Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were happily surprised by the courteous nature of the staff, the comfort and appointment of our room and the high standard of breakfast. We will definitely use again! November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service Fast, efficient and friendly check-in and check-out. Good public areas, and very good evening meal and bar service. Comfortable room. November 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Internet!! We are in 2014 and one of the major requirements in hotels especially for people traveling on business trips is good internet service at the room. The internet service at Holiday Inn was the worst I have experience the last 3 years!! It was offered to me as complementary by joining the rewards program and simply didnt work. It was so slow I couldnt even open a webpage!! If you offer complementary internet you should be able at least to make it work properly! When I called the reception about the issue the advised me to buy the high speed internet option which made me even more frustrated!! So you offer complementary internet which doesnt work and then you ask people to pay? That is not professional!! November 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Check the 3 week waiting list for spa use before you book After a few weeks of stress involved in selling our house I wanted to book a Hotel that offers a full spa programme, for my wife and myself. Absolutely nowhere on the website did I see a warning that the Spa facility, which is within the Hotel complex but probably run by a different company, is fully booked 3 weeks in advance. When we checked in (having prepaid £129 for one nights stay inc dinner) and were told this, the whole visit was ruined. We could have stayed in a Hotel with a much nicer outlook, as all you see from this one is huge warehouses and industrial buildings, but chose this one purely for the spa, which was now not available to us. To make things worse we had to book for dinner in the Hotel and could only be offered 8.30 pm. After being seated and given menu's we then waited 15 minutes for anyone to take our orders. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we wanted! We stayed here for one night at the beginning of November before our trip to Legoland the next day. We are a family of 4 with 2 young children and we booked 2 interconnecting rooms. The hotel is clean and modern and the bedrooms are a decent size and comfortable. The highlight of our stay was the superb breakfast (enjoyed by our 2 and 4 year olds immensely!). The only suggestion I have for the hotel is for televisions in bedrooms to offer movies - in a 4* hotel we would normally expect this and as parents of young children who go to bed early it would have been appreciated. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5star! Booked a spa 2 night package weekend as wedding anniversary. staff polite and helpful, free safe secure parking, room very comfortable and service good. evening meal was amazing even though set menu. swimming pool good size and one depth. not too cold, spa nice, staff lovely and we enjoyed massage! would come back! November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay - Amazing customer service Lovely hotel, lovely staff , good food in the bar wasn't too keen on the restaurants menu. Breakfast was average - Bacon and sausages really weren't very tasty and you have to pay extra for hot chocolate !! I would recommend staying here . November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel, everything is modern, clean and well maintained. Would definitely recommend the hotel for business or leisure. Facilities are great, pool, gym, sauna, steam room etc. Staff were excellent, very friendly and very attentive. The only down side that I can moan about is the internet access, why they expect you to pay for the internet in this day and age I don't know, most hotels are now free access (most places are now free access), it is the only thing that makes the hotel feel cheap to be honest, but apart from that I thought the hotel was great. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Weekend stay Really helpful staff, food and service. Five star staff in this four star hotel, but great for a weekend stay.. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Good business hotel. One of the best Holiday Inns in the Uk with staff to match October 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mean & Jobsworth Was there for a conference and we paid handsomely for the conference room, plus £75 to borrow a projector for 2 hours as ours broke, and 4 hotel rooms. They turned off the conference area coffee machines and wouldn't dream of asking the organisers if they would like a coffee. Yet at other Holiday Inns there is fruit, nuts, beverages and even ice cream on tap in their conference Academy. A't breakfast (not cheap in such establishments), I was told I would have to pay extra for hot chocolate instead of tea or coffee! Would cost the hotel about 15p instead of 5p for tea/coffee. How mean can you get? I raised it with the duty manager who said she was about to go into a meeting with management and would raise my complaint. I heard nothing further though. On check in I had to be very insistent, for some time before being given a room key, that I didn't want to leave a credit/debit card for extras as I wouldn't be having any and the room & breakfast was already paid. Someone should tell them they are meant to be a hotel. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value especially breakfast Generally very good. Only niggles were: - Breakfast coffee not great, warm, week and tired. - Bit much calling a slightly oversized room with a sofa and chair, very small window (overlooking a roof and plant room); a suite! - Offered a free drink at bar voucher when checking in (5 of us in 3 rooms). when I tried to use it it was for one drink only, house wine of house lager only, I could not have bitter even though same price, why bother, I gave it to the barman, it scores no points. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very welcoming hotel Staff very friendly. Hotel very clean and well presented throughout. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST HOTEL EVER STAYED IN This Hotel is absolutely fantastic, the room was spotlessly clean, the staff were very friendly and very helpful and the food was delicious - it was all set out immaculately and look too good to eat as didn't want to spoil the presentation. Overall this was a wonderful nights stay, excellent service and very friendly staff. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected! Very modern, great value! Arrived to the hotel at night, so the hotel was lit up and looked warm and welcoming. Free underground parking was a great touch, as I knew my car was secure and it's free!!!! Reception and lobby extremely modern and clean and very quick check-in, no troubles. When I opened the door to my room I was blown away. This is by far the nicest Holiday Inn I have stayed at. Extremely modern and clean room, with warm lighting throughout which made the room feel slightly luxurious. Bed was great and TV, lights, bathroom etc worked very well no problems. Only minor thing that was bad was the green 'mood light' in the bathroom - couldn't find a switch anywhere to turn this off so had to cover the light with towels to make the room dark at night! 5 stars from me, thanks October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and comfortable room I cannot speak more highly of my last stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff were caring and attentive throughout. The facilities were excellent. My wife and I have stayed here on a number of occasions when we go to London and intend to do so again, hopefully in the not too distant future. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Reading - Excellent staff and service Have had to stay here a couple of times over the past several months and plan to stay a few more. The hotel is fairly new. The staff and service is excellent. Very convenient October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very lovely rooms, comfortable bed, great value, amazing staff I enjoyed my stay it was very pleasant break away, outstanding hotel more than I expected it to be if im honest it was lovely the food is amazing really pleased will be staying again :) October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wedding Anniversary Retreat Very enjoyable relaxing spa break get away for the wife and I celebrating our 2nd Wedding Anniversary. Food was delicious and size of the room was just right. The pool was too cold which for a spa hotel you would expect the pool to be heated. Apart from the pool temperature we had a very enjoyable break. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Brilliant stay. Relaxing, clean, friendly and excellent value for money. Recommend it to any group/couple A few more sunbeds needed around the pool though. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money - highly recommended I stayed at the holiday inn in October 2014 with a group of girls for a spa day/night over a weekend. We had an amazing time, and were extremely impressed with the hotel on a number of levels. Rooms: Were spacious, well equipped, clean, large, very quiet with a fantastic powerful shower Spa: Great service, good treatment, lovely pool and ability to order lunch by the pool was a bonus. Only suggestion to the hotel would be to put out more sunbeds. Luckily our group were fine but there were others who did not have sunbeds, and there is certainly space for more. Food: Both dinner and breakfast were impressive. Large amounts of good quality food. Very good for a holiday inn. Free parking Overall service was just brilliant. Check in and check out was very efficient and our stay was just so good that I'm thinking of booking up again for next year!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR ANY GROUP!!!!! October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good business hotel This hotel is generally a great choice when working in the Winnersh Triange area. The hotel is run by a professional staff who will do their best to ensure your stay lives up to your expectations. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The only part of my stay which I don't feel meets my expectations for the cost is the food and bar. As an international business traveler I expect the lobby bar to have a wider beer selection and the food to be on par with the cost. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Above Expectations!! After hearing about hotel rooms being on the small side in the U.K. before I traveled, I was expecting just that. However, the accommodations here definitively exceeded my expectations!! Bed was very comfortable and there was plenty of space in the room. Everything was in new condition as well. I will stay at this Holiday Inn on my next visit to the London area. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehmer Aufenthalt Recht neues Hotel. Personal freundlich. Schöner Spa-Bereich. Gute Verkehrsanbinung nach Reading und London. Gerne wieder. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean large comfortable room. Very pleasant overnight stay. Good food. Service at breakfast wasn't as good as evening meal seemed a little short on staff otherwise an excellent stay would recomend this hotel. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Impressed with Service, room and food Have stayed before when travelling to Bristol it halves the journey. Really easy to find and to park efficient check-in service. Real modern decor with the modern clean bathroom I was really impressed again. Ordered a curry via room service it was fabulous. What impressed me most of all was despite being off the M 4 motorway - got a peaceful nights sleep very comfortable bed and pillows. Could not hear other guests either side of my room which is very important when trying to sleep. Will use the spa next time and make it a longer stay. Highly recommended. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service very friendly staff, clean and modern hotel. Top facilities at hotel. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our First Time With a wide range and choice of hotels in the Berkshire area we decided to stay at The Holiday In Reading East. Upon arrival you’re impressed with the hotel as it’s very modern clean and inviting which made us feel relaxed as we had a 3.5hr drive to the hotel and staying for one night. The staff are wonderful, buffet breakfast is great our only gripe price of drinks from the bar. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay good location, good facilities, well run. my main issue is its good standard and good location mean it's oversubscribed so I wasn't able to stay a second night. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Sub. My Wife and myself and also myself alone have now staid inn this Holiday Inn a number of times.I cannot speak to highly about this hotel,It is in fact the best Holiday Inn we have said inn and even exceeds many five star hotels we have said inn throughout the world. September 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>