• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SACRAMENTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Korean
  5. Russian
  6. Serbian
  7. Turkish
  8. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

50.00 dollar non refundable fee per pet per stay. Hotel allows up to 2 pets per room up to 30 lbs. Pet fees do not apply to service animals.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
CSUS Aquatic Center
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
RPM
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:155
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking lot offers free self-parking for guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:119
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:76
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:116
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:CA0022

Visit Our Beautifully Renovated, Green Hotel in Rancho Cordova

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova - Sacramento Hotel located on Highway 50, this newly renovated and smoke free hotel in NE Sacramento offers a convenient location for business and leisure guests.

Leisure travelers will find lodging in Rancho Cordova allows them to easily visit the state capitol of Sacramento or the historic town of Folsom. The nearby American River offers white water rafting down a
View More

Visit Our Beautifully Renovated, Green Hotel in Rancho Cordova

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova - Sacramento Hotel located on Highway 50, this newly renovated and smoke free hotel in NE Sacramento offers a convenient location for business and leisure guests.

Leisure travelers will find lodging in Rancho Cordova allows them to easily visit the state capitol of Sacramento or the historic town of Folsom. The nearby American River offers white water rafting down a river that made gold mining history.

For business travelers, our hotel in Rancho Cordova means they are close to businesses including Intel, Gencorp, Aero Jet, Delta Dental, Healthnet, NEC, EDS and Mather Airport. In addition, there's a fully equipped 24-hour business center and complimentary high-speed Internet access to help keep you connected while you're away from home. We have over 2,300 sq. ft. of meeting space available for any event.

Guests of our hotel in Rancho Cordova will discover a gorgeous hotel with deluxe amenities. Enjoy an Evening Reception 5pm to 7pm daily. you can enjoy fine dining at our beautiful restaurant, The Venetian Court, or a quick cup of coffee from our Starbucks Cafe. There's a beautiful outdoor pool, spa, sauna and a fitness center for recreation. We are also committed to the Green Standard.

View Less
Features
Our hotel offers a complimentary Manager's Reception that will add value to your pocket. Our location is perfect; we are within a five minute walk to the light rail and right off the freeway. We offer luxurious king suites with in-room Jacuzzi bathtubs. We offer complimentary self-laundry and Wi-Fi.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and service While not a high-priced, four star accommodation given to "pampering" ... place was clean, comfortable, almost 100% just fine for the price, staffed by pleasant folks. Just make SURE the clock radio has not been preset by someone before you retire for the night! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and clean. My husband and I really enjoyed our one night stay in a king suite. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom and jacuzzi bath were nice. We also really like how it offers a shuttle to the casino. Comp breakfast was very good too. We will be visiting this location again. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed Every employee was upbeat and helpful. The shuttle to the casino is a nice extra touch. Best stay at a Holiday Inn ever, and we have stayed at many! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, good location and very comfortable! I was really impressed with this property and location. There are a lot of options surrounding the hotel for food, shopping, and convenience. It's also close to many other restaurants and the Galleria mall. The property is clean, the staff is friendly and they go above and beyond to ensure your comfort, and the room was clean and spacious. Great amenities also: free hot breakfast, free wifi, and laundry room. OH! And the homemade cookies were DELISH! November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place Stayed here for a soccer tournament in October. The location is excellent. Right off the freeway and placed perfectly in a shopping center with a Target and plenty of food options. When you walk in, the front desk is very modern with such friendly staff. They offered us water and a map of nearby restaurants. We were fortunate to be able to check in early which was a nice bonus as I was just expecting to just "see & try" if anything was available. Our room was on the ground floor and was very clean. Beds were very comfortable and bathroom was clean. Before checkout, the desk clerk advised I could have a later check out time if I joined the priority club. It was easy, simple, and best of all, we checked out by 2pm! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and spacious A great place, quite and spacious. Room beautiful. Thanks October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room great location Price for room typical. Great front desk staff. Close access to many places. Quiet room. Would stay here again October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concert Stay Excellent stay, very comfortable! Loved the Jacuzzi in the room!! October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast breakfast was good two of the four days ,two days the meat served was a cheap ham lunch meat, September 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed and Service The staff was friendly and accommodating, the King size bed was extremely comfortable, my roommate examined the mattress to see what brand it was (lol) Breakfast could have a few more choices, this is my second time staying at the same hotel and I'd definitely stay there again. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No maid service After being out of our room all day,we came back in the late afternoon to find no maid service had been done. When I informed the woman behind the front desk the next morning,she acted like it was no big deal and when I asked her if I would receive a survey....she did not know! I have stayed at this hotel in the past and have not had any problems. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge, beautiful room!!! When we walked into our room we were amazed at how huge it was--there was a separate seating area with a desk and sofa, so it was more a suite, than a standard room. It had two sofas and a queen bed. The room was beautifully decorated, very clean, and quiet. We felt more like we were in a 4 star resort than a Holiday Inn. There was also a complimentary shuttle that took us to the nearby casino. The only downfall was that there was not a restaurant on the premises. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Our first stay at your hotel was excellent! Service from the front desk (especially Debbie & the other ladies) was excellent. My booking my stay, the Jaccuzi in our room, the breakfast each morning, the privacy, the variety of what the hotel had to offer, it's location on/off the freeway, the free shuttle it provides to ThunderValley, the computer room available to guests...it was all great! Thank you for helping me & my husband enjoy our 18 years comfortably while visiting your establishment there at the Holiday Inn Express in Lincoln, CA. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Needed To Take A Break I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express whenever I travel. I'm always pleased with the value, staff, comfort, rooms, breakfast and parking. I always recommend this hotel to my friends and family. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by After a concert My stay at the Lincoln Holiday Inn was wonderful, very clean. The best part was very quiet and the bed was comfortable. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. I would definitely stay there again. Also very close to Thunder Valley for the summer concerts. Thanks September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet and comfortable A bit further off the Interstate than we thought but definitely worth it. Very comfortable and quiet. Met all our needs for an overnite stay on the way thru. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property My group really enjoyed staying at this site. We were in he area to se a show at Thunder Valley Casino/Resort. this is close and to the casino. Staff at the Inn was friendly. The breakfast was great, good variety and hot. Would stay there again. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally a Wonderful Experience We came to see a show at Thunder Valley Casino and had not used this hotel before. The front desk was very polite and courteous. The shuttle to Thunder Valley was extremely helpful, clean and relaxing. The room was just the right size, well decorated and the bed very comfortable. The bathroom was a perfect size and clean. The added jacuzzi was spectacular ! Although we did not use the pool and exercise room they looked well maintained. I would definitely stay here again. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay All of the Holiday Inn Express hotels we have stayed in have been an outstanding bargain for the money. The hotels are quiet, the service is excellent and the breakfast is plentiful. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location but the pillows are terrible. the breakfast does not use fresh eggs. they must be powdered, Yuk! Wonderful staff. August 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very poor resevation system The hotel is very nice and clean. You need to change your reservation system to take care of your customer's. Never have I had such a nightmare with my family's stay. Every day, for the four night, four room stay I had a phone call about a mixed up problem. Two nights were cancelled so I had people sleeping on the floor in my house...not good!! I will use you again but only if I can be sure of: no mix up like this again.. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean and quiet This was our 2nd stay at this location. Went back because our first experience 2 years ago was great and we needed to stay overnight in the area again. It had just opened when we stayed the first time and everything was clean and fresh. Would it be 2 years later?-absolutely, no difference. The food selections were quite adequate and best of all(and unusual for any hotel) was the Dark hot chocolate packets in room and breakfast area. Would definitely stay again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and quiet! Stayed for one night (after a concert at Sleep Train Amphitheatre). The beds were SO comfortable and even though the hotel is right on the highway, it was very quiet. We enjoyed everything about our stay. August 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIBLE Customer service Check in 300 we were not able to get our room until 4:45. This caused a delay on all of our planspect. Missed our dinner reservation...no time to get ready! When I called to speak with the hotel manager she never called me back. I had to call her 2 days later...she advsised she would review what occurred and get back to me...its been 3 days I still have not heard from her. If you see the Hotel...keep driving! August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, relaxing stay Overall i was satisfied with my stay here. The staff was helpful and attentive. The room and bathroom felt clean and pretty spacious. The pillows and sheets were comfortable. Breakfast wasn't great for me as a gluten-free, dairy-free person, but the selection looked good for others. The elevator is extremely slow. I'd recommend the stairs any time they're feasible for you -- there are only 3 floors. There's a free washer/dryer for guests -- you just provide your own soap. Sooooo helpful! There's a pool, but unfortunately it's inside so i didn't bother with it. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations and service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Lincoln Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was spotless and nicely appointed. The staff was friendly and attentive. Our kids loved the indoor pool. We also liked the location, which was convenient to shopping, restaurants and highway 65. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean Clean and comfortable. Great staff and nice continental breeakfast. I'd definitely stay again. June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable Comfortable stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Next to Target for ease of retrieving family needs...and away from the large city center if you don't mind traveling a few extra minutes to downtown Sacramento. The staff is very friendly and was very much professional and made sure my family's needs were met. The indoor pool was clean but it was freezing...even in the summer. The hot tub made up for the cold pool. Breakfast selection was okay, but seemed like they were rationing...great cinnamon rolls! We'll be staying again the next time we are in the area. June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lincoln holiday inn express My husband and I stayed here with some friends for the Pat Benatar/Cheaptrick concert at Thunder Valley Casino! The free shuttle was terrific we could have drinks enjoy the concert and not worry about a dd. The holiday inn express staff were extremely courteous and accommodating. Our room was very spacious and our bed was so comfortable! We will definitely be going back. June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay We have stayed in several different Holiday Inn Express Hotels and all have been great. The rooms are always clean, service is excellent and the breakfast is very hearty. June 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Rancho Cordova Sacramento Hotel Front Desk
Rancho Cordova Sacramento Hotel Front Desk
Select to close.
Rancho Cordova Sacramento Hotel Front Desk Hotel Lobby Area Attractions Hotel Exterior Area Attractions
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Stay connected with free high speed internet at Holiday Inn ®. Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading