Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall excellent stay Everything was excellent as I have noted before. The accomodations were terrific.and I wish I could this kind of room in my travels. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lounge service Bob and Sam are superior servers, always enjoy visiting with them. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Bathroom facilities good, lots of room. However, a "close-up" mirror would be very helpful. Nice amenities. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location. Comfortable. Ample parking, Excellent helpful staff. Five stars for my stay! The restaurant was excellent. The room was clean and spacious and the staff was helpful and friendly. Not more you could ask for. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great affordable hotel Hotel was clean and comfortable! I'd recommend to anyone in the area. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel, Great friendly service I typically stay at 4 or 5 star hotels and this is definately in that range! September 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy with my stay (this last time) I have stayed at the HI Rockland several times now. First of all, most of the stays have been average. The menu in the restaurant is VERY limited. However, this past stay was very noisy, I called down to voice a complaint to the front desk. I did not receive a resolution, just a giggle from the front desk that she had just checked in a group. I said I know that, they are partying in the hall and slamming doors and making a ruckus. She said that they would settle down soon. Well, they didn't. And I called and complained again. Nothing was done to resolve the issue. The ruckus did eventually settle down in the wee hours of the morning, only to have it start back up again at 6am. I stopped by the front desk on my way out, for two issues. First of all, my Priority Club number had not been associated with my last two stays. The clerk took added it to my reservation for this stay, but told me that there was NOTHING she could do about the previous stay. She stated that once I checked out nothing could be done. She also said that I should always book directly and not use a travel agent that way my number will never get lost. I have been a priority club member since 1993 her answer was simply not true. I did tell her that I could get on line and do a missing stay and still get my points, she said "not when you have already checked out". I proceeded to complain regarding the noise from the night before and that morning. What irks me the most is that neither employee that I voiced complaints to seemed concerned. I advised that I would making reservations for the next 6 months in the South Weymouth area, but due to the lack of interest in addressing the issues I encountered with this stay and apparent non-interest in having me as a guest, I would be making my reservation elsewhere. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast check-in, great staff, clean room Great experience; it was a long flight, we were tired so appreciated the front desk agent's speedy check-in. Big, clean room, easy access and parking, no noise. Being IHG Rewards Club members, we were offered our choice of reward which I very much liked. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. September 4, 2014
2 3 4 next>>