Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 424 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellent

By

June 30, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel was easy to find and many choices to eat. The hotel was very clean and friendly. I would enjoy another stay. I would tell anyone to stay there if they were going to rock Hill SC. My niece really enjoyed the pool. The beds were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
little tam30, Thank you very much for your Five-Star Review of the Holiday Inn, Rock Hill SC! We appreciate your feedback! I am happy to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad you had the time to join us in our Kem's restaurant and that your niece enjoyed the indoor salt water pool. Thank you for referring us also. I hope to see you the next time you are in the Rock Hill area! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Richard

By

June 30, 2016

club

excellent, clean rooms, friendly staff. the location was excellent. Good value with restaurant and attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Richard 1944, Thank you for your Five-Star review! I am glad your experience with us was excellent during your stay. Thank you for dining with us in our Kem's restaurant. I am glad you enjoyed our attentive, friendly staff alongside a clean atmosphere. Thank you for your feedback! Jessica Crocker Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel location

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay here. The hotel as a building was clean and wonderful. The staff was helpful with any requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
aharri501, Thank you for sharing your feedback of your recent stay with us! I am most pleased that you had received helpful service from our staff members and had an overall wonderful experience during your stay. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Member with us. I extend an invite to you for the next time you are in the Rock Hill SC area! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

June 22, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the beds were so comfortable down to the pillows. The staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
heading to HH, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Member with us and for sharing your review of the Holiday Inn, Rock Hill SC. We appreciate your feedback. I am delighted your in-room experience was full of clean comfort and quality service! I am glad you enjoyed our recently upgraded pillows during your stay. Thanks again for your loyalty, Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Clean, nice hotel. Salt water pool.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet, Great place to stay

By

June 18, 2016

This was an excellent place to stay while in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Too pricey and outdated

By

June 10, 2016

club

Disappointing. Price too high for the quality. Uncomfortable beds. Furniture old and smelley.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
silsuz, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Stay

By

May 31, 2016

club

Upon arrival I was greeted by friendly front desk staff and upon arrival to my room was surprised how nice and clean it was. The bed was great and had a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dec Child, Thank you for you Five Star Review of Holiday Inn Rock Hill SC! I am most pleased that you were welcomed by a refreshing clean lobby and experienced personable service at check in. I am glad that progressed forward into your in-room experience as well. Thank you for taking the time to share your Review and let us know how your experience was during your stay. I hope to see you next time you are in the Rock Hill area! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

May 29, 2016

club

Bed squeezes when you moved or turned over.
Room 309, queen bed on the left wall, first bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Tinylady, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I appreciate you sharing your in-room experience with us and allowing us to see where we can make improvement for our valued guests. I assure you that this has been addressed and corrected here in-house. Thank you for choosing us for you stay, and for giving us feedback on how we can make your stay most comfortable. Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tall bed but great service.

By

May 23, 2016

club

The service was great. The rooms were excellent even if the beds were so tall we needed help getting in them.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Evergreen43, Thank you so very much for your review of Holiday Inn Rock Hill SC! I am very pleased that you experienced great service from our staff during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to give us you feedback, we appreciate you! I am glad you enjoyed the room experience overall. I regret to hear that you had an issue with the height of the beds. I apologize for any inconvenience that it may have caused you. Next time maybe we can utilize a step stool, just let us know in advance of your return. I am vertically challenged as well, I can empathize! Thank you for being a valued IHG Member, and thanks again for taking the time to share your review! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Dear Evergreen43 Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your thoughts on our hotel. We are so pleased that your stay was comfortable and matched with great service. We value you as an IHG member and we hope to see you again soom. We appreciate your loyalty. Best regards, Caroline Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 20, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was professional, courteous and attentive. Room was clean and comfortable. A very nice overnight stay while traveling. I would recommend and stay again. If I were going to be in the area for a longer stay, I would definitely choose this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
KimF36, Thank you for your Five Star Review of Holiday Inn Rock Hill SC. I appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback! I am glad your overall experience is one you'd like to duplicate again! Furthermore, thank you for recommending other guests to our hotel as well. I hope to be able to see you the next time you are in the Rock Hill area. Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rock Hill

By

May 16, 2016

club

Great I would stay again, room was clean and quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Mike9876543221, Thank you so very much for your kind review of Holiday Inn, Rock Hill SC! I am glad your stay with us was peaceful, pristine, and overall pleasing. We'd be happy to have you back the next time you are in the area! Thanks again! Jessica Crocker Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less