Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 237 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    29

bad service bad room

By

29 June 2016

Bad service checking in air conditioning did not work hot water in shower did not work loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Thank you for your comments. I share all customer feedback with our staff. This will help us to provide future guests with a more enjoyable stay. I apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. I hope you will visit us again in the future so we can make your next stay a superior one. Thank you. Sincerely DV General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean

By

17 June 2016

Had a brief stay, was happy with ordering room service, they had a large menu including bar and draft drinks. Pool and fitness area was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Thank you for the great comments. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Hotel management
Read More
Read Less

Worst experience at a Holiday Inn

By

06 June 2016

This hotel has a lot of work to do in the rooms to become a good hotel to stay at. The room stunk and had a lot of problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Thank you for your comments. We review all guest feedback with our staff so we may improve our product and service. I apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. We hope we will have an opportunity to serve you again soon and provide you with a more enjoyable stay. Sincerely Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn

By

03 June 2016

I've stayed here twice now and this is the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. The rooms stink, the light switches in the bathroom don't work right. There's very little hot water. The tv looked like it had a cloud about 3 inches up from the bottom.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments. We review all guest comments with our staff in order to improve our products and services. We will use your feedback to create a more positive experience for all of our future guests. I apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. I hope you give us an opportunity to serve you again in the future with a much better experience. Sincerely Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

29 May 2016

The front desk staff was excellent but the housekeeping needs some work to make sure the rooms are supplied (towels and toilet paper).

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Thank you for your comments. We review your feedback with all staff to ensure we are constantly improving our services. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

28 May 2016

platinumelite

Very good stay. Have been at this location before and my husband stayed here a number of times when he was working and was on the road a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We will share your feedback with our staff. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

20 May 2016

This was not my first stay at this hotel, but it will be my last. I was placed on the third floor when I arrived. When you step out of the elevator you could smell the cigarette smoke in this “no smoking” hotel. By 9 pm the smell was so bad in the room I called the front desk to see if they could find it. These are rooms with adjoining doors and I could smell it at the door to the room next door. The front desk sent someone up, but the adjoining room would not answer the door.
The next morning I changed rooms. When I returned back from work (5 pm) the TV would not work properly. I called the front desk and they sent up a maintenance man. He did all the same checks I had performed. He left and said he would be back soon. He never came back. I called the front desk and they claimed it was the cable company’s problem and it was out on the 1st and 4th floor. The next morning it still was not working. I went to work. Later I called the manager and said if it was not fixed when I returned I would be changing hotels. It was working when I got off work.
The second Monday the cigarette smoke entered the room at 11 pm. Luckily it was just for a short time.
I expected better from a Holiday Inn.

Posted byCustomerCare
01 June 2016
Dear Grumpy Grandpa 01, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for falling below your expectations regarding our TV, staff and the rooms you were given. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

The bed was comfortable

By

17 May 2016

Check-in was not with a friendly greeting. Also, our bathroom had no soap whatsoever, and only two towels/washcloths for a room that should have been stocked for four people (which is how many we had in our group). When we asked for soap and a couple more towels there seemed to be a bit of attitude. The other issue we had was their website said they provided transportation services; however, when we inquired on this service, they said they did not provide this - we are hoping they update their website.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 May 2016
Thank you for your comments. Great feedback like yours allows us to improve our products and services. I apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again so that we may provide you with a better experience. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

16 May 2016

platinumelite

Would recommend this hotel the bed was very comfortable. Close to I-95 interstate. The only thing missing is the continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 May 2016
Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely Hotel management
Read More
Read Less

Not a top rated performance for Holiday Inns

By

08 May 2016

After a 6 hour drive we expected to have a relaxing night with the Holiday Inn.
The first major problem was when we went to eat at the restaurant associated with Holiday Inn, connected to the foyer of the Inn. We ordered a beer for each of us and what we thought was a good choice of menu. We should have known something was amiss when I suggested that I wanted my prime rib medium rare and the waitress said that the meat was prepackaged and precooked. First things first, if I had wanted leftovers I would have brought a sandwich. Needless to say when I got my meat it was cold the potatoes were cold as were the vegetables. God only knows what they were using to heat the food. Well of course I sent it back, you would think this a comedy of errors because by this time our waitress had come over and apologized the man I presumed to be the manager came and said I was a good old boy because I didn't send the second order back. Believe me I wanted to, it to was cold and the meat was thinner and you could taste the ice particles in it. Oh yea they took 10 per cent off of my order and it was a fairly pricey order. My wife's salmon she said was just OK but her vegetables were warm and we do eat cold salmon in Canada.
Now the comedy continues.
Our room was on the top floor at the back of the Holiday Inn and after showering we noticed that the fan in the bathroom was noisy and you couldn't shut it off. By this time we were in bed. It was so noisy we couldn't sleep so I called the front desk. They sent up the maintenance guy who told us that the fan was on the roof and serviced all the rooms below it. He apologized for the inconvenience and then proceeded to rip off the grill from the front of the vent and stuff a towel into the shaft.Did nothing to help the situation except to make us laugh afterwards.
You would have thought that the management would have at least offered us a change of rooms.
Would I recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone not on your life.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 May 2016
Thank you for your comments. Honest feedback helps us to improve our products and services. I sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay and we will review them with all staff to eliminate these issues going forward. Please give us an opportunity to serve you again and we will provide a much improved experience. Sincerely Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

04 May 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was adequate for an overnight stay.
The room was clean and it served the purpose.
The attached restaurant needs updating. The service was slow and food okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 May 2016
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your loyalty to IHG Brands. We also appreciate your comments. Good feedback helps us improve both our quality and service. We apologize for any problems you encountered during your visit and hope to have an opportunity to see you visit again the future. Thank you Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

24 April 2016

club

It was a great value and convenient to the highway

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Thank you for your great comments, Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less