Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 311 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice place to stay

By

July 03, 2016

Good place to stay. The best place I have stayed in Riyadh, KSA. Good value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback, we are proud to know that you have a pleasant stay and the hotel team was at your satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Izdihar, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Food

By

July 02, 2016

room service menu is limited and the food taste not much better so i hope that will be an improvement in this menu soon

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your online feedback, we apologize regarding the inconvenience caused to regarding the F&B experience, kindly rest assure that all effort will be taken to improve this area. Once again, thank you for staying with us and sorry for the inconvenience looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very quite and clean hotel

By

June 19, 2016

Excellent hotel , location and superior staff , sometimes parking is very crowded and not easy to park you car.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback, we are pleased to know that you have a pleasant stay and the hotel team was at your satisfaction, meanwhile; we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you due to parking. Once again, thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Izdihar, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Your home away from home

By

June 15, 2016

I feel right at home went visiting the hotel. The only difference is I don't have to make my own bed and make breakfast for myself. Everything is done for me.
The service and friendyness is outstanding. Thanks a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive feedback, we are very proud to learn that we succeed to be your home away from home. Once again, thank you for staying with us, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service at Frontdesk

By

May 24, 2016

platinumelite

Thanks for great service by Mr Shahzad at the Frontdesk!!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive feedback, kindly rest assure that our colleague will be recognized based on your recommendation. Once again, thank you for staying with us, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A night at the holiday in Riyadh Izduhar

By

May 21, 2016

I got to the Holiday inn late about 18;30 having had a busy day. It was to be great to be greeted by warm polite confident staff. The management acknowledge me as a IHG Spire elite customer.
I have stayed at this hotel on a few occasions and everytime the stay has been excellent from the room and staff.
I would recommend this hotel to my colleagues and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback, we are proud to know that you have a pleasant stay and the hotel team was at your satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Izdihar, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and servcice

By

May 11, 2016

As usual i was made to feel welcome by all the staff and my room was comfortable and well equipped and i was able to sleep well.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback. Once again, thank you for staying with us and looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent responce

By

May 08, 2016

My room A/C stopped at noon time during my stay, I reported the problem to hotel front desk Abdelhadi and got the problem solved in less than 10 minutes. thanx to all the staff they are professional and friendly. good job, keep it up

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your online feedback, we apologize regarding the inconvenience caused to regarding the AC, meanwhile we are pleased to know that this matter was rectified immediately, kindly rest assure that the related colleague who assisted to solve the problem will be recognized accordingly. Once again, thank you for staying with us and sorry for the inconvenience looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 05, 2016

I stayed at the hotel during a business trip. I found the hotel clean and comfortable, it was a pleasant sanctuary away from dust and heat.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback, we are pleased and to know that you have enjoyed you stay with us. Once again, thank you for recommending Holiday Inn Izdihar, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

reward points

By

April 30, 2016

club

The whole time of staying at the hotel, I was told that my rewards points would be applied for my stay 3 days after checkout. Upon checking my rewards points I only received approximately 500 points, considerably short changed for the amount of time staying at the hotel. We (group of people I traveled with) were told that we fell in a non qualifying points stay. Why were we not told this earlier. Overtime I have stayed at a Holiday Inn for Business I have received my reward points. For being a rewards member I am really disappointed with not receiving my points or being told upfront that I would not be receiving my points at check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for making Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar the hotel of choice and for taking the time to post your feedback online. Kindly be informed that i have passed your message to the right colleague who will urgently look into this matter and come back to you, for more details about the IHG Reward Points kindly email us direct on: info.hirizdihar@ihg.com Once again, thank you for staying with us and sorry for any inconvenience caused to you. Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best front desk staff specially Mr.Shahzad in reception.

By

April 22, 2016

Best and friendly front staff.
Mr.Shahzad in the reception best support.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback about our Front Office colleagues, we are pleased and to know that you have enjoyed you stay with us, kindly rest assure that your recommendation will be considered and the highlighted colleague will be recognized. Once again, thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Izdihar, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Covered the basics while being near the airport.

By

April 17, 2016

The rooms are large, decently insulated from temperature and noise, and the continue to improve the experience.

For many years the hotel had internet problems, but now... wow... it is really fast and there are absolutely no connection problems!

Rooms service for a sandwich is pricey in comparison to most restaurants in Riyadh, but if you want a quick bite and save time... it is more than a good deal.

It will be hard to find problems with these rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback, kindly rest assure that your comments about the F&B will be taken into account. Once again, thank you for staying with us, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less