Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 349 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great reception

By

June 28, 2016

club

As mentioned Natalie was an absolute star in my opinion. I visited this site 6 months ago to determine if this would be a good pick for the Mended Hearts Regional Educational Conference. When I arrived on the 22nd Natalie recalled my name before I checked in.

We had about 120 folks in attendance. Any challenge in housing we had Natalie was able to take care of.

The only real challenge from my perspective was the poor sound system provided. It was like a child's Karaoke machine. Way to small for the room with terrible feed back. Very UNPROFESSIONAL.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear 372, Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

Staff was great. spent time in the pool with kids. had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear anonymous, Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Staff Friendly and Helpful, Breakfast Awful

By

June 27, 2016

My only complaint with this hotel was the horrible buffet breakfast . Food that was supposed to be served hot was cold , eggs , bacon , etc. Orange juice was lukewarm . Server never came back to my table after bringing coffee. I finally went to the front desk ( the staff member was evidently doing double service because she was the one that came into the restaurant and seated me) and told them about the poor quality of food , bagels were also stale and no cream cheese. I ended up having yogurt and milk which was on ice. I offered to pay for the items but she wouldn't charge me. While that was nice the point here is they are not maintaining the buffet . I arrived in about the middle of service time, 75 minutes before closing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Cupcake Lady, On behalf of our hotel, I wish to apologize that our breakfast options did not meet the standards during your stay. Since your visit I have discussed this information with our food and beverage department and I hope, upon your next trip to Raleigh, we are able to show you how great our buffet breakfast really is! As always, thank you for your feedback! We truly appreciate it! See you again!
Read More
Read Less

Why was the lunchtime restaurant closed during a convention?

By

June 27, 2016

club

This hotel is a tad weary. Decor is less than bright and in my opinion all the public common areas needs a makeover. Rooms were fine, I'd say these have all undergone a 'new-look freshen' somewhat recently.

The big problem during the stay was that the lunchtime restaurant was closed, asinine to the max. I would also suggest that the bar is a little too small, a larger (longer) bar would encourage more customers to use it. Reason being there is no comfortable seating to order a drink and go from the bar and sit and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Modelmaker87, Thank you for your feedback. We truly enjoyed having your group here. For future planning, having lunch options with a convention staying at our hotel is a good idea to discuss with our food and beverage department. Thank you again for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 26, 2016

club

The front desk clerks are exceptional, and the dining facility staff are friendly and attentive, but housekeeping has failed to make this hotel what it is supposed to be. If it were simply my opinion, I would never criticize, but when you hear the same comments about the rooms not being clean coming from other guests, I have to let others know.Additionally, I was there for a two-day meeting which is a regular event, long-scheduled yet someone booked another event to start in our meeting room before our meeting was scheduled to be over. Can you imagine trying to conduct business and make decisions with people running in and out, moving furniture, trying to hustle about a hundred people out the door through no fault of our own?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Thisisridiculous!! Our hotel apologizes for your encounters during this previous stay. This is not what we strive for and we hope we exceed your expectations the next time your group stays with us! Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention and letting us know how we can do better! See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms and great location

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

We picked this hotel for a concert in the area. The rooms were clean, neat and hotel is very convenient to easy access to highways. The hotel is quiet and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was good and we will stay at this hotel again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

awesome!!!

By

June 23, 2016

awesome staff and awesome room!!!! a must stay if your in the area!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear abbums, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am so happy you enjoyed our staff and our property! We Look forward to your next visit in Raleigh!!
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Trip

By

June 23, 2016

club

I was very impressed with my stay at the Holiday Inn. The rate was very reasonable and the room was awesome. I loved the location and the ample parking. The check in and check out was a breeze. Everything about it was nice and it made for a very pleasurable stay. If I ever visit the area again I will definitely book my room at this particular one.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear TeresaDSC, I am thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience at our Holiday Inn! We work really hard for our guests to have a great stay! When we receive this positive feedback, it lets us know we are doing a job well done! We truly look forward to your next stay with us! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

IHG Website

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Only issue I had was that I could not find this hotel using the IHG website even when restricted to only Holiday Inns. I have stayed at this hotel several times and had to go back to prior reservations to contact hotel directly to book my room.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

June 19, 2016

Always stay at this location when in Raleigh. Close to downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dr Mike Leo, Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great night sleep and comfortable pillows mixed with friendly staff made my stay great! The renovations were modern too!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Lwalls20, On behalf of our staff, we thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear you had a great nights sleep and you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit in Raleigh!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 11, 2016

Great place to stay. Very nice and clean. Just one thing wrong had to leave. All were very friendly and helpful. Lighted very wee around the outside facility, felt safe and many eating places close by

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Becktee, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are sad you had to leave as well! It makes us happy to know you were satisfied with your accommodations at our hotel. We look forward to your stay the next time you are in Raleigh!
Read More
Read Less