Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2015)
(e.g. Aug-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service new hotel the staff was great and the checkin easy. Breakfast was good with eggs and sausage . The only thing was a dirty hall way and elevator. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night Stay We chose this site solely for the purpose of having a place to sleep. What we got was easy access to I-95, good old fashioned Southern hospitality and pretty good food at the bar/restaurant. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by internet is very poor hotel is wearing out, internet does not work well, July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good I have been using this hotel for the past 2 years. I have noticed that some of the rooms are getting a little worn and the prices have taken a huge jump. Why have the prices for the rooms gotten so high? And the food from the restaurant is horrible now. July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not clean We used this as a stopping point midway through our family trip. We arrived at 1AM and reception was very nice. Asked for adjoining rooms as the 2nd rooms was for my kids. She advised she didnt know how to check if rooms we ajoining so she gave us rooms that had numbers one right after the other in hopes we would be close. You had to drive to a different building to get to the rooms. The door we had to use was covered in bugs. Once inside the hallway to get to the rooms I couldn't believe how dirty they were. I took pictures as it was so bad. Took elevator to 2nd floor and noticed one of the rooms has the door propped open. Called down to advise and she said she didn't know why it was open but it should be fine. The rooms were not ajoining but next door to each other. Once inside the room I could not believe it was a IHG property. I had hair on the bathroom floor. Stains on the ceiling and the drapes and black marks on the bed comforter. Very disturbing but again it was now almost 2AM so we pulled stuff off the bed and slept in our full clothing. Breakfast the next morning was in the restaurant attached. We spent the majority of the meal trying to swat away over 10 flies. We were advised they tried to kill them but they are fast. At that point we didn't even finish our meal we just wanted to get out of there. I put a complaint in and was offered a partial refund on one of the rooms. I would not stay at this location again!!! July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review of hotel stay Our stay at the Holiday Inn Bells Rd. in Richmond, Va. was outstanding. We have stayed there numerous times over the last 2 years due to heart issues with my husband. He is a disabled veteran and this hotel has accommodated us each time. The staff at the desk, restaurant employees, and service staff were always friendly, professional, and accommodating. Notably at the desk were Ashley, Serena, and Frederick. They were always helpful, courteous, and responsive to our needs. Nina was very kind and always made sure my dinner was prepared to my liking. Everyone was concerned about my husband's well-being and my safety in the motel. We sincerely appreciated the kindness shown to us during this very difficult time. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bonus Points The location was convenient to my work. The staff was helpful, and the food was good. I have not yet received my welcome bonus points. July 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodation Just comfortable. Nothing outstanding about this Holiday Inn. July 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:37:25.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_RICBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>