Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by so close to perfect! My room was outstanding. One female staff member made no mention of the fact that I am a rewards member. I could not encourage a visit to the restaurant; however, as I found it to be second rate, lacking in both quality and taste. The service was no better. It's a shame, too because of the convenients. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cofortable room, great service The room was clean and neat except the carpet. It "looked dirty" and had a lot of stains I paid for three rooms and the carpets were stained in all The staff was great. Very polite and profesional. Would never eat there again. I would recommend the motel, but not the resturant. The waiter was great.....the time to get a very easy breakfast was unsatisfactory and the hot cakes and oatmeal were COLD. We sent them back. The prices are really high just for the convenience of eating on site. we did enjoy the stay, but you need to clean the carpets. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bedroom is nice, but bathroom needs work The staff seemed friendly and the rate per night was good. The bed was also comfortable, although the TV was outdated a bit. The one main issue I had was with the bathroom. The towel holder above the toilet was falling off and under the sink there were some stains on the tile that were not cleaned. In addition, the water was very slow to drain when I was taking a shower. My ankles were covered in dirty water. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wireless Password provided for wireless did not work, wireless with correct password sometimes was not accessible. Had to use wireless from my phone. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable We enjoyed the hospitality and the stay. We spent multiple days at this Holiday Inn due to my Dad being at the VA hospital. The staff made the stay a little less stressful due to their friendliness upon check-in. The rooms were very clean and up to date. We will definitely stay here again! September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenities & pet friendly! My family & I were passing through. It had great amenities and a great pet friendly facility. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room and bed was fine. Internet, wireless did not work through my stay. A few weeks earlier it worked fine. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff Newly renovated and clean. The staff made our stay even more enjoyable - always around and smiling and helpful. It really makes a difference. My stay was over the weekend 08/16 - 08/17 and we had a pet. At times you could hear other doggies crying for their owners but not for long. We just turned our a/c on fan and drowned out any noise which is normal for most hotels. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by REALLY ENJOY OUR STAY We stayed at this Holiday Inn and did not have any problems at all. Everything was clean, comfortable and quiet. The restaurant / bar was a nice touch attached to the hotel. It is kinda off the beaten path BUT not far from anything in richmond. Overall we had absolutely no complaints from checking in to checking out. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Deal for the Rate The location is easily accessible from Interstate 95. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Wish there was more lighting in the bathrooms. Not suitable for applying make-up. Had limited ability to logon to room Wi-Fi, even after contacting. Technical support. Ordered chicken wings from the restaurant connected to the hotel. Order looked more like frog legs than chicken wings. Not worth the price. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Surprise! Have traveled a lot. Usually stay in higher end hotel but this time traveling with pet and didn't really want to pay a $100 non- refundable "deposit" for a quick overnight stay on a trip up to Northeast. Room was comfortable, maintenance was terrific, front desk assistance was friendly and helpful. Last of all, room service dinner was great. The cheerful attitude of the staff was a real treat. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Pleasure The folks we were visiting on business turned their noses up when we told them where we were staying but it was already late in the afternoon so we went there anyway. From the time we walked in until we left the next moring all of our experiences were positive. The Staff was friendly and helpful, the directions they gave were impeccable and the restaurant on site was tremendous. The restaurant even offerred room service for breakfast which was extremely timely and helpful. I will not stay anyplace else unless the Richmond South Bells Road is booked to capacity July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were excellent. We have been staying at this Holiday Inn for 3 years The hotel is great but the restaurant needs help. They never have enough of the same wine.AND the prizes are outlandish. We stay at Holiday Inns going up and down the east coast and this one is the most expensive for beverages. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and wonderful service The location was ideal for our needs with having to have services done at the VA Hospital. The hotel was very easy to find. The staff were all very friendly and knowledgable. We were very comfortable and the room was very clean and all our needs were met. July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stays I have stayed at this hotel several times this year and I love it. I stayed at another hotel within the area and I was not happy. H. I. is the best in the area. The staff is friendly and helpful, the pool is great. I recommend this hotel to anyone who comes down to the Richmond area. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here often I am in the immediate area regularly for business. The location is ideal to be close to my customers. The facility is very clean and accommodating. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This Hotel is Awesome I conducted a two-day meeting in this hotel. It was my first time in the hotel and when I walked into the speaking room...everything was done right! It was such a pleasure to not have to shift tables, ask for garbage cans, extension cords, etc. Robert was amazing...pure and simple and I look forward to holding many more meetings there. The one "issue" was the restaurant. They were slow, didn't have a good concept of customer service and inaccurate with the orders (two of my attendees ordered onion rings with their sandwiches. One got potato chips, the other got soggy fries.) June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, clean and inviting room A hotel is only as good as its people. A.J. at the front desk was helpful and very personable. A front desk person who exemplifies a desire and a willingness to ensure you enjoy your stay is the key to a good hotel. A.J. did that for us. He is a fantastic ambassador for your hotel. May 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air Unit I beleieve all rooms should have better A/C control. It was not the best. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay here again Great value. I stayed 2 nights and my niece had her wedding reception at this hotel. Food was excellent and service was good. April 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good but room for improvement this was a good stay overall, but it could have been better. I did not report the issue that the door had a missing security hasp. I took my chances and it worked out. Also, the room info. book said that room service was open until 10 pm but when I called to request a meal at 9:40 pm, I was told room service was closed and they only had fried food left, which I did not question the logic of this comment. I was not impressed by this lack of service attitude. I want to use this hotel in the future,due to its location and cost, but will it be better next time? April 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy place during the day Due to my work schedule, I need to rest in day time. The noise level (from house cleaning, door slamming,...) is so high which makes it difficult to rest. It would be nice if hotel staff keeps the noise level down around the room with "Do Not Disturb" sign. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Such comfortable accommodations! The Holiday Inn offers comfort and affordability. I have a very expensive mattress at home, but never slept better until I was at your hotel. What an incredible mattress my wife and I slept on! Where can we purchase? March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good as usual What can you say when you go to a Holiday Inn and they have a nice Sports Bar where the Food is above average and you can watch sports. The rooms are quiet and very comfortable. Thanks to the staff who make you feel welcome all the time, from the front desk to the bar/restaurant. I am very happy to get a room there. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly atmosphere The staff were very friendly which gave me a warm relaxing feeling. They went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. I was able to totally relax after some hard work during the day. I will definitely come back here when I am in the area. Thank you all for a pleasant stay. February 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Maintenance Requirements I think the staff enjoys putting me in rooms requiring repairs so that I can submit a complaint or report to have it repaired. Almost every stay, there is an issue: *side entry door would not secure; I felt unsafe *faucet loose and dripping water around fixture *toilet flushes sporatically; need to reflush *tub faucet needs adjustment; need to play around to locate hot water I reported the side entry door-which is also being propped open by the housekeeping crew, to go back & forth to smoke (observed) Also, PLEASE require smokers to move away from the entry doors. Isn't there an ordinance? January 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but We stayed on 01/18/13 and 01/20/13 in different rooms and our overall experience was good, except for the bathroom sinks on both rooms being clogged. In addition the toilet in the room were we stayed on 01/18/13 kept running (wasting) water the whole time. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. Nice place to stay on the way home. Will be back again. January 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Clean Room Room was modern in appearance and clean. Only disappointments: 1) lack of USA Today newspaper (although it was available 1 day and one clerk said he'd seen invoices for USA Today indicating the hotel did get the newspaper), and 2) the relatively late opening times for the adjacent restraunt. January 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was good, for the value, and being pet friendly we will use the hotel in the future as we travel to the Connecticut area. We ;like the hotel. It is convenient off of I-95, and pet friently, whcih is important to us. January 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>