• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SACRAMENTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Korean
  5. Russian
  6. Serbian
  7. Turkish
  8. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

50.00 dollar non refundable fee per pet per stay. Hotel allows up to 2 pets per room up to 30 lbs. Pet fees do not apply to service animals.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
CSUS Aquatic Center
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
RPM
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:155
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking lot offers free self-parking for guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:119
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:76
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:116
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:CA0022

Visit Our Beautifully Renovated, Green Hotel in Rancho Cordova

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova - Sacramento Hotel located on Highway 50, this newly renovated and smoke free hotel in NE Sacramento offers a convenient location for business and leisure guests.

Leisure travelers will find lodging in Rancho Cordova allows them to easily visit the state capitol of Sacramento or the historic town of Folsom. The nearby American River offers white water rafting down a
View More

Visit Our Beautifully Renovated, Green Hotel in Rancho Cordova

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Rancho Cordova - Sacramento Hotel located on Highway 50, this newly renovated and smoke free hotel in NE Sacramento offers a convenient location for business and leisure guests.

Leisure travelers will find lodging in Rancho Cordova allows them to easily visit the state capitol of Sacramento or the historic town of Folsom. The nearby American River offers white water rafting down a river that made gold mining history.

For business travelers, our hotel in Rancho Cordova means they are close to businesses including Intel, Gencorp, Aero Jet, Delta Dental, Healthnet, NEC, EDS and Mather Airport. In addition, there's a fully equipped 24-hour business center and complimentary high-speed Internet access to help keep you connected while you're away from home. We have over 2,300 sq. ft. of meeting space available for any event.

Guests of our hotel in Rancho Cordova will discover a gorgeous hotel with deluxe amenities. Enjoy an Evening Reception 5pm to 7pm daily. you can enjoy fine dining at our beautiful restaurant, The Venetian Court, or a quick cup of coffee from our Starbucks Cafe. There's a beautiful outdoor pool, spa, sauna and a fitness center for recreation. We are also committed to the Green Standard.

View Less
Features
Our hotel offers a complimentary Manager's Reception that will add value to your pocket. Our location is perfect; we are within a five minute walk to the light rail and right off the freeway. We offer luxurious king suites with in-room Jacuzzi bathtubs. We offer complimentary self-laundry and Wi-Fi.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Secure As the title says the hotel was Clean, Comfortable and Secure. I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again. February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but need better internet access Clean, basic hotel with good breakfast. Internet access was a disappointment. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel I stay here regularly. I love the value and the rooms. The staff is great and the area is relatively quiet. Internet lacks but that is the only downside of this beautiful hotel. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Great place to stay while in the area! Great value and friendly staff! The breakfast area has a good variety for all tastes and a fun pancake machine! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personnel Lauren and Oscar during the morning and afternoon shift and Melissa and Shane during the evening shift. This dynamic Foursome make for a Five Star stay every visit. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff. Was close to the hospital and was pleased that they provided a special rate to people that had family in the hospital. Also close to great variety of eating establishments. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always meets expectations I always stay at Holiday Inn if available in the area I'm visiting. I am a creature of habit and Holiday Inn satisfies all my needs and expectations. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean We try to stay here when we come to Roseville great location very nice rooms and very clean. The price is a little high for just a room because there is no bar or restaurant only a breakfast area with small breakfast choices (continental breakfast) if you like that then its okay. You can get almost same price with a bar and restaurant for longer stays. We still like the hotel for a short stay. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Roseville This is one of the nicer HIE hotels I have stayed at. It's location is ideal to shopping and food choices. Bed was comphortable and room was nice. Breadfast was good also. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helped when we were tired. We found ourselves in need of a room on our way home from a business trip to SF. We were able to get in easy and the location was great. One of us is disabled and has a small service dog, with just a short discussion at check in there was no problem or large extra fee. This if very important to us. We left the room in perfect condition as our dog is very well behaved and used to hotel stays, my friend was able to sleep and be rested for the remainder of our trip home. I hope more hotels are like this, we often have trouble accommodating our disabilities. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel I stayed at the Roseville Holiday Inn Express with my mother while my father was in a local hospital, when we were in need of a good night's sleep and a little pampering. I always love the free breakfast at Holiday Inn Express because it adds extra value to the stay (we all know how traveling costs can quickly add up) and we both really enjoyed the pancake machine. I know, I know, it sounds funky and a little cheesy, but they were very good pancakes. I have had other pancake machines at other Holiday Inn Express hotels, but these were the best. In fact, I think the breakfast was, overall, the best I have had at a Holiday Inn Express. My three tiny remarks to the negative would be that there was no fan in the bathroom and the room was therefore steamy after we took turns with the shower; that we could have used a few additional electrical outlets in the room; and that it would have been handy to have an ice machine on out floor. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only one issue, the rest of the stay was excellent We had three rooms and one room's heater did not work. The front desk staff offered to have a maintenance person come to fix it, but it was too late in the evening. Everything else was great. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Clean hotel in great location. Very close to work and shopping. Plenty of restaurants in the area and easy access to Highway 80 and 65. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel. Slow elevator and thermostat in an incovenient location. Good hotel. Slow elevator and the thermostat was in an inconvenient location in the room. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast -more fruit selection such as cantelope, honeydew, watermelon, etc. January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy personal service Read our comments on the questioner. It will tell your about our stay. The manager offered to discount our bill 25% to compensate us for services we paid for but did not receive. Our American bill for the stay does not reflect that discount or promise. mistake after mistake after mistake! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CLEAN HOTEL My family and I have stayed at this location a couple of times now, it is a very clean hotel and the customer service rocks! I highly recommend this Holiday Inn...they're awesome! December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good deal! It was a last-minute decision to go to Roseville and I got a good deal for a comfortable and affordable night at Roseville Galleria. The staff is courteous and service great! I wish they can extend the breakfast service to 10:30 am instead of 9:30 am to accomodate late risers like us! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday inn I stay at this location at least half a dozen times a month for buniness and will continue to stay here. the location is great, the amenities is great, food options are decent, they have the parking for my work truck that i need even with a smaller parking lot and most importantly the staff is awesome and helps me when ever there is a problem, which rarely ever happens, for example some one split beer in the elevator, and i told the guy at the front desk and it was clean by the time i was back from my car. great place, great hotel and great people. shane needs a raise, closes one night and opens the next morning on muliple times. great guy. December 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nightmare on Rose Street Pulling back the sheets, I see a rumpled bed. Huh! Did they change the sheet. On further inspection I notice a 12 in brown hair laying in the middle of the sheets. If my wife would have seen it there would be barf covering that hair. I call the desk and I get relief by being moved across the hall to a room that faces a busy hyway. Thin windows allow me to hear every motor cycle and truck that goes by at night all night. Not to mention the black out drapes that are an inch short. Of course the parking lot light is shining into my room all night. That is offset by the thermostat light hanging on the wall and the microwave. Oh yea, nice breakfast but who ever heard of breakfast without orange juice. I would suggest a traveler give this place a year or two to mature before they stay here. There is a really nice Inn down the block, I know I've stayed there a number of nights. . December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Great Location, clean and comfortable. I especially liked the bed - VERY NICE !! December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by jim from montana stayed here for five nights while relative in hospital. clean rooms, great breakfast. a little difficult to access from busy steet but that is statewide problem November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property & very courteous staff. Great location too. Stayed here repeatedly & they never disappoint us! November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Nice comfortable feel. Another great bed. Great Bkft and hot tub. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experienced My daughter's travel ball team always utilize Holiday Inn for long distance tournaments, first time in Holiday-Inn, Roseville-GAlleria. This location is nice, clean, near shopping center, friendly staff and breakfast food is great, although they could use some variety of flavored coffee not just Prime roast and decaf... Over all experience is excellent. Our team will definitely use this facility/hotel again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice atmosphere Room, beds, pillows, were all comfortable I might add that when there is more than one person in a room with two beds---it would be nice to have more packs of coffee--regular October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Room was spacious and comfortable. The usual good breakfast selection. Had to mark the check-in clerk down one notch as when we checked in she asked if we wanted water then only gave us one bottle for the two of us. She did give the second bottle after I asked. All the other hotels automatically gave us two bottles and most added some other sort of snack pack. This is a very minor point and would not affect our recommending this hotel or our staying there again. Maybe she is new. Over all, a very nice stay. October 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mistake after mistake It began with our room being double booked. Surprised by other party while unpacking. Key card was then deactivated so hubby unable to return to room. Next day, returned to find both key cards deactivated once again (evidently other party had checked out). Staff apologetic and asked "how long will you be staying?" Surprised that reservation is STILL messed up. Didn't receive USA Today 2nd day (benefit as club member) - front desk apologized but told me I could pick one up at front desk. Out of Kleenix and soap on 3rd day. Disappointing because the room was clean and comfortable. Finale was overcharged on bill. Front desk apologized but took 10-15 min to give me $20 discount, actually $15 since I was overcharged $5+. Since we were trying to leave early, did not enjoy the added delay. Overall, a surprisingly lackluster property. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roseville Quiet, very comfortable, and clean through out the entire complex. I never had a chance to experience the breakfast due to my early departure. If I am in the area again this location will be first on my list. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service The best staff (Agnes) was very helpful. Also the bed was comfortable. October 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Rancho Cordova Sacramento Hotel Front Desk
Rancho Cordova Sacramento Hotel Front Desk
Select to close.
Rancho Cordova Sacramento Hotel Front Desk Hotel Lobby Area Attractions Hotel Exterior Area Attractions
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading