• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 16.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Hindi
  6. Dutch
  7. Tagalog
  8. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed on property however we gladly accept service and guide dogs. Your pets may be boarded at The Pooch Hotel which is located 2 miles away.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Six Flags Hurricane Harbor
Distance From Hotel:31.0MI
Attraction:
Six Flags over Texas
Distance From Hotel:39.0MI
Attraction:
Southfork Ranch
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI
Attraction:
Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza
Distance From Hotel:17.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:220
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:128
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:92
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:220
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:1026

Choose One of the Best North Dallas Hotels

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Dallas Richardson. Thanks to the Central Expressway (US-75) connected Plano, Frisco and Richardson, TX address together puts guests just minutes away from many of the area's leading corporate offices such as Toyota, Raytheon, State Farm, Fedex and Honeywell<.

With several meeting rooms and secure executive floors, our North Dallas hotel's the perfect pick
View More

Choose One of the Best North Dallas Hotels

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Dallas Richardson. Thanks to the Central Expressway (US-75) connected Plano, Frisco and Richardson, TX address together puts guests just minutes away from many of the area's leading corporate offices such as Toyota, Raytheon, State Farm, Fedex and Honeywell<.

With several meeting rooms and secure executive floors, our North Dallas hotel's the perfect pick for business travelers. You can stay productive with free Wi-Fi Internet access and Business Center. DFW Airport is 25 miles, and Hwy 75 makes the Dallas Convention Center and downtown Dallas 45 minutes away. The DART rail offers fast access throughout the Dallas area.

Leisure guests also appreciate the convenience of our location. Shoppers love that our hotel's near five different malls, including Galleria and Allen Outlet. Families can spend the day at the renowned Dallas Zoo. Don't miss other big-time 'Big D' attractions, including Southfork Ranch, an exciting Dallas Cowboys or Mavericks game, the Dallas Museum of art and the Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza.

From the lobby's marble floors to plush pillowtop mattresses in each room, our hotel's accommodations in Richardson, TX promise to make you feel right at home. With excellent dining, a gorgeous outdoor pool and a well-equipped Fitness Center, you'll see why we're tops among North Dallas hotels.

View Less
Features
Few hotels in Richardson, TX offer the perks that we do. Getting around is easy with our free shuttle service (Mon - Fri) to area businesses and attractions within a five-mile radius of the hotel. Enjoy our indoor and outdoor pool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with one exception The hotel location and facility were great. Staff was all super-friendly and helpful. If you like a VERY firm bed, you'll love this place but I had a hard time getting comfortable in the bed. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and staff. everything was perfect and I cant say enough good stuff about kim. she is super polite and helpful!!! we stayed for over 3 weeks at this hotel with many different personnel issues on our half and she was super accommodating to all of our needs! no request was too much. I will definitely be staying a this hotel again when we have more work in the area. also want to mention there ae some fast food places across the street as well as some banks and a walmart. the free access to the LA Fitness (in the same parking lot) is very nice as well. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend The room we stayed in was a second floor , one bedroom / two queen beds. Our kitchen was well equipped and the separate sitting room was great for doing work on the free WiFi. The staff were very friendly and helpful! The place was immaculate and I am very particular about cleanliness. A plus was the Central Market next door for buying healthy pre- made meals. Also, the free use of LA fitness next door was well appreciated. I enjoyed the free use of laundry facility and was able to exercise on the elliptical as I was waiting for it to dry( laundry room and workout room are connected- fantastic!). The breakfast and dinners offered were good and I appreciated the Dallas newspaper. Stayed there one week and will go back when in the area! May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent services and cleanliness Staying at staybridge suites, plano is an unforgetable experience! The staff and services were excellent. I appreciate the courteous and helping nature of Christain, Ana, Marcelo and others at the fornt desk. Overall they ensured that the stay was as comfortable and hassle free as it could be. It's indeed a home away from home :) May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant accommodations. Extremely happy with our stay. Will definitely stay again. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We really enjoyed our visit. We stayed for almost one week and then returned a week later for another week. The room was contemporary, roomy and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Super handy to have laundry facilities on site. We will definitely stay there every time we are in the area. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, wonderful pool, delicious breakfast We had 3 rooms for a family reunion, and everyone was happy with everything. The full breakfast and the in room kitchens help keep costs low since it's east to make lunch and/or dinner in your room. There are even 2 grocery stores within sight of the hotel, for easy kitchen stocking. The pool and hot tub are very warm, large and extremely enjoyable. Anytime we're in the area, we will definitely stay here. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel experience we had The staff was amazing, the pool was warm, and the room was soo comfortable. There was only one complaint and that was brekfast was not serve early enough on weekends. Although there were two other problems they werent not with the staff, hotel, or amenities. We will def be returning! March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Impression of the suite OMG!! This is amazing.We could not believe it. Comfortable, cozy and elegant. Everything one would need to set up hosekeeping. It made our stay so joyful and relaxing. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly atmosphere, clean, great food! We will definitely be back. We love this hotel. We have stayed twice at this hotel. The staff are super friendly n helpful. The food is awesome. March 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by refused ammenities The trash in the kitchen had not been emptied from the prior guest, the light in the kitchen did not come on, in the bathroom where the king size bed was, the shower overflowed. We had to be out by 7 AM for a conference on a Saturday morning and was refused breakfast when I saw that the breakfast was ready but was told that it did not start until 7:30. A very expensive night with no ammenities. I ask if I could get compensated for some of the incoveniences with points at another staybridge suite and they said no. I would not stay there again unless I got an exceptional rate....... March 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff experience ruined my stay Nice hotel, will stay there again. However, staff needs to get their act together. I booked the room on a special rate due to a Bat Mitzvah celebration. Turns out the room I thought I booked was not given to me. Somehow my request for a king bed suite got misinterpreted as queen bed studio suite. After arguing, they gave me a king bed studio suite, but I wanted a one bedroom suite. I had no idea they had "studio" suites. Their photos only show king 1 bedroom suites, that is what I wanted. They tried to accomodate me, but as the hotel was booked, I couldn't get the suite I wanted. Will try one more time on my next stay, it better be perfect, otherwise I will lookelsewhere. Oh yeah, then they billed my the regular rate instead of the negotiated rate so I had to make yet another trip to the front desk. Also asked them to fix the showerhead, had to do that twice since they failed on the first attempt. Also, can't understand why I have to ask for housekeeping to clean the room, but whatever. Both bathtub and toilet seat were chipped too. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Manager and Staff The room wear comfortable and clean. Friendly atmosphere and great room rate. Thank You.....George G. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this location The 2-queen bed suite is very spacious and clean. Bath tub is wide enough so lay down and soak in after long day of shopping! Even though we were on the side that faces the highway it's very quiet. The only complaint I have is that the scrambled eggs in the morning are obviously the powdered kind and they were cooked in a way that made them into dry little nuggets...not very palatable. The primary reason I choose this location over many other nice hotels in the area is it is located next door to Central Market and we stop there to get our evening dinner from the gourmet prepared foods--much more convenient and cheaper than eating in a sit-down restaurant and a huge choice. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable with lots of personal touches The suite was very comfortable with a well-stocked kitchen and bathroom. We stayed in a handicapped suite. Most handicapped rooms we have stayed in before included built in seating in the shower. This one had a tub with a shower; and had a grab bar, but no seating. If you require a seat in the shower, you need to bring a shower stool, which is easy enough if you know ahead of time. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will go back I have stayed here twice and I will go back. The service and all of the free food and drink are unbelievable for the price. A great value at a great location January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Early Maid Service Forgot to put the sign outside my door. The knocking started around 8:00 am and continued about every hour. Other than that, everything else was great. No other issues. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's a good hotel for business trip in Plano It's a very nice hotel for business trip in Plano. It's so convinent to my company and shopping in Allen Outlet. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Christmas stay. Never stayed in hotel at Christmas before. Just because it was a holiday for us, the service was great. Stayed here many times and it has always been wonderful. I recommend Staybridge to everyone. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place to Stay We loved the location and ease to get in and off the toll way! The property was very nice and clean. Breakfast was good. We loved the indoor pool and out door basketball court and lil' picnic area! Great location! We will stay again! Staff was very nice! December 19, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by They do not control noise and guests behavior loud I stay at this hotel almost monthly. While I was there a wedding was going on and the hotel allowed folks staying there to yell up and down the halls and bang on my door and it lasted through the entire night ( Thursday ) without doing anything about it. It was absolutely teriible. When I raised the issue issue the next morning they did absolutely nothing about it and did not even offer me a discount for the night I could not sleep because of the terrible noise and guest behavior. Why even put me on the 1st floor with all the other rooms reserved for wedding guests. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay, clean and very friendly staff. This was a beautiful place to stay. Beautiful suite at a very reasonable price. The food and service was great also. We love Staybridge Suites, will stay there again. October 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and great staff The suite was very nice and the staff was friendly and helpful. It was very quiet and clean with daily light housekeeping. I will always stay here when I am in town. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I love Staybridge Suites!!! I wish they were available EVERYWHERE! They are so welcoming and comfortable. October 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Front Desk Hotel Lobby Reception
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading