Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel great hotel, easy to get to, nice rooms, decent gym, good pool, welcoming and helpful staff, would definitely go back again July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by legoland trip Excellent staff ,room clean and comfortable bathroom great ,nice outdoor area would use hotel again July 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing This was the second time I stayed at this hotel. I am a Platignum IHG member but was not given any of the standard services or facilities or personal greeting on arrival. Neither was I offered the complimentary upgrade. The French female receptionist was positively disinterested in me and most unhelpful. I would even go so far to say her manners were brusque. I was subsequently registered as a standard guest (even after having voiced my objection) and was unable to log on to the internet in my bedroom. I asked TWICE for a password for IHG members and refused twice. On checking out I brought my disatisfaction to the attention of the receptionist. No offer of compensation or goodwill gesture. Just a verbal apology. I will not be staying at this hotel again. Neither will I be recommending it to colleagues who also travel extensively. The management need to send the French receptionist on some training courses for customer relationship and common courtesy. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely :) Booked as a little getaway for me and my significant other for 2 nights. Upon arrival we were greeted by lovely reception staff who were very polite and informative. The room was clean and spacious with great facilities. We dined in the restaurant and spent a little time in the bar which was quiet and relaxing We booked a massage with the spa and spent a day using the pool and steam/sauna. All great... Would be alot better with a jacuzzi (just a suggestion) the massage was lovely although not quite the full hour as specified when booking, and the massage bed did squeak a little which was distracting but overall the massage was enjoyable Overall the experience was lovely and i would recommend :) July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised. Purpose of my stay was a business training course. Secure car parking was in the basement below the hotel, so the hotel couldn't be easier to access. The facilities and staff were excellent and exceeded my expectations. The hotel had a contemporary feel with lots of airy spaces. It felt a very clean and relaxed environment throughout. Food was fantastic too. Apart from a nearby W H Smith, I couldn't see any other immediate local facilities, but admittedly I didn't venture too far. Overall, a surprisingly modern and welcoming Holiday Inn. I'd definitely recommend this one for business travellers. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn My stay ate the hotel was great, the room was lovely and well designed. Staff were plesant and the hotel was clean. However the food qaulity was poor. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel Stayed one night at this hotel after spending the day at Ascot races. Ideal location, as 5 mins away from train station. Then Ascot is 20 mins on the train. Also only 5 mins from M4 junction 10. Staff were very pleasant and extremely helpful. We ended up eating in the bar area. The food was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room. Breakfast chaos, staff not helpful The room was fine, very clean and everything worked. Lighting in the bathroom is a bit dark and shower arrangement a bit strange but ok. Breakfast was chaos. Tables not cleared. Not enough staff to deal with the number of guests. when we went to get our food there were people everywhere not knowing where to go. No staff to help. Two queues formed for hot food counter, people pushed in. Guests started arguing. No staff to deal with the situation. Took ages for our tea to arrive, we had almost finished our breakfast by the time ti came. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Break I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and more than happily recommend it. The hotel has excellent transport links, provide well sized/clean rooms and very good facilities. The staff were friendly on arrival and I was both promptly checked in and out. My only minor complaint was being charged £20 for a breakfast for 2 adults, when it was just me and my son who had one slice of toast and a bowl of cereal. Though he loves the pool there so that made up for it. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Legoland Weekend Faultless from moment we arrived. Friendly check-in staff. Lovely comfortable room with choice of pillows. Tea/coffee making facilities and even a fridge. Leisure facilities looked good but didn't have time to use them. Excellent choice at breakfast in morning. Would stay again! Excellent value. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stayed here for 1 night with my Son while we visited Harry Potter Studios in Watford, the hotel was lovely and clean and the evening meal and breakfast were very nice with plenty of choice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and I will certainly be staying again when visiting London. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Had such an amazing time in the lush holiday inn I was not expected to be welcomed in to a luxury hotel got more than my money worthy only stayed in standard queen room and book up for a suite in 2 weeks time location is amazing as we'll all though it is next to the motor way a329 can not hear a thing staff are amazing can't do more for you everything about the hotel is amazing rooms are so update it's amazing and gym + swimming area is up to date clean all round %100 10/10 going to keep coming back very happy :) Would recommend to family's single couples just amazing it's amazing check it out. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I really enjoy staying here! I usually stay here 5 nights at a time. The atmosphere in the bar is always great and so is the food. The wine, for what it is is a little pricey though. The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff are courteous and friendly. The swimming pool/gym/sauna are excellent so i never get bored. The free internet is cool and so is the free parking. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Catering it would have been nice to have had a menu supplied at breakfast so that you could make an informed choice for the evening meal. Also it would have helped the chef and catering staff to have an indication of what food may be needed and prepared. it was disappointing to have the same vegetables each evening with no variety over the week. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Location Yet another satisfied visit to this hotel. If I were to make a suggestion it is that the rooms should cater for beverage in the evening/late night rather than just provide tea bags June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stunning Just spent a day and night at this hotel and it was lovely. The rooms are fresh and up to date, bathroom was nicely done and the evening meal was fabulous with little decorative touches. Breakfast was great with fresh cooked options available. The pool area was clean with plenty of recliners to lounge on, had a spa treatment which was delightful. Would definetely go again. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disability access Our room was very large which allowed plenty of room for a wheel chair. The bathroom was exceptional, it was large enough to turn the wheel chair round if needed. The was a wet room style shower, and if needed a bathroom seat to sit on whilst showering. The toilet had hand rails at the side to allow better movement to get on and off the toilet. There was also an emergency pull cord in the bathroom, presuming for those alone in the room when showering. To us this room was amazing, the bathroom was even better equipped and useful than the one in our own home. Nice to know such thought and effort as been put it place for those that need it. Also the whole hotel was immaculate and the service was good. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff makes up for any of the short comings on the property, which aren't many. Quality of WiFi is subpar at best, where it disconnects often, and bandwidth is slow. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and good value This is a really great Holiday Inn. Very modern and clean. Room was comfortable and the kids loved the room. Curtains blocked out all light so we could get the kids to bed early for an earlyish start in the morning. The only disappointment was that the children could not use the swimming pool in the evening. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good Food, Good Room, lots of facilities if you have time to be make use of them. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top hotel whilst on business Perfect location for when on business trip as it faces my office building. A modern hotel with great facilities. The breakfast has a huge variety of fresh foods available. The bedrooms are clean with up to date furnishings and plenty of space. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for M4 Reading / Wokingham Just returned from 7 night stay. Would recommend this Hotel to other wishing to explore this area of Berkshire. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Hotel Das Hotel bietet eine angenehme Atmosphäre in der sich sowohl der geschäftliche als auch private Besucher wohlfühlt. Es liegt verkehrsgünstig an der M4 und kann auch über den Zug aus London bequem erreicht werden. Im Erdgeschoß befindet sich ein Restaurant und eine Bar. Letzere bietet kleine Snacks und Gerichte während das Restaurant schon gehobenere Küche biete. Alles in allem ein schönes Hotel. Leider konnte ich den Spa Bereich nicht besuchen. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT We had been travelling for 9 hours and were so glad to just arrive. Imagine our delight to walk in to a spotless Reception with immaculately dressed staff who were relaxed and looked genuinely happy to see us. After settling in we enjoyed a delicious meal served by discreet but professional staff and accompanied with subtle but delightful piano music. Our room was so clean and comfortable - the temperature was perfect. How could we not have a brilliant night's sleep? The only problem with breakfast was that we just wanted to eat everything, it all looked so delicious! I would highly recommend a stay in this hotel. We were just gutted that we didn't have time to enjoy all the facilities. Thank you all for a lovely, restful stay. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great position, amazing swimming pool and very kind receptionists and staff I stayed for vacation with my family during Easter time (wife and two children 9-12). Great location just 2 minutes walk from the train station (trains to London Waterloo every 30mins). Amazing swimming pool, very good resturant and very kind staff. April 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Shame about the service As a regular user of ICHG hotels and a gold card member I was disappointed in this hotel. Staff were very off hand and to be told that I drank the wrong things for my "Free Drink" and could have a beer, soft drink or water was not on. I bought a Cider passed the free drink back to reception and asked for a complaint to be raised. Staff we again dismissive. I have voted with my feet and will not stop again. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home Working away and staying at this hotel for 4 nights a week. Great accommodation! Clean, fresh and modern. Really comfortable beds with pleasing room facilities such as sitting chair, mini fridge and ironing board. All interior is tidy and well kept. All staff very welcoming and can't help enough. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay!! Absolutely fantastic service. Must mention Leanne on reception who was fantastic. She sorted us a brilliant rate and ensured we had everything we needed. An excellent example of above and beyond customer service. Best hotel stay in a long time. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel and relaxing break We stayed here over night and I really was able to relax. The beds and pillows were comfortable. Everything was clean. The breakfast was amazing. The only thing that could be improved was the tea and coffee making facilities--only one tea bag between two people. Looking forward to our next stay!! April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant stay Staff were all amazing, had a lovely spa and food was incredible! Definitely recommend, would love to stay again myself. April 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>