Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 357 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service, clean rooms!

By

July 21, 2016

My overall experience was satisfactory. The staff was friendly and courteous and I enjoyed the atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn, Raleigh North-Midtown. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. The breakfast provided was well worth the money. Many choices and fresh fruit. The beds in the guest rooms were very comfy and it was hard to get out of bed each morning. Very inviting. Very friendly atmosphere. I would recommend this experience to all of my family and friends. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location if you have business at NCState

By

July 18, 2016

club

Convenient location, clean rooms, breakfast is not included but it is very affordable and they have a decent buffet for breakfast.

It did not make any difference being a member for IHG for many years, it seems that night crew was on training so no warm welcome even for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Approach

By

July 14, 2016

club

I'Ve already explained this during the survey. The staff are approachable and willing to help anytime

Read More
Read Less

Meeting Stay- From Greenville

By

July 11, 2016

club

The room was perfect, staff friendly, and excellent
food. The air condition did not adjust properly.
Either it was too cold or too hot.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 08, 2016

Service, quality and staff make this hotel a must stay in when in Raleigh.

Read More
Read Less

Mended Hearts

By

July 07, 2016

club

I recently went to Raleigh, NC for a Mended Hearts Education Seminar. It was the first time I've been to one. It's not the first time I've been to a Holiday Inn. I was feeling a little nervous about the meeting, but honestly, staying there was very relaxing to me. When I was a child, I used to go with my Dad on business trips and I always got my own room, it was always so cool! It was like staying in my own place. He had Holiday Inn towels from all over the country. Remember when they had that green stripe down the middle? Good times! (I didn't take the towels though! Lol!)

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 06, 2016

By far one of the best hotels I've stayed at. Natalie, the front desk clerk, is awesome. Very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great reception

By

June 28, 2016

club

As mentioned Natalie was an absolute star in my opinion. I visited this site 6 months ago to determine if this would be a good pick for the Mended Hearts Regional Educational Conference. When I arrived on the 22nd Natalie recalled my name before I checked in.

We had about 120 folks in attendance. Any challenge in housing we had Natalie was able to take care of.

The only real challenge from my perspective was the poor sound system provided. It was like a child's Karaoke machine. Way to small for the room with terrible feed back. Very UNPROFESSIONAL.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear 372, Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

Staff was great. spent time in the pool with kids. had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear anonymous, Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Staff Friendly and Helpful, Breakfast Awful

By

June 27, 2016

My only complaint with this hotel was the horrible buffet breakfast . Food that was supposed to be served hot was cold , eggs , bacon , etc. Orange juice was lukewarm . Server never came back to my table after bringing coffee. I finally went to the front desk ( the staff member was evidently doing double service because she was the one that came into the restaurant and seated me) and told them about the poor quality of food , bagels were also stale and no cream cheese. I ended up having yogurt and milk which was on ice. I offered to pay for the items but she wouldn't charge me. While that was nice the point here is they are not maintaining the buffet . I arrived in about the middle of service time, 75 minutes before closing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Cupcake Lady, On behalf of our hotel, I wish to apologize that our breakfast options did not meet the standards during your stay. Since your visit I have discussed this information with our food and beverage department and I hope, upon your next trip to Raleigh, we are able to show you how great our buffet breakfast really is! As always, thank you for your feedback! We truly appreciate it! See you again!
Read More
Read Less

Why was the lunchtime restaurant closed during a convention?

By

June 27, 2016

club

This hotel is a tad weary. Decor is less than bright and in my opinion all the public common areas needs a makeover. Rooms were fine, I'd say these have all undergone a 'new-look freshen' somewhat recently.

The big problem during the stay was that the lunchtime restaurant was closed, asinine to the max. I would also suggest that the bar is a little too small, a larger (longer) bar would encourage more customers to use it. Reason being there is no comfortable seating to order a drink and go from the bar and sit and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Modelmaker87, Thank you for your feedback. We truly enjoyed having your group here. For future planning, having lunch options with a convention staying at our hotel is a good idea to discuss with our food and beverage department. Thank you again for your review!
Read More
Read Less