Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 341 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Staff

By

July 04, 2016

Friendly welcoming staff who made me feel quite confortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello Ac101, Thanks for sharing your review on our hotel, we're very happy to read your lovely feedback about our staff. We appreciate your loyalty as one of our valued Spire Elite members. Thanks and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good service and reliable quality of stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

Holiday Inn is a reliable place for me to stay when travelling. It is generally always the same no matter where I go. Clean, comfortable, good service.
This hotel in Regina was perfect for me for my business travel as it was conveniently located, had a Perkins attached, which worked well for meetings, and the staff was very accommodating to my needs.
I would definitely consider staying here again should I return to Regina.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hi MC1031, Thank you for your lovely feedback on our hotel, your comments are much appreciated. We're delighted that you had a good stay here. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn and we look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 29, 2016

club

Just stayed for the evening. Excellent staff in both day and night shifts. Clean rooms but needs updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Hi tobascocat, Thanks for leaving a review on our hotel, glad you had great stay at our property! We appreciate your wonderful comments on our staff, thanks so much. Hope to see you again soon when you come back to Regina. Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 29, 2016

Stayed numerous times with no concerns. Professional throughout!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Hello Louss, Thanks for your wonderful feedback and for choosing our hotel, we're glad you had a great stay. We appreciate your loyalty as one of our valued Gold Elite members. Hope you're having a great summer and see you again soon! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Get Away

By

June 28, 2016

Once again a very very enjoyable stay. Warm friendly staff willing to go the extra mile to help out. Comfortable beds pillows always sooo soft.

Thanks for the wonderful service great management team.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Hello Tanman1234, Thanks for the great review on our hotel, much appreciated! We're delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for being a loyal Spire Elite member. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable.

By

June 27, 2016

Friendly staff. Comfortable pillows. Restaurant is adequate, but many other choices around hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear QWERTY12341234, Thanks for choosing our hotel, we're glad you had a good stay here. We appreciate your time in sharing your feedback, hope we see you again soon. Thanks for being a valued Gold Elite member and we wish you safe travels always! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but expensive for one night

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

After driving more than 1200 km in a day, I was tired and just wanted a bed. I must say, the bed was very comfortable. However, my guest room was fairly expensive due to the fact that there were no more rooms available other than the ones that included a meeting room or rooms equipped to accommodate persons with physical handicaps.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello Suzanne54, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn, we appreciate your time in giving us your feedback. I'm sorry that we couldn't accommodate you in one of our standard rooms that time. We appreciate your loyalty as a valued Platinum Elite member, and we hope you give us another chance to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms

By

June 21, 2016

This was just a quick trip for me but as always had a great stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, and I felt safe at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear vetgirl81, Thanks for choosing our hotel, we're pleased that you enjoyed your quick stay here. We hope you're having a wonderful summer. Safe travels and hope to see you again! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, clean hotel

By

June 17, 2016

club

Great rooms, quiet. Would be even better with a complementary breakfast but the restaurant is okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Hi TK37, Thanks for sharing your feedback, glad you liked our hotel and the room! Thanks for trying out our Perkins restaurant too. Right now our Holiday Inn brand doesn't offer the complimentary breakfast because we are more of a full service hotel, but our sister brand Holiday Inn Express does offer an express breakfast for people on the go like yourself! Thanks for taking the time to leave us with your comments, and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Happy Customer

By

June 15, 2016

We had a most pleasant experience at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hello HappyCustomer1234567890, Thanks for your feedback about your stay here, we're happy to have a happy customer like you! We appreciate your kind words about our staff, and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable, personnel efficace.

By

June 15, 2016

Chambre confortable, personnel aimable, efficace et disponible. Petit déjeuner trop copieux, un buffet serait peut-être plus adapté aux goûts Européens.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Bonjour serval83, Thanks for your feedback about our hotel, we're pleased that you had a good stay at our property. We appreciate your lovely comments about our rooms and staff, hope to see you again soon! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and Staff

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

Wish there was a supplied breakfast for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Hi DJM Cal, Thanks for staying here at the Holiday Inn Regina! Appreciate your time in sharing your feedback about our hotel, thanks for the great comments about our staff and location. I'm sorry we don't currently provide free breakfast, but our attached restaurant Perkins offers excellent breakfast options all day, and you should try the yummy home made pies! Hope to see you again soon, and safe travels! Best regards, GM
Read More
Read Less