Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly Great location to park and fly. Staff were very nice and helpful. No complaints. Would and will stay here again. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet even though close to airport. Hotel and room was clean. The noise was none even though we were very close to the airport. Very easy to access from Thruway. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay We stayed at this property the first and last day of our vacation. The shuttle service at the hotel took great care of us. We never had to wait for someone to get us from the airport and back. The drivers were excellent. The people at the front desk were very helpful and even called us by name. The service in the restaurant was great. Sandra was our waitress and she was sweet to us and especially to our grand daughter. Our grand daughter could not wait to returned to Rochester in order to see her friend Miss Sandra. Thanks for a wonderful start and end of our vacation. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff/Poor Housekeeping Upon checking in I was greeted by Fernando. I must say this was the BEST check in experience I have EVER had. I was so impressed. The pool was nice and kids really enjoyed it. Now, the room on the other hand was a different story. The duvets on both beds were dirty and the refrigerator was absolutely disgusting. I realize that bar soap, shampoo and lotion are a requirement; however, it would have been nice to at least have conditioner. Had it not been for the outstanding service I received at check-in, I would have checked back out. I was there there on a Rewards Night. July 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd chance visit Once again I tried to give Holiday Inn Express some business and I guess they are all the same. The first day treatment is great ...... then comes day two where it all falls apart. From security hassles to maids just entering your room when checkout is three hours away. What's that all about? I am fed up with Holiday Inn Express and I will not be staying a third time. June 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is dated The hotel is an old feel to it. I believe it is in immediate need of renovations. There was no small fridge or microwave in the room. The bathrooms need updating. Breakfast was poor. I would not come back here unless I have to or the place is renovated. If it wasn't for the team that scheduled this stay, we would not have stayed here. I have stayed a cheaper places and have had better experiences. Sorry... June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unforgettable Stay For 50th Birthday and Wegmans' LPGA Championship My finest overall stay at the Holiday Inn Rochester Airport celebrating my 50th Birthday on May 30th and the Wegmans' LPGA Championship. Have stayed at the Holiday Inn Rochester Airport 10 times since June, 2007, and its Housekeeping, Guest Experiences staff, Food and Beverage, and Sales/Catering staffs are outstanding. Room 401 is always well-appointed in the Executive Wing, Vilma, Genessa, Coral, and their Housekeeping staffs keep the room spotless and well-equipped. Fernando, Shelby, Eugene, Flo, April, Sarah, and others in Guest Experiences give me the very best in personalized service. Tim, Carolyn, Rachel, and other staff members gave me a most memorable 50th Birthday party. Finally, the Food and Beverage Team of Ali and Jill and servers such as Alice, Sarah, Diane, Mark, Nicole, Shannon, Erin, Chelsea, etc. provided both efficient and very caring service. Will return to the property for the Wegmans' LPGA in 2014 and for other Niagara University related athletic events as well. This is overall the finest hotel team that I regularly work with! Thanks as well to Tim and Sue for all of their leadership as well! June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The frond desk staff was very helpful with extending my stay. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best There Is!... When you are recognized By almost everyone, How can your stay Not Be A Good One?...The staff at this property is not only one of the best in the business, They are professional and friendly!...And also my Friends! Housekeeping does great as I Arrive early !...The front desk always greets me joyfully and with great pride. I can't say enough about these people. Keep Up The Good Work!... June 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated facilities A 1960's hotel with a fresh paint job. No elevator. Many rooms are quite a jog from the front desk...you may need a taxi. The only merit this hotel has is the attitude of the staff which is outstanding. Not up to the standards that most business travelers would expect, and offered in today's hotels. June 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK with some exceptions Room and bed were comfortable and quiet, however there was a bad sewer backup odor (or methane gas) in the bathroom. Had to leave the fan on all night. Also the toilet seat was crooked and loose. The hotel was fully booked due to graduation ceremonies in town, so could'nt change rooms. The breakfast buffet should have been much better. This is the first time had problems in a IHG/Holiday Inn room. Long time Platinum member. May 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport (1/4 mile) Fine place. Just don't get a room facing the highway. Kind of loud all night. May 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was fine, front desk needs work Used the Rochester Airport Holiday Inn for a Park and Fly as we were flying out of the airport. No problem with making reservations, however when we checked in on the night before we were flying out the front desk gentleman was not friendly or helpful. We asked what we needed to do to be picked up and were told they had no shuttles to the airport between midnight and 4AM. This was not a problem for our outgoing flight but our return trip flight was arriving shortly after midnight. He said we could call and they would send someone. The next morning we checked with the morning person(at 4:00AM) and he said they run the shuttle 24 hours a day! When we returned from our vacation we called the hotel at approximately 12:30am and were told by gentleman at front desk they had a shuttle at the airport but the driver had to make a stop someplace and he would be there when he could. My husband said he did not want to be waiting around. We did find the shuttle outside the airport and were back to the hotel quickly. We then had to check in as we were staying overnight and gentleman at front desk was rude to the people in front of us and also to us. There were no please or thank you's when asking for information. Very disappointing. Also, apparently "the stop" the shuttle driver had to make was to pick up a pizza for Chuck as the shuttle driver brought this in to him while we were waiting to check in. We would go back to the hotel, but the front desk needs some customer service training. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rest and relaxation It was a very good experience for me. The customer service was excellent. Thank you. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk The front desk staff are the best in the business at the Airport Holiday Inn. They know me by name and provide a warm greeting everytime I pass the desk. Last week, I forgot me phone charger, and April at the front desk let me use her's for two days. Yes, there are better hotels in Rochester, but the Airport Holoiday Inn front desk , keeps me comforable and never a bad stay. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay For Atlantic Hockey Championship Have had nine outstanding stays at the Holiday Inn Rochester Airport since June, 2007. The hotel's standards for outstanding customer service, housekeeping, food and beverage, and maintenance/engineering have always been exceptional. Flo welcomed me to the hotel on this stay with an efficient and very welcoming check-in. Housekeeping has always been thorough and exacting with a neck pillow in the room. Alice, Adam, Mark, and other servers always anticipated my needs and made me feel welcomed. Priority Club recognition for this Platinum Club Member has been exceptional. Carolyn, Rachel, Kim, and Val have assisted me in so many ways with my stays over the years here. All in all, the Holiday Inn Rochester Airport is a hotel that truly values and appreciates its guests and makes them feel welcomed and recognized. To me, that ts the highest praise one can give to a hotel! Will return for the LPGA in June and PGA in August! April 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Getting old and run down The rooms are showing their age. Carpet is dingy and bathroom is showing signs of age. Especially the bath room door in my room was decaying from the dampness. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk and food service Excellent people at the front desk and dinning room ! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hockey Stay The folks at the Holiday Inn Airport were very accomidating to my family and the other hockey parents that stayed at this location. They even let are kids play knee hockey in a certain location (bridge area). It was great! We didn't have to worry about the kids making to much noise. Thanks again for making our stay enjoyable. March 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Nice stay We have stayed here many times and we like to location and the shuttle service. My only complaint this time was that there were groups of kids running up and down the halls. I put up with this for about three hours and I had to call the desk at 1130 pm to quite the noise. Once I called it was taken care of. March 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay I usually have a good stay at the Holiday Inn. I invite my customers for scrapbooking overnighters 2 times a year, so I have been there plenty of times. The food is one of the things that makes us keep returning- it is delicious! This past time was a little busier than usual and an event the 14 of us will remember. There was a wedding with some "entertaining" guests and the smoke alarm went off so we had to stand outside in the cold for 20 minutes. Nothing that could of been prevented by the Holiday Inn though. The other thing I was concerned with was one of my customers was told to vacate and check out of their room before 10 am so it could be cleaned. I believe check out time is at noon. This person and her husband were not happy and I am not sure if they plan to stay overnight again. I went to my room at 11:20 to gather my belongings and check out and someone had already come in and stripped the bed and left things in a heap and half the bathroom was cleaned. I would of appreciated if they could wait until noon. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding weekend- event staff were awesome Shout out to Val- the event coordinator- she dealt with a challenging bride, a fire alarm in the middle of the event and lots in between. We were all from all over the country and the restaurant and bar staff were cordial and accomodating the entire weekend. We felt like we were at home having our own party. The banquet setup up staff especially Mr. D worked tirelessly and just kept smiling. In my work, I am lots of hotels setting up events but thiis was by far my best experience in a longtime----Many thanks to all. Just wish you all were in Florida- so we could have sun and warmth outside to match the sun and warmth we all felt inside your Holiday Inn March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy heater and troublesome toilet The room (136) was cold when we arrived. We turned the heater up but it was very noisy. Once the room was warm we turned the heater off so we could sleep. It was cool in the morning so we turned it back on. The toilet lid would not stay up. This is troublesome for men. I had to physically hold the lid against the tank in order to "go". We have stayed at this particular hotel many times and will do so again. We particularly like the "Park and Fly" convenience and having an restaurant and bar on premises. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre and post vacation stay This was the second time we have used the Holiday inn to park our car and stay overnight close to the airport before and after our vacation. Our vacation involved over 25 hours of airport stays and flying. It was exhausting. The staff at holiday inn Rochester were courteous and got us checked in speedily so we could crash. The rooms are comfortable, clean and large. The thermostatic control works smoothly and quietly. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone needing a room near the airport. February 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Spin the wheel I was not offered the opportunity to spin the wheel. Nobody at the desk asked me to do so or offered? I have spun the wheel at every Holiday Inn that I have stayed at that had a wheel but not here, why? Also, Why does your staff always put guests on the highway side of the Hotel instead of the quit side. This is very annoying. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent shuttle service from Rochester airport and great service. The shuttle service was outstanding with offers to take me to my business destination the next morning. Even thought late arrival to hotel, front desk staff was friendly and very accommodating. I inquired about means to get to my business meeting the next day and to my surprise they were waiting for me the next morning. Room was quiet and very clean. Excellent place to stay! February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for an airport hotel. Yes, bed was great; no noise so I had a good sleep ..... what more could I want! Nobody's fault but it is strange not to have an elevator to the upper floor. February 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay On a regular basis, we take a break and spend a night or two at the Holiday Inn Airport, here in Rochester, NY. We are always treated well by the entire staff. The facilities give us a chance to get away from the daily routine, even though we do not leave our home area. We want to acknowledge one person at the front desk who has always welcomed us on each visit. We do not know her last name, but her first name is FLO. We have been visiting here for the past 4 years and ever since our first visit, FLO has made the beginning of our stays special. She has gotten to know us and we feel she should be acknowledged for her excellent service to us and the other visitors to your facility. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk and shuttle staff In town for four nights. Front desk personnel were always available and very friendly and the cleaning staff were flexible with our schedules. Shuttle driver always there when needed. Great bar for a party. Too bad were not permitted to bring own food in after they stopped serving food at midnight. February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, employees, and food We can't say enough great things about this hotel. The service was excellent. Employees went out of their way to answer our questions and help us. The food and service at your restaurant was way past our expectations. We ate most of our meals in your restaurant. Thanks so much for a wonderful stay. January 29, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>