Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 597 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great experience

By

July 05, 2016

Great, quiet setting with more amenities than a usual hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your great review, kaavee! Also, thank you for taking time to notice/use many of our facilities! From our heated indoor pool to our hot breakfast to our bar and restaurant on premises, we try to keep everything you may need in close proximity. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff.

By

July 03, 2016

My wife and I stayed for a week while visiting family in the area. We enjoyed our stay and had no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello TJC57! Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed a hassle free stay at our property. All of our staff strives to ensure that our guests enjoy a relaxing stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

confortable

By

June 29, 2016

fair did the job room was confortable Breakfast was poor

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your review visitor 42! We are glad to know that your room was comfortable during your stay. Unfortunately, breakfast was not up to par, and for that we apologize. Our staff strives to provide the best experience in all areas of your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again and enjoy a better breakfast!
Read More
Read Less

Courteous desk clerk; but only one.

By

June 29, 2016

Room and bathroom clean. Pool area floor could use attention. Service was very good at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

quick visit

By

June 23, 2016

Great location, friendly and courteous staff. Clean and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you Psummer for your review! We are glad to hear that our convenient location was a benefit to you during your stay. All of our staff, from housekeepers to guest service agents, strive to provide the best in guest service! Thank you very much for staying with us, and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 22, 2016

Clean room, good food, friendly staff, calming atmosphere and we loved the air conditioned room

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you Mindy35 for your positive feedback! We are glad we could provide you with a clean room, good food, and friendly staff members. We always strive to provide our guests with a great stay. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Large, Comfortable Room

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

I was visiting my son going to RIT and stayed here a few nights. The room was large and comfortable, and the location was easy to get to.
I carry a number of devices with me, so the amount of electrical sockets within easy reach was a good amenity.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you wsp2 for this GREAT review! We are glad you enjoyed your large and comfortable room. RIT is conveniently located just 3 miles from our location so its perfect for families. We are glad the room had sufficient amount of electrical sockets also to fit your needs. Thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 17, 2016

The staff was fantastic and this hotel was SO CLEAN. Cleanliness is my number 1 thing in a hotel and I was very impressed here. The room felt fresh and clean, the sheets were crisp and clean, way above a lot of places.

The food was fantastic and I really enjoyed the manager's special of drinks and appetizers.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you very much BrenNYAlb for this GREAT review! Wow, it is great to know that our Cleanliness was spot on and our goal is to ensure everyone gets a nice clean room with exceptional service behind that. Our Staff appreciates your review and so glad you were able to enjoy our Evening Social which runs from Monday-Thursday 5:30pm-7:30pm. Thanks again for staying with us and choosing our hotel. We look forward to your next arrival.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 17, 2016

club

Comfortable stay, the room was clean and quiet. The hotel staff was very friendly and many amenities were included such as evening drinks and a great breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you jalopie44 for this WONDERFUL reivew! We appreciate that you had a clean and quiet room and that the staff was friendly. We are glad you were able to enjoy our evening social and our breakfast buffet. Thank you again for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

favorite hotel

By

June 16, 2016

Just got back from a three week road trip, and whenever Im in rochester, we always stay at the Marketplace holiday inn: the people are excellent, and will do anything for you to make your stay there as perfect as possible: the location is very close to all major highways, and the food/beverages are very good: best bar tender !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you Mbw1207 for your great review! The staff appreciates your feedback as they are always looking for ways to improve their guest service. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the restaurant and we'd like to thank you for your continued loyalty with our hotel. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and safe, clean place to stay.

By

June 09, 2016

club

This was a comfortable, safe place to stay especially with children. The staff was very accommodating and the breakfast was excellent. The pool is a great size with tables and plenty of towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you jwink15 for this wonderful review! We are very delighted we could provide you with excellent customer service and a safe and clean place to stay. Our indoor pool is one of the largest in Rochester so we are glad you were able to take advantage of that. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

great little hotel

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

Stay there when in Rochester. On of best Holiday Inns I've ever stayed

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you Mark for your review. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and thank you for staying with us when your in Rochester. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less