Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility to stay at We had great time while our stay at this hotel. Everything was just great. I highly recommend staying there. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel great stay, good staff, great location, comfortable beds August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, fresh and comfortable Lots of parking, clean room, comfortable bed and my daughter really enjoyed swimming in the pool. The hotel staffs were courteous and professional. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaruant Services This had to be one of the best in house restaurant facilities that I have seen. Food, services and atmosphere was outstanding! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean quiet roomy and comfortable everyone was friendly, the room was big, clean and comfortable and the food was excellent in the restaurant August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by july 21 2014 overall it was a nice stay. some minor things i did not like, no spare blanket in the room (i got cold in the night). the bathroom scale did not work. continental breakfast would have been nice. things i did like. easy to use coffee and tea maker in room. the rooms were quiet and clean. they were comfortable and had plenty of space. The bathroom products were nice and useful. there was fitness room and pool available. the lounge was comfortable. the staff were pleasant. I would stay there again. July 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no response to complaints about plugin not working We stayed for 2 nights. Right away when we arrived I noticed the plugin and fan in the bathroom was not working so I had to blow dry my hair and curl it in the other room, my husband had to use his razor over the garbage can in the other room in front of the mirror. He told the front desk when he went down for snacks they said they would look into it. The next morning the cleaning staff stopped and I told them a second time the plugin was not working they called the front desk immediately and they called me in 5 minutes I told them again about the plugins and they said they would have someone up by 1:00 pm so again I got ready in the other room as did my husband for the wedding we were attending at 1:00 pm. Guess what the next morning still no plugin working in the bathroom. We of course were departing that morning and when I was asked about my stay and again told them about the plugin, they kindly remarked Oh were sorry we thought you said plumbing you would think if it were a plumbing issue they would of come up immediately the first time we complained. Very unprofessional! They said we will send someone up right away to look at it, I responded yes that will be nice for the next people who stay here. We paid more money than we would normally to stay closer to the wedding venue . I have paid less for rooms just as nice and got way better service. So no we are not impressed at all. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, horrible booking experience We booked this hotel for 3 nights and it was such a terrible experience. It took 45 minutes to complete the booking after making numerous phone calls and having to repeat myself to the staff member over and over again to convey my information. When the hotel called to confirm my booking the day before we travelled they still had the information wrong! The hotel was very nice and our room was comfortable but booking was extremely frustrating and very disappointing. July 15, 2014
2 3 next>>