Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by work visit I have to say the person working the counter at check in (Monique) is one of the best I have had the pleasure of dealing with in my years of travel. After a long day, delayed flights, and hot weather it was a pleasure to check in. I have been staying at another hotel lately and chose to stay there because of the airport, and I will stay again on my next visit. Thank You for a good visit July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great for last minute trip We had flight delays and we ended up in Rochester and had a great experience. The van driver stopped at walmart for us to purchase items since our bags were lost, and they got us to the airport on time the next day no elevator, but they do have a number of rooms on the ground floor for disabled people. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Needed rest! Clean, comfortable and quiet room. Slept very well. Shuttle to airport was very quick and professional. Staff was friendly, courteous and responsive. Will stay here again if in Rochester. July 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Staff and Service Not able to look for rooms availability on the system making us wait for 20 mins and even messed up giving us a room which is already occupied. tired of waiting on him so we have to go online and make the reservation Literally we waited for more than an hour for getting a room. He is just ignoring us and taking care of other things. The worst part here is, he is the manager so we are left with no other options. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Pillows and Bed!!! We stayed at the Rochester, NY Airport Holiday Inn on both ends of our honeymoon and out of town wedding. My wife commented at the other three hotels and resorts we stayed in that she wished the pillows were as comfortable as the Rochester Holiday Inn! On our return we arrived late at night (1 AM) and the (24 hour) shuttle was waiting for us! The front desk agent quickly checked us in to a room at the end of the hall so we wouldn't be disturbed with morning guest noise and we were able to sleep off some of the jet lag peacefully until the noon check out time. What I noticed when we walked into the room was that the amenities in the room were the same as rooms costing much more that we had stayed in throughout our week. Same flat screen TV, coffee maker and brand of coffee. Nicer mattress, etc. The "no-frills" hotel that we thought we were staying in ended up offering more than we initially thought! The staff was helpful and courteous. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We used a park and fly type option and ended up saving so much money by leaving our car there that I would unequivocally recommend staying at The Holiday Inn for your airport travel needs. I had heard that Holiday Inn has recently spent millions upgrading it's entire chain and taking back franchises to corporate ownership. I can say that it has definitely paid off. June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy We were unhappy to find out that there was no free continental breakfast that we were under the impression when we booked. We found out that morning that it was only for the Premier and Gold members. Our family of 5 left with no breakfast. The refrigerator rattled all night which kept us awake. On the good side the room was clean. Also room service was fast, a bit pricy but the food was good. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my stay the hotel is clean but the pillows are soft and the AC units are old and loud June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Bed was too comfortable! Wake up call was right on time. Shuttle to airport waiting for me. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location we were amazed that we never heard an airplane, when we saw how close we were to the airport, we said oh well there goes sleep. pleasantly surprised we never heard one plane. It was so easy to get everywhere we wanted to go, the north and south ramps were within walking distance, the shopping plaza was literally 3 minutes away to an applebees, target and walmart. what more could you need Thanks Holiday Inn June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and linens were top quality. The choice of pillows were awesome! I would be sure to use this hotel when flying out of Rochester again. We love the fair price of leaving our car at the hotel and taking the great shuttle to and from the airport. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and facilities The rooms were fresh smelling and clean. I was impressed with the whole hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, Easy Access and incredible service Awesome experience at the Holiday Inn Airport, would recommend it. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by leisure stay Hotel has a perfect view of airport,nice spa and pool,and very comfortable rooms.And customer service is great. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Very clean and comfortable Not too impressed with food in the evening. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Traveler's Hotel My reservations to attend an on site conference at this hotel were very much last minute, and I did also need a first floor room as there are no elevators to the second floor. Flo and Elys at the reception desk worked hard and were eventually successful in accommodating my needs for the three day stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Noise level was pretty low.The property is sprawling, but there are many entrances so parking near your room is available although the walk to the restaurant and meeting room areas is quite long from some areas. It was easy to drive to this property, it's right off of the freeway. And for someone catching a plane, there is a courtesy airport shuttle. I would stay here again. May 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but too LOUD!!! Nice property and very reasonable rate but we were on the first floor down from the lobby. Because of the no-smoking policy, people had to smoke outside . They generally stood right in the entrance and were very loud all night long. I finally called the front desk at 1a.m. and they did address it but it kept happening all night! Very frustrating to be continually awakened by rude smokers. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EngineerVP Excellent and will be back often to Rochester and know where i will be staying thanks for a great stay April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed The bed was so comfortable. Hotel staff was very courtous April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience because of your Super Staff! Every time I stay here I feel like family. I want to thank EVERYONE but in particular I appreciate Fernando & Flo, who will both do anything within their power to make your stay a happy one!! I would also like to mention Elyse & Monique at the front desk, both of whom are awesome! Finally, Matthew from catering is a wonderful person who really shows care and concern for his guests as well as successfully managing his areas of responsibility. What else can I say - you guys/gals rock! March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good expierence My disappointments 1) No elevator to the upper level. You carry your luggage up the stairs. 2) It was a very long walk to my room. 3) I needed to be at the airport at 4:30 A.M. Upon departure I told the front desk I needed a ride and the clerk said the shuttle van was out front. I waited for several minutes next to the idling vehicle but the driver was absent. Another Holiday Inn employee came across the parking lot and asked if I needed assistance and I told him there was no driver. He said he'd find him and send him out. After several more minutes he returned stating he was unable to locate him so he would drive me. 'Staff and Service' would have received an 'Excellent review but due to this incident 'Average' was the best I could give. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by closest to airport Stayed at this location in order to catch an early morning flight. Shuttle service to the airport was excellent. Ate in the bar and it was fine. March 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by CURTAINS THE SHEER CURTAINS IN MY ROOM WAS FILTHY. THIS IS THE FIRST ITEM YOU NOTICE UPON ENTRY INTO THE ROOM. THERE IS NO VENTILATION SYSTEM IN THE BATHROOMS. FRONT DESK STAFF UPON CHECK IN WAS AVERAGE TO BELOW. NOT VERY EXCITED TO SEE ME IS THE FEELING I GOT. THE GYM NEEDS WORK. THE EQUIPMENT IS OLD AND NOT WELL KEPT. AND TO CLOSE THE GYM NEEDS TO BE BIGGER, ITS LIKE EXERCISING ON TOP OF ONE ANOTHER. THE TAXI DRIVER CALVIN WAS VERY NICE. LIMITED AREAS THAT THE SHUTTLE CAN TAKE YOU FOR DINNER. THE PICTURE SHOWN IS NOT THE PICTURE OF THE ROOM I WAS IN. THE PICTURE LOOKS WAY BETTER. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and helpful staff This is the first time we stayed at the Holiday Inn Rochester Airport. I must say we were treated very well...after a long day of skiing we needed a smooth and comfortable respite. Room arrangements were quick and most satisfactory, and a recommendation to enjoy the Comedy Show was appreciated. The desk clerk, I think it was Hayleigh, was most friendly and helpful to us as we hurriedly tried to get the rooms, food , and Comedy Show arranged. Would not hesitate to stay again. March 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Told leave for 15 minutes and come back We arrived 15 minutes early and were told to leave by 'Monique' and come back because our room was not ready. First she asked if we had a reservation and then she rudely told us to leave! It would have taken 15 minutes to do the check in! When we returned she was gone. Apparently she got off at or around 3 and didn't want to bother checking us in. The new staff was much more accommodating. I think maybe she needs a course in customer relations. Usually our stay is much more pleasant. Unfortunately 'Monique' left a stale taste for you facility. We have been staying at the Marriott frequently because our son attends RIT and we are frequently in the Rochester area. We thought we would try your facility because we were traveling with family and need three rooms. I guess we will go back. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk staff Flo and April take extra steps at the front desk to make sure my room request are taken care of. They care about the customer ! They greet me by name every time. March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Hotel The hotel is fine for a couple nights, but there is nothing special about it. If you do not like kids you should find somewhere else to stay because there are a lot of sports teams traveling in and out. The best part of the hotel is the airport shuttle. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistantly Good Each time I stay at this hotel. Several times a year I am never disappointed. Staff is always great and the rooms are comfortable and clean. Thanks for the great job! March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Team stay We were there for a hockey tournament so with kids. Bar has comedy at night so after 8 kids can't be around. Sunday morning we had to eat around 6am breakfast however, restaurant on Sunday does not open that early...it opened every other morning at 6am. Lots of sports team at hotel and all we had was muffins and coffee. Breakfast was not included in our package, usually the hotels we stay at include that. We asked for a 1pm checkout (hour after original) and they could not accommodate. Hotel was clean and staff was very nice. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Near airport. big room No free breakfast is a pity. Room is spacious and clean February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good to relax Just came to relax for 2 days. Only problem was a room service breakfast. My eggs benedict were not real hot and they forgot the salt, pepper & butter. By the time they got it to us, we were just about finished with breakfast. February 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>