Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good facilities and very relaxing I use Holiday Inn because of the combination of hotel and health services. I can enjoy a relaxing stay and keep up with my exercise needs. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good My first stay at a Holiday Inn after using other budget chains This was by far superior in every way. I would definitely return and recommend this hotel. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A weekend break became a holiday Although we only stayed Friday and Saturday nights the whole experience was so good that it felt that we had been away for a relaxing holiday. The Queen room was spacious and comfy the shower was blissfully simple and effective. The room was not over-hot, but not air-conditioned like a fridge. The curtains kept the room dark so that we could sleep as long as we wanted. The staff were attentive and efficient and the food, both at breakfast and in the restaurant, was exemplary. The only niggle was having to use the key card in the lift. It wasn't easy or straightforward and seems totally unnecessary. The large pool, sauna and gym were great, a real treat. Bill, Devon September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 almost perfect Staff, service and food perfect. Was so lovely and relaxing. Only slight negative was the bed was a bit hard. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Rooms very comfortable and very clean. Superb restaurant with excellent service all in all a very enjoyable stay and the added bonus of safe car parking. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cannot fault this hotel I was really impressed with this hotel. The staff were very friendly and the room spotless. Would definitely recommend this hotel. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spotless and clean accommodation Comfortable bed, spotlessly clean bathroom, absolutely wonderful service from staff. Very enjoyable stay and I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of the 'family room' While our stay was only overnight and comfortable, previous hotel stays had duped us into thinking that a family room (for 2 adults 2 children) would have a double and 2 singles. Apparently it says on the website that it includes a double and a 300mm sofa bed... But despite some checking I did not see this. So our consternation on arrival and finding the impossibility of fitting 2 x 10yo children in the sofa bed was significant. An upgrade (with extra charge) to joining rooms was available and, left with no choice, we had to take it. Not expensive really but an unexpected and unwelcome surprise. The rest of the stay was pleasant. The staff were helpful and friendly, the food in the evening was reasonable and the breakfast was very good. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and modern, albeit not massive. The children enjoyed the pool facilities and the gym had all the usual facilities. As a night layover after legoland it was great; it made the treat just that bit more special for the kids. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Executive is what? I am often in this Hotel. Very pleased when getting room upgrades. But this stay no bathrobe, slippers or water was available in room and the reception was unable to organize this features regularly in executive room within minutes. Their excuse was housekeeping was not a available today anymore. Very poor and unexpected for me in this hotel. Let's see how it will be next time ... August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and brilliant service I don't normally entertain writing a review but after our nights stay I felt I should. I struggled for ages to find a room at short notice to visit family ( due to a festival in Reading ) When we arrived at the hotel we were pleasantly surprised with the inclusive under ground safe parking. We were made to feel at ease and welcome by the happy ready to help staff. The bedroom was large, clean and airy. The bed was extremely comfy. We ate in the bar which was very nice and a large portion, a little pricey but I think maybe normal for the area and convenience . We managed a hour in the pool and steam room etc in the evening which was very relaxing. I would absolutely recommend this hotel. Thank you all August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous hotel Visited hotel for a two night stay with two small children - fabulous room - clean tidy and seemed very new. Underground large secure car park was great and straight into lift to reception so no carrying bags any distance or getting wet in the rain. The breakfast was amazing so much to choose from and beautifully presented. I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else but this fabulous hotel on my next visit to the area. I would recommend this hotel very highly August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New, clean modern accomodation, friendly staff, free secure parking and great pool! Hotel was really easy to get to and from, straight off the motorway and within a short drive of Legoland and Windsor. We found all staff to be very friendly and accommodating at all times. Our room was spotlessly clean and very well presented, although perhaps a little on the small side (maybe due to there being 2 adults + 2 children sharing) but it was quite adequate for what we required. There is small WHSMITH adjacent to hotel which was convenient for drinks/snacks etc to take along with us on days out. The pool area was great for the children, all very clean and new. Breakfasts each morning were delicious with a wide variety to choose from, very well organised and presented, again friendly, helpful staff. The only one thing we could possibly comment negatively on was availability and waiting time for food on an evening. Two nights in a row we were told that no pizzas were available from the menu and another evening we ordered room service which took over an hour to arrive (not including the time it took for me to get through to room service in the first place) which ended up in us eating really late with two kids. Apart from that I would say that our stay was very enjoyable and would definitely recommend to others. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Normally excellent, this time very average This holiday is actually my favourite place to stay, its easy to get to, brilliant rooms and normally excellent curry's & services. This time check in was a breeze and the receptionist was very helpful, I went down for dinner with a friend and the food took forever to come out, when it did our starters came out 10 minuets apart, the main was a Masala but it was hotter than the sun, they staff had no issues taking it away but then we waited 40 minuets for our meals to come out again. The staff did give us a free beer but the evening wasn't great. As I say normally its excellent but this time not good. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel convenient location Very good Holiday Inn, friendly helpful staff, comfortable and spotlessly clean room, good swimming pool and public areas. conveniently situated for M4 and Wokingham town. Third time we've stayed here visiting family always excellent. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Evening Away Having gone to a music festival for the weekend and preferring not to "glamp" booked the hotel on line. We arrived very late, nearly midnight, but were greated by very helpful staff. The rooms we had were immaculate, and very well appointed. Everything that you would need was provided, including a handy hairdryer by the mirror and plenty of sockets, two by the mirror for your hair straighteners and plenty either side of the bed, which my husband needed for his CPAP machine and for mobile phone charging. The rooms were very spacious and had plenty of room, these are not small cramped rooms. We ordered room service gone midnight and the food was delivered very quickly and efficiently. The food was fantastic and highly recommended. We had breakfast the following morning, which was excellent value for money and plenty of choice. In short - I would highly recommend this hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb value I was surprised at feeling so comfortable in such very modern surroundings, The staff were very professional without losing friendly attitude. Most impressed. Even my car was in a secure place. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean & comfortable This hotels was one of the cleanest & quietest hotels we have ever stayed in, The room was very tasteful & the bed very comfortable. The food & service were excellent & nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Excellent value for money. Would definately stay here again August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant We had a great 2 nights at this Hotel. The Hotel is very modern and spotless. The room was a good size and very comfortable. We ate in the Hotel restaurant which was also very good and great value if you have a Tastecard. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A suite is a room, and by any other name...etc. Our "Suite" was the same as our daughter's "Room" - but with the addition of a settee and an armchair beside the bed. The mini-bar was bare. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, clean, fresh This hotel is easy to find from the motorway. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable, with reasonable floor space. Best of all, this hotel adheres to the low-scent policy and I did not have to resort to allergy medication to spend the night on its sheets. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms and Good Food This is quite a new hotel close to the motorway network. My room was modern, comfortable and clean. I really liked the bar menu for food which has a number of Indian and Thai options in addition to the typical hotel menu items. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable experience We stayed at for two nights , we found the reception staff were very pleasant and the room comfortable, the swimming pool and saunas were relaxing and enjoyable, the only comment that I would make is that dressing gowns were not available for use in every room only executive rooms but overall I would definitely stay again if in the area July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN READING JUNCTION10 GOOD EVENING YOUR HOTEL IS EXCELLENT IT WAS EXCELLENT WE HAVE FAMILY THAT LIVE IN READING AND IT WAS PERFECT YOU ARE A CREDIT TO THE HOTEL CHAIN I WAS WORKING IN HOTELS FOR 12 YEARS AND I HAVE BEEN TO ALOT OF HOTELS IN THE PAST YEARS BUT NOW RETIRED THE BUILDING IS THE MOST MODERN HOTEL I HAVE EVER SEEN AND THE ATTENTION AND CARING NATURE OF ALL THE STAFF IS SUPERB MY WIFE AND I WOULD LIKE TO THANK EVERYBODY FOR A LOVELY WEEKEND AND WE WILL STAY AGAIN MICHAEL&BRENDA JAMES WATERLOOVILLE PORTSMOUTH SOUTH July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall excellent service All staff were friendly and welcoming. They were very happy to meet any requirements we had. The room was very clean and comfortable. Food was very good, especially the excellent breakfast with a comprehensive choice available. Ample free parking was available and very good leisure facilities. I would highly recommend this hotel. It was excellent value for the cost of the room and inclusive breakfast. Thank you to all the staff. July 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing This stay was disappointing because the room service food we ordered was very poor so we ordered another dish and that was poor too. Watercress soup that didn't taste of watercress, burnt garlic bread and then a Rocket and Noodle soup with no noodles and half of the other ingredients missing. Also there was no wifi on the 3rd floor and this wasn't rectified the following day as promised. Up to now I've been a regular at this hotel, but will now avoid coming back. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business If you are visiting Thames Valley Park for business this is the place to stay. Rooms always clean and comfortable. Staff polite and efficient, easy secure parking everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn. A small plea - please change the menu now and again - Though I only say this because I stay here so often! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing break My wife & I chose this hotel, as we were attending Henley Regatta & it was very convenient for both this & the centre of Reading. We have used Holiday Inn hotels for many years & this is undoubtedly one of the best! Very comfortable, great food, attentive staff & great leisure facilities, with a well equipped Gym and a lovely pool with sauna & steam room - just right to relax after a long day out! July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Undersold Clean & comfortable hotel This hotel undersells itself. Our stay was excellent. When we arrived we discovered that the hotel has a restaurant and serves an excellent breakfast. The web page mentioned that food was available nearby. We also discovered a spa and pool both of which were not mentioned prominently on the website. So an excellent hotel that needs to do better at promoting itself. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean and modern hotel with good facilities Staff very friendly and helpful. Comfortable stay and good choice of excellent food at breakfast. Only minor complaint was that we booked a family room and the sofa bed was very small - only suitable for two young children July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend Stayed at the hotel for a wedding which was in Reading. After the service back to the hotel for a lovely 'Wedding Breakfast'. Good food, children well catered for. All in all a lovely stay. We've never stayed at a Holiday Inn before - won't hesitate to stay in one in the future. July 6, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>