Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and comfortable surroundings we have stayed here on numerous occasions, amd we keep going back. The staff is friendly and professional. Restaurant is excellent and well-run. Fitness center is outstanding. Indoor/outdoor pool. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money! My mother and I stayed in this hotel for four nights. It was very quiet due to the thicker walls of an older hotel. I enjoyed the workout room and sauna; had it all to myself for the entire time! A few things are worth noting. Our room had the sink outside of the shower/toilet room. This made morning preparations difficult when the other person was trying to sleep. I didn't find any extra blankets in the room - could have called Housekeeping, I'm sure - but I was so tired by the time I came in that I didn't bother. Only gave a free shampoo; would have been nice to have conditioner. (Once again, I'm confident Housekeeping would have assisted in this!) The on sight restaurant was no more expensive than surrounding restaurants; a bit on the greasy side, but OK. The one thing that was taxing to me was the continuously piped in music throughout the hotel. It was everywhere! To find a quiet place to read a book I had to - you guessed it - retire to the sauna. There was no office space to speak of. That being said, the staff was hardworking, attentive and most pleasant. November 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel and difficult to reach The internet was out entirely one evening during my stay. Other times a complete restart of the internet was required before the redirect would properly log me in. Breakfast selection was small. The office chair was lopsided. I found myself working on the bed instead of the desk. The walls are pretty thin and doors are heavy. The evening was usually full of door opening and slamming by their own weight. Also I didn't receive any added value for being an IHG member. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facilities and room Not your typical Holiday Inn. Restaurant and bar were very nice. Rooms are spacious and nice bed. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The Room was great.It was clean,slept ok and bathroom was clean. The bad part was the Breakfast. I had breakfast during the week and it was best thing you could eat. The weekend Breakfast is Bad. The fruit was hard and the Pancakes was too. The weekend Chef needs to eat his own food and see if he likes it. I will recommend the hotel to others. I will tell them beware of the breakfast on weekends. November 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nice atmosphere & large bathrooms, beds very comfortable I booked 2 nights and my first night pleasant. My key I had to get re-keyed every day. Housekeeping never services my room even thou I requested with morning & evening staff. Had to move rooms at night before midnight. I had to move my own stuff w/injured knee from surgery. Laundry was FREE to guest, hadn't ever experienced this before. November 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs desperate updating...... My business partner [Platinum status] & I [gold elite] booked 4 nights at this hotel. We received the standard upgrade to executive rooms. I have to say these were the worst room we have ever stayed in. It was as if the rooms had not been updated since the 1970/80"s [honestly]. The look of these rooms gave the impression they were unclean. We contact IHG and asked to be moved to another hotel. This was done and we had reservations made at the Candlewood Suits. In no way shape or for does this hotel match up to any othe Holiday Inn we have stayed in previously. We will be putting in a formal complaint as this cost us time [having to cancel appointments] and also under no circumstances were we going to invite customer to this hotel for meetings etc. November 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeled Rooms Experience Still Antiquated The horse sculptures out front and a nicely appointed lobby were promising. This diminished quickly with a very unwelcoming and curt staff member who checked me in. The room was small and cramped. The two beds in the room were slightly larger than twin beds. The room did not come with a microwave or a mini fridge which I find almost to be standard these days. Also, as an IHCG Rewards Club member I was supposed to receive free wifi. After several hours of attempting to get it to work and checking every setting on my laptop as well as a phone call to technical support I gave up. I cannot comment on the food as I did not dine in the restaurant and no breakfast was included which I also find standard at most properties I stay at. Although you could tell the rooms were remodeled the furnishings were very dated and not in good shape. All in all it was extremely disappointing. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great hotel, staff and management. Close to all major highways and large telecom headquarters. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent restaurant the in-house restaurant served up the best salmon salad I've ever had. Pizza was great too, staff attentive. great place every time I have to travel to Dallas. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rested in Richardson One of the great things about Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express is that they never let you down. Pleasant staff. Clean rooms. Excellent breakfasts. I arrived without a reservation but was made very welcome. The Executive Floor was quiet even though there were events in the hotel. While this HI is not the closest to the Bush 43 Library, I am quite sure it is quieter than the one across the street from the Library! If I am ever back in the area, I know where I will stay. Well Done. Thank you. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place. Courteous staff. The only complaint I have is I could not leave any exit without walking through cigarette smoke. The smoking benches are situated so that anyone entering or exiting the building has to walk through a cloud of smoke. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problems with room after checking in my key card did not work and I had to go to the desk to get it fixed. Then about an hour later another couple opened my door as they had been assigned the same room. Very upsetting. Then when I went to the restaurant, they did not have my first 3 choices for dinner. However, the Taco salad was very good. I took it to my room and my key did not work again. Nor did it work the next morning after breakfast. The manager gave me 10,000 points on my priority card so I guess all is OK. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Average quality Staff and service is good. Internet and Wifi need improved. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time Dallas visit met with good service This hotel stay was enjoyable overall. Since I was staying with a friend and both of us had never been to Dallas, we needed transportation to various locations. The shuttle services here were extremely useful and we had kind and generous drivers for each trip to and from our destination. Rooms were comfortable, however the executive suite seemed a bit smaller than described on the website (but that could be due to having double beds rather than a single). Tasty breakfast buffet, but remember to ask for your vouchers at the front desk first if you booked a reservation with the breakfast option. A couple of amenities are slightly dated (specifically the mini fridge) but everything worked properly. Front desk staff were always available and ready to help. For a first time stay in Dallas, I'm glad I chose to book with Holiday Inn. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was good The stay was good but there was a few things that was not...The breakfast eggs was not all that great and the sausages was too greasy and when I called for 1 large extra towel to my room they did not bring it...and the ice machine was out of order...Other than that everything was good..and besides all of the minor bad things..I will be back to stay when I visit Dallas again...Thanks July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay I’ve stayed here before and I’ll stay again. Clean hotel, friendly staff, great food, comfortable bed, great job on room/bathroom cleanliness, service is awesome in all departments….kudos to your employees. I’ll recommend this hotel to my family & friends. July 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What happened? I stayed here about 3 years ago and I was impressed with the free breakfast and alcoholic beverage. Now you get nothing extra. And the lady at the front is rude. She could not find my reservation until I pulled out my confirmation number. If it was not for the points I would never stay here. My bathroom smelled bad. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by customer feedback Service and amenities have gone down lately. I am a gold member, and have been at the richardson holiday Inn at least 15 times in the past 9 months, reserving my stay about a week or 2 in advance and staying 3-4 days on the average, but don't seem to get the executive rooms any more. Several times I have asked for it, but the rooms are full. One advantage of those rooms is the refrigerator with a bottle of water, but many times, it is not stocked (the tap water tastes awful in Dallas). I've tried early checkin at 11 am, but nothing available and told to try after 3 pm, the usual check-in time. I usually work until 7:00 pm or later, and I guess the good rooms are now taken. A few months ago, I was locked in the fitness room and had to call for someone to open the door, which took about 15 minutes for someone to get there. Other times, the doors to the fitness center were broken and I could not get in. I have had my card key denied twice a day before I checked out, and that is inconvenient from the 6th floor back to the main desk. With one printer working, it takes awhile to print my boarding pass if someone else is occupying the only computer that prints. May 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by May visit I have been staying here for about 10 years. Have noticed the last few times that certain things provided before were no longer provided such as shoe shine cloth, USA Today, bottle of water each day and terry robes. Prices have also gone up and is amongst the highest in the area. Will explore other closeby hotels for future visits. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time and place Went there for a 60th birthday bash! Had a great time and slept great. The hotel is in a nice location, the staff was so courteous and professional. They were very friendly and helpful. The food that was catered was also delicious! Would definitely recommend for others. May 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by April Stay 2013 I stay often for business and encountered new staff personell. It was unseasonably cold and I had forgotten my jacket. The staff is usually very helpful with great attitiudes. This time I asked if I might borrow a jacket from their lost and found and return it when done with it, Now, wheter or not this was an appropriate request, or if it would be appropriate to do so, is irrelevant. What is relevant was the reaction. I received a very patronizing response, as if I were making a joke. I found the attitude of the desk person to be smarmy, patronizing and slightly disrespectful. This was very surprising.and very disappointing. I was placed at the end of the building. I know they were probably full, but when I called up and asked if I was placed at the endo because they were full, I was told yes and that if I didn't believe her, I could com edowna dn see for myself. Over the last 3-4 months, I have detected subtle changes in the the quality and level of service. My question is; What has changed? April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel was very clean and I was able to enjoy my stay, staff was friendly and very professional, nice bar and dining area, indoor & outdoor pool are much nicer than most hotels I visited. Keep the good job. April 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Room and not well kept Room was below par. Older property with the room (at least the one I had) not up to my expectations. Furniture was old and looked worn out in the room. April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Place was very clean and I was able to relax right away. Staff was friendly and very professional. I didn't have a vehicle and they offer a shuttle to and from local businesses. If I'm in the area I will be staying here again. Only down falls are the location to DFW airport and the construction. April 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noise March 12-16 2013 Room 313 is a joke for noise. Right by the elevator and ice machine..... Are you serious? The noise was loud and lasted all night. Why would a priority club member be given a room like that. In addition really didn't care for the woman that checked me in and knowingly gave me that terrible room. I had issues with her last time I stayed there too. The room should never be rented to anyone. Try staying there with your family. You would leave after one night. Somebody should be smart enough to at least enclose the ice machine. The little square pillows are not chic cool and are not comfortable. They don’t block out the light and noise when I put them three of them at the bottom of the door. I've stayed at holiday inns about 15 nights in the last year. Never again at Richardson and maybe not ever again at a Holiday inn. March 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by watch tv to get a headache stayed for 10 nights, cable flicked all night after 8 pm.called front desk ever night.was not able to watch the oscars.no one got back to me,or resolved the problem........wash machine did not have hot water... March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great classic property.... Marvelous bar and dinning area. Great service good food. Pool area is much nicer than most hotels. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Easy access of US-75, very nice place. Seems very new on inside. Breakfast buffet was very good. Great location for access to malls and downtown. I would stay again on my next trip. Holiday Inns are very predictable and this was no exception. February 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Service On the occasion of my stay there was not able a delivery of dinner in the room (Room Service) February 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>