Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this place but some areas could use some help I come to this HI many times for buisness. I like to stay here because of the friendly and amazing bar and restaurant staff. The hotel itself is nice and comfortable and close to lots of shopping and dining. However, the front desk staff is not overly friendly or helpful. They are just average and I feel that with such a dedicated staff in other ares, that this should be fixed. Also the events people are not very easy to work with. The times we have used the facilities, things were not done as requested and last minute changes had to be made on our part to accomodate that. We even had the event planners assistant tell us something could not be done bc "Its not my job." Again, with such wonderful people in the restaurant and bar its a shame other areas are completly failing. Overall I really like this hotel and will continue to stay here. May 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok....... Positives: The hotel looked nice. In a great area. Newer hotel. Easy access from freeway. 100% non smoking. Negitives: 100% non smoking...in the heart of tobacco country. how about the top floor smoking? No rooms on first floor. No bath tubs...great looking glass shower with no water pressure! you could get wetter by pouring cups of water on yourself. Terrible shower. Nice big room with very small TV. On site restaurant so no free breakfast.... May 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor and disappointing....... My wife and I were very desappointed of our stay : We found a bug in the bed, awfull. The pool water was not clean, looked to be dirt and foggy. And no free breakfast. All other Hiliday inn express usually provide free breakfast. But not Rock Hill HIE .... April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and good service The room was very clean and spacious. Beds were a little too firm for me to be comfortable. Restaurant was understaffed and a bit expensive for just a simple breakfast. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and appealing The premises was very attractive to the eye and the services were very fine. The restaurant staff was very friendly and accommodating. Best of all was the breakfast buffet. The room clerk had offered to include it in the registration . What a great idea. Excellent stay. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 500 Points I was given a cupon for 500 points if I ate at the Holiday Inn Resturrant, and after filling out the slip, The points do not show on my awards points. April 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel chain gone wrong This hotel is a typical newer Holiday Inn. Except it has a very poor front staff. Was put in a room with a broken fan that made noise even when it was not on. They stated that they have received many complaints about this. So why put a person in this room if they know it has this issue? Rooms are also small compared to competitive hotels in the area for the same price. Staff behind the front desk should not be drinking while on shift, even though it is managers happy hour. Restaurant and bar staff friendly. No complaints here. Food is good. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Great room, friendly staff, most impressed. Thank You! April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 stars Very nice hotel. Food at the restaraunt was great. A must stay if you are in the area. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, clean and comfortable This hotel was a great value! The service was excellent and the rooms were clean, new and comfortable. A very relaxing stay! April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel nice room, beds comfi. stayed on the fifth floor and kept hearing a low motor noise coming on and off evry several minutes. Seemed to originate from the roof. Reported to front desk. Would stay again. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pure Perfection This was my fisrt stay in Rock Hill. My company made reservations for me at another hotel. I arrived a day early and the other hotel could not accomodate me. I checked with the Holiday Inn since I am a Priority Club Member. They were able to meet my schedule and gave me a gorgeous room. I ate in the restaurant and had room service. All of the food was excellent and the wait staff superb. Thnaks for such an enjoyable stay!!! April 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Stay At This Property As a Platinum Member I would strongly suggest that no one should ever stay at this property. The front desk was the worst I have experienced in 25 years of travel. They were rude and inconsiderate. The rooms are very cramped but the staff should not be in the service or hotel industry. March 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by cold shower and uncomfortable pillows I was shocked to discover that a Holiday Inn "full service" hotel does not offer anything over and above what you would find at a regular Holiday Inn Express. In fact, I found the amenities to be of poorer quality. The pillows that were labeled firm and soft were very "foam filled" causing both my husband and I to have sore necks in the morning, and I ended up making a makeshift pillow out of my sweatshirt and a towel during the night. In the morning my shower started out hot and half way through the water turned lukewarm. Was I in a campground??! When I brought this concern to the front desk I was informed that too many people were probably showering at the same time. Hello. This is supposed to be a FULL SERVICE hotel. On my trip I stayed at 5 Holiday Inns as this is always my choice of hotel and all of the Holiday Inn Express met my expectations. DO NOT think you are getting something better by going to a Holiday Inn "FULL SERVICE". Oh...and there is NO complimentary breakfast either:( March 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is too uptight, management might want to loosen up on them. It was horribly obvious that the employees were not happy. The front desk girl when I asked for an early check-in was horribly rude. "NO ONE can check in until 3 PM!!" Not something a multiyear Platinum Ambassador member is accustomed to hearing, especially in the tone it was delivered. The front desk, later at check in after 3PM, both girls were unfriendly, distracted, but obviously buried in paperwork. The staff in the restaurant and bar were almost robotic, obviously having to do every little detail exactly as directed or face some form of punishment. They are probably good people, just misguided or excessively stressed by management in not remembering that the customer is what it is all about. It was stressful. I'd rather relax. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and great amenities Would recommend to anyone staying in Rock Hill. Close to everything. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Hotel One of the cleanest and most moderized Holiday Inns i have stayed at ever. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great. service Perfect hôtel for 1 week. The staff si perfect, friendly and very professionnal. Thé breakfast is Alstom great. Environment is quiet. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and accomodations. Everything was first class from the beginning. Great facility. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and drink The bar and restaurant staff were terrific, particularly Aubrey and Keaton. Chef Roshan was creative in serving excellent food, including several fresh fish dishes. This is the first time in 40 years that I have truly enjoyed dining at a Holiday Inn - well done! February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Accomodation / Great Staff I travel for business a couple of times per month, throughout the U.S., and never bother (ever) to write a review. I don't do surveys, either. This, however, was the best hotel accomodation I've experienced in several years. The front desk, room service, restaurant and bar staff were superb as well. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Rock Hill! January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Overall, a relaxing experience after a long business day. Front desk made me feel they appreciated my business. January 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Traveling and needed a place to eat and rest. Could not have asked for better. Late arrival and early departure did not allow me to enjoy all amenities this location had to offer however, I was able to grab a quick bite and cold drink from the lounge before retiring for the night. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by regular visitor They handle things good here only thing I missed was the buffet breakfast.....................rooms are clean and the coffee is good along with a polite and attentive staff January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Room / Nice Decor My room was very clean and the decor is very updated. The staff was very professional and friendly. My schedule did not allow me to actually use the amenities of workout facility and swimming pool but I did visit and both areas looked very clean and maintained. The location is right next to a mall and Interstate 77 which is also convenient. January 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Entertainment choice While the hotel was fine, I never got to experience the restaurant. Someone decided that hiring some forth-rate karioke singer to "perform" during dinner, and more importantly during Monday Night Football - was a real great idea. Of course the restaurant was empty as all of us business travelers trudged down to the Applebee's to watch the game. Wonder how much that singer makes... December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and very good food All staff members were very friendly. The dinner was very good. Room big and comfortable and clean. Bath very nice. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find Very nicely done on this HI, decor is great, bar is great, food was good too, a little pricey. The hotel rate was a good value and HI corporate should strive for such rates at more locations. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff Helpful staff. Good food. There was an issue with our initially assigned room. The manager and desk staff dealt with the problem immediately, and to our complete satisfaction. Problems sometimes occur during travel. How they are solved is the test for the service industry. Our experience suggests this hotel has an exceptional management team. Highly recommended. November 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Squeaky Bed but everything else was fine! The only problem I had was the squeaky bed. Any move you made the bed would squeak and was pretty annoying since I have to more a lot to get comfortable &when talking to my co-workers that stay in the hotel as well some of their beds squeaked too. Another then that everything was fine. Rooms were very nice &clean. Staff was pretty friendly. November 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>