• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: QUERETARO
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 1:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 1:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No domesctic pets allowed. The Hotel supports the right to be accompanied by a Guide dog, except where excluded by law. Guide dogs are not pets but working animals. Staff will refrain from touching or petting the guide dog or other service animal.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Tec de Monterrey
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • 200 SPACES FOR PARKING,BUSES ARE WELCOME

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:142
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:44
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:98
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:8
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9

This Queretaro Hotel's View Will Astound You

The Holiday Inn® Queretaro Zona Diamante hotel is situated just moments from downtown and from The New Queretaro Centro de Congresos, making it convenient for both business and leisure travelers.

Here on a business trip? Since the hotel is in mean Queretaro city, we're near the most important Industrial Parks and the Aerospacial Industrial Park. The 1,400 sq meters of meeting space accommodates events for up to
View More

This Queretaro Hotel's View Will Astound You

The Holiday Inn® Queretaro Zona Diamante hotel is situated just moments from downtown and from The New Queretaro Centro de Congresos, making it convenient for both business and leisure travelers.

Here on a business trip? Since the hotel is in mean Queretaro city, we're near the most important Industrial Parks and the Aerospacial Industrial Park. The 1,400 sq meters of meeting space accommodates events for up to 700 people. We also offer a Business Center with secretarial and printing services.

Our more leisurely-minded guests find there's a lot to do near the hotel. Queretaro is home to numerous art and history museums, as well as a science museum. You can visit the famous historic downtown and experience the Night of Legends. If you love the fruit of the vine, Queretaro is known for its excellent wines.

Guests are free to use our many great amenities, including a car rental desk. Enjoy cocktails while listening to live music at Halley Bar, or try great International food at Stellaris Restaurant while looking out over Queretaro. Book your hotel reservations today and come experience the height of comfort.

We are located just 10 minutes away from the Queretaro Centro de Congresos and just 5 minutes from the Famous Queretaro Acueduct We have the easiest access to all major Industrial Parks and roads

View Less
Features
With the staff's attention to detail, a host of fabulous amenities and a breathtaking view of Queretaro, our hotel's guests are sure to agree that there is no better place to stay in the city!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No respetan la solicitudes en la reservación Solicité algunas características de habitación al momento de reservar, las cuales ellos me ofrecieron, pero al llegar al hotel me dijeron que no tenían las opciones que había solicitado. August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 buena ubicacasion y buen restaurante nomas Muy buena ubicacion, aunque siempre hay trafico en las horas pico. Muy bonico y elegante restaurante. Pero los pasillos hacia las habitaciones estan muy viejos, parecen de una casa muy vieja de miedo. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente fin de semana Excelente estancia, la habitacion y los servicios son lo que se puede esperar de un hotel de esta categoría. Muy cómodo y facilidad para acceder a todas las instalaciones. Solamente una cuestión: en la habitación había una puerta cerrada que comunica con la habitación contigua y solamente eso separa a ambas habitaciones, por lo que ello le resta privacidad a la estancia, pues fácilmente se puede escuchar lo que sucede en la otra habitación y viceversa. Algo un poco incómodo si se viaja en pareja. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for Families or Business Good location for seeing the sites around Queretaro. Good acces to local businesses. Good amenities for familes on vacation (Pool & Outdoor area) Only issues are that the carpeting in some areas is getting worn looking and the buffet breakfast is expensive. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great ambiance The Holiday inn is always a comfortable and relaxing stay with good internet service. This particular hotel has a great ambiance in the terrace smelling your food grilling on the immense BBQ outside by the pool while sipping on a drink. Loved it! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable room and service for the 25 days i was at holiday inn historico i did not have any problem August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by buena estancia en Holiday inn Queretaro C. historico todo muy bien excepto al llegar, no se querian respetar algunas condiciones de reservacion, la habitacion bonita pero un poco Ruidoso el Aire Acond, falta un espejo de vanidad, area muy bonitas y zona de almuerzos muy agtradable, al realizer el chek out nos dimos cuentas de varios cobros indebidos, muy inex perta la chica que nos atendio August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Buena experiencia y buena ubicación El hotel está relativamente cerca del centro de Querétaro y accesible para moverse con automóvil. Servicio deficiente en la recepción, porque llegó un grupo antes que nosotros y tardaron más de una hora en atendernos. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant service have oportunities. Security system doesn´t work. Level # 6. Cards system is not working. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BIen en general En general todo bien, tal vez la relación costo beneficio habría que revisarla August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 mejoren no me mejoraron la habitación me mandaron a una habitación normal y muy legos y me dijeron que ya no me podía dar una habitación por ser rewardsy soy platino yo tengo mi tarjeta platino August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXELENTE TODO BIEN EN EL SERVICIO SOLO EL INTERNET FALLABA PUES SE DESCONECTA EN MODO INALAMBRICO TODO LO DEMÁS MUY BIEN August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacaciones El Hotel tiene una excelente ubicación para de ahí trasladarse a los lugares turísticos de la ciudad y pueblos cercanos. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelente estancia fue un experiencia diferente lamentablemente fue muy poco tiempo pero todo me parecio excelente en cuanto a los servicios del hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy recomendable Desde las instalaciones, hasta la gentileza del personal, muy buena, placer o negocios es un lugar que sirve excelente July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente habitación y desayuno Estuvimos en una habitación en el extremo del hotel, lo que nos proporcionó tranquilidad y silencio para descansar. El colchón era un poco duro y las almohadas altas, limitó un poco mi sueño, pero lo compensó la sala de estar muy muy cómoda. Fuimos al bar casi a la hora en que cerraban, comprendo que el personal necesita descansar y quiere irse a su casa, pero no por eso pueden comportarse groseros, pedimos un trago y de mala gana nos lo dieron, sin ninguna otra atención de su parte. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Evaluación Servicio En general, el servicio estuvo bien, lo único que no me agrado fue que el personal de recepción, fue poco cordial y nunca me atendieron como socio de Club Rewards July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lugar céntrico en Querétaro Es un buen hotel, como área de oportunidad es que las personas de restaurante sean genuinamente más amables. También que los souvenir los coloquen completos como el café, agua, higíenico. En el área de mantenimiento revisar los estractores y finalmente cuidar la velocidad del internet ya que en el 2do piso se corta muchísimo. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Muy mediocre el servicio Primero reserve y pague por adelantado de 1 mes la habitacion, llegando al hotel no tenían habitaciones disponibles y hasta las 4:30pm me dieron una habitación que no era la que yo ya había pagado, con la escusa de que era todo lo que había. En el cuarto no había toallas, solicitando toallas a la recepción llevaron toallas sucias y viejas y nuevamente pidiendo toallas volvieron a llevar toallas viejas desgastadas. El colchón super incomodo se mueve todo super aguado. lo único funcional de la habitación en sección ejecutiva fue el aire acondicionado. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Descanzo agradable Descanzo agradable, convivencia con mi familia faltaron más dias pero nos agrado mucho la estancia. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Value I have stayed in this hotel for years. It is well maintained and a very good value for the quality. I plan to continue to stay there and have recommended others to stay there. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfecto para negocios o placer Las habitaciones son amplias y limpias, las almohadas muy cómodas y todo el inmueble tiene un aspecto muy agradable. Definitivamente regresaría ya sea por negocios o placer. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place,WiFi horrible Very nice stay, need to fix WiFi have to sign in every couple minutes,i think i signed in 7 times in 5 minutes one day,other places no problems,it can be fixed and should!! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente excelente servicio y toda la preparacion de la sorpresa del la entrega del anillo de compromiso junto con mi prometido, lo ayudaron mucho la atencion fue eficiente, calida y amable lo unico ke me gustaria ke cambiaran seria que la alberca siempore esta muy fria para niños ya dultos, yo creo seria apdre el uso alterno de una calera o elevar la temperatura ya que aunque dicen que esta calientita a 28 grados para alñgunas personas friolentas y niños es muy baja esa temp. gracias! excelente servico July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only one detail... The only detail I did not like it was when I registered the Ms. (Diana) in the reception desk wanted to give me a different room as I originally chose. Finally I stayed in the room I chose. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente opción de hospedaje Recomiendo ampliamente el hotel, habitación lejos de ruido, muy confortable, excelente servicio y atención al cliente. Definitivamente me volvería a hospedar en este hotel, excelente ubicación, a tan solo unos minutos del centro histórico. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TARJETAS DE ACCESO A HABITACIÓNES SUGIERO QUE SI VAN VARIAS PERSONAS A UTILIZAR LA MISMA HABITACION SERIA MAS COMODO QUE A CADA UNA DE ESTAS PERSONAS (ADULTOS) QUE ASISTAN A CURSOS O CONFERENCIAS SE LES OTORGE UNA TARJETA DE ACCESO PORQUE ASI CADA UNA PUEDE ACCEDER A LA HORA QUE QUIERA A SU HABITACION. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Habitacion comoda , limpieza excelente Por motivos laborales , es la segunda vez que viajo a Mexico , concretamente a Queretaro . Anteriormente en otro Hotel de diferente cadena , al no quedar satisfecho, me aconsejaron su Hotel . July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by SERVICIOS Que tal, buen dia. En terminos generales el hospedaje fue bueno, sin embargo por parte de IHG el servicio es malo, debido a que no me fue posible usar mis puntos en ambas noches, deben de tener siempre disponibildad para los clientes IHG en cualquier temporada del año, asi como ofrecer un numero telefonico para reservaciones en español. Por otro lado el servicio de alimentos demoro alrededor de 30 min en llevar los alimentos. La habitacion le falta dar un ambiente de mayor calidez. saludos July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BUEN HOTEL PODRIA SER CLASIFICADO COMO UN HOTEL DE CINCO ESTRELLAS. July 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Concierge Hotel Exterior Scenery/Landscape Exterior Feature Exterior Feature Exterior Feature Scenery/Landscape
Select to close.

Quality : Commendable

Hotel Quality: Commendable


Second only to an Excellent rating, hotels with a Commendable quality rating have been evaluated through guest satisfaction surveys as having commendable quality of product, return value and quality of service.

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading