Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Großes Zimmer Gute ruhige Lage, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten zu Fuss zu erreichen (Walmart, Shoppingmall) sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter beim Empfang und im Servicebereich grosse Fenster in den Räumen August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed stay Bed was confortable, but not pillows. Walls seemed thin and had noisy (late) neighbors. Otherwise pleasant stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and great a/c I liked it. I wish I could have stayed longer. Very restful sleep. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great Keep up the great reputation, we always look for Holiday Inn or Holiday Express to stay the night. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in the Area I was very comfortable in this HIEx. It was a clean and the convenience of the restaurant was perfect for my family and friends. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff ,restaurant,and grounds I would just like to say the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in period . August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop on a road trip My wife and I stayed at the Rock Hill SC Holiday Inn for one night to break up a long road trip. The hotel is modern, clean and comfortable. The service was very good. The property is adjacent to a shopping mall, which is convenient. The immediate area also contains a large number of restaurants. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and quiet Nice hotel in great condition. No complaints. Would stay here again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This was our third year staying overnight in Rock Hill traveling from Ohio to Hilton Head. We are always very tired when we arrive, so the comfy rooms and convenience of the hotel restaurant are much appreciated! The staff has always been friendly; also, easy check-in and check-out. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel convenient location, staff are easy going, weekends are a little noisy from family activities in the area but overall good for business trip accomodations. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All amenities good Pleasure staying at hotel...staff was very helpful. August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The Staff tried to be helpful. They were friendly and courteous but had little clout to deal with the issue. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visita de trabajo ES un hotel confortable, con buenos accesos y limpio, el personal es amable y cortes July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place Wow....just wow the staff was the best they meet everyone one of my needs. From making the reservation with Randy to check-in with James. Stacy is amazing bartender, if you love baseball he is the man to talk to. The food here was amazing, they have a policy if Tge food did not meet my exception it would all be comped. I had no complaints. The rooms were amazing they are upgrading TVs it had one room with flat screen 42in. The rooms were amazing very clean. The front desk in the morning were very nice checking out with kathrine. Will stay here again. Live this place. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great service The hotel lobby and rooms were upgraded, very clean, and well maintained, and the staff was very friendly and prompt when needed. The dining staff was also very friendly and the restaurant was clean and the food was good. I felt the value of the hotel was great, but the dining was a bit over priced for the quality. The service and cleanliness made up for a bit of that. Though I wouldn't say it was worse than any other average hotel, my only complaint would be the comfort of the bed. Considering the amount of time, effort, and money spent on upgrading and maintaining this hotel, coupled with the fact that this is not a resort style or resort town (so people are there for one main purpose....sleep), I was not comfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by RUDE FRONT DESK MANAGER Checked in on a Friday night and paid for the room on my credit card. Hotel was packed with teenagers for a sporting event running through the halls. I wanted to relax and take a bath, but rooms only had showers. I decided to leave and told the Front Desk Manager I would contact them later about a refund. This guy called the police and told them I didn't pay for the room. He called and was very nasty and said I would be arrested. I made a complaint with corporate and a few days later he calls me on a Sunday morning, cussing at me using terribly foul language, threatening me and saying he's going to call the police again. I travel for a living and never had someone this rude in over 40 years of professional travel. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Wonderful! Thanks for keeping up the hotal and being professional. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed is not Queen as advertised. Only the headboard is a queen. I would rate the overall experience as good. My only real complaint is price of the food in the restaurant and the bed was advertised as a queen but the mattress is a full size with a Queen headboard. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Was not what I had expected I was stopped at the door for payment which was not processed correctly by the hotel. My employer made the arrangements for my stay so I had no money for the problems encountered myself. I had a bug in my room crawl into my clothing upon exiting the shower, and brought it to the attention of the hotel staff who didn't even respond to this issue or show consideration for it. One of my days staying there, the water was shut off without any notice to myself or others. They acted surprised when I said something about it. The manager was the only person who seemed to show any consideration for my presence in the hotel. Everyone else acted like they were too busy paying attention to their cell phones or conversations with each other. This experience could have been strides better if the staff showed some consideration for the guests, at least in my experience there. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome property!!! Great facility...very nice. Staff was great. Although there is construction adjacent to the facility, it is extremely quiet. Great experience. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice large disable room The only thing that could be improved is the lighting above sink in bathroom to facilitate shaving. There was none which caused shadows and you couldn't see properly. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissastified with hotel staff Had a reservation with two queens, but when I checked in they had changed my reservation to a king with sofa bed. This is not what I reserved and another family traveling with me had the same thing happen; which makes it appear to be a common practice. Staff was very condescending and unapologetic about the issue. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The room was wonderful. The staff is excellent. Good food and great atmosphere in bar and restaurant. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel The room was spotless. The beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and met all of my needs. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by trooms wee nice but "some" staff not so much We had a few problems with check in on our group block. Not too terrible for me but was for other parents on the team. we had dbl rooms blocked and they were put in KING rooms! They had copies of there reservation that stated dbl!! No reason for that! I had a few issues with "No" shower curtain when we got to room...they sent one right up but it was wet and handed to me at door. Then the TV did not work, they sent someone right up, he unplugged it and reset and it was fine. Did it everytime we turned tv off....so that was a hassle that we should not have had. Last day the water pressure dropped off really bad then completely shut off! I stood there with soap all over me waiting for it to come on! They did not appreciate our group meeting in lobby and would not allow us to have a pizza together until we begged them because it was raining and we could not enjoy the patio. The dads could not enjoy a beer even putting them in a regular cup out of consideration for the kids. I went to a Very high member of management on Sunday Morning to explain my frustrations "again" and we were told we had 40 minutes to vacate and he had a police officer present. The reason....because our group had too many complaints! He just did'nt know how to handle them himself and wasted police time for childish reasons. He made us feel like we were animals and we are definately far from that! BTW this was my 3rd time staying at this hotel and my VERY LAST! June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Forget trying to check out early had to check out early and they charged me full rate even though i checked out just after 5pm. could have checked out hours earlier but no one at front desk would answer the phone so i had to drive across town only to find out that i was a few minutes after 5pm so charged the full rate. wont be staying here again. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Rock Hill Poor internet and Wifi connection Room was not done for one night June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I loved my stay here during a business trip. The room was comfortable and clean. All the staff were courteous and always smiling. The food was also amazing (highly recommend the breakfast buffet)! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room We were moved to another room and the service was great. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Bishen at the front desk was very helpful and caring. He went above and beyond his duties to assist us with our needs, and to inquire about my father's condition. My family and I are very appreciative. June 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>