Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility- quality stay Accommodations were great for a late checkin and overnight stay before my business meeting. (Maid knocking on the door early reminds you to put the do not disturb tag on if you intend to sleep past 9 am). Staff was courteous and efficient. An excellent stay. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Raleigh I was treated well by staff. The room was clean. The room was very nice. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff here pull double duty - handling the front desk while also serving at the in house cafe. They do both with a smile- it was great service. I hope they are recognized for their efforts. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel was awesome, the room was clean and the value of the $5 breakfast buffet was amazing; however the check in staff and bar staff could use some more customer service skills. I was never greeted with a smile and never felt a connection with the staff. I travel 80% of the time and have to say the customer service level at this hotel was found to be below grade. I hope something is done to address this, as I travel to the area quite often and would like to try your hotel again! Also, I normally tip the housekeeping staff, but did not this time due to the fact that I felt like I was being pressured to do so. Each day I would come in and find the tip envelope in a different location (seemed to be moving it around so I would clearly see it). I believe in tipping for exceptional service, but refuse to tip when it appears to be begged for. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Accommodation and Service Overall experience was excellent especially when compared to other hotels in the same location December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Economical Hotel The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel's location was great, and the room was clean. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL STAFF MY EXPERIENCE AT THIS HOTEL WAS GREAT WE ENJOYED IT SO MUCH THAT WE ARE COMING BACK THIS WEEKEND. EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay, great staff The room was great and comfortable, the staff was nice and considerate. The breakfast was terrific for the price. Only had one minor complaint. Had loud and rowdy people on my floor at 2:30AM but called front desk and it was taken care of in about 30 minutes. Whomever the rowdy people were on the 4th floor they were very inconsiderate. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I stay here every couple of months with a group of about 8. We conduct meetings here and of course, socialize. This hotel provides us with everything we need and more. Oh, and breakfast is wonderful. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Family Always a pleasure to stay at this Holiday Inn - and we stay here often. Front Desk staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms have been recently updated and make it easy to work while I'm there. Beds are comfortable and linens are nice as well. Make sure you get the breakfast - the fresh fruit alone makes it worth it! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great visit Was having such a good time visiting family, decided to extend the visit a day, then another and the hotel staff couldn't have been nicer in accommodating the extension. There was a big party Saturday night and the hotel was packed, but my room was quiet and I never heard a thing. I come to Raleigh often, but this is the only hotel I'll stay at because the location is very convenient to where ever you need to go or do. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Pleasure! Our go-to hotel in Raleigh! The rooms are always clean. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Breakfast for $5 is a bargain considering the wonderful buffet that is offered. Couldn't ask for a better hotel stay in the Raleigh area! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed My Stay! I enjoyed the hotel during my recent weekend stay. The room was clean, the staff were friendly and eager to help, and breakfast was delicious! Great hotel for the money. September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Loud - Party going on... I booked this hotel for my mother-in-law. She just wanted some time away to relax and have some quiet time. The overall of the hotel was good. I didn't like the fact that it was loud. Unfortunately, she did not get peace and quiet. There was a party downstairs in the lobby Saturday and the people next door was loud up until 3-4am in morning. Her room was clean, dark in corners, but the breakfast was good. She like to book hotel rooms every other month just to relax. Unfortunately, I will not be booking here again for her. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beaufiful hotel. Close to downtown at 1/3 the price. Planning a trip for a show at the RedHat Ampitheatre, I tried to book a hotel (online) close to the venue and I found $300 price tags!? (For Raleigh? Forget it!) So I took a chance and booked this place, and I'm so glad I did. If you need to be near downtown, take the 5 minute drive down the road and stay here instead! This hotel is gorgeous, clean, modern and obviously kept-up. It also surprised me with an open pool and sauna (mid-September# and an AWESOME $5. breakfast buffet with...everything! Omelets, fruit bar, scrambled w/ veggies, et. al....not just some continental toast & tea. #Front desk gave me the breakfast option at check in - it's not obvious on the website. If they offer - take it! If they forget, be sure to mention it!) Good staff and a great stay. This will be my go-to place in Raleigh. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Stay Here Again Bed & Pillows - excellent Older hotel but redone nicely. Some things you cannot change. Breakfast excellent, especially if you purchase it the day before for $5 per person. Staff - friendly & responsive For the price it is a great hotel. Especially the bed & pillows. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for a Concert and relaxation From the moment we walked in the front door of this hotel we felt welcome. All of the staff made us feel right at home. The hotel is beautiful with art on the walls in the halls and in the rooms. Rooms looked to have just been redone with new everything. This will be our place to stay when visiting Raleigh and for concerts at the Walnut Creek Pavilion. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent ALLWAYS STAY HERE , SOMETIMES 10 NIGHTS AT A TIME. Great staff, great hotel,central, overall 5 stars for all. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit This was a wonderful place...but seem far to drive to other locations. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the staff at Holiday Inn Raleigh North I was in Raleigh visiting my brother at Wake Medical Center. It had been an exhausting two days and I needed a place to rest and get away from the hospital. I checked in late and the staff was extremely kind and understanding. What a blessing! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room and good breakfast I have never stayed at a Holiday Inn. It was an excellent experience. There was a wedding held there and everything was great. I would recommend the Holiday Inn. We also stayed one night at the Holiday Inn in Wilmington, NC and received the same excellent service. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Guest Stay here a lot so it's always like visiting Cheer's - everyone knows my name... The recent rennovation is nice. Rooms are clean and updated. Wifi service is fast enough. Restuarant is good, especially the breakfast - worth the $5! (and just accross the parking lot you can have Dunkin' coffee and Baskin's ice cream). Staff is well trained, friendly, and helpful. I don't even try to find another location to stay in Raleigh because this one is great. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good place to stay. I have stayed several times at this hotel. All is very good, don't really like the new style of pillows that hotels are going to. Really small just about like a throw pillow. Other than that, room was great. Thanks for another good nights rest! August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice visit The staff is always top notch and a pleasure when I check in. I stay for work but any other visitors may find the hotel in a very business oriented area. I have no complaints but I have a comment. There is a tip jar prominently placed in the buffet area on the "hostess" desk - which there is a 50/50 chance someone will be there at the time of your breakfast entry. I can understand if the hostess (any of the breakfast staff) did anything while they are there, like seat you or get you coffee - but nothing. When I go to McDonald's, I am greeted and even personally handed my meal in at the drive through. I have never given a tip there so why is a jar at the hostess stand. *** on another note. The hostess of that day was having a conversation with a guest halfway back the dining area while seated on her stool. As a guest, most of us love a quick friendly chat. I just did't like the loud "across the room" banter. The weather forecast was blocked out and well as other headline news. Just an FYI for then. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Nice hotel, great breakfast, and clean are my positive points. Small bathroom is my negative point. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Price Very convenient to the Raleigh Belt Line and great price. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs. The staff was very friendly and breakfast was excellent. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Have stayed several times at this hotel, however, first time checking in on Sunday evening. Really quiet! The staff and room were great! Really many breakfast choices on the buffet. Can also get your eggs cooked to order! Will definitely stay here again! July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value! Location & Price...perfect! Great service, as well as breakfast buffet was on point. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Everyone was very helpful. As a platinum member I was greeted with that information at check in. For breakfast, the cook fixed a special order of grits that I requested. My waitress, Lin, was amazing as well June 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>