Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 292 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean Hotel with Comfortable beds and modern furniture

By

July 05, 2016

club

After a long day of driving it was a pleasure to book into this hotel. Clean, comfortable beds and modern with friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your 4 star review. Glad you enjoyed our comfortable beds and the cleanliness of the hotel. Our staff works very hard to make sure your stay is a pleasant one. Thank you for noticing! Hope to see you again next time your passing through.
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here occasionally on business trips. The staff has always been great to deal with and the rooms are comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Stay

By

June 29, 2016

Tire problems required that we find a room for the night. This hotel met our needs well and the staff were very helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, hopefully not because of tire problems! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable atmosphere

By

June 27, 2016

This is the first time we have stayed at a Holiday Inn and we were very impressed. The hotel was fairly new and looked great and was very clean. The staff at the front desk and the staff we met in the hallways were very friendly and greeted us with smiles. The room was very comfortable and stylish. I loved the row of electrical outlets next to the bed. I didn't have to search for someplace to plug in my recharger. We were very comfortable there and had a great night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We are happy to hear that you tried the Holiday Inn brand for the first time and had an excellent experience! We are very proud of our staff's friendly nature and the pride we all take in our hotel! Glad you found easy access for your recharger; we are adding mini-cubes in various rooms to add this sort of access. Please stay with us again if you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Confortable Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

The hotel meets the needs of a traveler. It is clean and has friendly staff to meet you needs. I have stayed and eat in the restaurant. The food is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Meeting the goals of the traveler is a top priority at our hotel. Thanks for letting us know that you found everything clean and our staff friendly. We are proud of this!
Read More
Read Less

Wyoming is great but Rock Springs Holiday Inn ROCKS!

By

June 25, 2016

This is one of the better Holiday Inn's that we have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 25, 2016

club

This was an inviting and comfortable hotel to spend a night or a week. I would definitely stay a again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Having a guest relax in an inviting, clean and comfortable environment is our focus at the hotel. Thanks for letting us know that you would stay again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Excellent Service

By

June 24, 2016

club

We were passing through when my truck broke down. We were able to get a great room on short notice. The staff were very friendly and helpful. After being stuck on the side of the highway for 2 hours waiting on a tow truck, this hotel was like a little slice of heaven.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We are delighted that you found our hotel to be a "little slice of heaven" after an unfortunate breakdown of your vehicle. Thanks for letting us know that your room was great and that our staff was friendly and helpful. These are our goals for every guest!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

Had a good night, excellent meal and it was a nice stay for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
I am glad you had a restful, relaxing stay with us while you were here! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

Highly recoomend, great place to stay in rock springs

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thanks for letting us know that you would highly recommend our hotel! We appreciate your 5 star review! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great guest Service

By

June 14, 2016

club

Staff were very helpful and friendly. I was not bothered while sleeping late. Grounds were being worked on and repairs were being made. Room was ready when promised.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Our goal is to have guests have a great stay with excellent service and we are glad you experienced that on your stay! We are always working to improve our property and keep things up! Thanks for noticing!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 13, 2016

club

We were just traveling through on our way to Nebraska. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were very clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
I am glad that you had a great stay with us. We are proud of our staff service levels and friendliness! Our housekeepers do a great job and we will let them know of your 5 star review! Thanks for staying with us on your to Nebraska!
Read More
Read Less