Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 381 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    4

short comfort stay

By

August 09, 2016

Thanks first to Raquel at the front desk. I explained that I was traveling as a Gold Elite member but would not be back until late and asked if I could check in early as it avoid some logistical issues. At first we were not going to be able to do so. But, Raquel worked it out. I told her and proved that I was a disabled Vet traveling to see some old friends and she had extra pillows sent to the room. We were able to check in early and we had a very nice time during he process as she explained every thing we needed to know about the hotel. As a frequent IHG guest, this is a huge intangible benefit. I will stay at Richmond again and hopefully Raquel will be on duty. On another note, however the night staff the previous night needs to be made aware of the internet rates so they can interact with customers on the phone appropriately.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our property, we do appreciate all guest reviews and feedback. And I will let Raquel know of the wonderful things you said, she is a great employee and an asset to our company and our brand. We do hope to see you in the future. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great accessbility off the highway

By

August 04, 2016

club

Clean, friendly, everything you need on a cross country overnight! We enjoyed our stay and would stay in Richmond again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear PEGDK, Thank you so much for the review regarding your recent stay, We do appreciate you being an IHG member and your loyalty. We are glad your were pleased with your stay and hope you will return when in the area. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently Located

By

August 04, 2016

club

Conveniently located right off Interstate 70 Richmond,IN, exit. It was perfect for an overnight stay while en route to our final destination. Plenty of shopping/restaurants/gas stations nearby. New, very clean and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Saint9, Thank you so much for the positive review about your recent stay, We would also like to thank you for being an IHG member and for your loyalty. On behalf on my entire staff we thank you. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bar/kitchen

By

August 03, 2016

club

See previous comments regarding bar/kitchen employee, helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear JJturn, Thank you so much for the positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us, we do appreciate you being an IHG member and your loyalty. We are glad you enjoyed your stay , and hope you will return in the future. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Richmond Stay

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Building was very new and clean. Customer service was excellent. Breakfast is not a good value, and not quality. Room very nice. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear TAmmer, Thank you for the recent survey and the feedback. We do appreciate you being a Platinum member and appreciate the loyalty, I do apologize for the breakfast not meeting your expectations and have made the Kitchen Manager aware. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

I stay at a lot of hotels. This one is very clean, the staff is very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Stda, Thank You so much for being an IHg member we do appreciate your loyalty and we are glad you had a great experience . We do look forward to seeing you in the near future. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

All around wonderful experience

By

July 31, 2016

club

The staff was helpful and friendly, room and hotel clean and modern. Easy on/off. Other than the construction on 70 in the middle of the night (3am) constant beeping of equipment our stay was worth the price. Both parties in the room we unable to sleep, but that was not the fault of the hotel...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Wayward travelers, Thank you so much for your recent survey, we appreciate you being an IHG member , and are pleased you were happy with your stay. I do apologize for the road noise being close to a highway sometimes it can get noisy. We hope you will visit again soon. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

July 28, 2016

club

Great stay on the second floor, the view from the window was disappointing, looking at a large A/C unit on the fist floor roof

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Jack Ian, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us, We want to thank you for being a IHG member we appreciate the loyalty, My staff do appreciate the nice review and glad your stay was pleasant other than your view. We welcome you back anytime your in the area. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Richmond Stay

By

July 25, 2016

We were staying and going to the races in Eldora. We had a great stay as my parents were staying as well.

The area and the staff make you feel very welcome

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear world traveler 2016/ams, We would like to take the time to thank you for your recent survey regarding your stay with us, we do appreciate you being an IHG member and appreciate your loyalty. We are glad you had a great experience and welcome you back anytime. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

July 25, 2016

Clean, pleasant hotel. Did not use all services but was satisfied with those I took advantage of.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Mike, Thank you so much for taking time to give us feedback about your recent stay. We do appreciate you being a Gold member, and for your loyalty. We are thrilled you had a great experience and hope you will return soon. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

1 night in Richmond

By

July 25, 2016

Nice, clean hotel. Staff was great. Room was clean. This Holiday Inn has a restaurant/bar. We had breakfast. About $10 per person for breakfast. Food was tasty and service was prompt. If I am ever in Richmond again and need a room, this is the place I'll be choosing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Lou75, Thank You so much for being a IHG member and for taking time to give us feedback to insure all our guest can have a great experience. We do appreciate your loyalty and my staff look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 24, 2016

Excellent Holiday Inn....good parking, nice lobby, clean elevators, friendly staff. Overall I would give it a 9.9. Why....the lights in the bathroom suck and I mean suck. Get some better lighting before we come back next July for the NASCAR Truck Race in Rossburg at the Eldora Dirt Track. Keep in mind I BLEED Holiday Inn "GREEN"

My next stay at a Holiday Inn (Express) is in Springfield, Illinois, September 21, 22, 23

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear 2LT 210, We want to thank you for being an IHG member and for taking time to give us feedback about your recent stay with us, We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and glad you will be returning next year, I have made corporate aware of the lighting situation in the bathrooms and we are in the process of getting brighter lights. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less