Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel but expensive After driving all day we were just looking for a place to sleep. Happened to stop at this Holiday Inn. Being too tired to go further we accepted the elevated room price. Then we were shocked to have to pay for breakfast in the morning. Nice hotel but charging travelers too much when you just need a place to sleep. Most other places offer a complimentary breakfast. Will avoid Holiday Inns when traveling. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh and Clean! Prompt, courteous and friendly staff at the front desk. Interior and exterior was exceptionally clean. Room was fresh and clean and well appointed! Highly recommended. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We visited the Holiday Inn Rock Hill this past weekend. We were in town for my daughter's soccer tournament. The hotel is located less than one mile from Manchester Meadows Soccer Complex; it is also centrally located for shopping/dining. We had a GREAT stay. The hotel exceeded my expectations on everything aside from value...the cost was a little high. Our league picked the hotel and we got a group rate, but it was a little steep in my opinion. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed Everything was great except that the train goes by a lot and blows the horn September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay for biz trip Great hotel. Other than the slamming doors at night (which were not that bad…stopped around 10p) the service food and value were top notch. Spanking brand new hotel. Loved the restaurant on the first floor. Breakfast room service on time and hot! September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic What more can you say - fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best service in a long time. The service received was above any i have ever had anywhere else. The cleaniness of the Hotel was awesome. Everyone from every job or postion with the Hotel was always willing to be of service. They greeting you with a smile. The gym equipment is what you would find in a the top fitness gym across the country. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed made nosie from springs hotel ok - confused between welcome points and when doo I get my reward points September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk Staff The desk staff were very friendly. On check in, assisted us in locating Holiday Inn member information. Advised us on timing of the lounge, room service, and restaurant offerings and times. Joked with us about being from Florida. Very nice welcoming for a night check in. Thank you. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent and Clean I stayed at this Holiday Inn as a stop on my drive from Western New York to Florida. I usually like to stay at a Holiday Inn with a pool so that I can get a little exercise after a long day in the car. The outside of this hotel is very clean and neat and appears quite new. The area around it is being built so it seems this will be a more built up area in the future. I was a bit disappointed in the pool since it was small and would not allow for any kind of actual swimming. With two people already in the pool I decided it was not worth the trouble. The Fitness Center next door, however, was very nice-- clean with great new equipment so I opted for time there instead. the guest room was pleasant and clean but I didn't like that the bathroom light and fan came on as one unit so that it was impossible to have the main light on without having the buzz of the fan going. I don't quite see the need for that. The TV was decent and the channels available were extensive. I think this hotel should have some kind of complimentary breakfast or, at least, a coffee dispenser for guest use as many other Holiday Inns have. I had to settle for in-room coffee which is never as good. Also, the refrigerator has no small freezer compartment for those of us needing to refresh freezer packs for coolers the following day. I was forced to use ice from the ice machine instead. On the whole, this was a fine experience, just not really exceptional-- except for the Fitness Room! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Good relaxing sleep and comfortable stay. Clean bathroom and good internet. There was a restaurant inside the hotel but did not eat there. Breakfast was the basics at $12.95. There are many other food choices very close by including Texas Roadhouse, Cracker Barrel and Applebees. The hotel is a little off the beaten path behind the mall but still a good location. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, clean and friendly After traveling for 12 hours on our trip to visit my Mother in Florida stopping at the Rock Hill Holiday Inn was like heaven. Our check in was quick and efficient The room was clean and modern and the bed so comfortable. We were too tired to eat out so we had dinner in the hotel restaurant. The restaurant staff was helpful and friendly. The food was comparable to an upscale restaurant. On a whole I would recommend this hotel to anyone. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in the Rock Hill Area The staff was very attentive, I enjoyed my stay. Room was of upper quality; yet the cost of the room was., as well, which made the "Overall Value" average compared to other properties in the area. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service? No customer service what so ever. The lack of interaction was received as rude and not caring. We checked in with minimal interaction and never heard or were spoken to again. Not a single question or conversation. It appeared that we were an annoyance to the staff for staying there. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Holiday Inn Of Rock Hill The Holiday Inn was very inviting as soon as you stepped into the room. On the other side you could see on the outside in which was a seating area. The staff of the Holiday Inn were very efficient and considerate. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Großes Zimmer Gute ruhige Lage, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten zu Fuss zu erreichen (Walmart, Shoppingmall) sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter beim Empfang und im Servicebereich grosse Fenster in den Räumen August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed stay Bed was confortable, but not pillows. Walls seemed thin and had noisy (late) neighbors. Otherwise pleasant stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and great a/c I liked it. I wish I could have stayed longer. Very restful sleep. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great Keep up the great reputation, we always look for Holiday Inn or Holiday Express to stay the night. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in the Area I was very comfortable in this HIEx. It was a clean and the convenience of the restaurant was perfect for my family and friends. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff ,restaurant,and grounds I would just like to say the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in period . August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop on a road trip My wife and I stayed at the Rock Hill SC Holiday Inn for one night to break up a long road trip. The hotel is modern, clean and comfortable. The service was very good. The property is adjacent to a shopping mall, which is convenient. The immediate area also contains a large number of restaurants. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and quiet Nice hotel in great condition. No complaints. Would stay here again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This was our third year staying overnight in Rock Hill traveling from Ohio to Hilton Head. We are always very tired when we arrive, so the comfy rooms and convenience of the hotel restaurant are much appreciated! The staff has always been friendly; also, easy check-in and check-out. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel convenient location, staff are easy going, weekends are a little noisy from family activities in the area but overall good for business trip accomodations. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All amenities good Pleasure staying at hotel...staff was very helpful. August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The Staff tried to be helpful. They were friendly and courteous but had little clout to deal with the issue. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visita de trabajo ES un hotel confortable, con buenos accesos y limpio, el personal es amable y cortes July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place Wow....just wow the staff was the best they meet everyone one of my needs. From making the reservation with Randy to check-in with James. Stacy is amazing bartender, if you love baseball he is the man to talk to. The food here was amazing, they have a policy if Tge food did not meet my exception it would all be comped. I had no complaints. The rooms were amazing they are upgrading TVs it had one room with flat screen 42in. The rooms were amazing very clean. The front desk in the morning were very nice checking out with kathrine. Will stay here again. Live this place. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great service The hotel lobby and rooms were upgraded, very clean, and well maintained, and the staff was very friendly and prompt when needed. The dining staff was also very friendly and the restaurant was clean and the food was good. I felt the value of the hotel was great, but the dining was a bit over priced for the quality. The service and cleanliness made up for a bit of that. Though I wouldn't say it was worse than any other average hotel, my only complaint would be the comfort of the bed. Considering the amount of time, effort, and money spent on upgrading and maintaining this hotel, coupled with the fact that this is not a resort style or resort town (so people are there for one main purpose....sleep), I was not comfortable. July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>