Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Checking out process Checking process was extremely slow (6 am). Clerk did not seem to be familiar with the check-out process with Direct Bill. October 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by do they own a vacuum was there for 4 nights, the room floor was dirty when i got there and did not get vacuumed once while i was there. The staff did not provide much assistance with dining choices in the area. The attached rest. charged me 23$ for chicken wings and two drinks. Thought that was a little much. Not going back to the property. The equipment in the fitness center had seen it's better days. October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The price and the quality of the room coudn't be beat. The beds were incredibly comfortable. While the exterior of the hotel and the halls look a little dated, once you open the door to the room, the room is quite nice. My only complaint was the elevators. Both the front and rear elevators were malfunctioning during our stay. The rear elevator was closed for repair our first night at the hotel, Thursday, however once it reopened we got stuck in it for several minutes. Likewise when we got on the front elevator and pushed 1, we went from our floor 11th, down several flights, back up to 11, then rapidly back to 1. However, the door would not open until we pushed doors open. We are planning on returning to the Raleigh area for two weekends in November, but I'm not sure I will be choosing this hotel if there are such elevator issues. October 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Accomodations The staff was nice and friendly. The hotel was quiet. The hotel is outdated and the rooms are just fair. There is a lot of maintenance that needed to be done during my stay. The air didn't work so much so that the carpet was buckling. They spot painted the wall with a color that was close to matching but didn't match. There were bugs in the window which is a large window that entices you to open to look out of. My window had spider webs and bugs in it. I will say my entire stay I wondered if the rooms at the hotel across the street were better. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay as always this is our fourth stay and as usual everything was great. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn experience i have always stayed at Holiday Inn's mostly at Express, this Holiday Inn was not up to par compared to the others i stayed at, there was no fan in the bathroom so the mirror stayed fogged up. the ceiling and the shower tile were were both coming down. also there was not a free breakfast, that is one reason i always pick Holiday Inn. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK experience but could have been better.... I was in town for job training and was at Holiday Inn for a week. When I returned from training on the 1st day there was a note under my door stating that I would have to change rooms due to the need to do water testing. I was also unhappy with the fact that the pricing for breakfast was a little steep. There were also some members of my training class that did not even have microwaves and refrigerators in their room. The rooms and staff were fine but having to change rooms and no reasonable breakfast options took away from the experience. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Everyone at this Holiday Inn was so nice. Everyone had a smile and was ready to be helpful September 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel Experience ever!!!!! Myself and my friend checked in for the 3rd time in 2 months even though we had had a problem the last time we stayed. Our problem was with the resturaunt staff and before we checked out last time we had made what was supposed to be an anonymous report to a manager about our issue and we thought that the issue was resolved when we came to stay this time. After staying for a few days we tried to order from the grill and they wouldn't take our order over the phone as I was ordering alcohol so we went down. When we walked in right away it was very apparent that our complaint had NOT been anonymous and they had a personal issue against us, b/c they instantly start to give us attitude. The first thing the bartender says to me when I ask for a drink is "YOU DONT HAVE AN ID!!!" which let me be very clear, I DO. Im 27 and have a valid NC Drivers Liscense that I had ordered a beer with 4 hours before when a different shift was on. I looked past that and let him serve me once I gave him my ID and then was asking how I could get my purchases in the Bar/Grill to give me loyalty points. He had no idea #which you would think they should know this info# so he calls to front desk to ask..... We are later told that he was told that the only way to do that was to charge to the room, but instead how he said it to myself and my friend in a very loud rude manner was "I WAS JUST TOLD IM NOT ALLOWED TO ACCEPT CASH FROM EITHER OF YOU!!! So of course we both are embarrassed, standing there with people looking at us like we have done something wrong so we go to front desk. They try to sort everything out and tell us that is NOT what they had just said to him, so a manager accompanies us back over to the grill to "fix" the problem. Also we were told when we first ordered our meal that it would be about 20min wait, we are now at about 45mins and our food #2 sandwhichs# is still not ready. So while we are waiting in the bar for our food, we observe another couple approach the manager and tell him that it was the worst experience at a Holiday Inn restaurant that they had ever incurred. The manager appoligizes and comps the Margorita that the lady had had. I watch them pay their bill and then step outside and tell 2 men that were about to dine here that they shouldn't waste their $, and that there was a bunch of great places to eat right up the street. We finally receive our food after an hour and we go to return to our room and the manager stops to talk to us again, and my friend makes him aware of the fact that there is obviously a problem with the Bar/Grill and tells him about what we just witnessed #a customer telling other prospective customers not to eat there#. I actually used to be employed by Holiday Inn in another city and I know that the goal is to get your guests to eat and drink within the hotel. He blows it off like it wasn't a big deal. By now we are tierd of the whole ordeal and want to return to our room and eat. PROBLEM OVER RIGHT? The following day, even though we had already had issues, we were both very busy and it was more convenient to just order our dinner within the hotel. When we try we are told that we are BANNED from the Grill??? This has gone WAY TOO FAR so we place a call to corporate as there is NO manager on duty. The lady I speak to with corporate is very caring and apologetic. She assures me that she is going to speak to the hotel and make sure that a manager calls us 1st thing when he comes on duty in the morning. The front desk even calls us later in the evening to confirm that they received the report and that the manager will reach us in the morning. The next day we receive NO CALL all day, so I call to speak to somebody. The 1st manager #the sales manager# is sympathetic and agrees that in NO way should we be not allowed to spend money on food at the hotel and tells us he will get it resolved. I then get a call from the GM who tells me that he will comp us dinner for the night, but that we are still BANNED from the Bar/Grill. I tell him that I feel that is not the correct way of solving the issue because after all this all is centered around their staff holding a grudge and taking it out on us. I tell him I will call corporate again and he threatens me that if I do so he will make us check out. This is 8pm in the evening and we don't have reservations anywhere else and just had 1 day left in our stay, and really we just wanted it all to be resolved so we agree to take the dinner for the night and drop it. Our dinner is brought up by a VERY NICE guy named MAC? and he tells us that he would have no problem bringing us up orders if we so wished. My friend even ordered and additional chicken wrap later in the evening and it was served by the same guy and again it was good service and we thought everything was over. BUT the next morning we receive word that we have to check out of the hotel. SO, because we made a complaint #which I thought was OK and encouraged by this chain, so they could fix a problem to make everybodys stay more comfortable# we are now being thrown out, when we had one more day in our reservation. I am going to follow up with corporate but for anybody else wanting to stay at this location I would use EXTREME CAUTION! September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay I was in this hotel for 2 weeks for business. It is conveniently located near the freeway and the Crabtree Mall. The staff was excellent, very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were nice and the cleaning staff did a great job keeping them clean. I would stay here again when I am in Raleigh. September 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by musty room Got the room with Holiday Inn points and feel I STILL paid too much for the room. When we arrived the room smelled musty as if it had been closed up for quite some time. We called down to the front desk and told them. They said they'd send housekeeping 'right up'. We turned on the AC and then after an hour left the room for a few hours, but no sign of housekeeping yet. When we passed by the desk we told the them that housekeeping had not shown up but if all they were going to do was to introduce some perfume into the room that we had rather they do nothing. We returned to the room about 11PM that night to the overwhelming fragrance of some type fruit. It was worse than the musty smell. September 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Why don't you tell people Started off a fun day then we got to the hotel. We go to check in and everything is fine. They give me the room key and before I walked away something just told me to ask. I booked a king room with sleep sofa. 2 Adults and one child. I even made sure when I booked online it said king with sleep sofa. When I asked if there was a sleep sofa in the room the woman said no. I said we have 3 people in my party we are not all sleeping in the same bed. She told me she would try to find me cot. After waiting 10 minutes she hands me another room key. I ask does this room have a cot she says no it has a sleep sofa. Why did I not get this room the first time????... Also after we get to the room I said I am going to find the pool so we can go swimming. One reason we picked this hotel. Find it pretty easily. It was marked with yellow and black tape with a sign Closed for cleaning. It was closed the whole weekend. Why did we not get told this at the front desk????...I was a die hard Holiday Inn person but now I will look else where if this is the service I am to receive. And they did not even ask if I was a rewards member which I am. September 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Satisfied Wasn't very satisfied with my stay at this location. I felt as though they could have provided better guest service. Also, the room furniture and layout was poor. Even the toilet was not installed correctly and took up additional unnecessary space in the bathroom. As far as the restaurant for breakfast, the food was adequate, just very strange with one person working, people waiting to be seated and half of the lights were off in the restaurant. Several people left due to not feeling they could even be seated with no one able to assist them, such as the hostess/waitress. Fitness center felt dirty and was very old and outdated equipment. Not a very pleasant or inviting experience. Would definitely not recommend this again until they remodeled the entire property and improved on providing exceptional guest service. I hope to be contacted by the hotel and hope they address these concerns. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service & food Came with large group, so went to lounge for drinks to wait it out, bartender,host, one man show could not have been more pleasant! Looked at menu & decided to stay for dinner, great food, good value. Thanks August 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service, taking show dog from room Attending the national affenpinscher dog show, this hotel was the HOST Hotel. Went to hotel restaurant to have breakfast at 0800, came back to my room, one of my Affenpinschers was GONE! Called to the front desk, they said that they took my dog. He was barking. Long story short...got my dog back, should have called the police...checked out two days early, missed two days of showing. The only compensation that I got from Corporate Holiday Inn was, "I.m sorry". Drove back to Florida from Raleigh, North Carolina. Also, my credit card was compromised from one of the staff at this hotel. I only use this particular credit card for dog show hotel rooms ONLY. I have my doubts about the integrity of this hotel chain. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere for training I stayed at this hotel to attend training. I was able to receive a great night's sleep. The staff was professional and friendly. Walking distance to the Mall. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great check-in staff. The person remembered me from the past and recognized that. I had received a 1,000 point bonus letter from the manager and left that with the desk staff for credit. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful experience! I stayed at this hotel for 3 days with my 14 yr old daughter and the two of us had a wonderful time together! Whether we were just chilling in the room watching tv or taking advantage of the hotel's swimming pool or having a tasty meal at their restaurant, we felt spoiled and truly welcomed! Thank you for such an awesome experience! August 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn Standards This Holiday Inn was not up to the usual expected Holiday Inn Standards. The interior was old, dated, and dirty. Elevator ran slow and was dirty. Hotel did not seem full to capacity, yet was given a full handicap room which was not needed or requested. Not enough plugs in the room for multiple people with electronics. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location to bars,restaurants and shopping.Staff was First Class. Morning lobby coffee great. August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very clean room I visited the hotel on 8/2-8/4. The hotel was very clean so I have no complaints there. My first complaint is that the service elevator was down so the guest had to share the elevator with the staff, this made for 30 minute wait at high traffic check in times. My second complaint is that the hot breakfast buffet only offered one breakfast meat, pork sausage. I do not eat pork sausage. There was one poor waitress trying to serve the whole restaurant. We waited 20 minutes for more juice to be brought out. The bed was very comfortable. The function I attended gave free drink tickets. The bartender closed the bar with NO announcement that the bar was closing so many of us had unused drink tickets. In my opinion the bartender was unprofessional. Once the bar was closed the bartender came back into the room to stand and watch us dance. I may stay at your location in the future. August 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in need of Upgrade.... This hotel has really bad and expensive room service. There needs to be more food options and the rooms are in deseparate need of an upgrade. Only one operational elevator when there needs to be more. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodating staff I have not stayed in a Holiday Inn in a long while, but I was well pleased with my stay last week. The staff was very eager to please. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and I loved the Room. The price was really good and me/family really enjoyed our stay. I was a little upset with the older lady working the front desk. I felt like she had an attitude when I was trying to explain to her that I requested an early check in. I called way before leaving my home city to make sure that was okay and I was told it would be. When I get there the Black older lady was of no assistance and acted as if she couldn't even check to see if something was clean. After sitting at the mall for two hours. I decided to check back as I was very tired from working that night at the hotel where I work the front desk. August 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Dinner service was terrible. Waited an hour for two burgers and left. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Pamela at the front desk was wonderful! After getting through with an out of town surgery I stayed at the Holiday Inn with my fiance. Pamela was quick to greet us and very accommodating. She was even going to go buy me a get well card!! We ordered room service, it came quickly and was warm, food was okay. We needed a late check out, that was also granted to the time we requested. Room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Decor is outdated, but that didn't matter much. Check out was a breeze and had a great send off from Pamela! Great experience for a great price and very easy to get to :) July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay A wonderful experience for our 6 family members. The staff at the front desk and in the resturant were very helpful. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location I have filled out many questionaires and done many reviews of the IHG facilities I have stayed in. All questionaires ask the one question: did the front desk personnel recognize you as a Priority Club member? I have always been able to answer yes, because they do just that. Well, our one night stay was excellent at this Holiday Inn Crabtree Valley hotel, but with one exception: I was not recognized as a Priority Club member!!! I was waiting to hear it, but it never came! The check in process went smooth as they all do, but no recognition as a Priority Club member. There were 2 women on duty at the front desk upon our arrival and checkin. Surely one of them would have thought to welcome me as a Priority Club member or simply just thank me for being a Priority Club member. And maybe a bottle of water, but none of that happened. We slept well and enjoyed the stay and will come again. thanks for listening. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good restaurant and bar. Reception staff most efficient and friendly.Room very comfortable and clean. May 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location The staff was very courteous and professional. We loved having the convenience of the shuttle both from and to the airport ' We also used the shuttle three times to take us to the mall for shopping and dinner. The waiter in the restaurant was attentive but the food was most definitely lacking. The restaurant is not equipped to cook steaks properly but the hamburger was excellent. Three of the shuttle drivers were very quick to open doors but one did not. I should not have tipped that one. The housekeeping staff needed more supervision. I did mention this to the front desk. Beds and towels were properly done but picking up and replenishing coffee and containers was not done. You probably don't want to post this. March 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>