Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience! We had a wonderful time. Everything was what we expected from Holiday Inn. We especially enjoyed our breakfast. The food was delicious and the servers were extremely accommodating and courteous. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel for the money. Loved the bartender and the atmosphere. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Nice modern hotel. Staff real friendly and helpful . Would defiantly stay again. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, and Great Rooms The hotel is a sparkling gem, squeaky clean inside and out. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful in every way. They are very friendly, respectful, and courteous. The rooms are nice and comfortable, and spotless. I recommend to all who are considering staying in the Rock Hill SC area to consider this their place to stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop! This was a great place to spend the night after a long day of driving. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very nice. This hotel is on a great exit that has everything you might need while traveling. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best room ever! looked like a brand new hotel. Rooms were firsr rate and hotel was very quiet. Bed was supper. could not have been better August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Inconsistent Staff This was my 5th time at this hotel and the front desk staff has been inconsistent, from very attentive and professional to down right rude. Restaurant is ridiculously overpriced. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep We stay at holiday inn a lot and this is one of my favorites. We will be back again! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Got in very late and very tired we were placed in our room very fast we sleep in the next day the halls were very quiet. And when we needed another night the staff fixed us up right away. Great Hotel August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rock Hill Rocks Excellent staff and facility. Enjoyed the stay and definitely would stay there again when back in town. June 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was pretty, service was awful The hotel is new and very pretty. The room was nice but smaller than expected for a suite. The pillows are terrible. The worst part was, they could never get the reservations right and cancelled our room that we had booked for 3 months and would not rebook it until we acted out of character and the mother of the bride called them! Very stressful. The only reason I would recommend them is I think they are new and will hopefully adapt to the demand over time. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by About As Perfect As A Home Away From Home Can Be! We checked in after 10:00 PM, and the front desk gentleman was friendly and had everything waiting for us. Room cards, breakfast cards, Internet access, etc. We needed to find a fabric shop - but there was no local phone book in our room. The gent working the desk was helpful in getting us three names of shops, as well as their phone numbers. Breakfast the next morning was superb - as much as a buffet breakfast can be superb. The young man overseeing operations in the restaurant was very attentive, as well as helpful. Everything was exceptionally clean - and the stool in the bathroom has an ingenious seat/lid combination that actually slowly returns to its "resting" position on the bowl. Noiseless and Clever! Our only "demerit" would be: the room was wonderful, however the desk was positioned so that the chair had to be moved in order to negotiate between the desk and the beds. Not an insurmountable challenge - but one that stands out. When we were ready to leave on the morning of June 19th - the two young ladies at the front desk were helpful, once again, in getting us local information. Would we stay here again? Absolutely. June 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk was rude The gentleman at the front desk did not know much about the surrounding area and when I asked about places to eat the gentleman was kind of rude and just said that there are chains around here. Also, the internet connect was horrible in my room and the staff was not knowledgeable on how to fix the internet connection problem. This is the one of the worst stays that I've had at a Intercontinental brand. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Value I stayed at this hotel for one night for business trip to Rock Hill. The hotel is obviously very new and has all the latest amenities. The bathroom in particular is very nice. My only complaint with this hotel (the chain, not this particular location) is the pillows. They are very strangely shaped and quite overstuffed. It's almost like having to sleep on a sofa cushion. I really would prefer feather or less over-stuffed synthetic pillows. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI South Carolina This hotel is excellent. Only thing we wish for for future visit is pet friendly. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this place but some areas could use some help I come to this HI many times for buisness. I like to stay here because of the friendly and amazing bar and restaurant staff. The hotel itself is nice and comfortable and close to lots of shopping and dining. However, the front desk staff is not overly friendly or helpful. They are just average and I feel that with such a dedicated staff in other ares, that this should be fixed. Also the events people are not very easy to work with. The times we have used the facilities, things were not done as requested and last minute changes had to be made on our part to accomodate that. We even had the event planners assistant tell us something could not be done bc "Its not my job." Again, with such wonderful people in the restaurant and bar its a shame other areas are completly failing. Overall I really like this hotel and will continue to stay here. May 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok....... Positives: The hotel looked nice. In a great area. Newer hotel. Easy access from freeway. 100% non smoking. Negitives: 100% non smoking...in the heart of tobacco country. how about the top floor smoking? No rooms on first floor. No bath tubs...great looking glass shower with no water pressure! you could get wetter by pouring cups of water on yourself. Terrible shower. Nice big room with very small TV. On site restaurant so no free breakfast.... May 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor and disappointing....... My wife and I were very desappointed of our stay : We found a bug in the bed, awfull. The pool water was not clean, looked to be dirt and foggy. And no free breakfast. All other Hiliday inn express usually provide free breakfast. But not Rock Hill HIE .... April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and good service The room was very clean and spacious. Beds were a little too firm for me to be comfortable. Restaurant was understaffed and a bit expensive for just a simple breakfast. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and appealing The premises was very attractive to the eye and the services were very fine. The restaurant staff was very friendly and accommodating. Best of all was the breakfast buffet. The room clerk had offered to include it in the registration . What a great idea. Excellent stay. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 500 Points I was given a cupon for 500 points if I ate at the Holiday Inn Resturrant, and after filling out the slip, The points do not show on my awards points. April 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel chain gone wrong This hotel is a typical newer Holiday Inn. Except it has a very poor front staff. Was put in a room with a broken fan that made noise even when it was not on. They stated that they have received many complaints about this. So why put a person in this room if they know it has this issue? Rooms are also small compared to competitive hotels in the area for the same price. Staff behind the front desk should not be drinking while on shift, even though it is managers happy hour. Restaurant and bar staff friendly. No complaints here. Food is good. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Great room, friendly staff, most impressed. Thank You! April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 stars Very nice hotel. Food at the restaraunt was great. A must stay if you are in the area. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, clean and comfortable This hotel was a great value! The service was excellent and the rooms were clean, new and comfortable. A very relaxing stay! April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel nice room, beds comfi. stayed on the fifth floor and kept hearing a low motor noise coming on and off evry several minutes. Seemed to originate from the roof. Reported to front desk. Would stay again. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pure Perfection This was my fisrt stay in Rock Hill. My company made reservations for me at another hotel. I arrived a day early and the other hotel could not accomodate me. I checked with the Holiday Inn since I am a Priority Club Member. They were able to meet my schedule and gave me a gorgeous room. I ate in the restaurant and had room service. All of the food was excellent and the wait staff superb. Thnaks for such an enjoyable stay!!! April 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Stay At This Property As a Platinum Member I would strongly suggest that no one should ever stay at this property. The front desk was the worst I have experienced in 25 years of travel. They were rude and inconsiderate. The rooms are very cramped but the staff should not be in the service or hotel industry. March 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by cold shower and uncomfortable pillows I was shocked to discover that a Holiday Inn "full service" hotel does not offer anything over and above what you would find at a regular Holiday Inn Express. In fact, I found the amenities to be of poorer quality. The pillows that were labeled firm and soft were very "foam filled" causing both my husband and I to have sore necks in the morning, and I ended up making a makeshift pillow out of my sweatshirt and a towel during the night. In the morning my shower started out hot and half way through the water turned lukewarm. Was I in a campground??! When I brought this concern to the front desk I was informed that too many people were probably showering at the same time. Hello. This is supposed to be a FULL SERVICE hotel. On my trip I stayed at 5 Holiday Inns as this is always my choice of hotel and all of the Holiday Inn Express met my expectations. DO NOT think you are getting something better by going to a Holiday Inn "FULL SERVICE". Oh...and there is NO complimentary breakfast either:( March 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is too uptight, management might want to loosen up on them. It was horribly obvious that the employees were not happy. The front desk girl when I asked for an early check-in was horribly rude. "NO ONE can check in until 3 PM!!" Not something a multiyear Platinum Ambassador member is accustomed to hearing, especially in the tone it was delivered. The front desk, later at check in after 3PM, both girls were unfriendly, distracted, but obviously buried in paperwork. The staff in the restaurant and bar were almost robotic, obviously having to do every little detail exactly as directed or face some form of punishment. They are probably good people, just misguided or excessively stressed by management in not remembering that the customer is what it is all about. It was stressful. I'd rather relax. March 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>