Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good job Very convenient location for North Raleigh Area. I come to Raleigh often, but this is the only hotel I'll stay at because the location is very convenient for me. Staff is very friendly, knows what they are doing and will go out of their way to make sure your stay is enjoyable. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Will stay here again for certain and have stay here alot over last few years. Room had fridge but no microwave, would like to see one soon in the room and not in the lobby area. Breakfast in the Hotel is very good most weekday but weekend just good. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful Hotel This is by far the most beautiful hotel I have stayed in. The rooms are decorated beautifully, beds are clean and so comfortable; and without those dreadful patterned bedspreads. They provide ample supply of pillows both soft and firm. Accomodates the family and the executive alike. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved it Honestly as a reward member I have stayed at about 15 different locations this year alone. The staff at this location was awesome. I had a steak with spinach and potatoes and it was great too. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistency is key Just as I expect. Clean, comfortable, no surprises. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay for HI brand, nothing fancy, nothing major wrong Front desk staff very friendly. Only compliant was that the air conditioning did not work well in the room so it was fairly warm during the night. In fairness to the hotel, we did not complain about it so nothing could have been done. Nothing fancy or outstanding about this hotel but it is in a very convenient location and no major issues. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little disappointed We have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times. Whatever our plans this always seems to be the most convenient location. This time, however, we were disappointed in the cleanliness. Peanuts and peanut shells under foot stool. Partial bottle of water in the fridge and the ice bucket was full of trash. We have never had this problem before at this location. I rinsed the ice bucket and of course used the plastic liner. I also notified the desk as we were leaving. The lady checking us out was very apologetic. And I must say the stay was great except for this. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Friendly staff, good price, clean rooms. No complaints during stay. Would prefer continental breakfast to be complimentary instead of paying 5 dollars for it. We did not end up utilizing the service. Otherwise, would recommend this hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by raleigh trip good stay to attend a business function in the area September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfort and Friendly Staff I stayed at your hotel from 8/24/14-8/28/14 and I must say I was so impressed with how comfortable and clean my room was. Each evening when I returned from work, it was absolutely spotless! I stayed in room 423, so please tell my housekeeper how much I appreciate their attention to detail. I had dinner in the restaurant on two different nights, and the food was fantastic as well. The gentleman who served as host/bartender/waiter was so courteous and attentive, he was right there with a fresh drink for me just when I needed one, and made great recommendations from the menu. I will definately recommend your hotel to friends and colleagues, and stay here whenever I am in town. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel excellent rooms with great a/c and darkness fro sleep. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant visit Good attention to detail and comfortable stay. I travel around 45 weeks out of the year and this proved a fitting hotel for my visit week after week. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Raleigh Business Trip This stay at this Holiday Inn in Raleigh was very pleasant, quiet, and offered very clean rooms. This was one of the quieter stays at a Holiday Inn of this size and much appreciated after the long drive. Breakfast was a real bargain. Waitress was very attentive and had a welcoming smile. Overall the other staff members were very helpful. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NCbound My stay was great and I will stay here again when I come back to visit. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service The room was comfortable and met our needs. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was very nice. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service I always look to see it there is a Holiday Inn in the area that I am visiting.. I have never been disappointed when staying there. Good service and nice employees. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and comfortable It was a clean, quite and stress free environment. Thank You. August 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by School reunion Overall I found the staff at this hotel to be very helpful, and they were eager to help whenever they were asked. The main problem that I had was working with the individual in sales. It was very hard to get in contact with this individual. Telephone calls were not returned promptly and sometime not at all. When I arrived at the hotel, nobody seemed to know what was going on. The sales person was not there, and our group of 80 people were put in a room that was much too small for a group our size. Also when I met with the sales person a prior to our stay, I was shown a different room that was much larger, and was told that our activities would take place in that room. I also found it very difficult to control the temperature in the guest room. It was too cold and when we tried to change the temperature, the room seemed too humid. It was very hard to make it comfortable. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Staff!!!! I will definitely stay again, Delores was pleasant at check in August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Dicker We enjoyed our stay and will use this hotel if in the area in the future. Thanks August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and comfortable stay Staff was great and facility interior in good condition August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Raleigh The staff was quite pleasant. I do not feel as though the room was cleaned up to par. The carpets needed to be vacuumed more carefully. As I was dressing, I saw a clipped nail on the carpet by the nightstand. There was dust in the corners and hair in the shower and on the tub (I had just arrived when I saw the hair) . August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and confortable bed My family reunion was held here Aug. 1-3. Everything was impeccable! The banquet was great and the staff accompanied us in every way possible. We are looking forward to holding our next family reunion here! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standard Holiday Inn experience Professional staff, well maintained property in good location in Raleigh. Our room was clean and neat, had 2 double beds vs. queens which was a disappointment for two 6ft tall sleepers and grandchildren sharing a bed. Pillows were so soft they were ineffective in providing support. Room had fridge but no microwave, not a major issue for a one night stay, but for extended stay may be inconvenient. Wireless was adequate but slower than my home system. Also, HI practice of charging for $10 guest for breakfast is anachronistic given much of the competition, and sent us elsewhere for a better value. $40 for a family of four is a bit too steep for breakfast. iHOP, Waffle House, and other fast food available nearby. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GMS reunion Overall had a great time but. The staff was excellent. Them beds really need some new pillows and the mattresses don't have much life left in them. I thing Holiday Inn North has one of the best breakfasts in town. Ham is good but bacon in the best. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable mattresses and friendly staff Very convenient location for my family reunion. Grits were really good for breakfast. Almost every staff member was helpful. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Stay The stay was good. Room was great. The breakfast was good too. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel No complaints here! The hotel was great and in a decent location. The front desk did an awesome job with checkin and even called a cab for us.! Outstanding service! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hotel stay The rooms were clean and the staff friendly. Nice fitness center for the size. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodations Enjoyed my stay. The room met my needs. I was disappointed with the whirlpool. It needed attention as the water was not clean. Overall, i had a good stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was Awesome/Great location We decided to stay at this location because it was closer to Walnut Creek,front desk was great,comfortable bed,pillows,and just had a great stay. Will be going back soon. July 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>