Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ROA Business Great service at front desk, nice clean room, good food in restaurant. Nice clean facility. Will be working in ROA for a while and will be returning to this property as it was comfortable and convenient. I have already recommended to others. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice experience The hotel was decorated beautifully for the holidays. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms clean and comfortable. What more can you ask from a hotel? January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff Very kind staff. The phone didn't work and the toilet clogged. So I couldn't call the desk to tell them. I had to go to the desk, but they desk clerk was kind. The executive king room was comfortable and large. A king bed and sleeper sofa with lots of room left over. Comfortable bed, double sinks. Beautiful holiday decorations and nice lobby. I would stay here again. Very close to shopping and restaurants. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This was my 2nd great stay at this hotel. We will be back every 2 months to visit my daughter. The only very small comment is that the pillows are too small. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Overnight stop on our way south. Nice hotel, very attentive staff. Quiet room and comfortable bed provided a good night's rest. Restaurant was good and our waiter was a hoot! Great breakfast buffet. Would definitely stay here again. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding Very comfortable atmosphere, staff was very polite and friendly. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The bathroom was large and easy to move around in. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful customer service at front desk I had stayed here before and remembered the good experience. Of course, I had expected the same when I booked this time and I was not disappointed. November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by front desk Platinum member. No recognition..no thanks for membership..no water or snack October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Would stay here again! Competent staff, clean and quiet rooms, reasonable price, convenient location. Most important, the bed was comfortable. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by warm hospitality It felt very comfortable there and the staff were more than willing to help in any way possible October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice except for centerpiece restaurant The hotel is a very nice place and well set up except for it's centrally located open restaurant that, aside from odd hours, doesn't staff at the times it advertises, especially when there's events going on. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Roanoke, VA. on the last night of a three week road trip. We were very tired on arrival. The girl at the front desk was a breath of fresh air. Although she had tour several tour group and an event going on she took the time for a nice conversation and got us a very nice room. I would definitely stay here again whenever I'm in the area. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very quiet and comfortable. Excellent location with great service and comfort. Would recommend to my friends. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service The hotel customer service was really great. I used the hotel for a similar meeting and enjoyed the accommodations. The staff was very attentive, pleasant and always available to assist you. The meeting space was very nice and equipped with all the resources needed to have a successful meeting. Room accommodations: I would not stay in an end room located at the end of the hall near the elevator. It's was too noisy and very inconvenient. September 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You're sure you want ME to write a review I booked this hotel because of its hot tub. I recently broke a bone in my lower back. A comfortable large bed and hot tub were exactly what I needed. Alas, I got a very upset stomach (from taking pain medicine without eating first) and fell asleep on the bed in my room. I woke just after 10pm the time the hot tub closed. I tried to go back to sleep but couldn't because there was a very loud party spilling into the lobby and hallways. I thought since I couldn't sleep perhaps the front desk would be kind and allow me to use the hot tub. I called and was told the hot tub closed at 10 due to the noise it makes and it is very close to guest rooms. I asked about the party noise and was told the party would be over at 1am! I asked if I did not turn on the jets, thus making no noise… again he said no. I asked for a manager and was told the front desk person was the only employee on duty and that he would not call anyone at 11pm. Meanwhile the noise continued with screaming laughter sexually explicit music ( I could easily make out the lyrics from INSIDE my room). Around 2 am some of the party moved to the parking lot outside my window. My sleeping pill kicked in around 2:30am; as the noise continued. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and liked the fact that the bed was made between nights and fresh linen was replenished. I was with a conference so I don't know what the price was for my stay but I am sure that the organizers got a great deal. Although I said that the food was average I am sure that it was because the organizers were on a tight budget and could not get the best food served. I also am not saying that some of the food was not outstanding (ex. desserts were great, salads were good, and the service was great). September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay This was a good place to stay in Roanoke, just a little ways from downtown. The indoor / outdoor pool and hot tub was great, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was pretty standard, but had great service. It was a clean, convenient, and friendly location. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Pool! The pool is awesome. I'd stay here again just for that. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RESERVATION CLERK THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND SEEING THAT MY ROOM REQUEST WERE TAKEN CARE OF. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF ! NICE VIEWS WOULD STAY AGAIN! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conference info. Attended a Conference in your location, facilities were good and your personnel very right on top of everything. Will stay with you again. Clean comfortable room. Food service was excellent. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Great Location I stay at this Holiday Inn whenever I visit the Roanoke area. You always see the same friendly staff at check in and in the restaurant. The location is great to get to and from the airport. Rooms and lobby area are great. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable and comfortable Not many complaints other than the bathroom, with the exception of a recently installed shower, looked used up. For what I paid and needed, I would say it was worth it in the end. Give them a shot. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff! Everyone from the maids to the wait staff to the front desk are all very courteous and helpful. I will look forward to staying in this hotel in the near future! thanks. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Nice hotel, reasonably priced, good location near the airport and mall, friendly staff. Only con is no free breakfast. I would recommend it. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay We stay here whenever we visit Roanoke. The location is great and the staff is excellent. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience All Around Nice staff, nice room, great pool, good location. No complaints. Rooms were not a 5 mile walk from conference room like other hotels. Plenty of parking and it's free. Convenient to the airport and lots of shopping. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond accommodating staff The staff was hands down the friendliest I've ever been around. Hospitable to a fault! I've never felt so welcomed. If I had to say anything negative, The room wasn't quite as clean as I would have liked, and there was an eaten tray of food that sat on the floor across the hall from the time we got there on Thursday until we left on Sunday. It was still there when we left. Worth the money? You bet! Has amenities? You name it, they got it. Accommodating? It's their middle name! Food? top notch Drinks? VERY good! Will I return? Absolutely. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another relaxing get away We often go for a day or weekend to the Holiday Inn, Valley View, in Roanoke, our favorite get away place. We also stay there whenever we fly into Roanoke late from one of our many trips before driving home to West Virginia the next day. It has a sizeable indoor-outdoor pool, and a well maintained Jacuzzi. My wife and I both like to swim laps, and then just lie on the deck chairs, and talk. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and neat Thank you to the staff! My room and the entire facilty was very clean and tidy! Even the fitness center was well kept. Many thanks! July 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>