Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Going down hill I have stayed there before and it was a nice place to stay. On this stay it took about an hour to check in.There was a very large group that did not have reservations which I did. They should have asked if I had a reservation and checked me in. When I did get to my room you can tell they are not keeping up on thier rooms.The door knob on the closet was off, the screws for safety latch on the door were almost out of the door jam. As a Platinum Elite memeber I receive a breakfast card at other HI but here I did not get anything and the breakfast was costly. Very disappointed. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first timer I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express properties along this route but they were all booked up. This is a fairly new property and very conveniently located. Staff was very friendly, the food was quite good and the room was quiet and comfortable with all the amenities required. I'll remember this hotel in the future for sure. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great People Great Service I will be staying here again. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not getting bang for buck Probably will not be staying there any longer. They have just told me that they will no longer be giving out their free breakfast for Platinum members. My rate there was 20.00 dollars more than a competitor right down the street that does offer breakfast. I have stayed there for over 60 nights. Cannot justify no longer staying there and now having to pay for breakfast. And to be honest the service at the restaurant in the morning is usually terrible. Last time I as there had to get my own coffee from the Lobby and I was finally waited on by the Cook April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and TV Thought that this was an Express, so no breakfast. Also, no USA network on the TV, but 6 sports channels. Staff was nice. Room had bunk beds in attached room. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice soft bed and great pool We had the bunk bed king suite and the room was wonderful nice clean and the bed sheets smelled crispy clean. It was my sons sixth birthday and he and his brothers loved the bunk beds in the adjoining room. He had a great birthday the pool was perfect and we didn't freeze when we got out of the pool. April 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult to Get To Easy to see from the highway but a little tricky to get to. Passed on breakfast (order from a menu) at the hotel for the IHOP across the street. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel/Rude staff My experience would have been all excellent but unfortunately one person ruined that review. We checked in on Friday and Josh was great!!! Me and my girlfriends were having a weekend getaway for the first time ever and we wanted to utilize all the perks! On Saturday we tried to use the pool around 4pm and their was not even standing room d/t a birthday party taking place that had been going on since 3pm. When we checked again at 4:30 there was still no standing room and the door was being propped open with a cone so NON-paying customers could access. When I called and nicely spoke with Ashley she told me their was no time limit on the pool and that she was not going to ask them to leave and told me that was courtesy of the guests to allow them to have a birthday party there. I then asked her where the courtesy was at to her PAYING customers. and she replied with "well didn't you swim on Friday". Very rude and when I asked to speak with a manager she told me she was the manager and was not going to ask the guest and "extra's" to leave the pool. We hung up and she called the room back and offered a coupon for a free night stay for my inconvenience. Overall great hotel however staff like that can totally ruin it!. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming place after a long day traveling From the minute I walked in to the speedy checkout I was very satisfied and impressed with this property. A new, clean and professional looking hotel in all respects. Perfect for the vacation or business traveler. Loved the lobby bar as I am not used to seeing that at other hotels. I will look forward to another stay at this hotel. Well done! April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy We have stayed @ this hotel twice now and will book it again for our next stay. We are very pleased with the hotel, it is clean and very comfortable. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Investing in Quality Holiday Inn Express has shown the commitment to quality. This is a newer hotel and I don't see them short cutting. It was a wonder stay March 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean motel Motel was very clean but when we checked in at 3 pm our King Suite that had been reserved had been given away to someone else. The girl at the desk was very sweet and apologetic and we did finally get a king room but not a king suite like we had reserved. She did give us a free breakfast coupon. We had to wait a while because at 3 pm all the rooms were dirty. Breakfast was good but only 1 girl working and it was very slow. she was very sweet. Nice motel but not enough staff and when you have a reservation your room should not be given away. The noise from the interstate was horrible all night long, that was all you could hear. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and very nice people This is our third stay within 7 months and we love the service. The rooms are large and very clean. Beds are great too! The staff makes you feel like you are home. We definitely will use this same hotel when we travel next year to visit family in Missouri. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent hotel We have stayed at this property multiple times and each time we are impressed with every aspect of the property. each year we stay in many HI properties and this is one of the best. The staff is very helpful and the rooms are well maintained and always very fresh. the restaurant offers good food without having to leave to look for a restaurant. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new property, restaurant staff need to improve service Very nice room and pool. Less than two years old. Wait staff insisted that a cinnamon roll was in fact French toast. Other wait staff were less than thorough in service . Food was good February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling on I-70, it is easy off and on. food at hotel or near by. Ample parking for Trucks. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice location close to I-70, restaurants, and historic richmond sights. the bar and restaurant were clean, and inviting. Breakfast was very good. I had a minor problem in my room, and it was taken care of promptly. If I had a magic wand, and could change anything.......it would be the addition of DIET PEPSI in the cooler for the enjoyment of guests who prefer PEPSI over Coke. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Service Still doing better each time I drop by and stay. Give them a try. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel would highly recommend Stayed at the hotel while receiving treatments at a local hospital. The staff could not have been nicer, the evening desk person was very accommodating and helped us secure a room even though the hotel was almost fully booked, she is an outstanding asset to the hotel. Breakfast was good, the breakfast server also went out of her way to accommodate us. Room was very comfortable, clean and new, the sizing of the room compared to similar HI or HIEx properties was generous. Would certainly recommend the hotel without reservation. January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, nice location, reasonable price I've stayed here several times on business. The staff has always been friendly; reservations have been ready, upgrades offered in deference to points status. The little touches in the hotel are appreciated; the fruit/vegetable laced ice water offered in the lobby, automatic entry doors, and the fact that all room doors have quiet closing mechanisms. My rooms have always been clean and comfortable. I stayed during the "arctic vortex" and the hallways to the rooms were ice cold, but I think that was a technical difficulty that had to be fixed by heating/cooling experts. At least the rooms were cozy. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnights at the holiday inn Love it here. The holiday inn is very reasonable and accommodating . Our child is in the Christian boarding school in Richmond. My husband and I have been coming back and forth from Michigan since Sept. Our overnight rejuvenation for the drive back here at the holiday inn is perfect for us. Highly recommend ! :) January 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by new hotel loud room was too loud-noise from both adjacent rooms and outside plus hallway noise.walls too thin.one of two elevators out resulting in long wait times to go to rooms.not enough staff for hotel.quality poor compared to old site directly across street.no one paying for the breakfast-should have been free for the price. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great New Hotel New hotel with a great location for our weekend trip. Easy off and on the highway. Very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Would stay there again if we have an opportunity. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel!!! We were celebrating our daughters birthday and had a small party. The hotel staff was very accommodating and made our experience one that she will remember. We stayed in the kids suite, which was very nice. Our daughter had her own separate quarters which she loved. We ate at the restaurant for dinner and breakfast. The food was wonderful. Even the chef came out to see how our meal was. The hotel was sold out this night and we never even heard a door slam or anyone in the hallway...got a much needed peaceful nights rest. Thanks Holiday Inn Richmond. You guys are the best!!! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff: Above and beyond the call of duty Surprised it was new and very nice! Rooms were sized comfortably. Other family members stayed in the King suite which had a nice living room that was helpful when we were all together. Nicely decorated & had a fold-out. We had a 2 queen room, and for 4 people it was great. The best part was the staff. We had a situation where car keys were lost somewhere in the hotel. The staff searched lobby, halls, bar, and dinning room. They offered to personally give us a ride to the rental car company. The staff also reported after our room was cleaned – to confirm our own search (we never found the keys). The staff did all they could to help. When do you see that these days? December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Richmond 11/22 I have been staying at this Hotel since they opened several days a month. The Staff has always been very kind and helpful. Never rude or not willing to assist. The building is new and went through the normal start up problems with elevators and computer startups, act. They have a handle on it. As the restaurant reviews are less than stellar I think this could be a dinner Menu offering combined with the way certain dishes are prepared for individual taste. I have had excellent sandwiches and some evening meals , breakfast menu and quality is great. Not the typical buffet at some Holiday Inn Expresses or Hampton Inns with self serve waffle makers and hard boiled eggs. The staff at the lounge and kitchen are flexible and eager to accommodate. For the money, it appears a fair deal and because of the Hotels excellent location to town and freeway it is easy to. The House Keeping has been excellent and I seem to lose personal items (quite costly) at times and have always had them turn up in the lost and found. They are very honest. A lot of Hotels are Black Holes for those things. I feel very comfortable staying there and normally do not write lengthy reviews but felt This time I should. The most Important quality to me is the people who work there are constantly trying to improve your stay and the attitude shows. If not, I do not see them the next time around. I am a business owner and understand this from both sides of the fence. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone passing through for one night or one week. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Super nice staff and very comfortable room. Clean and roomy. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The staff was superb!Very helpful and friendly!Will make it a point to stay there in the future. November 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD MOTEL TERRABLE RESTURANT POOR SERVICE Ordered steak med and received it raw , server never came back to check until she brought the check. veg were raw, November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand New Hotel This place is pretty nice. The beds are great, the tvs fit the room, the bathrooms are big, and the food is good. November 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>