Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
65%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 196 reviews
65%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    36

crabtree

By

July 20, 2016

I would like better check in and a better rate. the hotel was still under construction and the elevator wasnt working. the front desk clerk was rude and i stayed up all night due to the loud ac unit

Read More
Read Less

My horrible stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

see details.,please read the whole review.. disgusting experience/

Read More
Read Less

broken elevators

By

February 28, 2015

platinumelite

Room was on 6th floor elevator was working at check in time but was broken on Saturday night and Sunday morning when we checked out. And no hot water

Posted byCustomerCare
March 10, 2015
Dear louisefps, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and for writing us a review. We are sorry to hear that your stay in our hotel was inconvenienced due to the broken elevators and the fact that you haven't had hot water. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services and we hope we get the opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next trip to Sincerely, Pascal N Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Really Disappointed

By

February 27, 2015

club

I normally stay at Holiday Inn, this was my second time staying at this location. The hotel is undergoing some renovation but they should let you know this when you are making reservations. The hotel smelled like sewer water and the water in the shower was cold in the morning and at night. I found a red stain on the sheets. When I alerted staff they did not give us a new room as requested. They did give me $20 off the room rate but at this point my Valentine's night was ruined. I asked to speak to manager but he was not available. I stayed at the Durham location it was fantastic which is the reason I booked this room. I guess Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express are different.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2015
Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies for the less than stellar stay. Please contact me directly to resolve your issues. Alvin Sellars, alvin@atmahotelgroup.com General Manager 919-782-8600
Read More
Read Less

Al from Huntersville

By

February 25, 2015

excellent value, roomy, clean, pillows a little soft, bed a little spongy, could hear dog barking across the hall, but enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

Will not be returning

By

February 18, 2015

Due to the fact that every day but the last day I was there I had to take a shower in luke warm/almost cold water and my room was never cleaned all the way (hair in the bathtub and on the floor, etc) I will not be returning to this place. Here I was on business and this did not even make me want to be there. The only part that was great was the front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2015
Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies for your less than stellar stay. Please contact me directly to address your particular issues. Alvin Sellars, General Manager alvin@atmahotelgroup.com 919-782-8600
Read More
Read Less

High Rise

By

February 14, 2015

platinumelite

I enjoyed the view from the 9th floor of this Holiday Inn near the Crabtree mall. I enjoyed staying in for dinner after a long drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2015
Thank you so much for your review! Please come back to see us again soon as we unveil our newly renovated rooms. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Alvin Sellars General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and overall great experience

By

February 12, 2015

club

We stayed in a king suite, it was very roomy and clean. The hotel needed updates but they are in the middle of doing renovations, I hope to go back once it's finished. The only drawback is that the only pool was outdoor, we like to use the pool every time we travel so unfortunately this was not possible with the season during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Disapointed

By

February 12, 2015

club

Toddler and Tierria pagent going on. Screaming 4-5 year olds running up and down hall at all hours. This caused a lot of room service - hence the long waits and poor service at Carolina Jack's restaurant. The last morning we decided to go the First Watch down the street and the food was 10 times better for the same meal and on average $2 cheaper per meal.
Carpet needs to be replaced
Pillows not as pictured....short and bumpy. Mattress was good. Room heat/AC was never turned on by us and room was always too warm. We have always stayed at Holiday Inn Express - so thought we would be getting the same quality experience. Not the case. I will ask in the future if there are youth groups visiting during our stays.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 20, 2015
Dear pkayi, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding the mattress. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the pillow selection, air conditioning and the slow room service. We will address these concerns. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Raleigh (Crabtree Valley Mall

By

February 10, 2015

The hotel is old and tired, smelled of cigarette smoke everywhere, waited 15 minutes for hot water in the shower.
I won't be staying there again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2015
Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies for your issues. We are under an entire hotel renovation and will be 100% moving forward soon. Alvin Sellars, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Service and friendly service

By

February 10, 2015

club

Hotel was clean but needs updated. Room was clean. Would also like to see continential breakfast included.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2015
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the kind words. We are currently under an entire hotel renovation and know you will love the updates! We hope to see you again soon. Alvin Sellars, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

directions and appearance

By

February 06, 2015

staff needs to be given direction sheet from I-40 to hotel or be trained on directions to hotel. need bigger sign for name of hotel and lighted signs on building as well as lighted sign at entrance.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2015
Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies for the direction confusion. We will get with the staff to reiterate some of the hotel directions. Alvin Sellars, General Manager
Read More
Read Less