• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: MEXICO CITY
  • Distance From Hotel: 220.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 1:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 1:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No domesctic pets allowed. The Hotel supports the right to be accompanied by a Guide dog, except where excluded by law. Guide dogs are not pets but working animals. Staff will refrain from touching or petting the guide dog or other service animal.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Antea LifeStyle Center
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:300
  • Car Parking Available
  • There are parking spaces in front of the Hotel and in both sides of the building

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:110
  • Total number of suites:12
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:40
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:106
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Queretaro Zona Krystal Hotelin Queretaro, Mexico!The hotel is perfect for both business and leisure travelers seeking contemporary accommodations in the Queretaro, Mexico area. Conveniently located at highway 57, the hotel is near a variety of local shopping and restaurants. Local points of interest like the Queretaro Convention Center and Benito Juarez industrial park are minutes from our hotel. Relax in our large Panoramic Bar, while
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Queretaro Zona Krystal Hotelin Queretaro, Mexico!The hotel is perfect for both business and leisure travelers seeking contemporary accommodations in the Queretaro, Mexico area. Conveniently located at highway 57, the hotel is near a variety of local shopping and restaurants. Local points of interest like the Queretaro Convention Center and Benito Juarez industrial park are minutes from our hotel. Relax in our large Panoramic Bar, while shoppers can visit the boutique stores at the brand new Antea Mall, the biggest in Mexico. Area businesses include Santander Headquarters Superama and a Walmart nearby. The Holiday Inn Queretaro Zona Krystal hotel is also the perfect location for year around events including the Annual Queretaro Cultural Festival, The Queretaro Marathon, and all the Sport events in town during the year. And we are just meters away from La Loma Sport Center Our hotel features 106 spacious guestrooms and suites, 42 inch HDTVs, free wireless high speed internet, business center, guest laundry, fitness center, terrace and an outdoor pool. flexible meeting rooms up to 1000 sq.ft. available to accommodate up to 260 guests. Get a jump start with our full buffet breakfast and enjoy our world famous Mexican hospitality as a guest of the Holiday Inn Queretaro Zona Krystal Queretaro hotel.
View Less
Features
We are directly on Hwy 57 with easy access to all of main Queretaro roads and attractions. Our large, spacious guest rooms feature 42 inch smart TV, modern design in rooms and all the Holiday Inn Standard features, 6 layers of comfort. We are the nearest option to Antea Lifestyle Center.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great PLACE Beautiful facility. Great staff and the food was excellent. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospedaje Muy buen hotel en donde me he hospedado anteriormente. Pero la calidad de los alimentos en el desayuno ya disminuyo considerablemente respecto de hace un año y medio en donde el desayuno era genial, incluso sin estar hospedado en este hotel llegaba a desayunar aqui. Ojala puedan levantar y regresar a la calidad que tenian anteriormente. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Queretaro Very charming property. Good food. Excellent staff. Very comfortable and clean rooms. I would definitely stay there again whether on business or vacation. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Foot, enviroment and service were great As a matter of fact we wanted to relax and have fun swimming. It was great to see that there were 3 Jacuzzis... Wow ! Foot services and cousine were very well done ! Swimming towel services everybody was so fast and kind all the time. Fast check in and out. Thanks ! This experience was marvalous for us and our girls. Thanks you so much and have a great day !!! June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business, great sleep Spent a night for business purposes. Very comfortable, wonderful sleep. Well located. Abundant breakfast though not very good. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurante El personal del restaurante es cordial y atento, pero les falta mucho en el servicio. Terminados los platillos, nunca ofrecen un postre, un café y/o digestivo. Esto es la tercera vez que me pasa en ese hotel de otras tantas que he estado últimamente (donde he ido a cenar). June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My only disappointment The only negative experience I had was with the lady that seats the people in the dining area. (older woman). Escorted some people to their table June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio excelente Servicio excelente, muy amables. Hay que mejorar el internet inalambrico. Disminuir el ruido del clima. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff but room had smell of smoke The linen smelled like it had been in smoking room. No fresh smell. Staff were very good June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT GOOD This hotel is tired and many of the staff are non-attentive - non-caring. I would not likely return. The bathroom was filthy and never properly cleaned. Wake-up calls were inconsistent. Business center staff was atrocious - non-responsive, on personal call while "attending" to my needs - however, a simple taxi booking was not made - I guess she was too busy on the telephone with a friend. Maybe cancelled the booking once I complained to management about the lack of attention. Many better hotels in the same neighborhood - including Holiday Inn Express - certainly can not be worse. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay on Business or pleasure travel I have stayed at the Queretaro-Centro Historico several times on business. It has been a great experience in all aspects you would want in a hotel wheather you are travel on business or pleasure. I plan to return in July and really looking forward to it. I travel about a 75,000 miles per year and this is one of my favorite hotels to stay in. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Valor por tu dinero Me hospede el fin de semana por un evento familiar en la ciudad de Querétaro, la ubicación fue excelente, el trato del personal acertado, las habitaciones limpias y el precio muy competitivo...lo recomiendo June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HABITACIONES MUY BUENAS PARA DESCANSAR EL DESCANSO FUE MUY PLACENTERO PARA LA FAMILIA YA QUE AL TERMINO DE ACTIVIDADES DENTRO DEL HOTEL Y PRINCIPALMENTE EN LA ALBERCA TODOS DORMIMOS PROFUNDAMENTE SIN NINGUN CONTRATIEMPO. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maravilloso Hotel Un Hotel hermoso, perfectamente ubicado, el personal muy atento, excelentes instalaciones. June 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by n Experiencia en general mala; enfocado en el servicio; el personal debe ser capacitado o cambiado June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mueble de televisor cuando abres las puertas del mueble del televisor,se regresan, es decir se vuelve a cerrar y es incomodo. gracias June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful atmosphere and great service This hotel was beautiful and the service was kind and helpful but also quick. We loved our stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by En general bien Es un lugar agradable para visitar, sobre todo la parte que ya fue remodelada, lo único es que si vas a salilr y tienes prisa, el servicio de botones es un poco lento, en general todo bien, la comida buena May 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, good recepcion. The food experience was bad. Service must be review. Thank´s. May 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad reception, and bad service by Ihg Members BAD SERVICE MY TV DISCONNECT NO COFFE IN THE ROOM WAS INGORATED BY MEMBER IHG April 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Had very high expectations of facility, at the end disappointing. Check-in, people at reception area 3, 2 busy and the other looking around. If he is not busy, not working, why not look after a guest? Bathroom (in the room), no ventilation at all; you have to leave towels in the floor for border of tub drains to the 'floor'! Bed matress felt like a crib. Air conditioning... extremely noisy. Temperature in Qro is great, however you can't leave balcony door open for there's no mesh. Parking, what an experience... aisles are too tight, parking spot even more. April 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by About average, can use some improvement The name is bit deceptive. It is not at the historic center, rather about a $40p cab ride. The property is nice looking but the experience with the stay was not worth it. First, booked a garden view room, got a roof view but was not offered a refund for the price difference :-( No recognition for being Platinum elite, no one at the hotel responded back to my inquiries about scheduling a shuttle from the airport (the hotel offers one). Front desk is barely helpful, restaurant service is downright rude. Rooms are a long walk from the sole elevator. Internet was spotty. The only good thing was bellhop Manuel who went out of his way to help. There is a new HI express right next door which is pretty new and I checked into that after two nights. It was a much better experience there. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WC smells alot. Overall service is very good. But only one defect could change overall image because it´s highly important issue. April 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Monthly Stay The room overall is average. The bed are very stiff for my liking, but I can deal with that. The water pressure is very poor. The value is not good compared to other local hotels. The buffet is extremely expensive. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room & comfort Excellent staying at IH hottels,congratulations.,some for improvment?restaurant service...to m uch time to attend March 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Things changed. Use to be a favorit hotel. Well, things change every time. My last stay at this hotel, where I have spent several nights every year for the last 30, was not pleasent this time. The people at check in and check out, both, were talking in the phone for more than 15 minutes before attending me and other people waiting. The buffet which use to be great, not any more. Quality has been down a lot. Internet not working very good. Pillows are very bad, bad,bad. Amenities in the badroom only shampoo and cream. That is it. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Queretaro Stay Overall my stay was very good. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The desk spoke english and was patient with me as I stumbled through my attempt to speak Spanish. The food was excellent. I was only able to eat breakfast but I looked forward to it. I will definitely stay there during future visits to Queretaro. March 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old and Dated This Holiday Inn is in desperate need of an updating. The Air Conditioning is extremely noisy and I was forced to turn it off to sleep. The beds are old and need to be replaced. All in all, this is not one of the better properties. I am Platinum with Holiday Inn, but will not stay there again. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and relaxing place to stay I enjoyed my stay here. Nice shuttle to and from the airport. Breakfast buffet was very yummy and dinner was nice. Doesn't seem to be much within walking distance but things are an easy cab ride away. February 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast, good bed but also a lot to improve very nice old builing in hacienda style. Check-in was slow and instead of asking they gave a room directly on the main road - which is very loud. The room smelled humid nearly ugly. The part of the builing with the rooms Needs some maintenance. Long ways to go... Internet was free, the breakfast perfect, the waiters pretty incompetent.. February 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk at the Lobby Entrance Scenery / Landscape Lobby Lounge Reception at the Lobby Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading