Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and great survice The hotel experience was as advertised. Great value and a clean quality room. Good choice for family or business. Will use this hotel again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints I stayed in this Holiday Inn for 5 days. It was in a nice area with access to shopping and food. Traffic was reasonable. I was there for business and there were quite a few groups with kids, but all in all, it wasn't too bad. To be expected in the summer. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Use this Hotel for business all the time. This time of the year just has Soccer teams July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but smoky smell in room I would stay at this hotel but wish this were a nonsmoking hotel. The room, although nonsmoking had an odor to it reminiscent of smoke. Great desk area, good elliptical in workout room and quiet room. July 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but could be a lot better Staff is very polite and welcoming, but room quality is not what I would expect for the price. July 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd chance night Mare I have stayed here 4 nights this year for business. I have had 2 so-so nights and two absolute nightmare nights. Twice I had to leave for my business calls in the morning without showering because no hot water and very little water pressure. The front desk staff doesn't seem to care because when you raise your concerns all they do is look at you with a distant stare. Not even an "I'm sorry let me get my manager". I swore I would never stay here again but reconsidered my position and gave them another chance. I can honestly say now NEVER AGAIN at this property. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet Would definitely recommend this hotel. Clean, quiet and decent value. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business meeting There were large groups of children in the hallways at all times. The laundry room is awful. Could not even use it as it was monopolized all the time. Second floor soda machine did not dispense correctly and then it was totally out of items. Elevator is very slow. Reserved a smoking room 6 weeks ahead of time to be told that there was no smoking room available at check in. Luckily the attendants shuffled some other guests and we were given a smoking room. The biggest problem was the large amount of kids there for some kind of sporting events going on. They were loud and left duffle bags and backpacks all over and they were constantly in the common areas. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Bath tub size bath tube was sized primarily for those who wanted to shower. there are some of want to soak in the tub and it was too small for me to do so comfortably. I know the swimming pool would have helped but some cannot use it due to time constraints. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suites are nice The suite we stayed in was a king suite with one bathroom, microwave, refrigerator and pull-out sofa. We had plenty of space and access to mirrors, plug-ins, and lights. The bed was clean and comfy, but the pillows were long and bulky. The elevators were extremely slow so we took the stairs (7 floors) most of the time. A huge group of soccer players were there and all over the hotel. They were loud in the room next door late and then loud in the hallway early in the morning. The room didn't get cleaned at all on the second day. The hotel is close to several other nice hotels, restaurants, and Walmart. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service All in all a great place to stay. Convenient location near local shopping July 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by great service from the staff The staff was excellent. the carpeting in the room was sticky. I was not sure if it was grossly dirty or if it had been shampooed and not rinsed well. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Clean and comfortable. Every employee was very nice and helpful. July 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room ambience Combined with AC and the Fridge running at the same time, the noise level was irritating. Unavailable channels are programmed in but WHY? If I can't watch it, delete the channel. For the price paid, I can't see the value. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Welcome When I was checking in there was a sign in the lobby that said somehting like "Welcome To Holiday Inn Todd". I thought that was pretty cool. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable stay. We visit the Rockford area several times a year, and have had the BEST experience when staying at the Holiday Inn Express. We will be using their meeting facility once again this fall. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay Nice hotel with a deep whirlpool . good lacation off IL Toll Way. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Business Travel I found the pillows to be uncomfortable, but other than that this is a good hotel for an overnight stay. Didn't use most amenities because I was traveling for business, but would expect them to be more than adequate based on my experience. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating Rooms are tired and need updating. Restaurant was good. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff! Kirsten at the front desk is wonderful. Quick check in, very friendly. Excellent service. The entire staff are great people. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, for an older building and furniture Overall stay was good, A/C unit was too noisy during the night, and the temperature was not constant. The bed was firm and good. The carpet felt damp...it did not smell like it was recently cleaned. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two thumbs up The room is very clean and the sizes is nice your not cramped like a lot of hotel room are, the bed is very comfortable and the pillows are phenomenal, The staff are supper nice people, it was like if I wanted it they got it, lots of :-), very professional ! I cant say enough good things about this holiday inn, O yes I can, there's a lot of people / businesses out there that discriminate against people who choose to smoke, yes I agree it a dirty habit but its some thing I like to do and at this holiday inn you have that choice, so with that being said my hat is off to the management and staff for the excellent job you do !!! one more thing the bar has a very friendly atmosphere and the Hoffman house has some of the best prime rib I've ever had. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Nice hotel for a quick night stay. Did not use any of the amenities do to only a one night stay. Hotel appeared very clean and good access to the interstate. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great room layout. bed was very comfortable and the room was laid out nicely to make the room very comfortable. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room The room was very spacious and very comfortable. Had a very good sleep and breakfast was the crowning touch to a wonderful stay. The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. Everyone went out of their way to make you feel welcome. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great resturant First of all the restaurant was wonderful and the bed in our room was great, that's where it ended couch in our room had burn holes in the arm and when I sat down on it little black bugs crawled out . and who in there right minds starts mowing the grass out side rooms at 645 am June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size rooms, great service. Excellent room, comfortable bed, good service, my only complaint would be that we could smell cigarette smoke when we used the vent van in the bathroom. if we left the fan off, there was no odor. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good price and grest staff Nice place to spend the night. Dinner at Hoffman House dinner was Awesome and a nice salad bar! Staff was Wonderful! Pool and hot tub could have been cleaner is my only complaint. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by buen hotel Cómoda habitación y un muy buen servicio a la habitación. Con un mejor servicio de limpieza de las habitaciones sería excelente. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no shower Our stay at the Rockford Holiday Inn was a big disappointment. The whirlpool was too deep to fully enjoy and relax. The shower did not work and needed to take a sponge bath. The breakfast opened too late. Staff seemed over worked and unfriendly. This Hotel did not meet Holiday Inn standards.. May 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>