Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed, beds, beds! You should sleep on the beds you purchase for guests, before purchasing them. The beds in those rooms are so hard and utterly uncomfortable, it makes sleeping a chore. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tolle Dachterrasse Hotel mit guter Lage und geräumigen Zimmern. Tolles Badezimmer. Einzelne Servicemitarbeiter hervorragend. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel An easy to find centrally placed hotel in Reims, just a short walk from the main square/street and cathedral. Recently refurbished to a very good standard. Comfortable, providing all the facilities expected from this hotel. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic hotel in fantastic place before I forget, I want to point out how much we loved the OJ squeezer . . . no substitue for fresh OJ . . .. and the oranges were all amazingly perfect symmetry, color, and quality . . . the whole hotel has been re-done. . . . as part of the whole regeneration of Reims, since the TGV was extended out to Reims . . . the old town pedestrian area looks fabulous, and is just jumping with activity . . . but the hotel itself was all new inside, including the lobby and the restaurant . . . mrs didn't like it that they only had 1 coffee machine . . . had to wait for her coffee in the morning . . . so the location of the hotel is excellent, the staff are friendly & efficient, the only thing is the parking garage is a bit of a bother, having to take a narrow elevator down a level then groping around the tight confines to park with no more than a 4-point turn . . . perfect place to walk over to the restaurant row, or the various champagne vintners . . . recommended . .. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in Reims Located near both the train station and the central Cathedral area. We used this hotel as a base from which to visit all of the champagne houses, the surrender museum, the Cathedral and the Basilica, and to enjoy the cafes and restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel and the room were clean and comfortable. Also, there is a rooftop lounge with a nice view of the city. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reims Uns hat sehr gut gefallen! Danke! Frühstück im Hotel, die Lage und Reims einfach super! Wir kommen bestimmt Wieder. September 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I would give it a miss if I were you Not a great experience on both of our visits. On our initial visit the restaurant was not available to us as a large party of people were expected. For the same reason, room service was restricted to 1 choice! The management were fairly dismissive and so we ate out. On our return visit the receptionist was very rude and dismissive and then blatantly ignored us and our requests. She also refused to give us details to lodge a complaint and denied us access to any management to try and sort our complaint out there and then. A very poor start and end to our holiday- NEVER again! September 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a 4 star This was a very disappointing Holiday Inn experience. The location is great but the room was worn and poorly maintained. The shower did not have a curtain nor glass wall and when this was discussed with staff, more towels were offered to clean up the water! We visit Reims regularly and will never return to this Holiday Inn. It is a two star hotel at best. September 4, 2014
2 3 4 next>>