Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what you need for a Business trip This hotel is very well located in central of Riyadh , the staff are cool and helpful. the service is done without you ask for it and they are ready to help and you ask them. February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ビジネス目的には良い選択 会議で利用しました。部屋も清潔で快適に過ごせました。料理のクオリティもヨーロッパ諸国に比べても見劣りはしませんでした。インターネットの速後も早くストレスを感じませんでした。 February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Iwant the leges man and restorant but mr brakat and heetham and roshan and ali snd mahmood nice February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn in Riyadh Pleasant stay, staff are friendly and great services provided. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer service Excellent Hospitality , Clean rooms , Comfortable , good food January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel, the staff is very friendly especially on check-in and check-out. i wish there was more variety in the in-room menu. and i like the in-room refrigerator sealing not to face any conflict regarding the use of the mini-bar. looking forward for the next visit thanks January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's very nice I would like to say thank you holiday Inn for welcom for every thing you do for me like ihg member . It was very nice day for me . From parking through reseption through my sewit it was vantasting day like we hoped from holiday Inn . I hope to visit the hotel again and stay more than one day.thank you holiday Inn. January 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Good Hotel in Olaya Computer Center I have stayed at the hotel for business trips. This particular trip, I was renewing a visa in the Diplomatic Quarter for personal use and decided to stay here. The stay was very nice, just as it had been in the past. Getting to the hotel during high traffic periods is a bit of a challenge but once you get to the frontage road, access to the hotel is easy. The parking attendant lift the gate arm and we were in and parked. At the reception desk, we were greeted and checked in quickly. The hotel actually consists of 2 building. There was a wedding party in what I refer to as the main building, so the desk attendant suggested we take a room in the adjacent building. A baggage clerk was there to take our bags over to the room. The room was nice with a king sized bed, sofa, coffee table, desk, and wi-fi (very fast as my wife and I had no problems both connecting with no noticeable delay in download speed). There was a kettle with comlimentary water, coffee, tea and sugar set into a full closet set up with slippers, shoehorn, shoe polisher, hangars and the other things one would expect to find in this type of hotel. The bathroom was equally nice with a toilet and bidet, an electronic scale, all the bathing soaps and gels one would need and very nice towels. We needed and extra toothbrush which housekeeping delivered very quickly. There is room service available but on this trip I didn't take advantage of it. What they do offer is a buffet breakfast which is very nice with just about something for everyone. The price for the night seemed a little high because we reserved a non-smoking room in advance. There was a lower price but you took your chances getting a smoking room. We had done that before and it didn't turn out well as both my wife and I are non-smokers. I would definitely stay here again. Only the value, prevented me from giving the hotel and excellent rating. January 16, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T10:16:50.716-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_RUHOL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>