Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service I called the front desk after finding out that we did not have towels and the gentleman in the front desk told us to come downstairs and get them or wait until the following morning. I consider that bad customer service. I also asked if we had a complimentary breakfast and he said no, which we should have had one breakfast included. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay at holiday inn Very Nice people and a very comfortable place!! If anyone is looking for good BBQ in the area call Woody B's and see if he will heat something up for you. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room. Room is great except need more accessible outlets. The 6 way plug in the outlet was a little scary. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Book With Confidence I have no complaints. The hotel is lovely. The staff is especially friendly-especially Betsy at breakfast. The room was clean and comfortable. I will stay here again. My only suggestion is that they replace the American flag that is flying outside. It is dirty, faded, and torn at the end. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Outstanding room cleanliness. They changed the towels even when they were hanged (to be environmental friendly). So I had nice, fresh towels everyday. Friendly and helpful office staff. The only con that I had was that the business printer was running out of toner and my prints came out smudgy-blurry. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July stay at Holiday Inn Richardson TX Outstanding hotel, really no complaints but two small ones. 1) Better electrical outlets in the room for cell phone and laptop. 2) It would be great to have a few more tables and chairs that could be used for short, informal 'one on one' meetings instead of the larger group of chairs in the lobby area. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday-Richardson, TX The location was convenient. The hotel is in need of repair July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful Great place to recharge and launch in the morning. Highly Recommend Breakfast to start your day. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by “Excellent customer service, facility has a future potential of awesome” Stayed here for a four-day conference. The staff is A-one; very helpful, professional, courteous, and hospitable. The rooms on the other hand are in desperate need of a make-over; very dated decor and the tub drain was slow to empty, wall cracks near the window. A remodel is planned for later this year. There are design plans and textile swatches on display in the lobby. I would be willing to try them again after the remodel. My a/c worked perfectly but was a bit loud; room was well ventilated and clean. TV quality was great. Free wifi tipped the scales to overall acceptable. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay My Husband and I were there for a conference taking place at the hotel. The staff was very friendly, including the cleaning staff. By the time we needed to get back to our room, it was already cleaned and neat. The temperature was great and the bathroom looked like it had been recently remodeled. Highly recommend it. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by its an alright stay the room was ok clean nice the beds were not so great they say its a non-smoking room but people smoke in them when we got there my nephew room stunk like smoke so they had to change rooms then on our last night there people next to us was smoking and it was coming in our room they try to fix problem but it was to late to move to another room and it was not suited for a family of four July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful motel, great breakfast and staff The staff was very friendly and helpful, even Betsy who helped us with breakfast every morning. The indoor/outdoor pool was nice too. The maidservice did an excellent job cleaning the room every day also. Would definitely stay there again and recommend this motel to others. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by texas theme We had the best time at holiday inn richardson , we stayed there for a family wedding. staff was very friendly and accomodating. We asked the front.desk late at night for extra sheets and towel because my 5 year old had an accident and we had to use all.towels and our bed got dirty as well because he vomited all over the bed and bathroom.night manager came up with housekeeping cart and cleaned our room and asked security to warch the phone for him.. this was a true example of customer service . I will always stay at holiday inn because holiday inn richardson was the prime example of how guest are treated at every holiday inn. Thank you frank for making our stay memorable and sorry for the mess my son made.. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is great The hotel was not busy and we had a great quiet time to relax, enjoy the food and staff.. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We spent three nights here while attending a convention. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was very good. I would definitely stay here again! July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service breakfast server was awsome. Evening dinner in dining room server was awsome as well. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience I travel several states with Holiday Inn and I must say this was the most disappointing stay that I've ever experienced. The food from your on site restaurant was not good- I ordered room service while there. The beds were very uncomfortable and the rooms were not clean. The lobby smelled like a fish market- it was awful. Kids were running up and down the hall and knocking on my door until 1:00a.m. in the morning. I phoned the front desk however the kids never stopped. I never complain .... but I'm surprised that this facility meets Holiday Inn's guidelines. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location I have stayed at this location many times before. Charles was very helpful and Betsy is always a great person to speak with first thing in the morning. This is in a great location. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed and pillows The bed was comfortable. The pillows could have been less used and without the smoke smell... I had no interaction with staff other than check in. June 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One bad thing after another... The lobby was inviting, I was surprised it was a Holiday Inn...then we got to our room...the walk from the elevator to the room almost made me pass out - there was NO air in the hall...just HOT! Once in the room, I noticed that the floors were damp, so I put towels down so we wouldn't be in contact with whatever it was. Next day we needed clean wash clothes and I was told that there were none to be found...nothing, just towels... June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy hotel with excellent staff support The Dallas-Richardson Holiday Inn looks like your average hotel on the website, but upon your arrival, you are immediately greeted by its beautiful surroundings and iconic metal statues in the front and in the pool area. They are cleverly set, complimenting their surroundings. The lobby and main level are a elegantly and tastefully decorated, combining neutral colors and materials of wood and stone, and leather furniture. The hotel offers two smaller pools, one indoors and one outdoors, and are nice for kids to play in or for couples to relax in. There is a beautiful gazebo area outside in the shade, while the indoor pool has an interesting statue fountain that is accentuates the area. The front desk staff was highly professional, friendly, and answered all of our questions. They also assisted another couple when they needed help with printing out their airplane tickets. Our one-night stay was very nice - I will now look for other Holiday Inns based on this experience. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Service was excellent I love the food in the restaurant, the waiter was really nice, I specially love the Texas waffle machine my children were having fun while we stayed at this location. I recommended this Holiday Inn to relax. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love the staff This was my first stay at this property and i was so pleased with the staff friendliness and knowledge about the area. Jenny was very helpful and printed the directions and recommended the shopping mall north park and also told us the places for dinner around that area. Best staff always there to greet every time we walked pass by the front desk or even in bar area. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay The staff was particularly friendly and the food was very good. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little Disappointed I was A little Disappointed because there was no refrigerator, the TV was a little small and there was no complementary breakfast. I guess I prefer The Holiday Inn Express. I would recommend this property to someone depending on what there needs were. But for me I would look for an Express. April 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No more free breakfast, awful coffee and less than average room I have stayed at this hotel before when previously traveling with Business associates and received free drink and breakfast coupons but these have been done away with. In addition their Executive Suites are no more than an ordinary room. For the same Govt rate you can stay in a true Suite from two other brand hotels. These are complete with kitchenette and separate bedrooms. In addition both offer a happy hour which provides free drinks and snack most nights of the week and sometimes a very nice meal. Another think go did not like was that the sink I the room was built for someone well over 6 foot tall and could not be used without getting water over everything. I did eat there for breakfast and the scrambled eggs were not cooked. On the positive side the staff is friendly. If on business travel, especially at the govt rate I would recommend staying elsewhere. Hope this helps. April 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by a very tired property Thank goodness they are getting ready for a renovation. I travel a LOT and always try to stay at an IHG property but I've never seen one so poorly maintained. On a positive note the desk staff were quick to change my room but the second wasn't much better. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I have stayed here twice this month and the service was great! I dined in and the restaruant food was great also. I will be staying here again. March 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cheer Competition We stayed here for our daughters cheer competition in Dallas. Rooms were smaller than other Holiday Inns we have stayed in. The room keys stopped working and had to be changed out 7 times! That was very annoying when you have wet, cold kids wanting in the room and have to go get the keys changed out everytime! Staff was friendly, our room did not get cleaned our last 2 days there...we did not leave the sign on the door or anything so I'm not sure why. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to stay in Richardson I found the front desk staff to be very helpful and the shuttle was a convenient way to navigate the area. March 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>