Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 364 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Hotel with Excellent Service

By

July 04, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Quiet and comfortable and easy to check in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear HD Guy, Thank you so much for your valuable time and the wonderful review about our facility. I am very happy to hear that you liked our facility and enjoyed the stay here. Very excited see you again in near future! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

The staff was excellent, the pool and water slide were enjoyed greatly by our children. The only complaint is that it is a family hotel and there were no cartoon or kids channels available.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Family of M, I really appreciate for your valuable time and the wonderful review about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites. I am glad to hear you liked our facility and enjoyed the stay. My sincere apology with regards to kids movies. I will definitely look in to this ASAP. Looking forward to see you again! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

Everything was great. could have used a soap dish in the bathroom, but a minor detail.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear GlenW, Thank you so much for your valuable time and the wonderful review about our facility. I am very happy to hear that you liked our facility and enjoyed the stay here. Sorry for the inconvenience you had due to the soap dish. It's valid point. I will make sure to discuss with rest of the management to come up with a solution. However we have one provided next to the bath tub. Very excited see you again in near future! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay overall

By

June 30, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Higher priced than some, but definately holds to a higher standard. The "Kids Eat Free" voucher helped to offset the cost of the room. The restaurant was excellent. Great food and service. Hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. Kids loved the waterslide. McDonalds is next door, which was great for breakfasts. Loved the Keurig coffee makers in the rooms. Great stay overall!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Famfour2016, I really appreciate for your valuable time and the wonderful review about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites. I am glad to hear you liked our facility and the amenities we have provided. Also happy to hear my team managed to accommodate most of your needs when you were here. Very excited see you again here! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

great pool and waterslide. confortable beds and great service

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very nice Inn and good quality. Waterslide and pool in great condtion well maintained

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear itsjohny, I really appreciate your valuable time and the review about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites. I am glad you liked the hotel amenities and enjoyed the stay. Very much looking forward to see you again ! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

June 13, 2016

club

Stayed fro a 1 day conference, meals and accommodations were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear edmonton travel guy, I really appreciate for your valuable time and the review. I glad to hear you liked the stay and enjoyed the meals here. Looking forward to see you again ! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business

By

June 08, 2016

club

The hotel room was very comfortable. Great bed and bedding. Love having a keurig coffee maker in the room. This is a newer hotel so it has a great shower and amenities. The meeting rooms are clean and very new. The dining room food was spectacular, have the prime rib! The only downfall in this hotel is there is no lounge area, it is breakfast trendy area or dining room. Needs some sofas for a more relaxing lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Lakershome, I really appreciate for your valuable time and wonderful review about holiday Inn Hotel & Suites. I am glad to hear you liked the hotel facility and service provided by the staff. Also happy to hear you enjoyed the prim rib. Sorry for the incontinence you had due to the lounge furniture set up. I will definitely share your thoughts with my rest of the team. Very much looking forwards to accommodate you again ! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

family breakfast after a wedding

By

June 02, 2016

club

A number of far-flung family members were in Red Deer for a wedding. A few of us were staying in the hotel, but on the Sunday morning after the wedding, we realized that a larger group wanted to gather for breakfast before dispersing to our home cities. On very little notice the restaurant staff assembled and set a table for 17 in a private area, and served us very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear weddingaunt2, Thank you so much for taking time to reviewed about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed the stay and my team managed to accommodate most of your needs. Very excited to see you again ! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 30, 2016

It's what you come to expect from Holiday Inn, easy, relaxing and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear Chritian77, Dear Dale, Dear Anonymous, I really appreciate you took time to review Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites. I am glad you liked our facility and enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to see you again, Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

May 26, 2016

club

great hotel, front desk very helpful with all the question we had,

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Dear face1973, I really appreciate for your valuable time and awesome review about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites. I am glad to hear you loved the facility and my team managed to accommodate most of your need here. Looking forward to see you again ! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room and service

By

May 25, 2016

club

Excellent room. We booked the family suite and it was perfect.
The pool was outstanding and kept the teenagers busy and happy for hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear tracey046, I really appreciate for your valuable time and wonderful review about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites. I am glad to hear you liked the facility and our products. Looking forward to accommodate your group here gain! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 17, 2016

club

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Our students love staying there!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 22, 2016
Dear band teacher, I really appreciate for your valuable time and awesome review about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites. I am glad to hear you liked our facility and my team managed to accommodate most of your needs. Looking forward to see you again! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less