Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good stay The hotel was clean, the Staff was very nice, comfy bed. The only issue I had was the internet was a little slow and the TV channels (Ch 2-8) would come and go. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A cool spot in the hot town the parking lot had lots of trash, cups, candy wrappers, grounds looked well kept. Pool and outdoor areas were really nice and comfortable. Room was comfortable, mattress great. TV nice big flat screen. October 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WOULD NOT STAY HERE AGAIN FREEZING POOL (NOT HEATED) BATHROOM DOOR DID NOT CLOSE CHECK IN TIME IS 3:00 CHECKED IN AT 4:30 STAFF DID NOT KNOW IF MY ROOM WAS READY HORRIBLE SHOWER CONDITIONS (FELT OLD AND LOOKED VERY OLD STAINS ON BATHROOM TILE AND FLOOR TO SHOWER FEELS LIKE ITS GOING TO FALL APART NO BATTERIES IN TELEVISION REMOTE October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Business Trip, excellent Location, Friendly Staff. Bar and Restaurant are nice, Room was plenty big enough, Internet and free parking October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat stay at this fine property This was a return visit. I stayed here at least twice before in the past year, and each time the service was excellent to say the least. Every staff member I dealt with (Front Desk, Restaurant, Housekeeping, Maintenance, etc.) were extremely courteous and helpful... and Restaurant staff (evening waiter and waitress) gave me a warm welcome back my last two stays. I was quite touched and impressed they remembered me after a lapse of a few months, and it really made me feel at home. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice stay at the Holiday Inn! I was pleasantly surprised by my recent stay at the Holiday Inn in Rancho Cordova. If I hadn't stayed with a group, I probably would have opted for another hotel because of my long ago past experience. It had been a long time (20 years) since I stayed at a Holiday Inn and I wasn't necessarily looking forward to staying at this chain, but if this Holiday Inn is any indication, the chain has improved greatly over the years. I was impressed by the cleanliness and good working condition of the facility September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and good value in Rancho Cordova Great shower head and one of the most comfortable mattresses I've ever slept on... in a hotel or anywhere else. I want to know the brand and model of that mattress!! Good breakfast in the morning, too. Overall an outstanding value and a comfortable and relaxing stay. If I'm in the area again I will definitely come back to this hotel! September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice quiet hotel. Excellent for business travelers My room was super quiet. I was able to rest well and be ready for my meetings the next morning! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and helpful We attended a reunion and were gone most of the day so we only used the facilities for a place to sleep. The only negative we experienced were loud footsteps occasionally in the room above us. Other than that, we were very pleased with the room and cleanliness. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people and service! Had a great experience at this Holiday Inn. Would go back there in a heartbeat! September 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Big mistake The front desk did not greet me during my stay. Night crew stared at me everytime I walk to the pool area- no pleasantries. They just stared. The two times I ate breakfast, the ladies who take my order just finished mopping the floor, smiled, and never washed their hands. I observed them both in real-time. I liked the free laundry, but after two hours of drying, my clothes were still damp. Two hours I would never get back. The first day, my room was clean. It was quiet, the wi-fi worked, the air conditioning has only 2 settings: very hot or very cold. My room smelled old- probably not within the control of the hotel crew. I vacuumed the room, and it smelled a little better. The last day, I rushed out at noon, saw a housekeeping lady and told her my room number and that it was ready for cleanup. She nodded her head, but I had a feeling she did not understand me because when I returned to the hotel at 10pm, I opened my door and my room was dirty. I think that that housekeeping lady did not speak or understand a word of English. I was too tired to complain, so I just asked for toilettries and towels from the front desk. Another 30-minute wait that I could never take back. I ended up cleaning my room for the next hour MYSELF. I usually leave a good tip for housekeeping in all my hotel stays- this was an exception. I've stayed in many HIE branches. I would never stay here again. I'm sure the management will write some sort of apology in response to this review. I don't care. I would never stay here again. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay Stayed recently 3 nights for the Hot Jazz Jubilee. Hotel staff is very helpful, room was clean and everything in working order. Liked the quiet room AC unit. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay was great. the only thing i did not like was the trees outside was dripping sap on my vehicle. September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast items We stayed as part of a group, a baseball team in town for a tournament. We loved the large pool area for the boys to play together, but our one complaint was that the food offered as part of the breakfast was perhaps a notch or two below average. Bacon not fully cooked, etc. We stay at a lot of places that offer the free breakfasts and it seems that they tend to work better "buffet style", where items are put out and replaced as necessary, rather than cooked to order. Just a suggestion. August 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Musty, old, tired and inattentive staff Go somewhere else. Hotel staff is inattentive, food is not great, one bar of soap? Really? Don't forget to take your soap from the sink to the shower and back again. Horrible lighting, AC from the 1970s, and the smell. My room smelled like gym socks, when I asked to change I got a shrug from the front desk. Won't be going back. It's a shame, it's right where I needed it to be and I'll be in the area quite a bit in the future. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Stayed two nights. Very clean property. Nice pool with dry sauna and spa and towels nearby. Clean room but a little dated and needing a little touch up and TLC. Very quiet and nice dark room. Great friendly staff at every encounter. Comfortable beds with different types of pillows which is a nice touch. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service Easy, quick, check-in. Found room with no problem, clean and bathroom with great amenities and products.Bed was comfortable. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical HI The room was quiet and comfortable. Not to much to do within walking distance. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable experience at the Holiday Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. The grounds are well maintained and easy to use. The Internet worked well and at a useful high speed. Overall a excellent experience. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience! I travel a lot for work and this hotel was comfortable, provided good customer service and I would come back again. Thanks you! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Nice room suites. Plenty of room to relax. The staff were excellent and the room cleaning staff did an excellent job. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Less than expected from recent visits to other Holiday Inns 1. Good: large room with microwave and mini-fridge. Location was near to family. 2. Poor: noise overhead and in hall. Lack of soapfor tub. Towels removed for laundering which is fine for those who don't check in until 3:00 p.m. but bad for those staying several days. Snag on iron caught on blouse. Wi-Fi never worked at all. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Hotel Stay This Rancho Cordova property was a nice, quiet stay. The staff was very friendly, the service was great, and the deal we were able to get direct from IHG chain was phenominal. I would reccomend this property anytime. Thank you Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova, you did very well. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed message Hotel was a good value for the price. The staff was quite friendly. the grounds were fairly well kept and the pool was a pleasant environment with no one else in it. The room was clean and fresh enough for a highway side hotel, by that I mean It did not look too worn from use. The amenities like free in-room coffee, two free soft drinks at the bar, and a free "USA Today" newspaper were nice extra touches. However, here's the mix in the message . It was a boiling hot day in Sacramento, outside 100, and the room, on the top floor was not much cooler, even with the A/C cranking when I got there at 4 PM. The fan only worked on "low" and it took about 12 hours, until about 4 AM for the room to cool enough so that I could sleep soundly. I took a cold shower, which helped me sleep. Had I been staying a second night, I would have had them move me to another room, but I did not want to have to change rooms in the middle of the one night there. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Trouble with the internet while there and just did not sleep well while there, mainly from light and noises July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good except for connectivity This Holiday Inn was in good shape, clean, good staff, but the internet was down most of the week I was there and when it was running it had the speed of the old dial up days. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Night Stay Reviewed a selection of hotels in the Sacramento area for 2 nights stay. I was specifically looking in the IHG group for a hotel. I selected the Rancho Cordova hotel. I arrived very late due to a delayed flight. The staff was cheerful and the reservation details were all correct. Breakfast on Saturday morning was a good experience at the cafe in the hotel. The service and food were both good. Good location, cheerful staff and clean accommodations. I would stay at this hotel again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RCHI This is a very nice hotel and I stay here every time I need to work in the Sacremento area. The staff is very friendly and professional. The hotel is very well maintained. The mattress is a little soft for my taste. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great breakfast The hotel is conveniently located right off of HWY 50 but is secluded from hwy noise. We were impressed by the quality of the breakfast and the helpful and freindly attitude of the staff. We were gone from 7:00 am until 8:00 or 9:00 pm, so did not have time to do much but hit the bed each day, but that bed was comfortable and inviting. It was a wonderful experience at a reasonable price! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova! As always, the best service, great nights sleep and so conveniently located. July 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>