Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh water Just loved having the fresh water available in the lobby. Each and every time I passed by, I filled my cup, that was provided by the hotel. Very convenient and clean hotel. Excellent staff and workers. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slow service for Breakfast. The waitress was working as fast as she could. But she did not have enough help! She could have used a busboy to help her clear the tables July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HI not up to standards on design and construction I stay at HI exclusively. This property is not up to standards for design or construction. The access road is deplorable. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Experience Even though my stay in the hotel was brief I was treated as an extended stay guest with all attention and services at the highest levels. I highly recommend this facility to anyone. The hotel facility and room were outstanding as was the staff. Thanks. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and food The beds were the most comfortable the staff were very helpful and friendly and it was very clean June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were Great and personel exceptional The room was very clean, the beds slept great the food was very good in the restaurant and the folks that work there could not have been any nicer It made a very pleasant stay June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Place to Spend the Night This is a relatively new Holiday Inn facility. My wife and I have stayed here three times in the last year as we travelled to and from Canada on vacations. We have had no complaints with any aspect of this hotel, and we plan to stay here again on future trips. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Richmond, Indiana Beautiful hotel. The biggest issue I have encountered during the last couple years of traveling this country is having the bill split between three or four parties, all using individual charge cards, that used the room. I feel this is something every person on the desk should be taught before being put on the desk. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! This hotel was so clean and inviting. I went in to check and see if they had rooms available and immediately wanted to stay. The room type we wanted was not available, but Kay found us a better option. She was so friendly and helpful. Our room was very spacious. The bar area was nice and there is an area off the restaurant with a free Wii where the kids hung out while we had a margarita. There is another area with a tv and a couch and chairs where a group was watching baseball. It was a very welcoming and comfortable hotel. I will definitely stay again if we're in the area. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by welcome rest on cross county drive This hotel was everything I was looking for--near the freeway, clean, very comfortable bed, and a decent price. The walls were a bit thin, as I heard foot traffic in the hall and could hear a conversation in the room next door, but everything was very quiet by 11pm. Checkout was simple as the bill was correct as slid under the door, just 9 hours total in the building. It was just what was needed and the staff was very friendly, courteous and accommodating. June 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel This is an extremely clean hotel. The staff is excellent. My only complaint is the price of the room was extremely high and they do not offer a continental breakfast. If I had not been in a time crunch when checking in, I honestly would have refused the reservation and went some where else. I was satisfied with the hotel itself. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Good place too stay. A little pricey for the area. Also a little difficult to find from the main road June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place But Expensive Nice and new H.I. But you will be paying for it as well. Don't see why any H.I. in a small little town of Richmond would be more then $100 per night. If you have money to burn then this is a good stop. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV channel selection and Internet speed Only 20 ( /-) channels to choose from. Signal weak when it's cloudy or a heavy rain. Download speeds for the internet is very very slow if it even works. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super size room.. Great service Very nice room. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. I will definitely stay here while on business in the area. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and hotel but there were issues The hotel itself is great with all the amenities. The staff was also wonderful. Unfortunately, our room was very poorly cleaned with dirt on the floor and stains on the bedspread. The bunkbed was also broken. We were also told that the hotel had a continental breakfast. The staff did their best to try and remedy everything. Besides the poor housekeeping job, everything else was great. Despite the issues with the room, would definitely stat here again. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Our experience was great from beginning to end. Check-in was smooth and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. We just felt welcomed at the hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Going down hill I have stayed there before and it was a nice place to stay. On this stay it took about an hour to check in.There was a very large group that did not have reservations which I did. They should have asked if I had a reservation and checked me in. When I did get to my room you can tell they are not keeping up on thier rooms.The door knob on the closet was off, the screws for safety latch on the door were almost out of the door jam. As a Platinum Elite memeber I receive a breakfast card at other HI but here I did not get anything and the breakfast was costly. Very disappointed. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first timer I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express properties along this route but they were all booked up. This is a fairly new property and very conveniently located. Staff was very friendly, the food was quite good and the room was quiet and comfortable with all the amenities required. I'll remember this hotel in the future for sure. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great People Great Service I will be staying here again. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not getting bang for buck Probably will not be staying there any longer. They have just told me that they will no longer be giving out their free breakfast for Platinum members. My rate there was 20.00 dollars more than a competitor right down the street that does offer breakfast. I have stayed there for over 60 nights. Cannot justify no longer staying there and now having to pay for breakfast. And to be honest the service at the restaurant in the morning is usually terrible. Last time I as there had to get my own coffee from the Lobby and I was finally waited on by the Cook April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and TV Thought that this was an Express, so no breakfast. Also, no USA network on the TV, but 6 sports channels. Staff was nice. Room had bunk beds in attached room. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice soft bed and great pool We had the bunk bed king suite and the room was wonderful nice clean and the bed sheets smelled crispy clean. It was my sons sixth birthday and he and his brothers loved the bunk beds in the adjoining room. He had a great birthday the pool was perfect and we didn't freeze when we got out of the pool. April 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult to Get To Easy to see from the highway but a little tricky to get to. Passed on breakfast (order from a menu) at the hotel for the IHOP across the street. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel/Rude staff My experience would have been all excellent but unfortunately one person ruined that review. We checked in on Friday and Josh was great!!! Me and my girlfriends were having a weekend getaway for the first time ever and we wanted to utilize all the perks! On Saturday we tried to use the pool around 4pm and their was not even standing room d/t a birthday party taking place that had been going on since 3pm. When we checked again at 4:30 there was still no standing room and the door was being propped open with a cone so NON-paying customers could access. When I called and nicely spoke with Ashley she told me their was no time limit on the pool and that she was not going to ask them to leave and told me that was courtesy of the guests to allow them to have a birthday party there. I then asked her where the courtesy was at to her PAYING customers. and she replied with "well didn't you swim on Friday". Very rude and when I asked to speak with a manager she told me she was the manager and was not going to ask the guest and "extra's" to leave the pool. We hung up and she called the room back and offered a coupon for a free night stay for my inconvenience. Overall great hotel however staff like that can totally ruin it!. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming place after a long day traveling From the minute I walked in to the speedy checkout I was very satisfied and impressed with this property. A new, clean and professional looking hotel in all respects. Perfect for the vacation or business traveler. Loved the lobby bar as I am not used to seeing that at other hotels. I will look forward to another stay at this hotel. Well done! April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy We have stayed @ this hotel twice now and will book it again for our next stay. We are very pleased with the hotel, it is clean and very comfortable. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Investing in Quality Holiday Inn Express has shown the commitment to quality. This is a newer hotel and I don't see them short cutting. It was a wonder stay March 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean motel Motel was very clean but when we checked in at 3 pm our King Suite that had been reserved had been given away to someone else. The girl at the desk was very sweet and apologetic and we did finally get a king room but not a king suite like we had reserved. She did give us a free breakfast coupon. We had to wait a while because at 3 pm all the rooms were dirty. Breakfast was good but only 1 girl working and it was very slow. she was very sweet. Nice motel but not enough staff and when you have a reservation your room should not be given away. The noise from the interstate was horrible all night long, that was all you could hear. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and very nice people This is our third stay within 7 months and we love the service. The rooms are large and very clean. Beds are great too! The staff makes you feel like you are home. We definitely will use this same hotel when we travel next year to visit family in Missouri. March 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>