Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 214 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Quiet city centre hotel

By

July 02, 2016

Well located in the heart of Reims and a lovely walk to the Cathedral. Quiet rooms with private courtyard. Very comfortable beds and good selection of complimentary items. Quick check in and out by efficient staff. Nice view of cathedral from bar. Good value for a city centre hotel.

Read More
Read Less

fine location for stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

The hotel is comfortable and handily placed in the centre of Reims. The sights can be located on foot. The staff are helpful and go the extra mile for you

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in great location

By

June 30, 2016

Only had a one night stay, but was made to feel welcome by the staff and everything was very good, the room, the breakfast and the bar on the roof was very nice with a lovely balcony overlooking Reims.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and excellent location in Reims!

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here will on a Champagne tour of the region. Very clean hotel, very welcoming and helpful staff. The bar on the roof was wonderful - you can take drinks, but also, Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner there. I would if you can get a junior suite - they are quiet on the side of the hotel, good size balcony with a table and 4 chairs. Bath and shower and just that bit more room. Well worth the extra money. But the staff were just so lovely, welcoming and very helpful which does make a difference.

Read More
Read Less

Stadtnahes Hotel, Preis/Leistung nicht Stimmig, Zimmer Dunkel

By

June 22, 2016

Zimmer im Erdgeschoss/1.OG sehr Dunkel, kein "echtes Fenster", sondern nur in eine laute Zwischenfassade. Fenstergriff defekt. Laut.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear MeickHB, We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel and thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Gold Members. However, we regret that your stay was negatively affected by the darkness of the room and a faulty window handle. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our service and we appreciate that you brought this matter into our attention. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Thank you for continuous patronage and support to the hotel, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again and provide you with a better experience. Yours sincerely, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

stay in Reims

By

June 19, 2016

club

Slightly difficult to locate the hotel then very easy to get back onto motorway. They have covered parking but if the first floor is full you take a lift down with the car but coming out is a bit more difficult as there is very little space to turn the car around - OK if it is a small model.
Staff excellent. inside lift a bit slow due to lots of people staying re the football but as we were only on the 2nd floor it was easy to take the stairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear NonethatIknow, Thank you very much for sharing your comments on our official website following your stay in our property. It was indeed a pleasure to read that you were overall satisfied with our services despite the football team players and our tiny car park and that you eventually enjoyed your stay with us. Your enthusiasm for our hotel and also for our employees is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation for them. We all look forward to your next stay in the champagne area. Sincerely yours, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night

By

June 16, 2016

club

I am impressed with the comfort this hotel provided.
It must be very popular in Reims as the room we got was the last one available. Its bit on the pricy side but that about the only comment I can make. I am glad that I stayed at this hotel- my first experience of Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Vin42, Thank you for your very kind review! We were thrilled to read that your first Holiday Inn experience met your expectations. We are all looking forward to your next stay among us. Kindest regards, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Definitely not a 4 star hotel

By

June 15, 2016

club

Bad value for the price paid. Rooms and public areas look tired; really need a serious re-design/facelift.
The lift is very small, and always crowded. Breakfast at 7th floor doesn't help! Breakfast quality is poor for French standards

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear schamael, I do apologize for the negative experience you had, but I can assure you that this is not a standard. We are always trying to provide the best service we can, and now we know we have some things to work on. Best regards, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Superbe situation au coeur de la ville de Reims

By

June 08, 2016

Hôtel très bien situé au centre de la ville de Reims, à proximité de la cathédrale et de l'animation centrale. Bon rapport qualité-prix pour autant que la chambre soit située à un étage supérieur et à l'arrière du bâtiment.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Cher Francis, Je vous remercie d'avoir choisi l'Holiday Inn pour votre séjour en champagne et vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de commenter votre séjour. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir une prochaine fois à Reims. Sincèrement, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

literie confortable et petit déjeuner au top

By

May 25, 2016

club

hotel très bien situé. literie au top, ainsi que le petit déjeuner. Accueil agréable. a faire

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Chère Loute18, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Votre commentaire a naturellement été partagé avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt en champagne. Bien à vous, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Good place in the heart of Reims

By

May 25, 2016

club

Quality as expected form a Holiday Inn. Nice comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff.

Location is prefect, right in the heart of Reims and a short walk to the Cathedral as well as some of the Champagne houses.

Parking is right next to the hotel, which is ideal.

The exterior and especially the view on the building itself from the glass lift needs to be cleaned up though.

All in all certainly a nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Reetkevertje, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so thank you for the time you spent to write your post. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely yours, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less

Excellente adresse au coeur de Reims

By

May 23, 2016

club

Hôtel parfait pour un séjour à Reims.

Hôtel très qualitatif et personnel à l'écoute des besoins.

Chambre très confortable et spacieuse, literie et oreillers très confortables.

Implantation idéale proche des restaurants et du centre ville.

Un bémol : le parking, petit...mais des possibilités de stationner à proximité.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Cher Alain44, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi l'Holiday Inn pour votre séjour ainsi que de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien à vous, Marie Trouiller
Read More
Read Less