Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay Convenient location. Friendly staff. Always greeted when entering the building. Rooms were clean. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding hotel Staff was great. Room was great. I'll be back. You can't beat staying at Holiday Inn Hotels. Best way to go. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome place to stay! Clean,great food, and service!!!! Will definitely stay here again!!!! The FOOD is 2nd to none it's the cleanest and best Holiday INN that's not a resort I have ever stayed in! You will see me again soon!!! July 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Servicegrandmall The suite was reserved for 5. There was no linen in the room for the pull out bed. And only three towels. Our first call got us only one sheet. Second call got one sheet. Third call got us towels. Refused to bring a blanket saying it was not included for pull out bed. Then there was the pool. We dressed and planned to swim. The deepest part of the pool is 3feet. Really! It was awful. We did not bother to get wet. What a disappointment to our three grandchildren. We have traveled the world and never saw such a pool as this. The suite was beautiful. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoy staying there! Staff, waitresses and bartenders are all helpful and friendly. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Holiday Day Inn Quincy IL We attended the 1964 High School Reunion for CB-Notre Dame and our stay at the Holiday Inn was excellent. Great King Size Room near the Elevator, clean room, pool, spa..Breakfast was very good at Tony Too's. Will stay again when we are in Quincy, IL. jr - davenport, ia July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable I would recommend anyone that is visiting the area around Quincy Ill. to stay at this hotel. It is clean, well priced and the service is great. We have stayed at other hotels in the area and this is the best by far for the money you pay. We love were it is located . It is off the main road and easy to get too and is very quiet. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid if you can Hotel was dirty and understaffed. Remote did not work. Food was barely edible. Room lights flickered on and off. Couch was stained in the room. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable and great service good sevice, very clean, comfortable beds, only minor problem was with the room key cards. took a few tries to get door open even with a staff member using a staff key card. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great retreat We selected the Holiday Inn in Quincy as a staging base for our week long visit to see relatives. The hotel provided the perfect home away from home after long days. The staff ranks with the most friendly we've encountered, always greeting us every time we passed the desk. The room was exceptionally nice with a comfortable bed and plenty of space. It was cleaned to perfection every day. We plan to stay here every visit! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great pillows room was very clean and comfortable, the front desk staff were efficient and friendly July 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by after as much money as they can get give me a break trying to rent a frig an microwave wow no free breakfest hear get out your wallet July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Improvement Your rooms at the Holiday Inn in Quincy, IL lacked a refridgerater and a microwave. These 2 items would increase my usage of Holiday Inn Quincy when I return on business. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay We stayed there this past weekend due to having a reception at the hotel.. The hotel was very nice and clean. Everyone that I dealt with were friendly and hospitable. The 2 guys at the front desk where we checked in (both named Alex) were very accommodating. Upgraded our room to a late check out, at no charge, and had us in a room with 2 queen beds, but we wanted a king. Luckily they were able to give us that, too. I didn't use the restaurant or bar, but had a great time at the wedding reception. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful!! The customer service was wonderful, really helpful staff!! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely kept newer property Overall a good stay, and where I prefer when in the Quincy area. Rooms are well appointed, as are the public areas. The climate control in the room was difficult to keep at a constant temperature. June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lacking in everthing for a Holiday Inn You are better off staying in Hannibal at the HIE. It is nice, comfortable, affordable and worth a lot more for the consumer dollar. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall Experience Very comfortable bed, noise level was low, good TV channel selection, nice arrangement of the room and bathroom. Desk was useful, as was the lounge chair. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed Enjoyed my stay, would recommend this hotel anytime to my friends and family to stay at. The specific cost of my stay was a reasonable price. I enjoyed my restful stay in my room after my work day was complete. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and great service The location of hotel is close to freeway, clean, has a full service restaurant with bar. Great for family and business travels. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met our needs We didn't have many needs from the hotel staff. Stayed a few nights and spent most of the time away from the hotel. Slept well. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for a business traveler The staff and location are ideal if you have to stay in the Quincy, IL area. The hotel has an on-site restaurant, indoor pool, hot tub (not working) and little exercise area. Overall hotel is great and they have specials when you check in. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Alex and Michael were not only polite and professional, but they went above and beyond with us. Adam, the manager also went the extra mile to clear up the problem with our bill. Ashley, Barbie and Jason are not only very good bartenders, but they are professional and polite. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful checking in I needed to make a change in my res. because a second son came with us to see the campus. The desk could have gotten us a early check in but that room would have been above the banquet hall and they had a wedding that night. Suggest I leave my luggage and check in when a quieter room was available. Then gave me a late check-out on sunday. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service We arrived an hour and half before check in time. The staff was very accomadating. They let us go ahead and check in and gave us our room key and we were on our way to our room. Front desk was very friendly and courteous. Checking out the next morning was very easy. We ate breakfast at the resturant on the premesis. Very courteous staff and very delicious food. We will most definately stay at this location again. Room was very clean and comfortable May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful I have stayed at 100's of IHG hotels and so far this experience was the best one. The hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Room was comfortable and I did not find anything missing or not working. Staff was the best. Greeting was very nice and staff was always right there to accommodate my questions/requests. If you need to stay anywhere near Quincy, this is the place April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great place. New and clean. Friendly staff. A good night's sleep. Excellent stopping point in Quincy. April 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility - Bad Follow Up We stayed here for 2 nights. Great facility overall. Yet, when we checked in, my wife forgot her Government ID. We were told at the front desk just fax it in when we get home and they would refund the rate. When we got home, I faxed the information, with no response. Sent an e-mail with no response. So I thought I'd write a review to see if maybe this would get a response. No complaints about the actual hotel property - just about the experience afterwards. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice convenient location with a great mattress Few small hiccups with the check in, but the restful nights made up for it. I don't usually need an alarm when travelling because I don't sleep like I do at home. However, 3/4 mornings I woke up to my phone. A managers reception, or a free beer at the bar would be a nice add. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quincy to Mo We certainly enjoyed this full service hotel. As with all the properties that we stay, this was quality and service and comfort for a fair price. There was nothing out of place. We enjoyed the restaurant and value that was provided at the restaurant for breakfast. The staff went out of their way to make our stay worry free. March 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>