Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by small details matter the pool area was extremely small and hot the temp was 94 on the thermostat. the water feature in the main lobby which is a focal point of the hotel was down for maintenance or cleaning the whole four day s we where there. Breakfast was great, rooms where quiet and comfortable. front desk workers where very friendly and helpful. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations. Great service, great accommodations. A very welcoming hotel, which is centrally located to the main attractions. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent in every category! We stayed at Rapid City Holiday Inn. ..so glad we did. Clean, friendly staff, great pool and patio...just made our vacation that much better. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property Would recommend this hotel when visiting Rapid City or the surrounding attractions. Comfortable and affordable. August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced and below average in my opinion While this property has good 'curb appeal' , the public areas look very nice and our room was large and comfortable, I found several things that kept us from having an experience that met our expectations. The interior design of rooms facing an open atrium, while esthetically appealing is not very conducive to a quiet environment in the atrium or in the rooms. I also have an issue with the pricing policy using their 'Book early and Save' feature on the website. I booked 10 weeks in advance with full knowledge that my credit card would be charged and the reservation couldn't be changed, however, I had the expectation that this would 'save' me money. However, 2 weeks prior to our arrival date I was checking some info on their website and found that the rate for the same type room was $10 less; What did I save by giving them my money early? This probably isn't unique to this property so I would caution those who might think they could save anything by booking early at any IHG property. Also another reservation issue is that when you call the hotel and ask for reservations, it appears that they transfer you to the national call center and any specific requests regarding this stay may not get properly communicated to the host property. The real aggravation for me was that their complimentary in room WiFi did not have a very strong signal in our room (804) nor did it have the bandwidth to support the number of people that were trying to use it. To get around this I went to the Business Center to use the computers there and I was shocked to find that the 2 computers were both running XP - an unsecure and unsupported operating system - this is inexcusable. While the location of the hotel is good and the staff is friendly I would advise looking elsewhere in Rapid City. And by the way, a friendly staff, that apparently cannot resolve customer issues is not of much value. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel in Rapid City Very clean renovated hotel. Used to be an Embassy Suites. Is now locally family owned from what I was told. Front desk great for information. Microwave and fridge in rooms a PLUS. Comfy beds and furniture. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable and Inviting Stayed at the Rapid City-Rushmore Plaza Holiday Inn for a required training/meeting. The meeting room was excellent; clean and comfortable without excessive exterior noise. The entire hotel is very clean and well maintained. Staff was very helpful, warm and friendly. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Rapid City area for business or pleasure. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Front Desk staff was very friendly and so were the people in the cafeteria. August 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>