• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SACRAMENTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Korean
  5. Russian
  6. Serbian
  7. Turkish
  8. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

50.00 dollar non refundable fee per pet per stay. Hotel allows up to 2 pets per room up to 30 lbs. Pet fees do not apply to service animals.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
CSUS Aquatic Center
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
RPM
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:155
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking lot offers free self-parking for guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:119
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:76
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:116
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:CA0022

Visit Our Beautifully Renovated, Green Hotel in Rancho Cordova

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova - Sacramento Hotel located on Highway 50, this newly renovated and smoke free hotel in NE Sacramento offers a convenient location for business and leisure guests.

Leisure travelers will find lodging in Rancho Cordova allows them to easily visit the state capitol of Sacramento or the historic town of Folsom. The nearby American River offers white water rafting down a
View More

Visit Our Beautifully Renovated, Green Hotel in Rancho Cordova

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova - Sacramento Hotel located on Highway 50, this newly renovated and smoke free hotel in NE Sacramento offers a convenient location for business and leisure guests.

Leisure travelers will find lodging in Rancho Cordova allows them to easily visit the state capitol of Sacramento or the historic town of Folsom. The nearby American River offers white water rafting down a river that made gold mining history.

For business travelers, our hotel in Rancho Cordova means they are close to businesses including Intel, Gencorp, Aero Jet, Delta Dental, Healthnet, NEC, EDS and Mather Airport. In addition, there's a fully equipped 24-hour business center and complimentary high-speed Internet access to help keep you connected while you're away from home. We have over 2,300 sq. ft. of meeting space available for any event.

Guests of our hotel in Rancho Cordova will discover a gorgeous hotel with deluxe amenities. Enjoy an Evening Reception 5pm to 7pm daily. you can enjoy fine dining at our beautiful restaurant, The Venetian Court, or a quick cup of coffee from our Starbucks Cafe. There's a beautiful outdoor pool, spa, sauna and a fitness center for recreation. We are also committed to the Green Standard.

View Less
Features
Our hotel offers a complimentary Manager's Reception that will add value to your pocket. Our location is perfect; we are within a five minute walk to the light rail and right off the freeway. We offer luxurious king suites with in-room Jacuzzi bathtubs. We offer complimentary self-laundry and Wi-Fi.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay I have stayed at this hotel three times in the last 6 months. Each time I stay I am very thankful for such a quality place to stay. There isn't anything I could find to complain about. The staff is extremely helpful and kind. The breakfast is excellent. The rooms are clean and comfortable. We really enjoy having such a nice place to stay when we are in the area. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay. While visiting family we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. My daughter and her cousin enjoyed the pool. It was nice for them to spend time together. We enjoyed our visit later in the evening while having hot chocolate. It was nice to feel safe and the room was roomy enough that we weren't stumbling on each other. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable stay! Hotel staff were professional and welcoming. The beds were the most comfortable we have ever found in our frequent travels. The free shuttle was so convenient and one of the reasons we chose to stay at this hotel. Casino, restaurants and wineries were all close by and very convenient to get to. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much that we stayed an extra night, which the staff happily extended for us at a discounted rate. Great staff and a great visit! September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD STAY Room was comfortable and clean. The stay was relaxing. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Love staying at the Holiday Inn Express at Lincoln/Roseville, CA. Great staff, great service. We missed cookies this trip--got home too late! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing, Accomodating, Friendly Staff We stayed here the night of our son's wedding and I can't say enough about Merlyn the hotel manager and her staff, in particular Debbie. Our wedding was at 4 PM and many of the family members and our guests were traveling and needed to check in early to get showered, dressed and ready. Merlyn was beyond professional and so accomodating in working with us to make sure we had the time to get ready and not feel rushed. Our rooms, more like suites, were very large, clean, and with fashionable decor. They even came and cleaned up our rooms after we got ready and before we came back to sleep that night. So much more than we had expected or hoped for! Highly recommend this hotel for all the reasons that one would have in finding accomodations when away from home!!! September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for visiting nearby casino, not much else Great location with the free shuttle to the nearby Indian casino. There is not much else going on though and it's pretty far from anything else. The room was pretty large and was fine for sleeping. Breakfast was excellent. The pool is a bit small. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reservation line / front desk staff the person i chatted with on the reservation like on the 23thrd was very help and tried to help with my concerns……. told him i needed and early check in as i was driving some 490 miles to get for a wedding that afternoon at 4pm…he told me that he call the location and talked with house keeping and that at would be good for my arrival at 1pm on august 23…… when i arrived at your Holiday inn express… the front desk said that i was never told that..the young man was not a customer relations person for your company…..the only other thing i would like you to consider is your handy cap parking…you need more that 4 spaces…… thank you for hearing my complaint…… September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant visit The Lincoln Holiday Express well maintained, its friendly and helpful staff September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and location of hotel hotel right off freeway close to thunder valley casino. staff are friendly. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel with friendly service Clean hotel with friendly service. Shuttle service and driver was great. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value This hotel is located right off the freeway in Lincoln and just 5 minutes from Roseville and the mall area with many restaurants. It is very convenient. Lincoln now has many things to offer as well for food and shopping. Clean and safe. Did not like the fact the pool was indoors and variety of food at breakfast did not change morning after morning but that was no big deal because there are alternate choices. Target is located right behind it so that makes it nice for things forgotten or Starbucks inside and across the street. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room I was working some nights during my two week stay, and it was difficult at times to sleep during the day because the curtains did not close all the way and because there was an outdoor patio below and not far away from my room. Guests were talking on the patio when I was trying to sleep and kept me awake. I should have asked to be moved but I did not ask. Next time I will. Breakfast was okay; I was disappointed that the only fruit available was a banana. I would have liked to have seen some cut up fruit which I found at the next hotel I stayed at in Sacramento (a different chain). August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIExpress Rocks Highly Recommended, this is a new site, well managed and appointed. This is a must stay for the Lincoln area. August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Significant Problems with Customer Service I stayed for two nights at the Holiday Inn Express in Lincoln, CA. I arrived late on the first night and found my room's television did not work. I spoke with the front desk employee, Singh, early the next morning, and he assured me the problem would be taken care of. When i returned to my room that evening, the issue had not been resolved, and there was no indication anyone had come to the room to address the concern. I went down to the hotel front desk, and they sent an "engineer" (who also happens to be the shuttle driver to the casino, they said) up to my room at about midnight to rectify the situation. The engineer, after spending 15 minutes tinkering around with the television, informed me he would have to return approximately 30 minutes later to fix the problem. By that time it was so late I asked that he not return so I could get some sleep. Also, on the second day, housekeeping did not replenish my towels, so I had to make a trip down to the front desk early in the morning in order to have clean towels after bathing. No apology was provided whatsoever. I immediately emailed corporate customer service and received an automated reply requesting I provide the hotel's physical address and my confirmation number before my concern would be processed. I provided the requested information via email and am now awaiting a response. I am thoroughly dissatisfied with the lack of attention and carelessness I experienced on this trip. I have lost all trust in the Holiday Inn Express brand and will never stay at a Holiday Inn Express again due to the overt inconsideration I experienced on this last trip to Lincoln, CA. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good get-away Was able to rest and not disturbed...best of all was able to stay with my dog August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property We were very happy with our stay. This property is very well run and maintained. I'm impressed with the quality of the beds, and I think they are on par with some of the nicest hotels we have stayed at. We were up in the area for vacation and Lincoln is central to both Sacramento and heading up north and into the foothillls. Staff was also very effiicient and professional. Next door is a Target and lots of restaurants nearby. Breakfast is just OK, but its standard HIE so no surprises. We will definitely stay here next time in the area. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff was very friendly and helpful. Forgot an item in my room. Called when I arrived home and arranged for them to send the item to me. No problem from the hotel staff and they were happy to arrange to send it to me. Great. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful stay Came to Lincoln to play in a softball tournament. The hotel is located very close to Foskett Park softball fields. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable room, excellent hotel staff from the front desk right through the entire staff working there. Very competent, helpful and friendly. I will stay here again. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable beds and great service Love staying at Holiday Inn Express, Know I will get a good night sleep on their great mattresses. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The stay at Holiday Inn Express was very relaxing. Deb at the front desk was awesome. She was ab le to answer all my questions. And gave great service.All the employes smiles. And I could understand what they were saying. August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Disappointing return to this hotel. The condition of the room has deteriorated since we were there last. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Although we only stayed one night, the staff was very professional, the room was fantastic, better than we expected and the breakfast in the morning was good. We are relocating to the Plumas Lake area and will use this location in the future. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Clean quiet and nice place to stay. Breakfast was so so, but everything else was great July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel/repeat guests annually I travel home annually and love to book this hotel. I love the free washer/dryer perk. The beds were comfortable, the rooms were clean and staff is really helpful and nice. I look forward to booking this place again next year as usual. Thanks for all you do! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend concert get-a-way Booked the room for a night out after a concert at Thunder Valley. Had a great experience! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and cleanliness Excellent staff provided great service. Hotel and rooms were clean. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lincoln We checked into our room and there was a empty 40 oz steel beer can and candy wrappers in the room by the couch as if someone had been there after the room was cleaned and had a snack. I wouldn't use the sheets that were provided and got a new set. I made the manager aware and he would have had the maids go and reclean but I said it was ok, we just want the clean sheets. It was very late and I just wanted to go to bed. The next morning, I had asked for the trash to be removed and new towels. Instead, they brought a trash bag and left the trash and put towels on the bathroom counter. Not a big deal. It's just that for the amount of money we paid for the room I expected a little better. I will say the staff person on Sunday who took care of the breakfast area was really nice. We didn't ask her to get us cereal but she offered the little girls some cereal since we missed the breakfast. She was kind enough to get them a bowel of cereal and a banana. I also appreciated that they had a shuttle to the casino. Overall, it was a nice place and I'd stay there again. I would however, be more careful checking the rooms. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed clean room and great service Our experience here was great. The staff was great, very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean on the larger side with and relaxing chair and desk. Having the refrigerator and microwave in the room was awesome. The breakfast had some really good choices. I will be back, it was a very nice stay thank you. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Place I really enjoyed staying here and using the shuttle to see a show across the freeway. This hotel is clean, comfortable and safe. With the added bonus of breakfast and a shuttle to see entertainment there is no reason to stay anywhere else! July 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Rancho Cordova Sacramento Hotel Front Desk
Rancho Cordova Sacramento Hotel Front Desk
Select to close.
Rancho Cordova Sacramento Hotel Front Desk Hotel Lobby Area Attractions Hotel Exterior Area Attractions
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading