Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay was very good i like the location and the gym July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by reception overall experience at the reception counter is very bad. The break fast waiter service could have been better, July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by courteous and welcoming staff The staff needs to be comlimented for its courtesy and welcomeness at the check in time and check out time. The room service staff, bell boys and housekeeping staff all were well trained and it showed. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad staff very bad and unprofessional reception. I called 50 times in 30 minutes to complain that the air conditioning is not functioning and room temperature was 32C, without any reply. When I went to reception they told me they don't answer calls from rooms because maybe the guest called by mistake. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by niceeee very good hotel to relax thanks for the good staff July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel and very friendly staff many thanks for the good services, location of this hotel is very good access to the nearest shopping mall faysaliah mall staff are excellent July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely dissappointed I am sorry to be very negative on this review, although I have written many positive reviews in the past. This must be my 20th visit to the Holiday Inn Olaya, and like I said I wrote many positive reviews in the past... but this particular stay everything was negative. I was checked in cordially from the reception manager, who kindly upgraded me to a junior suite because of my Platinum IHG status. The room was excellent of course...except for the Pillows on the bed! I checked in rather late at night and wanted to sleep ... the Pillows unfortunately were smelling of sweat & other odors !!! I was shocked. The next day I was checking out... I was advised to have Sehour in the adjacent Holiday Inn Olaya... I walked in to the adjacent Holiday Inn Olaya, the service from the concierge to the reception was totally UN-Welcoming! Anyhow... going to the hall where the Sehour food was served, the waiter pointed me to a table... The food quality offered was HORRIBLE to say the least. The cold cuts were almost rotten or dried up because they have been out for too long... the salads were finished and the ones that were refilled had many flies stuck to them... the food plates were all DISGUSTING to say the least. What made matters extremely worse was the waiter who ran up to me screaming to me that my room was not included in the FREE buffet for Sehour. I know that! and I am ready to pay... but the attitude and seeing the HORRENDOUS quality of food on the buffet only made me feel DISRESPECTED and I left annoyed. I asked for immediate check-out and of course not to include the cost of the buffet which I was almost ushered out from... When the receptionist saw my Platinum status, he immediately reacted trying to resolve the previous fiasco.... I rejected and advised him that I will negatively comment on the Survey as soon as I receive it. I have been recommending this Hotel to everyone from my company...and I have promoted more visitors to this Hotel... but unfortunately I will take all this back until I see a better service and a much better quality. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice its nice place to stay inn riyadh where you can find what you need easily and in city center June 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>