Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 432 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable bed

By

July 05, 2016

club

I wish to spend in Almadinah Almonawarah
Comfortable and quiet vacation with my wife
Then we go back to our home

Read More
Read Less

secure warm and friendly

By

June 28, 2016

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Poor Stay at Meydan in Riyadh

By

June 23, 2016

club

Nothing special with this hotel, poor value for money, and hotel and staff are not helpful or considerate to guests general requirements during stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear Stephen247, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I regret to know that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. I also have sent you an email for further discussions. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Riyadh is great

By

June 23, 2016

I strongly recommend Holiday Inn - Riyadh, especially for holders of the Priority Card...

The experience there is always amazing and the kindness of the management and staff is overwhelming...

Looking forward for the next business trip...

Ziad

Read More
Read Less

Note

By

June 21, 2016

We'd like to take this moment to drop the comment to my favorite hotel that excellent hotel has the best staff we have ever met. Moreover, Lobby, Fitness Cr, Restaurant & Reception as well. All requests and questions were promptly answered. even the location is excellent it's close & near malls, coffee shops,restaurants & down town. IGH are truly charming. more than we except.
Wish you all the best and God Bless ya.

Turkii

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 20, 2016

Following on a bad experience the week before, I have to say that the management/staff took everything on board and made my stay at the hotel this week a very very enjoyable one. I was upgraded to a suite (really large, very comfortable, away from the lift) :-) so, many thanks to the staff for addressing the concerns I raised.
Still room for improvement though (hence the 4 stars instead of 5), as I was given an Arabic paper instead of the English, had to request the fruit basket, etc, but all in all a great stay - keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Consigliato!

By

June 17, 2016

club

Hotel molto nuovo a Riyadh dotato di tutti i comfort necessari ad un buon soggiorno per affari. Cena à la carte buona, colazione da migliorare relativamente alla sezione 'dolce' (maggiore scelta e qualità).
Tutto sommato un ottimo hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff don't care about Elite member guests

By

June 09, 2016

Not sure where to start really - Holiday Inn Meydan used to be one of my favourite hotels in Riyadh, but over the last few weeks I have noticed the following:
- always offered a room on the 3rd floor (which seems to have the older and poorly maintained rooms: AC is noisy, TV channels don't work,etc); additionally seems like they weren't aware that a guest would be checking-in (doesn't look tidy and see point below about empty minibar)
- mini-bar is always empty: nothing more frustrating than getting at the hotel late in the evening, thirsty and then have to wait 20 minutes to get a bottle of water
- forget about complimentary newspaper: never got one in my last few stays, despite raising the issue with management
- complimentary fruit basket: what used to be a relatively well presented fruit basket given to Elite member in recognition. of our loyalty is now simply a plate containing 1 banana and 2 apples - not to mention that if you don't ask for you won't get it - previously the fruit basket and complimentary drink would be at your room the moment you checked in
- upgrades: probably haven't been upgraded in my last few stays, always the same excuse (rooms are fully booked)
- management: despite raising issues/complaining to service desk, manager(s) did not even bother to call back

Really considering cancelling all my bookings at this hotel.
Only positive point is all the staff from kitchen/room service - always happy to help and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ali Kefi Acting General Manager
Read More
Read Less

members

By

June 08, 2016

small rooms and not comfortable
even my point not added yet

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ali Kefi Acting General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room quality

By

June 05, 2016

club

it was a excellent stay of s nights with few drawbacks even after being the IHG member. No extra benefit was provided as a IHG member.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Ali Kefi Acting General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable hotel convenient for business

By

June 05, 2016

I stay in Riyadh two days a week. I generally stay in hotels close to the office, and the Holiday Inn Meyden is conveniently located and comfortable. The front desk is efficient, the rooms are clean, the showers are hot, and the beds are comfortable - what more do I need!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Ali Kefi Acting General Manager
Read More
Read Less

très bien

By

May 30, 2016

toujours un bon hôtel, sans surprise... Dommage qu'il fasse jour si tôt et que les rideaux laissent passer un peu de lumière sur les côtés.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Ali Kefi Acting General Manager
Read More
Read Less