Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Richmond! When working in the area or traveling through, a great central place to stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Excellent location to stay for my business travel. Nice friendly people, clean room, good AC, August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! This hotel is up to date and looks very nice in and out. Went away just for a relaxing weekend and we got it. Would go back anytime. Enjoy it if you decide to stay! August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New and clean, but needs a little My family stayed at the Holiday Inn in Richmond while returning to the Midwest from a vacation to the east coast. The day's drive was stressful, and so we looked forward to staying in a clean, new hotel. I give this Holiday Inn very high marks for cleanliness, décor, friendliness and attention of staff, comfort and cleanliness of the room, and overall feel of safety and comfort. It was a relaxing place to stay after a day of hard travel. That being said, the facility seemed more like a Holiday Inn Express than a regular Holiday Inn. When I reserved the King Suite, I expected what I have found in other HI's - King bed in separate room with comfortable large seating area and a full kitchen. This seemed more like regular size hotel room with a partition wall dividing the room in half. Small fridge and microwave in room and a loveseat sleeper/sofa. It was just smaller than I was expecting based on past experience. Also, I like the free hot breakfast at other Holiday Inns we've stayed at - but no free breakfast here, not even continental. So from a value standpoint, I felt like it wasn't as good of a deal as past experiences. Finally, the location is a little hard to get to. Access road to this facility passes a different hotel and is a little narrow. I would be willing to stay there again if passing through because of the attentive and professional staff and nice facility, but I wouldn't get the suite, (and if I found an equally clean hotel with free breakfast, I'd probably stay there). August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I always enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn because of the friendly staff and the service they provide. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by More expensive than DC This is a nice hotel. The staff is incredibly friendly and the rooms are nice. But the prices for Richmond Indiana shouldn't be the same as Washington DC. For the price of the room, the breakfast buffet should have been complementary. The noise was not excessive, but I could hear the room above me walking around at night and in the morning - so I'm grateful they weren't louder than they were. I've consistently learned with Holiday Inn that the floors/ceilings are paper thin. I'll be back when I need to, but if more competition is built along that exit, they are going to have to differentiate themselves by price or quality. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a nice place I've stayed at multiple properties around central and eastern Indiana and the Holiday Inn Richmond is my preferred hotel. It is always clean and the staff is friendly. They typically try to upgrade my room when possible. The restaurant/bar has been good every time I've dined there. I've also used their small fitness center and it has always been clean. They don't have any free weights or anything but do have two treadmills, a stationary bike and (I think) an elliptical. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic hotel in Richmond A great surprise! A new, modern, high comfortable, super clean, good beer, good location. The only nice additionI would be for a of good spin cycles in their small gym or a pass to use a a local health club. A first class hotel at a great holiday inn rate. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good I stay in hotels 20 to 50 nights a year. This hotel is a newer one. It is clean and the staff was friendly. I did not use the pool or eat at the hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by internet and comfort of bed Everything met my expectations .The Barmaid at the lounge that was serving drinks She did an excellent job. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice rooms. Nice Hotel, but no free breakfast. internet was very slow.. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice hotel. The amenities were great. If stayed in Holiday inn from Salt Lake City to Baltimore and this is one of the top two. Restaurant was awesome and the service was top notch. Even at 1045 at night. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience I chose to stay here because it was a new hotel and the reviews rated it as clean. The staff was friendly and great. The room and bathroom were clean and it was a comfortable place to stay. I wish breakfast had been provided in the cost of the room, and that there were more luggage carts available to move my work boxes to the room. One cart was broken, so only one cart was available for use for the whole hotel. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! Great staff. Welcomed me as a platinum elite. Two nice young men at the front desk offered me a Suite without me having to ask for an upgrade. Great clean room. Service with a smile! July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In town for work Pros: Newer property. Very nice HIE. One of the nicest ones I have been to thus far... Room was great. Cons: Typically, other HIE properties offer complimentary bottles of water...this one charges a buck. Also, other locations give small bottles of mouthwash in the rooms...this one does not. I asked the kid at the desk when I checked in (twice) for a couple of bottles...he said he didn't have any. They also did not stock them in their little pantry store. It's these little extras that regular business travelers appreciate on our stays. Also...I did not get acknowledged as a rewards member until check out...would have been nice to get that when I checked in originally. All in all though, I will stay here again. Close to restaurants and convenient. Thanks! July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Nice, clean hotel. Loved the room configuration with bunk beds for the kids. Also made good use of the pool and fitness center. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel made for a pleasant stay Holiday Inn Richmond is just off of I-70, and made for a lovely, relaxing stay. From the outside, it looked like a standard Holiday inn, but inside, revealed itself to be of a considerably upscale variety of hotel. The rooms are spacious, with comfortable furniture, wireless internet, in-room microwave and refrigerator. It held all the comforts that one might need while traveling. While I didn't get to make use of either, there is a swimming pool and fitness center available on-site. Should I find myself in the area again, I'll definitely stay here. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place A little hard to get to but wen you do you are really pleased. Very nice Newer Hotel, Very nice little bar/restuarant, very clean and comfortable. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kings Royal - 2014 Awesome stay - can't wait to stay again for the World 100 July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The Holiday Inn, Richmond, Indiana was nicely located, it had all the amenities a person could ask for. It was clean and all the staff was very friendly. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh water Just loved having the fresh water available in the lobby. Each and every time I passed by, I filled my cup, that was provided by the hotel. Very convenient and clean hotel. Excellent staff and workers. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slow service for Breakfast. The waitress was working as fast as she could. But she did not have enough help! She could have used a busboy to help her clear the tables July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HI not up to standards on design and construction I stay at HI exclusively. This property is not up to standards for design or construction. The access road is deplorable. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Experience Even though my stay in the hotel was brief I was treated as an extended stay guest with all attention and services at the highest levels. I highly recommend this facility to anyone. The hotel facility and room were outstanding as was the staff. Thanks. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and food The beds were the most comfortable the staff were very helpful and friendly and it was very clean June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were Great and personel exceptional The room was very clean, the beds slept great the food was very good in the restaurant and the folks that work there could not have been any nicer It made a very pleasant stay June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Place to Spend the Night This is a relatively new Holiday Inn facility. My wife and I have stayed here three times in the last year as we travelled to and from Canada on vacations. We have had no complaints with any aspect of this hotel, and we plan to stay here again on future trips. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Richmond, Indiana Beautiful hotel. The biggest issue I have encountered during the last couple years of traveling this country is having the bill split between three or four parties, all using individual charge cards, that used the room. I feel this is something every person on the desk should be taught before being put on the desk. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! This hotel was so clean and inviting. I went in to check and see if they had rooms available and immediately wanted to stay. The room type we wanted was not available, but Kay found us a better option. She was so friendly and helpful. Our room was very spacious. The bar area was nice and there is an area off the restaurant with a free Wii where the kids hung out while we had a margarita. There is another area with a tv and a couch and chairs where a group was watching baseball. It was a very welcoming and comfortable hotel. I will definitely stay again if we're in the area. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by welcome rest on cross county drive This hotel was everything I was looking for--near the freeway, clean, very comfortable bed, and a decent price. The walls were a bit thin, as I heard foot traffic in the hall and could hear a conversation in the room next door, but everything was very quiet by 11pm. Checkout was simple as the bill was correct as slid under the door, just 9 hours total in the building. It was just what was needed and the staff was very friendly, courteous and accommodating. June 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>