Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 370 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    4

Richmond Stay

By

July 25, 2016

We were staying and going to the races in Eldora. We had a great stay as my parents were staying as well.

The area and the staff make you feel very welcome

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear world traveler 2016/ams, We would like to take the time to thank you for your recent survey regarding your stay with us, we do appreciate you being an IHG member and appreciate your loyalty. We are glad you had a great experience and welcome you back anytime. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

July 20, 2016

Would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Richmond! We were well taken care of and all of the staff including the friendly and accommodating housekeeping staff was top notch! Will definitely stay at this establishment again when we visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Richmondnative, We want to thank you for taking time to give us the positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us, On behalf of my entire team we want to Thank You for being an IHG member your loyalty is greatly appreciated. Please come and visit again soon. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and bathrooms

By

July 20, 2016

club

Really nice hotel. Rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Recommended to anyone traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Traveler_33 Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback about your recent stay with us, We want to thank you for being an IHG member we truly appreciate your loyalty. On Behalf of the entire staff we are pleased you have enjoyed your stay and we welcome you back anytime. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

terrible night in Richmond

By

July 20, 2016

club

At first look the Holiday Inn at Richmond looks great, but after being kept away until 1:30 am on a Saturday night I doubt if I would ever stay again at a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear JB8870, Thank You for your recent survey about your stay with us, We would also like to thank you for being a rewards member and do apologize that you were kept awake, We do our best to keep the ball teams and wedding groups together to avoid disruption to other guest, On behalf of my entire staff we do apologize and would like to welcome you back for another try. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great stay!

By

July 14, 2016

Had an excellent experience. Just felt the rooms were a bit expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Sassafrass, Thank You for being a rewards member and taking time to give us feedback regarding your recent stay with us, Glad you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you back whenever your in our area, Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesome stay, staff very accommodating, great price

By

July 13, 2016

we stayed at this specific holiday express 2 times within a week, traveling to IL from ohio, this is our 3rd stay and each one has been very pleasurable and the staff very accommodating. We will definitely be returning to this location, the price was very reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Scooby1957, Thank you so much for taking time out to fill out our survey about your recent stay with us. We want to thank you for being an IHG member we truly appreciate your loyalty. My staff and I are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we lived up to your expectations, See you again in the future, Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Clean and tidy accomodations.

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

We were greeted by friendly and courteous front desk staff. The lobby area and our guest room were clean and tidy. "Clean smell". The bed was quite comfortable and we enjoyed a good nights' sleep. No outside noise to disturb us. We would highly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn. Very nice vacation rest stop!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for being a IHG member and taking time to fill out our survey regarding your recent stay with us, We are please you were happy with your stay and appreciate the wonderful review. Again we appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff with great service.

By

July 05, 2016

Usually, I'm skeptical about Holiday Inns in general, but my recent visit to this one made an exceptional impression. The staff was pleasant and professional. We were very tired after 8+ hours of driving all day. The desk clerk recommended the in-house restaurant, adding that the chef on-duty that evening was very good. Again, I was skeptical, but we were exhausted and didn't feel like leaving the hotel to find food. We arrived to the restaurant and read a sign that told us to seat ourselves. A woman, named Elaine, appeared from the back to say she'd be right with us. She took our drinks orders (they have a liquor license, another bonus) and answered all of our questions about the short but sufficient dinner menu. Dinner took a while to be served, and I even made a joke that Elaine must not only take the orders but prepare the food as well. Turns out, I was right!!! And I was not disappointed at all! This gracious woman with a great attitude went above and beyond to give us a fine dining experience, while delivering room service to other guests no less!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear SISUGirls, Thank you so much for taking time out to give us feedback abut your recent stay. We are glad everything was at your expectations. And we are extremely proud of our chef and Elaine is amazing addition to our Holiday Inn family. We hope you will return soon. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

No Surprises!!

By

July 04, 2016

club

This location is everything that you would expect from the Holiday Inn Chain. I just wish that hotels would get a little cheaper!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Lo - Retta, Thank You so much for taking time to fill out your survey about your recent stay with us, we appreciate your feedback. We would also like to thank you for being an IHG member we appreciate your loyalty. And look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel

By

June 24, 2016

I stay in a lot of hotels (approximately 150 nights per year) and the Holiday Inn Richmond is certainly in the top tier of properties for business travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear MI_Safetyman, Thank you so much for taking time to give us feedback regarding your recent stay with us, We would like to thank you for being as IHG REWARDS member we truly appreciate your loyalty . I will let my staff know the wonderful things you said about the place..We are glad we meet your expectations.. Thanks Again, Bobby Newton Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

June 23, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Richmond exceeded our expectations. The hotel was updated and very modern. It had all of the amenities that we needed right on site.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear HighviewHawk, Thank You so Much for taking time to fill out our survey regarding your recent stay with us, We would also like to Thank You for being an IHG Member we value your loyalty. We are glad we meet your expectations and look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice but noisy

By

June 20, 2016

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Elevator lobby was offset...a long walk from distant rooms in one direction. The floor was noisy. It sounded like an old apartment building where you could hear the people in the floor above. Must be frame construction. Also some highway noise but that was not too bad.

We liked the citrus water in the lobby, and the small outdoor patio off the bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear picketfence, Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey about your recent stay with us, We do appreciate you being an IHG Member your loyalty means a lot. We take great pride in our guest and there satisfaction.Sorry you had to experience the loud noise from the other rooms and highway. Hope to see you again soon Safe Travels Bobby Newton Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less