• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: MEXICO CITY
  • Distance From Hotel: 220.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 1:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 1:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No domesctic pets allowed. The Hotel supports the right to be accompanied by a Guide dog, except where excluded by law. Guide dogs are not pets but working animals. Staff will refrain from touching or petting the guide dog or other service animal.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Antea LifeStyle Center
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:300
  • Car Parking Available
  • There are parking spaces in front of the Hotel and in both sides of the building

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:110
  • Total number of suites:12
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:40
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:106
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Queretaro Zona Krystal Hotelin Queretaro, Mexico!The hotel is perfect for both business and leisure travelers seeking contemporary accommodations in the Queretaro, Mexico area. Conveniently located at highway 57, the hotel is near a variety of local shopping and restaurants. Local points of interest like the Queretaro Convention Center and Benito Juarez industrial park are minutes from our hotel. Relax in our large Panoramic Bar, while
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Queretaro Zona Krystal Hotelin Queretaro, Mexico!The hotel is perfect for both business and leisure travelers seeking contemporary accommodations in the Queretaro, Mexico area. Conveniently located at highway 57, the hotel is near a variety of local shopping and restaurants. Local points of interest like the Queretaro Convention Center and Benito Juarez industrial park are minutes from our hotel. Relax in our large Panoramic Bar, while shoppers can visit the boutique stores at the brand new Antea Mall, the biggest in Mexico. Area businesses include Santander Headquarters Superama and a Walmart nearby. The Holiday Inn Queretaro Zona Krystal hotel is also the perfect location for year around events including the Annual Queretaro Cultural Festival, The Queretaro Marathon, and all the Sport events in town during the year. And we are just meters away from La Loma Sport Center Our hotel features 106 spacious guestrooms and suites, 42 inch HDTVs, free wireless high speed internet, business center, guest laundry, fitness center, terrace and an outdoor pool. flexible meeting rooms up to 1000 sq.ft. available to accommodate up to 260 guests. Get a jump start with our full buffet breakfast and enjoy our world famous Mexican hospitality as a guest of the Holiday Inn Queretaro Zona Krystal Queretaro hotel.
View Less
Features
We are directly on Hwy 57 with easy access to all of main Queretaro roads and attractions. Our large, spacious guest rooms feature 42 inch smart TV, modern design in rooms and all the Holiday Inn Standard features, 6 layers of comfort. We are the nearest option to Antea Lifestyle Center.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente estadia. Habitacion excelente, comida rica y servicio de primera. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Promesa incumplida Nos hospedamos en el Holiday Inn Zona Diamante en Querétaro, me gusto la ubicación además de que estaba cerca de donde íbamos. Al llegar ya tenían mi carta de bienvenida por ser miembro IHG, pero cuando reserve se me ofreció un upgrade a una mejor habitación con vista a la ciudad por un costo de 3 dlls diarios, el cual estaba sujeto a disponibilidad, cuando le comente al de la recepción me dijo que no, que solo era para miembros platinum, incluso le mostré el correo donde se había solicitado dicho upgrade, el cual repito era con un costo adicional, y me imagino que como ya estaba asignado cuarto le dio flojera revisar y su respuesta fue que estaban llenos, LO CUAL LO DUDO YA QUE SIEMPRE ESTUVO SOLO EL HOTEL, tanto en el bar como en el restaurant o en el estacionamiento, yo no se para que ofrecen algo si les da flojera hacer el cambio. Para mi ese hecho basto para que mi estancia ya no fuera del todo agradable, aun y cuando el hotel esta limpio y la comida y el servicio a cuartos es buena. Ya son varias malas experiencias en el check in en los holiday inn, creo que es tiempo de unirnos a otro sistema que si cumpla sus promesas. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buen servicio para viajes de negocios Estancia muy placentera, me pudieron resolver un problema con la alberca respecto de la temperatura de forma eficaz. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by agua y mas agua me toco ir en epoca de lluvia y realmente fue muy incomodo estarse mojando todo el tiempo si uno queria ir a la zona de congreso, deben cuidar los pasillos. y la entrada llena de trapos con todo el piso mojado, un riesgo para los que llevamos zapatilla. July 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pesimo Muy mala experiencia, es impresionante que en un hotel de esa calidad. La habitacion que me dieron al inicio no servia el telefono y tuve que subir a recepción a pedir el room service, y a quejarme... lo minimo es avisar que eso pasa y buscar dar una habitación que funcione. Cuando me cambiaron de habitación por el teléfono la nueva habitación era mas chica y la cama estaba super dura. Asi inicio mi estancia, eso no era TAN MALO pero todo empeoro cuando bajamos a la alberca, uno de los motivos por los que habia buscado quedarme con ustedes, habia una fiesta de niños de no huespedes y la alberca estaba llena, eso no era lo malo, todos tenian bolsitas de papas y cacahuates que metian a la alberca sin que nadie los corrigiera de parte del hotel, la alberca termino siendo una sopa llena de papas, cacahuates y tostitos, a pesar de que pedi en recepcion que minimo pusieran a alguien a limpiar la alberca esto continuo casi todo el dia, es mas les aseguro a proximos huespedes que seguirán encontrando cacahuates en la alberca por semana... Tienen que entender que si quisiera la experiencia de un balneario en ningun momento me hubiera quedado con ustedes... Por lo mismo decidimos esperanzados que estaria mas limpia meternos hasta la mañana siguiente a la alberca y estaba helada... esto es inaceptable! Y el trato en recepcion, parece que les molestaba cada vez que se hacia una solicitud En general la fue una experiencia muy mala, lamento mucho que en un hotel que me gustaba mucho y tiene todo para ser de lo mejor se de este trato y no se ponga atencion en los detalles. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience everything was good for the weekend, clean rooms, food, pool. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALOJAMIENTO REALMENTE ACUDO A ESTE HOTEL CON FRECUENCIA. ME ENCANTA LA VISTA A LA CIUDAD ES MUY RELAJANTE. ES UNO DE LOS HOTELES EN QUERETARO QUE ES MUY FACIL LLEGAR, LA CALIDAD Y SERVICIO ES MUY BUENO Y SE ESTA REALMENTE COMODO PARA ACTIVIDADES DE NEGOCIO Y FAMILIARES DURANTE LAS VACACIONES YO LO RECOMIENDO July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by PODRIAN SER LOS MEJORES, PERO LA ALBERCA DESCUIDADA, NO HABIENDO TOALLAS, CON UN HORARIO QUE EN LUGAR DE AYUDARLES DA FLOJERA . COMO DE 10:00 A 19:00 P. M. PUDIENDO DEJAR LA OPORTUNIDAD DE HACERLO HASTA LAS 22:00 O 23:00 HORAS Y PODER DESCANSAR UN POCO EN LA ALBERCA DESPUÉS DE TRABAJAR. UNA OPORTUNIDAD. EL GIMNASIO FUERA DE SERVICIO COMO PUEDE SER? POR LO MENOS DEBERÍAN DE DEJARLO FUNCIONANDO PARCIALMENTE O HABILITAR UNA DE LA SALAS DE JUNTAS CON ALGUNOS APARATOS O DE PLANO HACER CONVENIO CON EL CROWN´PLAZA PARA USAR SU GYM Y NO DEJAR A LOS HUESPEDES SIN SERVICIO. AL LLEGAR A LA HABITACION TOALLAS, CENICEROS, CAFÉ, AGUA, VASOS TODO BIEN AL SEGUNDO DÍA YA SOLO ALGUNAS TOALLAS, SOLO DOS CENICEROS, SIN CAFÉ, SIN AGUA. YO CREO QUE ES SUPERVISIÓN DE LA AMA DE LLAVES. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente lugar para una escapada del estres de lo cotidiano Me aloje en el hotel porque queria un lugar para salir de la ciudad y para tener una buena vista de la misma, no me defraude en este sentido, ademas de un lugar mas intimo para estar y cambiar la rutina, experimentar una estancia en un hotel de marca reconocido. La habitación me impresiono por lo amplia, y tener un jacuzzi es un lujo bien merecido, aunque solo hay que tener cuidado al salir porque el piso estará resbaloso y frío. Puedo decir que mi experiencia fue muy buena. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SIN TITULO En general me parecieron buenas las instalaciones aunque descuidada el área de la alberca tanto en limpieza como en servicios al cliente. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Buen hotel Es un buen hotel, pero es más para negocios que placer. Los servicios de la alberca no son buenos, tardaron mucho tiempo en mandarnos alguien de la cocina, queríamos ordenar alimentos y bebidas y tardaron años, no llevaron carta y pedimos cualquier cosa que se acordó el mesero. Si quieres relajarte en la alberca y nadar no puedes por que el salón de eventos esta justo afuera y pues tienes que estar ahí mientras pasa toda la gente, los meseros y demás invitados. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by buen servicio buen servicio, cómodas instalaciones, excelente ubicación June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Querétaro a tus pies La localización de este hotel y del Crowne Plaza ala lado, permite la mejor vista de Querétaro desde tu cuarto o desde sus bares y restaurantes. Tienen un ambiente grato para hacer negocios o para relajarse y pasarla bien. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente vista de la ciudad Problemas para facturar en restaurante si no lo haces el dia del consumo, siendo que en muchos hoteles te permiten acumular los tiquets y la facturacion nunca es un problema. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelencia visual en lo personal. tiene una de las mejores o si no, la mejor de todo queretaro June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total comodidad Excelentes habitaciones y servicio excelente que hacen de la estancia una gran experiencia. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reception clerk "not in the mood" Hotel is nice, view of the city is awesome. Rooms are clean and nice. I suppose I got very bad luck... My room's hair drier was not functioning, they forgot to put the coffee maker in the room, I paid for a package with breakfast included and they had different information in the system and wanted to charge on top... All understandable errors... but the guy at the reception, didn't make it easier... May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UN DIA AGRADABLE EN HOLIDAY INN ME LA PASE MUY BIEN, JUNTO CON MI FAMILIA. RENTE DOS CUARTOS Y AMBOS ESTABAN CONFOTABLES Y LA ATENCION DEL PESONAL ES EXCELENTE ASI COMO SUS ALIMENTOS SON MUY BUENO, REGRESARIA NUEVAMENTE. May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Después de diez años de alojarme en holiday inn una mala experiencia El baño no estaba limpio por lo que me cambiaron a otra habitación. En la nueva habitación, por la noche No pude usar la tina de baño porque estaba descompuesto el tapón y no podía llenarse. Me ofrecieron cambiarme a una tercera habitación pero ya eran las diez de la noche y yo ya me había salido de bañar, además al di siguiente yo tenía que salir a trabajar a la seis de la mañana. El internet nunca lo pude usar en mi teléfono. Gracias May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente hotel Excelente vista de la ciudad y comida deliciosa en el restaurante del hotel April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel excellent location, very nice rooms, should include breakfast for the price... very nice view from rooms on the side of the "cliff". Its not really a cliff but its up on the high part of the city... April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Queretaro Spend over 60 nights per year in various hotels. The Holiday Inn Queretaro one of the best and I highly recommend March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vista increíble Muy buena ubicación que permite una vista espectacular de la ciudad, siempre y cuando no te toquen habitaciones traseras porque la vista increíble es de un pedazo de cerro. Deben mejorar el servicio, hicimos petición de toallas en alberca y tardaron mucho, pedimos almohadas adicionales en la habitación y tardaron aún más, tuvimos que pedirlas 3 veces. Las instalaciones muy bien. Seguro elegiré ese hotel en la siguiente visita. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent service and the best view The hotel has thebest view of queretaro and congratulations for the cheef. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View I really enjoyed the view of the City it was a great experience January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, perfect view of the city and easy to get downtown Very nice room and view. Break fast very reasonable. two minor things like ice machine not working on 3rd floor and poor bathtub repairs, small gim; not a big deal the pros are more. Staff at the bar and restaurant very helpful gave details of a couple of tours. Liked very much. Take your time to get there the first time because the hotel is at the top of a mountain and only two ways to take the correct road. I recommend corregidora and constitucion intersection. Set your GPS. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No hay unificación de criterios entre hoteles Estuve hospedado en septiembre en Holiday Inn Cibeles en la ciudad de Mexico el personal de recepción excelente en su servicio no tenia a la mano mi numero de IHG el personal lo busco y abonaron mi estancia,en la tarifa me incluyeron desayuno. En mi estancia en octubre en Holiday Inn Diamante el personal no fue capaz ni siquiera intentaron buscar mi numero de socio de IHG dijeron que ellos no tenían forma de hacerlo y con respecto a la tarifa es la misma que la de Mexico y no incluye nada. Que sucede no son acaso la misma cadena y por consiguiente la misma operación? No entiendo November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but starting to show some age. I've been staying at this hotel for almost 2 years. Lots of visits and always enjoyable. Great view. A bit hard to get to the city center. The place is starting to show some age. There are a few odds and ends like the condition of the stairwells. Light bulbs out, door handles needing replaced, and a few other items in the stairwells. Good exercise room and other amenities. Food is OK. Service is great. People are great. I'll be back. November 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BAD EXPERIENCE I have problems with the bad acttitude on the Bell Desk. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by check out my check out exceed the average time that used to be in other hotels i,ve been stayed October 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Reception at the Lobby Front Desk at the Lobby Lobby Lounge Entrance Exterior Feature
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading