• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SACRAMENTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Korean
  5. Russian
  6. Serbian
  7. Turkish
  8. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

50.00 dollar non refundable fee per pet per stay. Hotel allows up to 2 pets per room up to 30 lbs. Pet fees do not apply to service animals.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
CSUS Aquatic Center
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
RPM
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:155
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking lot offers free self-parking for guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:119
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:76
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:116
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:CA0022

Visit Our Beautifully Renovated, Green Hotel in Rancho Cordova

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova - Sacramento Hotel located on Highway 50, this newly renovated and smoke free hotel in NE Sacramento offers a convenient location for business and leisure guests.

Leisure travelers will find lodging in Rancho Cordova allows them to easily visit the state capitol of Sacramento or the historic town of Folsom. The nearby American River offers white water rafting down a
View More

Visit Our Beautifully Renovated, Green Hotel in Rancho Cordova

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova - Sacramento Hotel located on Highway 50, this newly renovated and smoke free hotel in NE Sacramento offers a convenient location for business and leisure guests.

Leisure travelers will find lodging in Rancho Cordova allows them to easily visit the state capitol of Sacramento or the historic town of Folsom. The nearby American River offers white water rafting down a river that made gold mining history.

For business travelers, our hotel in Rancho Cordova means they are close to businesses including Intel, Gencorp, Aero Jet, Delta Dental, Healthnet, NEC, EDS and Mather Airport. In addition, there's a fully equipped 24-hour business center and complimentary high-speed Internet access to help keep you connected while you're away from home. We have over 2,300 sq. ft. of meeting space available for any event.

Guests of our hotel in Rancho Cordova will discover a gorgeous hotel with deluxe amenities. Enjoy an Evening Reception 5pm to 7pm daily. you can enjoy fine dining at our beautiful restaurant, The Venetian Court, or a quick cup of coffee from our Starbucks Cafe. There's a beautiful outdoor pool, spa, sauna and a fitness center for recreation. We are also committed to the Green Standard.

View Less
Features
Our hotel offers a complimentary Manager's Reception that will add value to your pocket. Our location is perfect; we are within a five minute walk to the light rail and right off the freeway. We offer luxurious king suites with in-room Jacuzzi bathtubs. We offer complimentary self-laundry and Wi-Fi.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by el dorado hill stay Great stay and only 30 minutes from the historical gold country July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, comfortable and great service. I thoroughly enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, which made our stay most relaxing. If we return to this area, I will definitely stay at this hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently a gold standard experience I travel frequently for business purposes and am a regular guest at the Holiday Inn Express in El Dorado Hills, CA. This hotel never fails to deliver a gold standard experience and has become my home away from home. The front desk team (Jake, Paul, Matt, Jenna, and Kim) go out of their way to make you feel welcome and accommodate your travel needs. The rooms are always clean and well maintained and the housekeeping and breakfast staff are friendly and helpful. In my many years of business travel, I have experienced just about every brand of hotel and there are few that can match the service I receive every time I stay at the Holiday Inn Express in El Dorado Hills. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good time excellent stay. Will recommend the hotel to others. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Eldorado city center Had a great experience, front desk staff was helpful and hotel was nice. In great location, next to the town center. (Only thing that would make the hotel even better is for it to become pet friendly. Especially since the surrounding areas, dining and park allows dogs.) July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and comfortable I always stay here when I am in the area. I love that it is close to restaurants and shopping. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Each and every staff member a delight in assistance. It has been my ongoing experience with this home away from home that I am safe, respected, assisted and treated extremely well. Rooms are always very clean, beds cozy, and the fragrance of the room is perfect. When visiting my son and family, I do not hesitate to stay at the EDH Holiday Inn as I am comfortable. Thank you. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by consultant good I was traveling for business the staff were very helpful with my stay July 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Guest As previously mentioned in the letter that was written about the on line 'Promotional Price' and the different price that was given upon our arrival. Very disturbing. After we voiced our concerns we were given a view of roof top air ducts at eye level. Nice insult. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by weekend OUR ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE,BUT DATED AND IN NEED OF AN UPDATE. THE ROOM WAS NOT READY WHEN WE ARRIVED,SO WE WAITED IN THE LOBBY. DESK ASSISTED US WITH THE ROOM AND PUT US IN A VERY NICE ROOM.KUDO'S TO HIM. MIKE July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing in El Dorado Hills The manager Jenna and the entire staff do a excellant job. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always impressed. The entire staff at this property is amazing! I have stayed there often and am always impressed! Courtesy, Service & Smiles! Already looking forward to our visit next year. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location with excellent accommodations We have stayed at this location many times over the last several years for the following reashons: - location, in midst of town center - locaton, nearby to our family in EDH - clean friendly environment - all the amenities we require for this location - comfortable rooms ( we usually get a suite type room) - other guests are more or less professional/courteous July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Serice. Overall the stay was excellent and defenitely recommend this place to stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ease of access/comfortable and clean Good location other choices for shopping and dining Hotel is clean and quiet July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Courtesy We found our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in El Dorado Hills a very pleasant experience. We enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of the like-new facilities and the courtesy of ALL staff members. Loved the fitness room as well! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place My family and I were able to check in at noon which was a bonus since we were visiting relatives that day and would not be back in our room until late that evening. As requested provided us with a room close to the elevator to accommodate my father who was battling a sore knee and could not walk long distances. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Staff is wonderful, many dining options in walking distance. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and facility The staff are all very accommodating and welcoming. Since I stay there several nights per week, they all know me and call me by name. There are several desk staff that always go the extra mile, Jake and Paul. You will know them when you walk in, if they are working, just by the way they greet you. Maintenance staff and housekeeping are equally as helpful and thoughtful about their jobs. The property has fans in every room above the bed and a great air conditioner system which works especially well in the summer. This is a must stay property if you are in El Dorado Hills or Folsom. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by El Dorado Hills Holdiay Inn Express Wonderful property, courteous staff, clean, comfortable, I can't think of anything negative to say. I am looking for an excuse to go back to this great spot. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Wonderful stay. I would recommend that anyone staying in El Dorado County to stay at this place. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and a wonderful stay The rooms, staff, lobby, pool, breakfast, etc. were all above my expectation. This is not a regular Holiday Inn Express. The location is ideal - being in a Town Center with stores and restaurants walking distance away. The staff is well trained and very pleasant. The rooms are very clean and all furniture new. The Manager's reception was a great surprise and bonus to my stay. I would highly recommend this property. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I've been to We've stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses. This one was the best, from the service to the amazingly beautiful pool area in the back, where we could sit and enjoy breakfast each morning. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Enjoyed our stay at Eldorado Hills Holiday Inn Express. I would return and stay here again. From our arrival to our departure we experienced excellent service, rest and relaxation. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and friendly staff I found the staff and service here way above average. The Hotel is fairly new and and everyone who works there goes out of the way to be helpful. Rooms were comfortable and clean and the location was central for walking to nearby restaurants and shops. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Relax The hotel is clean, quiet and comfortable. The best part about the hotel is its location. It is in the middle of a complex that offers many restaurant choices, shopping and entertainment. My family and I walked to everything. After a long day it was very relaxing to be able to eat and shop - without having to get back into the car. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service I was attending a family reunion, The service we received was excellent. The staff was friendly and efficient. The rooms are clean and very well appointed with a refrigerator and microwave. The hotel is close to restaurants and shopping. I would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel as excellent. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gread Review I have stayed at other Holiday Inn locations and this one deserved two thumbs up, from the great reception at check-in, and the managers reception is a great touch for guest to be able to unwind after a busy day of work or traveling. I had a day that I returned early and the cleaning folks had not yet gotten to my room, the front counter called me to make sure that all was well in my room since room service could not get to it until the following day. Inpressive June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location We enjoyed two nights. Really nice room but we had view of wall and roof. This is great location to stay. We walked around the little lake and visited the stores and restaurants. There was a farmers market near by on Sunday morning. The room has refrigerator and microwave, so would be great to pick up food nearby. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, well run hotel We had a very good stay at the hotel over the Memorial Day weekend. Excellent service, very nice rooms, spacious well appointed common areas. Located right next to a shopping area, which was very convenient. We were not sure what to expect and this property not only exceeded our expectations, but was exceptionally nice. Would recommend and would stay there again if we are in the area. Also excellent staff at all levels. June 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Rancho Cordova Sacramento Hotel Front Desk
Rancho Cordova Sacramento Hotel Front Desk
Select to close.
Rancho Cordova Sacramento Hotel Front Desk Hotel Lobby Area Attractions Hotel Exterior Area Attractions
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading