Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Was not what I had expected I was stopped at the door for payment which was not processed correctly by the hotel. My employer made the arrangements for my stay so I had no money for the problems encountered myself. I had a bug in my room crawl into my clothing upon exiting the shower, and brought it to the attention of the hotel staff who didn't even respond to this issue or show consideration for it. One of my days staying there, the water was shut off without any notice to myself or others. They acted surprised when I said something about it. The manager was the only person who seemed to show any consideration for my presence in the hotel. Everyone else acted like they were too busy paying attention to their cell phones or conversations with each other. This experience could have been strides better if the staff showed some consideration for the guests, at least in my experience there. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome property!!! Great facility...very nice. Staff was great. Although there is construction adjacent to the facility, it is extremely quiet. Great experience. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice large disable room The only thing that could be improved is the lighting above sink in bathroom to facilitate shaving. There was none which caused shadows and you couldn't see properly. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissastified with hotel staff Had a reservation with two queens, but when I checked in they had changed my reservation to a king with sofa bed. This is not what I reserved and another family traveling with me had the same thing happen; which makes it appear to be a common practice. Staff was very condescending and unapologetic about the issue. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The room was wonderful. The staff is excellent. Good food and great atmosphere in bar and restaurant. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel The room was spotless. The beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and met all of my needs. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by trooms wee nice but "some" staff not so much We had a few problems with check in on our group block. Not too terrible for me but was for other parents on the team. we had dbl rooms blocked and they were put in KING rooms! They had copies of there reservation that stated dbl!! No reason for that! I had a few issues with "No" shower curtain when we got to room...they sent one right up but it was wet and handed to me at door. Then the TV did not work, they sent someone right up, he unplugged it and reset and it was fine. Did it everytime we turned tv off....so that was a hassle that we should not have had. Last day the water pressure dropped off really bad then completely shut off! I stood there with soap all over me waiting for it to come on! They did not appreciate our group meeting in lobby and would not allow us to have a pizza together until we begged them because it was raining and we could not enjoy the patio. The dads could not enjoy a beer even putting them in a regular cup out of consideration for the kids. I went to a Very high member of management on Sunday Morning to explain my frustrations "again" and we were told we had 40 minutes to vacate and he had a police officer present. The reason....because our group had too many complaints! He just did'nt know how to handle them himself and wasted police time for childish reasons. He made us feel like we were animals and we are definately far from that! BTW this was my 3rd time staying at this hotel and my VERY LAST! June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Forget trying to check out early had to check out early and they charged me full rate even though i checked out just after 5pm. could have checked out hours earlier but no one at front desk would answer the phone so i had to drive across town only to find out that i was a few minutes after 5pm so charged the full rate. wont be staying here again. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Rock Hill Poor internet and Wifi connection Room was not done for one night June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I loved my stay here during a business trip. The room was comfortable and clean. All the staff were courteous and always smiling. The food was also amazing (highly recommend the breakfast buffet)! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room We were moved to another room and the service was great. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Bishen at the front desk was very helpful and caring. He went above and beyond his duties to assist us with our needs, and to inquire about my father's condition. My family and I are very appreciative. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and up to date My families stay at the Holiday Inn was very nice. Super clean with a comfortable bed and large bathroom and shower. Highly recommend staying here. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handicap room The handicap room was GREAT! My dad is confined to a wheelchair with ALS and found the room perfect for a couple nights stay. The bathroom had a roll in shower and the toilet seat is high enough to use if in a chair. The room was spacious and easy to get around in. The only challenge we had was getting into the room, using the card swipe was difficult in a chair. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay and great service Great place to stay! Great service! Would definitely return again! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff From the front desk at check-in and check-out, to the restaurant staff at breakfast to the great housekeeping staff. Everyone worked to make my most recent stay the best it could be. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in rock hill very new hotel large rooms, great staff, food was excellent, breakfast was included and buffet was really good. barstaff and food were excellent June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn I was surprise about the full dining/bar facilities for most Holiday Inn Expresses have only breakfast to accommodate guest. I was treated with respect at all times. All employees were friendly and very at tentative in their section. Aubrey, bar tender and Sasha, dining waitress, made sure that all your bar and dining needs were met. May 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Call first! I have never had an issue with the priority club brand of hotels previously, but my stay at this property was sub par at best. You should call first to ensure there are not any parties booked in the banquet rooms, which were going on until way into the evening hours. Why they would book rooms directly over the banquet rooms when the DJ was blasting music all night is beyond comprehension. Front Desk was unable to help. Bar staff was freindly, but understaffed. I travel a lot and this is the first bad experience with this brand... April 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor treatment of Platinum Members My husband and I placed an on-line reservation from our cell phone, once we realized that we would need to stay in Rock Hill due to the late hour. when we arrived, we were told that we could NOT use our Platinum club member points for the room. We were never really told why, just that we couldn't. We would have chosen another hotel that allowed us to use our points had we known that. We did not get the Platinum club room upgrade that we always get at other locations, nor did we receive our Member "gift" bag of water, snack etc. These amenities are usually standard when we stay at Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. My husband then asked about breakfast (with free breakfast vouchers in plain sight on the front desk) and he was told that they "don't do that". The girl at the front desk was short, unfriendly, and not at all accommodating. We were very disappointed with our treatment, especially when all other locations have been so kind and good to us. We will certainly not be staying there again, and will be reviewing it as such on Trip Adviser, which we use and report to frequently. The room was nice, but the service was definitely not. April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor taste in Registration Sheet. Compared to other Holiday Inns the room was overpriced, the sign in sheet was a definite TURN OFF. The room was quite nice and comfortable, but, there was no breakfast. It was necessary to sign over my credit card number to guarantee that the room inventory was correct. I had no way of knowing what was in the room or what might have been missing before I registered. It made me feel that I was an untrustworthy guest. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioner We had a competition at the middle school and was competing most of the day, but when it was time to sleep this was an excellent choice. However, we do have one complaint...everyone had the same complaint that the air went off in the middle of the night and it got hot. That ruins a good night sleep when you have to get up in the middle of the night to turn down the air for the air conditioner to come on. When you have been competing and trying to get in a mindset to continue 8 more hours of competition waking up in the middle of the night is not good. Location was great! Close to all kinds of eateries and shopping. April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed room clean, lamps were unplugged, comfortable bed. bathroom small. no complimentary breakfast, it was an additional fee. April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive and no Continental Breakfast Excellent rooms. You pay a lot for them. I was amazed and disappointed when I realized after I had registered that there was no Continental Breakfast in the morning. I think this is true of all the Holiday Inns now. I'll try to avoid them in the future. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service The staff was outstanding from registration to departure. We have been staying at this location during trips for the past 5 years - the staff and location has never disappointed us. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and nice decor We travel a lot and have stayed away from Holiday Inn for many years. We were coming to Rock Hill for a church fellowship meeting and came across the Holiday Inn. After calling various hotels and checking them out online, we decided to stay at your hotel. From the moment we drove up to the door until we checked out, it was by far one of our best hotel experiences to date. The room was clean and the decor really nice. I normally take my own cleaning products and check the cleanliness of a room. This past the test way beyond what I expected!!!! Hope your other hotels are equally as nice! March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff was great - had numerous soccer teams in and they were still able to move traffic through the check in process. The hotel was also participating in a wounded warrior fund raise which impressed me. Little price especially when you add breakfast at $18usd. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Holiday Inn A young lady, fifsrt name begins with "A", was a great help in giving directions to the new Publix in Rock Hill. House keeping is the best I have come across. Kem's restuarant is AAA. You have a great property in Rock Hill. Thank You. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We stayed here for my son's swim meet and had a wonderful visit. I have no complaints other than I wish the breakfast buffet would have opened earlier as we did not get a chance to eat there since we had to be at the pool so early. The facility was very nice and the room was gorgeous! I especially love the shower! My son had a great time playing in the pool which is the sole reason I chose the hotel to begin with. This was the most affordable hotel in the area with an indoor pool. Thank you for such a lovely stay. We cannot wait to book for next year! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Excellent restaurant on site. I would recommend over the other restaurants in the area. February 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>