Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and location this location is very close to the airport, has excellent staff and is very clean. High standards all around. Convenient and frequent shuttle service. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable Awesome greeting when we arrived at 1:00AM. Our room was ready and we had a great nights sleep.The staff was very helpful with directions and public transportation for sightseeing before our cruise. The restaurant was also a plus, great service and food was wonderful. Laundry facilities were very clean. It was nice being able to do my own laundry before our cruise. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, nice room, friendly staff Room was spacious, well appointed, and very clean. Noise was minimal, parking was secure and plentiful. Restaurant was very nice, good food, great atmosphere, friendly staff, and not bad for pricing. Was a very short, whirlwind visit, so did not have the opportunity to use the other hotel facilities, but am very sure they would all meet the highest of expectations. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sorry, I do not get the meaning of this question(?) I am a very active Senior with high IQ and was very pleased at the compassionate and caring attitude of all Your Staff.I always stay at Holiday Inns when I travel across Canada.Thank You Holiday Inn. I came back from a very disappointing Cruise with Holland American Line from and to Vancouver to Hawaiian Islands, MY 4th Cruise with this Line, which was always "First Class", but really bad this time.So it was great to be able to visit Friends and a former Employer"Lions gate Hospital"and have a pleasant Stay at Your Inn. Thank You. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Awesome staff, great property. Would stay here again. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Stay Great staff especially Laura the Bartender at night ! October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by waiting for flight It was just last minute that we stayed at your hotel as the ferry from Nanaimo would not get us back to the mainland for our 10 am flight. so we stayed at your hotel to ensure we make the flight. We really enjoyed the room. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Although I was a little concerned because of some older reviews, I was thoroughly satisfied with my stay. The room was very comfortable and spacious. The staff were terrific. I am looking forward to my next stay. The fitness cardio machines are excellent. The only thing that I would change would be to add to the non-cardio fitness equipment. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I stay here quite often on my pass-through from Kamloops back to Vegas. Nice quite rooms and the food in the restaurant is great. Only reason I did not rate all 5 stars. The rooms are showing signs of age. But still comfortable. Parking is somewhat of a challenge, If you park in the wrong place, you WILL get a ticket. Be forewarned. Maneuvering in the garage takes eight eyes to make sure you don't wipe out a wall or another car. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay after a Tiring flight. Arriving at 2AM in the morning after a tiring flight and a 3 hour time difference it was a good experience to be checked in efficiently and quickly so I could sleep. The room was quiet and the bed very comfortable. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and clean Close to the airport. Very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service I always stay at this hotel when traveling on business. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is a great value for the money. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and simple Not much to complain about other than it would have been nice to have a place to keep drinks cold(no refridgerator). Nice to have a good restaurant/bar in the hotel. Price was rather high but it is a higher quality hotel. Clean and quiet and an overall good experience September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Heating / Cooling the air system was loud and inconsistent making the room temperature variable, difficult sleeping due to noise and temperature changes September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Very prompt attention to requests: early check-in, late checkout, cab shuttle service, concierge restaurant recommendations, etc. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Albeit Brief But A Nice HI Stay I was only here on a less than overnight stay. I say that because I checked in at 8 pm and left at 4 am. The courtesy shuttle driver that picked me up to drop me off at the hotel was lively, informative and friendly. The check-in went pretty well (welcoming, friendly staffers), except my key didn't work when I went to unlock the door to my room. SO, I had to go back to the front desk with my bags and get a re-key. A note to Housekeeping here -- Don't forget to leave some bar soap! Luckily I had shampoo but nobody really likes taking a shower with just shampoo. At 3:15 am in the morning, I'm not about to waste precious time to notify the front desk. Room service chow was really good, fast and friendly, too. Enjoyed the stir fried chicken, veggies and jasmine rice very much. Not sure the name of the dish but it was tasty. Overall, I think my fellow travelers would enjoy a stay here. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Quality This is my 4th trip to BC in the last 10 months and each stay at the Holiday Inn in Richmond has been fantastic. Staff is exceptional and the rooms are exactly what I am looking for when I am away from home. Clean, comfortable and spacious. Highly recommend this property! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel and friendly staff I liked the hotel, and specially the friendly staff. The lobby was also very nice and cozy. Excellent experience! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Servive Every employee I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean. The access to internet was easy. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel near airport Only problem was previous guest's undershorts left between the footstool September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! We had a very comfortable stay, and our room was lovely. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best shuttle service Very restful stay and pleasant attendants. Shuttle drivers and baggage handlers were great. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Richmond A comfortable clean place to stay and do business. Staff always says hello and will help with anything. A makeup mirror in the room would be nice. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置优越,服务周到。 从入住第一天起就能感受到酒店前台和客房服务人员热情,友善。客房很干净,尤其是床非常舒服,卫生间也非常干净。餐厅人员非常友好,有求必应。 September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Pleasant visit, convenient to the airport, helpful staff. September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by yvr holiday inn I didn't mind the hotel. It was very nice and rooms were clean and nice also. Price point for this hotel is on the high side. But there again its Vancouver! Next time you decide to test fire alarms give more notice! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and conveniently located Very clean and conveniently located ; walking access to a nearby McDonald for a bf ; August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room Room was nice and the bed was comfortable. Internet and TV worked well. The staff was friendly and efficient at check-in and check-out. We checked-in late and checked-out early so we did not use any of the other facilities. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 comfortable We had found that the service was good and the rooms were very comforable. The only downfall was the noice you could hear from the other rooms. But the location and the restuarant was good. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful in finding just the right room for me. I was visiting this hotel again for medical reasons. I had day surgery and arrived the day before, and stayed the night of again. They helped me find the most comfortable bed and quiet room. The reason I did not sleep so well, was not because of the bed or room, but rather from the spinal day surgery pain. I love the pillows. Very kind front desk staff. August 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>