the city south and near to most attraction in Qingdao January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and Outstanding hotel staff I stayed at this hotel for 1 night in mid-January. The most impressive thing during my stay at this hotel is kind, considerate and outstanding service from all the hotel staff. It looks like all the hotel staff treat guests from their hearts. Their way of treating customer was in the viewpoint of guest. Very warming and impressive. Hotel facilities and room are not luxurious but clean, neat and comfortable.. They assigned me a bright room with a good view -They upgraded the room for me as I am a platinum member. Early afternoon, I opened the window of the room because the room was warm as sunlights came in. When I tried to close the window later, it was not fully closed. I called the front desk and hotel staff came and checked it right away. They aplogized it and changed the room into a suite room without extra charge. That was one of the examples. All the staff were very kind and were ready to help me from their heart for every issue. Platinum members can use club lounge at 28th floor without any extra charge, Happy meals are served from 5:30 P.M. at the club lounge and I enjoyed the good meal. It was very pleasant experience especially due to nice and kind hotel staff.. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净,卫生,环境优美 来这里已经住了好多天了,觉得酒店的服务还不错,客房收拾的很干净,床单,被子都很舒服,酒店的服务人员也都很好,是一个很值得体验的酒店 December 31, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Still excellent service Coming back to the same hotel in just 1.5 months. This time, I was disappointed that the room facilities were not as good as the room I stayed last time for the same price - no bath tube! The room does not worth this price! However, the service of this hotel is still the best among other Holiday Inns I have stayed in Asia before. All hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful. Excellent service! I will come back again next year, and I hope I will get a better room, and the good staff will still be there. December 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 温馨的出差之旅 在此冬日,入住青岛中心假日酒店.感觉一如既往地温馨.从预定,到最后的前台check-in.酒店员工的细心安排以及良好的服务意识,体现了良好的职业素养. 同时酒店的早餐和room-service同样可圈可点. 总体来说,假日酒店是我等差旅人士入住的不二之选! December 9, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>