Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great New Hotel New hotel with a great location for our weekend trip. Easy off and on the highway. Very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Would stay there again if we have an opportunity. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel!!! We were celebrating our daughters birthday and had a small party. The hotel staff was very accommodating and made our experience one that she will remember. We stayed in the kids suite, which was very nice. Our daughter had her own separate quarters which she loved. We ate at the restaurant for dinner and breakfast. The food was wonderful. Even the chef came out to see how our meal was. The hotel was sold out this night and we never even heard a door slam or anyone in the hallway...got a much needed peaceful nights rest. Thanks Holiday Inn Richmond. You guys are the best!!! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff: Above and beyond the call of duty Surprised it was new and very nice! Rooms were sized comfortably. Other family members stayed in the King suite which had a nice living room that was helpful when we were all together. Nicely decorated & had a fold-out. We had a 2 queen room, and for 4 people it was great. The best part was the staff. We had a situation where car keys were lost somewhere in the hotel. The staff searched lobby, halls, bar, and dinning room. They offered to personally give us a ride to the rental car company. The staff also reported after our room was cleaned – to confirm our own search (we never found the keys). The staff did all they could to help. When do you see that these days? December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Richmond 11/22 I have been staying at this Hotel since they opened several days a month. The Staff has always been very kind and helpful. Never rude or not willing to assist. The building is new and went through the normal start up problems with elevators and computer startups, act. They have a handle on it. As the restaurant reviews are less than stellar I think this could be a dinner Menu offering combined with the way certain dishes are prepared for individual taste. I have had excellent sandwiches and some evening meals , breakfast menu and quality is great. Not the typical buffet at some Holiday Inn Expresses or Hampton Inns with self serve waffle makers and hard boiled eggs. The staff at the lounge and kitchen are flexible and eager to accommodate. For the money, it appears a fair deal and because of the Hotels excellent location to town and freeway it is easy to. The House Keeping has been excellent and I seem to lose personal items (quite costly) at times and have always had them turn up in the lost and found. They are very honest. A lot of Hotels are Black Holes for those things. I feel very comfortable staying there and normally do not write lengthy reviews but felt This time I should. The most Important quality to me is the people who work there are constantly trying to improve your stay and the attitude shows. If not, I do not see them the next time around. I am a business owner and understand this from both sides of the fence. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone passing through for one night or one week. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Super nice staff and very comfortable room. Clean and roomy. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The staff was superb!Very helpful and friendly!Will make it a point to stay there in the future. November 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD MOTEL TERRABLE RESTURANT POOR SERVICE Ordered steak med and received it raw , server never came back to check until she brought the check. veg were raw, November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand New Hotel This place is pretty nice. The beds are great, the tvs fit the room, the bathrooms are big, and the food is good. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfy I am very picky about hotels and usually have some kind of complaint, this time I told my husband "I have no complaints about the hotel." Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Looks like it may have been remodeled recently, not sure. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean and comfy place to spend the night. October 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by several things wrong The first night we were there we could hear EVERY truck that was on rte.80. I told the person in charge and she said "Oh this is the first time that we had a complaint about that from this room(124)." Nothing else!!! The refrigerator made terrible noises when it came on and off during the night We were very disappointed in our stay. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great remodel! Spent a lovely weekend in Richmond for a college reunion and used the freshly remodeled Holiday Inn as home-base. The place was clean, quiet (despite being completely booked) and new. The bed was comfortable, The staff was great. The food was good. I would definitely stay there again! October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room stayed dirty When we arrived I saw peanuts on the floor. When I notified the desk they were very apologetic and comped us breakfast to make up for it. When we got home that afternoon we were surprised to find the bed made but the peanuts still on the floor and as we dressed for dinner a roach came off my wife's dress. No we don't have roaches at home and yes I smashed it and looked at it. The desk was even more apologetic the second time and not only comped us breakfast the next day (breakfast was good and the service good, if swamped) and gave us a credit toward our room cost. This time a fellow by the desk said he would go up and vacuum personally and he did. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are wonderful We had a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn in Richmond. The staff was excellent, everyone so friendly and willing to do anything to make our stay more comfortable. Corie, the desk attendant, was fabulous, so courteous and friendly. She made the stay! The breakfast staff were also accommodating and friendly, and the food was excellent. It was nice that there was a restaurant right in the hotel, so you didn't have to go out if you didn't want to. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Came in late in the evening. Hotel was quiet and welcoming. Front Desk Person was very friendly and helpful! Well Done Holiday inn!! The only issue we had, though minor, was that the treadmill was creaky and loud.. October 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting people at front desk! The hotel is very nice, clean, etc. Our room was also excellent with no issues. Staff at the front desk was another matter! Check-in went OK, but in the morning we found the lobby very confusing. There is a wall in the lobby with food items; however there is nothing posted as to how this works. There are frozen items in a glass case but no means to heat them (that we could find). Talked to some fellow guest in the lobby and they were equally baffled. Attempted to ask about this at the front desk but the staff member was much too busy flirting with a football coach to bother with us! The coach was around the corner from the front desk and she stood with her back to us (leaning against the wall) and refused to even acknowledge our presence. After a considerable length of time we gave up and just left. We always stay with Holiday Inn when possible and I would have to say this is the poorest staff behavior we have run into. I would think that staff members should be paying attention to customers and not spending their time flirting! Do not believe we will be staying again, too many other locations that appear to want our business. (Read the one about nude staff swimming on New Years, maybe this is more of a staff hook up location, I don’t know, but customer service is sure low on their list). October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stay We were here for Sorority Convention, The hotel staff went above and beyond our expectation to make sure all of our needs were met. Everyone was so polite and accommodating towards us and the food and service absolutely amazing. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect GREAT PEOPLE! They go out of there way to make it work for you. They made changes to the Breakfast to match my dietary needs and made suggestions! The front staff was very outgoing and attentive along with a maintenance person who actually asked if everything was working correctly. The ice water is a great idea. There are only a few short comings 1. You cant swim laps in the pool because the steps were put on the long end 2. Need some better weights in the exercise room ( or piece of equipment ) 3. The water pressure in the shower was low AND there was someone wearing a Michigan hat!!! O-H-I-O. It is also $15 dollars over my allowance for work which means I need a better price or I need to stay somewhere else. I have a YMCA member ship so I exercised there instead. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful people Staff here very professional and did everything humanly possible to make our stay perfect. Thank you. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay I was greeted by friendly staff members. Everyone associated with my stay was friendly and helpful. The room and premises were clean and well maintained. Overall, a pleasant experience. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend getaway :) Excellent service, friendly staff, super clean rooms. We will definitely stay there again!! September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by customer service Left my NIKE Gym shoe there they found it. When I went there to pick it up they lost them. Been asking for them the last 4 weeks. still cannot find it. Also confused how a big organization can be out of orange juice for breakfast for three straight days. grocery store down the street go buy some September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Fairly new with wonderful and friendly people. Room was just right and food very good. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Gem in Richmond, Ohio Traveling on I-77 we needed a relaxing place to spend a night and this HI was just that. New and very comfortable with excellent service and friendly people. I would certainly stop there if in the area again.yT? August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and hotel cleanliness The hotel is reasonably priced, clean, in good location with respect to expressway, and has a great staff. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than the rest My family stayed here overnight on our trip to take our kids to college. Although I REALLY didn't like the decor the hotel was clean and updated which was very nice. We are priority members but weren't recognized as such and no amenities. We were told we could have breakfast in the hotel restaurant and pay for it. The view from the room was of a huge air conditioning unit (222). I would have requested a change but we were exhausted. Otherwise the staff was extremely nice, the beds super comfortable (the pillows are terrible!), the water with fruit in it welcome and the location perfect. Nicer than the other hotels in that area. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This was a child custody exchange visit. The hotel and location were excellent for the purpose August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Service Stay here a lot. Great service, staff and constantly improving. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Great Stay! Great hotel in a great spot. Close to many eating places. Comfortable room with many extras. I would recommend this hotel for anyone needing a place to stay. Will definitely visit again when travelling through the area. July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They do not read any request on your reservation We asked for extra pillow and extra towels in our reservation. They were never provided. No we did not call and ask again why bother if they cant read it on the reservation why is their a comments box for anything extra you might need. We did get a room on the front side. Last time was a room on the northeast corner. Not good for a 4 day stay all we heard were truckers downshifting to take the exit off the freeway. Nice exercise room, Pool is nice but after a hard day of working it would have been nice to have a hot tub to soak in. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed The bed linens were super white and extra soft and the mattress was very comfortable. Good meals for breakfast and dinner. I would stay at this property again. July 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>