Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2015)
(e.g. Aug-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with my room Room was comfortable and spacious. Very clean room and bathroom. I was very disappointed that the room did not have a microwave nor a refrigerator. A refrigerator was available but for an additional fee per day. I thought that was ridiculous. Pool and hot tub were great. very clean, quiet and hot tub was actually hot. Very relaxing! August 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Renovation Beware Avoid while this location is being renovated. Upon check in my room door was already open. When I walked into the bathroom for the first time, there was dried urine on the toilet seat and dead flies in the bathtub. Not sure if construction workers used the bathroom while on the job. Ceiling panels were down and you could see mold in the hallway. August 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away from this hotel until renovation is complletely done Dirty and processes not under control at the moment. Value for money disapointing. Noisy room next to dual carriageway August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel convienent to airport This is a good hotel for easy access to the airport. Was in the middle of remodeling, but I'm sure will be even better next time I need to stay. Staff was very friendly and convenient access to restaurant on site. August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor accomodations I would not recommend this location until major improvements are made August 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Yapping dog, inadequate, rude staff I stayed for 5 days and I did not request housekeeping services to come in and clean or change linens at all during my stay, however I did phone the front desk several times asking that housekeeping come by to exchange my dirty towels for clean towels. On one occasion I had to phone 3 times before they came and changed the towels out. On day 3 of my stay a woman with a small barking dog checked in a few doors down from me. The lady left the dog in the room unattended barking for hours on different occasions.I phoned the front desk and told them that this dog was alone and barking for hours and it was disturbing my peace and quiet and sleep and at times the television couldn't be heard the response I got was "yeah we know we have had other complaints but we tried calling the lady and her room and she isn't answering so I'm not sure what else you would like us to do?" How about comp me for the two days I had to deal with this loud barking dog? Perhaps anything other than the response I received from your inadequate staff would have been lovely. I rarely ever complain, nor do I look for handouts etc, but my staff for those two days was very unpleasant and I wish that I would have insisted on a comp/ refund for the two days that the dog was interfering with my peace. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Forget what everyone else says I booked this stay at the Airport location because other locations were either booked or horribly expensive. I was a little worried about the reviews I'd read, but I kept my faith in the IHG Brand. Hotel is directly across the freeway from the airport. Was picked up and whisked to the front door by their driver. Staff was great and attentive. I was given a room at the other end of the hotel, which amounted to a 600 yard walk. While this is not necessarily 'convenient', it isn't a horrendous distance. To all that complained about this, come on people. You probably need the exercise. Yes, the hotel is under renovation. However, my room was neat and the A/C worked very well. The water was hot, the bed clean, and the TV/Cable all in High Definition. The bar/grill was excellent in terms of food and service. If you have any free time, the hotel is directly adjacent to the Erie canal trail. You can follow this historical trail up to the Lake or clear through Rochester. Truly a treasure. They also had a full size indoor pool, and well (and I mean well) outfitted fitness center. So to all those who tried to convince me to stay away - I tell you that for the money, this hotel is excellent! August 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Guest Was never notified that building was undergoing remodeling. Woken up by hammers pounding and electrical tools humming around 8:30am. The room 2 doors down and most of the rest of the hallway rooms had doors open and were undergoing renovations. Dust and debris filled the hallway and electrical wires were exposed in the ceiling all the way down the hall. Guests must walk through this hallway to get to the lobby, pool, restaurants, etc. Housekeeping opened the locked door and walked right into the room without knocking and announcing himself. Kids Eat Free - were charged for both dinner and breakfast and then when it was brought to the server's attention was told that we needed a coupon from the front desk. This was never mentioned when we checked in and was not in any of the advertisements or menus. Notified management and received some money off of our stay. Hopefully when new staff is trained and remodeling projects are done, this will be a nice place to stay. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T12:03:52.407-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_366, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROCAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>