Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 170 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excelente amabilidad del personal

By

July 09, 2016

club

La amabilidad del personal si me impresiono, no solo en la recepcion, tambien en room service.
Saludos

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Buenos días Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios, esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirle pronto de nuevo en Holiday Inn Zona Krystal.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Opcion

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel muy Nuevo, comodo, servicio perfecto y en la zona de Antara.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Buen día Benjamed Muchas gracias por su mensaje, apreciamos mucho que se tomara el tiempo para compartirlo. Ojalá que pronto tengamos la oportunidad de recibirlo de nuevo. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción para un viaje a Querétaro!

By

July 02, 2016

ES UN EXCELENTE HOTEL. ME GUSTARON MUCHO LAS INSTALACIONES Y EL SERVICIO. USÉ MIS PUNTOS IHG PARA ESTA OCASIÓN Y CADA PUNTO QUE GASTÉ LO RECIBÍ COMO SERVICIO O CONFORT.
ÁREA DE OPORTUNIDAD: EL GYM ESTA UN POCO LIMITADO (TOMANDO EN CUENTA EL PRECIO DE LA HABITACIÓN EN MOSTRADOR). RECOMIENDO TERMINAR DE EQUIPARLO ...
EN GENERAL ES UNA MUY BUENA OPCIÓN, SI NO ES QUE LA MEJOR PARA ESTA CIUDAD!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Buenos días Muchísimas gracias por su mensaje, apreciamos mucho que haya validado sus puntos de IHG Rewards con nosotros y esperamos haber cumplido con sus expectativas. Vamos a pasar sus comentarios sobre el Gimnasio a la Dirección General. Esperamos seguir contando con su preferencia en próximas visitas a Querétaro. Gracias de nuevo y saludos.
Read More
Read Less

servicio y comodidad

By

July 01, 2016

el personal del hotel es servicial y amable, atentos a poder atender una situacion o requerimiento.
las habitaciones son comodas y las camas apoyan esta funcion muy bien.
el unico detalle es en algunas habitaciones el escritorio esta completamente de espaldas a la habitacion y hay ocasiones que no se quiere uno sentir "arinconado"

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Buenos días Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, vamos a tomar en cuenta lo que nos comenta sobre el escritorio de trabajo. Esperamos tener pronto la oportunidad de recibirlo de nuevo. Muchas gracias y saludos
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

June 29, 2016

club

DE LO MEJOR QUE HAY EN LA ZONA, LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Estimado EDGarcia Mil gracias por sus comentarios, esperamos tener pronto la oportunidad de recibirlo nuevamente y tratarlo como usted se merece. Mil gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel and location

By

June 28, 2016

Very good hotel and location. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is very adequate and fresh. Hotel is within walking distance of shopping mall that offers a lot of shopping and eating options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Good day Thank you for uploading your comments, we are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and tried the service. We hope to see you back soon. Thank you again and best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Almuerzo

By

June 27, 2016

club

Excelente almuerzo con gran variedad y sabor en una gran ambientacion del hotel con mucha amabilidad por parte de los meseros y el personal del Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Apreciado MikeLrba Nos complace mucho saber que el almuerzo fue de su agrado, lo invitamos a regresar pronto y darnos sus comentarios acerca de los otros centros de consumo como nuestro Bar. Mil gracias de nuevo y saludos cordiales.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

June 27, 2016

club

Servicion de muy buena categoria, comodidad y confort.
El personal dedicado en satisfacer las necesidades del cliente.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Buenos dias Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, estos siempre nos ayudan a medir el nivel de satisfacción en nuestros clientes. Lo esperamos pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 20, 2016

club

Had a wonderful week. The staff met you with a smile.
The rooms were nice and clean. The waiters were very attentive to your needs and the food was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Good day Thank you so much for your message, we hope to see you back soon. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia de negocio

By

June 20, 2016

Ideal para viaje de negocio, limpieza y ubicacion ideal

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Buenas tardes y muchas gracias por sus comentarios, con estos, cada día somos mejores. Lo esperamos pronto de regreso
Read More
Read Less

Clean comforable rooms

By

June 20, 2016

Traveled for business once a month. They are always consistent on knowing what type of service and rooms will be provided. Very Safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Good day Mr Kozicki Thank you for taking the time to update your comments, we try hard to fulfill our guests needs and its great to read comments like yours. Thank you again and we long for welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

General Bien... Cobro no correcto!

By

June 13, 2016

Califico la estancia y el hotel correctamente.

Pero no estoy de acuerdo con la tarifa facturada.

Reservé una habitación con desayuno incluido, y el hotel me la cobró por separado! Salvo que haya habido algún error en el servidor de IHG con la App de Android.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Buenas tardes Muchas gracias por su comentario, vamos a estar al pendiente de la sincronía de nuestros sistemas para asegurarnos de que nuestros huéspedes reciban siempre lo que reservaron. Esperamos tener pronto la oportunidad de recibirlo de nuevo. Saludos.
Read More
Read Less