Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful nights sleep! We arrived & found a cool & comfortable room The bed was wonderful, the room looked new & was roomy ( we had a no frills king bed) but we really enjoyed it. And the eggs Benedict were the bomb!! September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Management The Management was very accomendating with our billing. Some how things got mixed up when we made the reservations and I asked that my IHG points be used to pay for the stay. The person taking the reservation assured me that it would happen. During the stay we found out that we were scheduled to check out a day earlier. I again I asked that my points be used to pay for the stay. Later when I was looking at my credit card I found out that the stay was put on my credit card. I called the hotel manger and he explained that you have to book all reservation using IHG point through the IHG system and not throught the local hotel. Management was able to talk with IHG and get the charges reversed and the stay put on my IHG points. Thank you September 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Out of order Went to visit grand daughter, thought hotel would be fun. Instead hot tub out of order, heater for pool out of order and guest laundry out of order. Also breakfast not good and price was high. Staying in Hannibal next visit. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff but Poor Restaurant Best hotel in area and great staff. Ok rooms. Very poor service at the restaurant. I would go back though because of convience and great staff at hotel. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another fun wedding recption several families stayed after a family wedding reception. Between the wedding September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The quality of the rooms were fantastic, and the friendliness of the hotel staff was amazing! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! I called to reserve a room on my way and had a bad cell connection. The front desk agent was patient as I called back three times to complete the reservation. Upon arrival, the front desk agent was courteous and helpful. The lobby area was immaculate. The room was spotless and the bed was comfortable. This was not my first time at this hotel and every stay there has been pleasant. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely room The enire hotel was very clean and the staff was super friendly August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Quincy Enjoyable stay except breakfast. Scrambled egss were dry and the bacon was over done. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Courteous staff, great restaurant/bar, rooms clean. The fitness center could use some updated equipment but was adequate to meeting my needs. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean hotel, but not the best value. Overall, we had a very positive stay at the Holiday Inn in Quincy. We stayed for three nights. We had requested adjoining rooms, but the hotel was not able to accommodate us. We were given rooms that were very close to each other instead. The rooms were very nice and very comfortable. However, the walls between the rooms are PAPER THIN. I was able to hear every single word of the conversation that the strangers were having in the room next to ours - AND they were NOT talking in raised voices! The bathroom amenities are wonderful (Bath August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Returant Over all service was excellant, staff was friendly and attentive. food delivery was timely and followup was good except for the the last morning. That day there was a large group in the restruant for breakfast for a group that was meeting in the hotel. The staff recognized that my food was taking a long time, check on the status and apologized for the delay. in the end they comped the breakfast meal. Not necessary but a very nice ghester. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and quiet. We stayed one night for a wedding and family reunion event along with 10 other family units. The room was comfortable and quiet for sleeping. The bathroom was clean. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay My recent stay will be memorable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the restaurant was enjoyable. After several hundred business miles this Holiday Inn was definitely the cure. Thank you. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and cleanliness I have stayed many, many times at this facility and it is always the same......great! Having a "traveling" job, this is the only Holiday Inn that exceeds expectations in cleanliness, staff friendly and overall helpful. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Fridge It would be nice if there was a fridge in the room. Other than that the room was nice, clean August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Surprise Stop We were coming home from Branson, MO and decided to take the scenic route through Quincy. We found this hotel to be extremely clean and updated. (We were told the facility was only 5 years old.) The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that the floors and ceiling seemed to be a little thin as we could hear noises below our room and noises above our room. Other than that minor, infrequent annoyance, we really enjoyed our stay and look forward to going back. My 10 year old daughter wanted to stay another night because she liked the hotel so much! August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I made a reservation and had a copy with me for check-in. The clerk stated that I had to have a photo ID (government issued) to ensure that I was who I said I am. When I asked why her response was she did not want to give the room to someone who did not make the reservation. Finally another clerk (manager(?)) stated it was to see if my credit card matched my ID. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and wonderful room I was here for a brief visit, but was very satisfied with the service at this Holiday Inn. The staff was very welcoming and friendly when I arrived and throughout my stay. They were very helpful with my questions before I even arrived. My room was clean and comfortable and I would definitely stay here anytime I am in Quincy. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality of service A good quality service was provided with good food and a comfortable bed. Good access to the internet was also provided. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad service billing bad, got added meals on my bill at checkout beds were bad to sleep in July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay Convenient location. Friendly staff. Always greeted when entering the building. Rooms were clean. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding hotel Staff was great. Room was great. I'll be back. You can't beat staying at Holiday Inn Hotels. Best way to go. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome place to stay! Clean,great food, and service!!!! Will definitely stay here again!!!! The FOOD is 2nd to none it's the cleanest and best Holiday INN that's not a resort I have ever stayed in! You will see me again soon!!! July 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Servicegrandmall The suite was reserved for 5. There was no linen in the room for the pull out bed. And only three towels. Our first call got us only one sheet. Second call got one sheet. Third call got us towels. Refused to bring a blanket saying it was not included for pull out bed. Then there was the pool. We dressed and planned to swim. The deepest part of the pool is 3feet. Really! It was awful. We did not bother to get wet. What a disappointment to our three grandchildren. We have traveled the world and never saw such a pool as this. The suite was beautiful. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoy staying there! Staff, waitresses and bartenders are all helpful and friendly. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Holiday Day Inn Quincy IL We attended the 1964 High School Reunion for CB-Notre Dame and our stay at the Holiday Inn was excellent. Great King Size Room near the Elevator, clean room, pool, spa..Breakfast was very good at Tony Too's. Will stay again when we are in Quincy, IL. jr - davenport, ia July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable I would recommend anyone that is visiting the area around Quincy Ill. to stay at this hotel. It is clean, well priced and the service is great. We have stayed at other hotels in the area and this is the best by far for the money you pay. We love were it is located . It is off the main road and easy to get too and is very quiet. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid if you can Hotel was dirty and understaffed. Remote did not work. Food was barely edible. Room lights flickered on and off. Couch was stained in the room. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable and great service good sevice, very clean, comfortable beds, only minor problem was with the room key cards. took a few tries to get door open even with a staff member using a staff key card. July 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>