Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 433 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellent Stay a Bit Expensive

By

July 23, 2016

Tried to book a room online - no rooms available! Called IHG and got a room. Price was ~$300/night. The hotel was sold out!

Location was great, right off the interstate and close to a Walmart.

Can't say enough about the food and staff! Ate dinner there all three nights. Excellent food, fast and attentive service, fairly priced, as well.

I will stay there next trip to the area if the 'sold-out' price is more in-line with expectations.

To be fair, my reservation was made just two days before the arrival date.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Lenny1949, I am glad you were able to make reservations with us last week, we had a full house! I am glad your stay was a pleasurable one and that you were able to enjoy our in-house restaurant. Our restaurant staff puts together a great menu along with chef specials, I am glad you had a chance to dine with us all three nights you were with us. I am pleased that our staff was accommodating during your stay, we strive to make positive experiences for all of our guests. Thank you in taking the time to share our thoughts and for letting us know how we are doing. We appreciate you! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 23, 2016

club

The facility is new, clean and has modern decor. The rooms are large with comfortable beds. The restaurant provides breakfast, lunch and dinner, which is great when you are working odd hours!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Practical, Thank you for your Five Star Review! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed comfort in our spacious room, highlighting the comfort of our beds. Its great that you were able to enjoy some of our additional amenities including our Kem's restaurant. Thank you for your loyalty within our IHG brand and thank you for you feedback! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Rock Hill

By

July 22, 2016

club

At the time I stayed in Rock Hill, this site offered the most attractively priced rooms. I had no issues while at the hotel, everything worked, furniture was comfortable, and facilities were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Sales Guy II, Thank you very much for your review of the Holiday Inn Rock Hill I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback of the overall hotel stay, I am most pleased that everything was up to par. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Member with us and I invite you to stay with us again if you return to the Rock Hill area. Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dinner Was Awesome!

By

July 20, 2016

I was extremely happy with the quality of food served as well as the overall services provided. The best Holiday Inn dinners ever and I've been staying at Inns since 1973. Truly enjoyed the meat loaf special and the chicken. Prices were very fair. Stacey and Kelly (sp?) were excellent in timing and overall customer satisfaction. Highly recommended! Very close to the Interstate and Walmart, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Lenny1949, Thank you very much for your Five Star Review of Holiday Inn Rock Hill SC and highlighting Kem's Restaurant. I am glad that we were able to provide your best Holiday Inn dinner since 1973, that's quite a comment! I will share this review with our Restaurant staff highlighting Kelly and Stacey as well as Food and Beverage Manager. Thank you for the taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you as a valued guest and Loyal IHG Member. Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Lenny1949, Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! We believe our restaurant is a well kept secret. Thanks for spreading the word for us :) We appreciate your time to recognize the quality of food offered and our amazing team Stacy and Kelly. We hope the next time you are traveling near you will stop in again to be our guest! Best wishes, Caroline Hailey Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

This hotel is conveniently located to shops, restaurants and highway. Hotel is fairly new, well kept with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
SusanlovesJesus, Thank you for your Five Star Review! I appreciate you sharing your stay experience with us. I am glad you had enjoyed friendly interactions with our staff during your stay. Also, I am pleased to hear that our facility and surrounding areas were convenient and inviting for you. I hope the next time you are in the Rock Hill area! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 16, 2016

club

Stayed for 3 nights. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
kevin119999, Thank you for your Five Star Review of the Holiday Inn Rock Hill SC! I appreciate you taking the time in letting us know how we are doing. I am glad you enjoyed the convenience of our location and enjoyed clean comfort during your stay. Thank you for your loyalty within the IHG Family, I appreciate you, Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
kevin119999, Thank you for your Five Star Review of the Holiday Inn Rock Hill, SC. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service very nice hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, clean safe and services offered were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
shark tooth lady, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed a clean and secure stay partnered with great services. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I hope you are able to stay with us the next time you are in the Rock Hill area. Many Thanks, Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Juice not included with breakfast

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great hotel and excellent staff. Only disappointment was the free breakfast voucher that has always been included with my booking apparently does not include orange juice anymore. It includes a full buffet, full pot of coffee and all the water you can drink, but you have to pay for orange juice. Strongly urge management to reconsider this as it is inconvenient to your customers and wastes your staffs time having to explain an odd policy (and probably results in many angry encounters early in the morning).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
carterondrums, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member with us. I am glad you experienced excellent service from our staff during your stay. We have incorporated a new structure for our in-house restaurant and breakfast buffet. I am glad our staff took the time to explain the new structure and will relay your personal message over to our Food and Beverage Manager. Thank you for your input. As always, we value your feedback. Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean

By

July 10, 2016

club

We enjoyed the modern decor, the comfy beds, the big flat screen tv, etc, but most of all I appreciated that the room felt very clean. Also our young boys loved the indoor pool. The one thing that would have made our stay with young ones even better would be if the hotel would add Nick Jr to the children's channels available so that there would be a channel for entertaining very young children.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
BJMusic Thank you very much for your review of Holiday Inn Rock Hill. I am pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your comfortably clean room and were able to enjoy the indoor pool as well. Thank you for your suggestion of obtaining Nick Jr to the channel list. We are always open for suggestions in how we can make your stay prefect. Thanks again for your feedback and for being a valued IHG Rewards Member with us! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 30, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel was easy to find and many choices to eat. The hotel was very clean and friendly. I would enjoy another stay. I would tell anyone to stay there if they were going to rock Hill SC. My niece really enjoyed the pool. The beds were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
little tam30, Thank you very much for your Five-Star Review of the Holiday Inn, Rock Hill SC! We appreciate your feedback! I am happy to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad you had the time to join us in our Kem's restaurant and that your niece enjoyed the indoor salt water pool. Thank you for referring us also. I hope to see you the next time you are in the Rock Hill area! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Richard

By

June 30, 2016

club

excellent, clean rooms, friendly staff. the location was excellent. Good value with restaurant and attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Richard 1944, Thank you for your Five-Star review! I am glad your experience with us was excellent during your stay. Thank you for dining with us in our Kem's restaurant. I am glad you enjoyed our attentive, friendly staff alongside a clean atmosphere. Thank you for your feedback! Jessica Crocker Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel location

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay here. The hotel as a building was clean and wonderful. The staff was helpful with any requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
aharri501, Thank you for sharing your feedback of your recent stay with us! I am most pleased that you had received helpful service from our staff members and had an overall wonderful experience during your stay. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Member with us. I extend an invite to you for the next time you are in the Rock Hill SC area! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less