Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 461 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Convenient and comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

club

Beds and furniture are comfortable, Access to the airport is excellent via shuttle, and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stay near airport

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

Close ti airport with easy access. Parking is a bit peculiar but secure.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Richmond, B.C.

By

July 03, 2016

club

Loved this hotel for myself and two sons, ages 12 and 14. Comfortable rooms with a friendly, helpful staff and a competitive price.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, Comfortable bed

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

close to airport with a spacious room and comfortable bed and pillow. Bar attached to hotel with great selection of local breweries plus several on tap. Only had a soup and calamari and it was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Darter170, Thanks for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! We're happy you enjoyed your stay and had the opportunity to dine in our restaurant. The local craft beer selection that we have on tap is one of the many reasons why people keep coming back to Fogg N' Suds! Cheers! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

good access to airport

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the service was good. Very good access to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear mike4040, We all hope to see you again sometime soon! Have a great summer! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Easy access to leisure activity

By

June 27, 2016

The hotel was easy to get to. The restaurant and beverages were good. A little noisy outside, but to be expected. Staff was excellent. Would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Ball girl, Thanks so much for the positive feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and had a chance to dine in Fogg N' Suds! Have a great day! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Returning Home

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Staff is superior in ensuring stay and meetings run great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear ITC Trainer, We really appreciate the positive feedback! We're always here to assist you in any way we can! See you again soon! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Poor Location Great Staff

By

June 26, 2016

club

Location is not convenient unless you rent a car. Suttle service brings you to sister property (Holiday Inn Express) or to Airport where you can take the Canada Line train service (20 min to downtown).

The rooms are in need of a refresh, feels a bit like the late 90's, good for nostalgics

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Maikan5, Thanks for the feedback! For future reference, the easiest, cheapest and fastest way to get to the Canada line from our property is to take a very short bus ride from the bus stop directly out front of our hotel! (right across the street) Come see us at the front desk next time and we can give you maps and directions and make the process very easy on you. ;) Cheers! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Other Holiday Inn Express Near Airport

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

We had mistakenly made a reservation for June 20th instead of the 21st a the other inn near the airport. They were sold out when we arrived but the manager and staff worked diligently and patiently to find us other accomadations.

The manager deserves a special thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear crumud, Going above and beyond is what we do here at the Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport! We're happy we could accommodate you! Hope to see you again! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport and friendly staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

We stayed at Holiday Inn-Vancouver Airport because it was close to the airport as we had a very early morning flight out the next day. We arrived early in the day, just wanting to have our bags stored, as we were just off a cruise ship. We were greeted warmly and allowed to check into our room right away.

Although we didn't use it, we noticed that the airport shuttle began at 4:45 am the next morning, invaluable to guests who have those early morning flights.

Great beds, great coffee maker in room, very well-appointed bathroom!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Connie BC, We're very pleased that everything worked out for you! You're welcome back anytime! Cheers, -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

All good except one thing

By

June 19, 2016

Its a value for money hotel with a very good location close to the airport. Except that the car park is located in the second floor with a electronic gate. The problem was I almost can't find a place to park except the far most corner space which required me u turn and back up to try park in there. Maybe I was too late that day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear Cafe Michael, Thank you for sending us your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. As far as parking, we have 2 levels to our secure gated parkade. For next time, as one of our friendly front desk staff for directions to our lower level, and they'll be happy to assist you! Hope to see you again soon! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, near airport

By

June 06, 2016

Nice stay near the airport.
I liked the free airport shuttle, they even accommodated our request to be dropped off at the train station, instead of the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear gateaway2016, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Our complementary airport shuttle and area shuttle are just two of the reasons people keep coming back to us! We'll see you again soon! -Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport - Richmond
Read More
Read Less